Find an artist for your event...

View Anthony Parella's Profile Page

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended 111 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“Anthony Parella was the perfect DJ”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 11th May 2019

Anthony nailed our music styles and preferences down to a tee!! Communication leading right up to the wedding day was flawless. He read the crowd brilliantly and was more than happy to take requests, no matter how weird or wonderful they may have been. Anthony delivered a world class service and we couldn't recommend him enough!

“Great music to top off a great day!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 4th May 2019

Anthony arrived and set up seamlessly, playing music exactly when we’d hoped. It was such a lovely day, it took some time to get people in from outside, however once they were in they stayed in. We also had some Iranian music for the in-laws and this was smoothly slotted in, which went down a treat. The whole evening was wonderful - I only wish I hadn’t had as many tequilas to remember it in more detail!!! Definitely recommend!

“Perfect end to a perfect day!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 15th April 2019

Artists performance was top quality, played a great range of songs which had the dance floor packed all night. Really impressed with the whole experience- sounded amazing and the lighting was excellent too. Was just what we wanted and many guests commented how good the dj was and how much they’d enjoyed the music all night.

“What a DJ!! Couldn’t have asked for a better one.”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 6th April 2019

Anthony was perfect. He was just what we were looking for and was happy to steer clear of the cliches of wedding cheese music. He was very professional and was open to lots of ideas before and during his set. Once he starts he doesn’t stop! All the guests loved the music and we have had nothing but good reviews from everyone who attended. Would fully recommended and would certainly hire again for another party! Thank you

“Nice guy, intuitive, knows what he's doing”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Hampshire on 1st April 2019

Anthony is one of the truly nicest people you could hope to meet. A+ and thank you for helping make our special day... well, special :) Use him and you will not be disappointed. Thanks, Paul & Carolina Baginski

“Honestly he was amazing!!!! Right from speaking with him pre...”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Newcastle upon Tyne on 23rd February 2019

Honestly he was amazing!!!! Right from speaking with him pre-event through to the wedding day he provided a great service. We gave him a list of music on spotify and then he phoned to discuss how we wanted it playing. Our input was not necessary he knew what to do and he turned it all to magic. If you could put up a review saying something along the lines of if you get the chance to book him you must, great DJ and great guy.

“Anthony was a fantastic DJ that kept us dancing all night”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Northumberland on 18th January 2019

Anthony was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! We had frequent contact with him before the wedding and he made the whole process painless. He absolutely nailed it on the night, always knowing what to play and how to keep the party going! He was a real pleasure to have at the wedding, I would highly recommend Anthony for any event. Thanks Anthony!

“Excellent DJ who played a great set, perfect for our event”

booked Anthony Parella for their Private Party in West Sussex on 5th January 2019

Anthony was excellent at our daughter’s 18th birthday party. Communication before the event was good and he arrived in plenty of time to set up. Anthony gauged the music perfectly to keep the dance floor full all night and create a fun and lively atmosphere. We would highly recommend him.

“He was great - Highly recommended”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in London on 28th December 2018

He was on time, he was smiling and very friendly. He knew exactly what he was doing and my new wife and I did not have to worry about a thing. He had Everyone on the dance floor the entire night and although things get a little foggy I certainly remember there being absolutely no issues concerning him or his performance. He was great. Recommend.

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Glamorgan on 22nd December 2018

Anthony played at our wedding on 22 December 2018 and was incredible! He's a really lovely guy and helped keep the party going all night long. Anthony got in touch with us a few weeks before our big day, we gave him our 'must play' and our 'don't play' lists, and discussed how things would run at the reception - it was such an easy process and we trusted him completely! We had over 165 guests to the evening, age range 3-70, and I'm pleased to say everyone had a blast, he really worked the crowd and played to his audience. The Bridal party were on the dance floor the entire evening and they're some of my favourite memories. We're so grateful to Anthony for helping make our day so special, we would definitely book him again!