Find an artist for your event...

View Abba Express' Profile Page

5 stars - (ABBA) Abba Express are Highly Recommended 32 Customer Reviews

Abba Tribute Band based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic evening in aid of our local Hospice with Abba Express”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Charity Event in Cumbria on 14th September 2019

Abba Express went down an absolute storm. They started playing at 8.30pm and by 8.30pm the dance floor was full. We have been inundated with phone calls and emails about what a great night it was. We would highly recommend ABBA express for your event

“A fantastic night of entertainment.”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 20th July 2019

Hi ABBA Express, just to say a big thank you for a fantastic night of entertainment. I'm sure the members will be talking about it for a while. Look forward to the next one. Feel free to pop in for a beer or a meal when your passing!

“Everyone was blown away by your set!”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party on 13th July 2019

Just to say a massive thank you for last night - you were amazing . Everyone was blown away by your set and it was my best party ever ! Now all you need to do is keep going as I’ll need to rebook you for my 80th - thanks again x

“Thank you ABBA Express!”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party at Warwickshire Golf and Country Club in Warwickshire

Just wanted to say thanks from Kate and I for the performance on Saturday night!! Everyone had a great time!! All the best, Bill.

“Birthday Extravaganza!”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party in Leicestershire

I booked ABBA Express to play at my birthday party in January. The band were very friendly and easy to work with, they got in touch before the event to confirm details and arrived on time on the night and were set up and ready to go before my guests arrived. They looked and sounded fantastic and my guests and I had a great night! I would definitely recommend booking ABBA Express, you won't be disappointed!

“It was so truly wonderful to have you here.”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party in Cheshire on 31st December 2018

Your group was amazing and it was so truly wonderful to have you here. Many thanks and best wishes back.

“Abba Express are fantastic!!!”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party in West Midlands on 1st September 2018

Abba express are fantastic!!! They performed for my Daughter's 18th Birthday and were worth every penny !! They sounded really good and looked great. Definitely book again !! Everyone had a brilliant night.

“Abba Express - absolutely awesome!”

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party in Surrey on 7th July 2018

Booked Abba Express for my 50th birthday party and they didn't disappoint!!!!! Just amazing - had everyone on the dancefloor, amazing outfits and great singers!!!!! Super to deal with pre party etc - would definitely recommend! Had so many compliments about them- top band!!!!

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Private Party in Surrey on 25th June 2017

Absolutely fantastic. Everybody - without exception - thought they were great. ABBA songs are recognized as being technically difficult and ABBA Express did a great job. Everybody listened and sang along and danced.

booked (ABBA) Abba Express for their Wedding at Hadley Park House Hotel in Shropshire on 7th October 2016

I can't thank you guys enough for making our wedding reception such a happy and fun evening. Everybody commented on how brilliant you were, even the ones that weren't Abba fans! And when I thought my day couldn't get any more magical you let me sing with you :o) thanks again, you were awesome xxx