Find an artist for your event...

View Anthony Parella's Profile Page

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended 126 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“Kept the bride on the dance floor all night!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 1st November 2019

Anthony was brilliant! He pre-mixed an acoustic version with the original of our first dance in advance of our big day and was open to a variety of requests including the macarena (requested by the father of the bride) despite a no cheese rule! The mix of music was brilliant and kept the dance floor busy with the bride never leaving! The only negative was that the party had to stop! Brilliant dj would highly recommend!

“Brilliant wedding music, kept us all dancing !”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Cheshire on 19th October 2019

Fab music, no wedding cheese! Kept everyone dancing all night, followed our choice of music to the tee! Made it a fantastic night, everyone said how great the music was. Will highly recommend Anthony!

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Surrey on 11th October 2019

He was great from start to finish, had everyone up dancing from the moment he started till he finished! He gave us the party wedding we wanted! Everyone said how great he was and was hitting a the right nerves with the music choice! Had us all dancing, singing and nostalgia all night long! Would highly recommend!

“Anthony is Fantastic DJ and delivered a stellar performance”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 12th September 2019

Anthony did an absolutely fantastic job at our wedding. We gave him a list of songs in different music genres, not so he had to play them specifically, but so he could get an idea of what we liked. We wanted to start the night with oldies working all the way to a drum&bass party at the end of the night. He completely understood exactly what we wanted and interpreted it beautifully. He helped give us one of the most fun nights we can remember. I chatted with him for a bit and he is a great guy as well. We can not recommend Anthony enough.

“So many compliments on the music which Anthony chose - great night”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Essex on 6th September 2019

Anthony was professional throughout and nothing was too much trouble. He arrived late due to traffic but he had the music up and running as soon as possible, which we appreciated. He worked really well with our singer and offered the use of his equipment to him which I thought was really nice A very likeable guy who knows how to play a party!!

“The dance floor was definitely brought to life by him.”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Dorset on 31st August 2019

Anthony was very attentive to our needs when it came to djing at our wedding! He spoke to us beforehand to talk us through everything and asked for a playlist, which he made sure he covered on the night. I am a big lover of dancing the night away, and the dance floor was definitely brought to life by him. He was flexible to the changing schedule and we would highly recommend him!

“Taking our wedding to another level!!!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 11th August 2019

Spoke to Anthony few weeks prior to the wedding and made him aware of how fussy we are when it comes to music! We gave him a list of songs and also made him aware of how we wanted the 1st dance to go, he came back to us having mixed the 2 songs we wanted together and sounded unbelievable! Everything on the night couldn’t have gone any better, especially the 1st dance which was a definite highlight, although he probably didn’t expect what was to come next when he played feed em to the lions later in the night! Everyone I’ve spoken to since has complimented the DJ’s performance! Can’t thank you enough, everything we hoped for and more.

“Brilliant from start to finish!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Brecon on 3rd August 2019

Anthony was quiet and discrete setting up whilst the wedding breakfast was still going on. Before the day he had come up with a brilliantly apt song suggestion for father of the bride and daughter based on the wedding couple's taste in music. He had the entire wedding party on their feet (even those of us who can't dance) for the whole night and was the icing on the (wedding) cake for what was a magical occasion. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

“Absolutely fantastic DJ for a wedding!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in London on 26th July 2019

We booked Anthony as he was highly rated on Alive Network and were not at all disappointed! Anthony was absolutely superb; he know exactly what we wanted to hear (and not to hear) and was extremely adept at reading and managing the room. Everyone was on the dance floor by the end of the night having a fantastic time. I would certainly recommend Anthony!

“What a DJ! Best part of our day”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 13th July 2019

We were absolutely blown away with Anthony as our DJ and so was everybody else. He listened to what we wanted and created the perfect set based on our ideas. We even had a mini rave with glow sticks and glitter and it was the best part of the day! Everyone wants to book him for their future parties. He is such a great guy and was very professional. Will definitely be booking him again.