Find an artist for your event...

View Aloud Out's Profile Page

5 stars - Aloud Out are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“The band were superb”

booked Aloud Out for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Surrey on 14th July 2018

The feedback for the 200 guests present was that the band were superb. Some saying that they were the best band that we have had for the berth holder parties that are run every year. The mix of music was also superb.

“They made our wedding day complete!”

booked Aloud Out for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 23rd June 2018

Aloud Out were great. They were very accomodating, great performers. We had so many guests comment on how good they were. Would definitely recommend for any event, we will definitely be booking them again

“Amazing band!! Highly recommend”

booked Aloud Out for their Wedding in Berkshire on 2nd June 2018

Aloud Out performed at our wedding last night and they were fab!!! Really nice guys and great music. Nothing too much trouble Would highly recommend and hire again Thank you so much for a great night

“What a brilliant band!!”

booked Aloud Out for their Charity Event in Surrey on 19th May 2018

This is the second time Aloud Out have performed for us at our charity fundraising ball at Sandown Park, and they were even better this time around! Great music, non stop dancing and brilliant playlist during the interval. I love these guys and will definitely hire them again. Judy Taylor Co-Founder of Brain Injury is BIG

booked Aloud Out for their event on 15th July 2017

One of the best evenings I've had for many years. If you want to throw an unforgettable party you must have this band. You rarely see every guest from 10yrs old to 80+ on the dance floor for the whole evening. Exhausting but worth it. I would not hesitate to recommend Aloud Out to anyone who is thinking of throwing a party to be remembered.   

“Roaring Sucess”

booked Aloud Out for their Corporate Event on 3rd September 2016

A big thank you to “Aloud Out” who made our Summer Works party a roaring success. Despite the terrible weather the “show went on” and the dance floor was packed, and we rocked the night away….

“I would not hesitate in recommending them”

booked Aloud Out for their Wedding at Marwell Hotel in Hampshire on 16th July 2016

We booked Aloud Out for our wedding we found them very professional, helpful and friendly. The variety of music was really good and kept everyone dancing to the very end. I would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you again for a very enjoyable evening.

booked Aloud Out for their Charity Event at Sandown Park Racecourse in Surrey on 28th May 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful performance Aloud Out gave at our charity ball on Saturday. The music was absolutely fantastic and the dance floor was never empty. Everyone I've spoken to has agreed that the band was brilliant, and rest assured we will have no hesitation in asking you to play at future functions. From all at Brain Injury is BIG, a huge thank you.

booked Aloud Out for their Charity Event at Sandown Park Racecourse in Surrey on 28th May 2016

We were extremely happy with the band we booked through Alive Network. They arrived in plenty of time and set up efficiently. As for the performance, Aloud Out were simply fantastic. They played a wonderful set list, got everyone up dancing and kept the dance floor filled throughout. Every guest I spoke to said how good they were. I would have no hesitation in booking the band again, or using Alive Network to source music of a different type. Thank you very much for your assistance.

“Brilliant! 10/10”

booked Aloud Out for their event on 3rd October 2015

Brilliant! 10/10 I want to say a massive thank you on behalf of everyone at our Wedding reception to ALOUD OUT for an evening of great music and showmanship. Great repertoire which catered to the various age groups and tastes of our guests. Everyone who attended has complimented on how good the band was and I’ve even made some recommendations to family and friends. Very professional both on and off stage, very friendly and helped make sure the evening ran smoothly. A massive thank you to the band for allowing me to re-live the best days of my life as a function musician and letting me play the drums to “summer of 69” with them! I cannot recommend ALOUD OUT highly enough and they are hands down one of the best function bands I’ve heard. If you’re looking for a band that goes the extra mile with a smile, you can’t go wrong! I look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!