Find an artist for your event...

View Abba Authentic's Profile Page

5 stars - (ABBA) ABBA Authentic are Highly Recommended 21 Customer Reviews

Abba Tribute Band based in Essex


Latest Reviews

“Highly professional and talented”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Private Party in London on 21st September 2019

Good contact made prior to the event and likes and dislikes confirmed. Arrived punctually and set up quickly, with our party plans incorporated into their set up location. Great sound and at just the right volume for our party. Great costume changes and routines and just very pleasant people to meet. I highly recommend them and if you do book them, you will not be disappointed. All our guests loved them!

“A memorable night for everyone”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Private Party in Berkshire on 19th January 2019

Great tribute band with very good voices and all the outfits to suit. Made a 60th party into a memorable night for everyone. The team arrived early to set up and were excellent value for money. Many thanks

“Thank you for the music - Absolutely brilliant!”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 25th August 2018

Abba Authentic were absolutely brilliant. They made our party even more alive and fun. From the moment the reveal curtain was opened the music, the dancing and the singing transformed us all. Everyone was enjoying themselves, despite age, and the time just flew. So to ABBA Authentic we say, "Thank you for the music, the fun, the dancing ; it was a truly memorable day.

“If you love ABBA look no further”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 3rd February 2017

If you love ABBA look no further. The ladies loved dancing to great songs by ABBA and the gents liked looking at ABBA...Enough said!

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 23rd July 2016

They couldn't do enough to be helpful, flexible, professional. They created one of the best night's ever at the golf club. Truly professional in every aspect.

“We could not praise their attitude and performance highly enough”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Charity Event at Freemasons' Hall in Northamptonshire on 12th March 2016

The best decision we made was to go with the wonderful Abba Authentic tribute band for our annual Ladies Night. They were so professional in every respect and so easy to deal with. People haven't stopped phoning and emailing to tell us what a great time they had. The girls arrived really early to set up their stage and sound system and discretely waited until they were called to perform their first set. By the time they had finished the first number they had a hundred people up and dancing on the floor, who didn't sit down for the next 45 minutes. they had a break of about half an hour and then came back for their second session which went even better, they were so talented. Colin their manager was so helpful and cooperative, they complied with every request we made. We could not praise their attitude and performance highly enough well worth every penny. Thank you for the music ! I ought to mention how helpful Mark of Alive Network has been throughout. Nothing was to much trouble and a great help.

“took all the pressure off me”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 27th February 2016

Dear Colin and the Abba Band, Just want to say thank you for all your help in organising our captains day dinner and party at our golf club. All your guidance was spot on. You took care of the whole event, took all the pressure off me and you really are such a professional outfit. The event took place two weeks ago and we are still getting fabulous feedback. I am so proud to be captain and what a way to finish my year. Thank you very much. Albert Hemmings

“They really engaged our admittedly small audience.”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Corporate Event at Beau Sejour Leisure Centre in All foreign locations on 4th September 2015

They really engaged our admittedly small audience and were unphased by gatecrashers to the stage. They were all so friendly when I met them before the event and were incredibly low maintenance!!

“The girls form ABBA Authentic were truly wonderful.”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Festival / Outdoor Event at Harrold Priory Middle School in Bedfordshire on 19th June 2015

The girls form ABBA Authentic were truly wonderful. Many thanks to Alive Network for your support!

“full of character, pizzazz”

booked (ABBA) ABBA Authentic for their Other Event Type on 2nd May 2015

Good Day Abba Band, Hand – computer (used to be pen – paper!) to commend you on the most brilliant performance on Saturday 2nd May 2015. I went to see your evening show at KT & G Sangsangmadang Chuncheon, Gangwon- do Sam Cheondong 217 Korea. The show: So full of character, pizzazz, choreography, true harmonies, vocals and your musicians faultless. We can see why it was the hottest ticket at this theatre. Three sell out shows. The after show: You had so much time for your audience, signing autographs, selfies, chatting Etc. I waited for just over 30 minutes to talk with you guys and you made me feel like I was the first in the line! Plus the line up behind me was rather lengthy! You probably may remember me as I was the only Westerner in the theatre? My Korean wife and her friends saw you on the Sunday; she comments the same as me a damn great show. May I on behalf of Chuncheon “Thank you for the Music”! Warm regards Mr Barry Carter