Find an artist for your event...

The music throughout the night was fantastic and everyone ha...

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire March 2020

“I booked Anthony as my evening music for my wedding. Contact before the event was helpful and asked for definite songs we wanted playing. Not that it was needed because the music throughout the night was fantastic and everyone had a brilliant time. Highly recommend Anthony as a DJ for any event/occasion. Thank you once again for cementing the day being fantastic.”


Anthony was a great DJ and excellent value for money!

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Staffordshire February 2020

“I booked Anthony for my wedding on the 27th feb at The Ashes Barn. He was absolutely lovely and obviously very good at his job! He knew exactly what songs to play for the varied audience and everyone commented how good the music was! He kept the party going and everyone dancing till the very end! Thank you so much! Love the Richmonds xx”


Great DJ had everyone up and dancing all evening

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their event in Wiltshire December 2019

“Would definitely book Anthony again, he understood his audience and kept the dance floor full all evening. He didn’t make it all about him as some DJ’s can and had the music volume just right. Very friendly and helpful.”


Just WOW!- What an incredible DJ!

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Warwickshire December 2019

“I can’t thank Anthony enough for making our wedding into such an amazing party. He played pretty much every single song we requested and mixed each one wonderfully. There wasn’t a time that our dance floor wasn’t full and our guests have been messaging us ever since saying it was the best music they have ever heard at a wedding. It has been described as the party of the year! He also went above and beyond to make our first dance perfect, with my best friend singing it live- he made her feel super comfortable which is fab. Thanks again- I’ll be recommending to everyone!!!”


Top man! Anthony was fantastic, everyone loved him and the m...

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in London November 2019

“Anthony was excellent! He read the room brilliantly and played tunes that got everyone on the dance floor. Everyone was saying how great the DJ was after the wedding. Anthony was really friendly and great to chat to. Very thoughtful - we don't like a huge amount of attention, Anthony checked how long we want on the floor for our first dance before asking others to join - he thinks of everything! We cannot recommend Anthony enough.”


Kept the bride on the dance floor all night!

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2019

“Anthony was brilliant! He pre-mixed an acoustic version with the original of our first dance in advance of our big day and was open to a variety of requests including the macarena (requested by the father of the bride) despite a no cheese rule! The mix of music was brilliant and kept the dance floor busy with the bride never leaving! The only negative was that the party had to stop! Brilliant dj would highly recommend!”


Amazing DJ! Fab songs and great atmosphere!

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Derbyshire October 2019

“We absolutely loved the music played at our wedding! Anthony was very professional and arrived on time. He was great at communicating with us and people were dancing to the very end! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. He even asked us to pick the final song for the night which was a lovely way to end the day!”


Brilliant wedding music, kept us all dancing !

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2019

“Fab music, no wedding cheese! Kept everyone dancing all night, followed our choice of music to the tee! Made it a fantastic night, everyone said how great the music was. Will highly recommend Anthony!”


What a DJ! Played bangers from start to finish and keep ever...

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Surrey October 2019

“He was great from start to finish, had everyone up dancing from the moment he started till he finished! He gave us the party wedding we wanted! Everyone said how great he was and was hitting a the right nerves with the music choice! Had us all dancing, singing and nostalgia all night long! Would highly recommend!”


Anthony is Fantastic DJ and delivered a stellar performance

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Warwickshire September 2019

“Anthony did an absolutely fantastic job at our wedding. We gave him a list of songs in different music genres, not so he had to play them specifically, but so he could get an idea of what we liked. We wanted to start the night with oldies working all the way to a drum&bass party at the end of the night. He completely understood exactly what we wanted and interpreted it beautifully. He helped give us one of the most fun nights we can remember. I chatted with him for a bit and he is a great guy as well. We can not recommend Anthony enough.”

A UK-wide & International Wedding DJ Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.