the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014



"This was for our 40th wedding anniversary party. We did exceed our initial budget on The Kicks but it was well worth it as they can certainly play their instruments and can sing.

They provided an extensive play list from which we could delete those songs we didn't want. We chose mainly "rocky" music because we prefer that type of music but they seem to be able to do anything.

It was more like a private concert than a party. They also provided a disco in between sets and played what we asked for so the evening was a real success. We will definitely use them again and would recommend Alive Network."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Eileen Baxter
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014

"I booked through Alive Network for my wedding because it was quick and easy, an immediate quote was given and Alive Network allocated an entertainment coordinator who was friendly and contacted us to make sure everything is fine for the wedding which is great and puts your mind at ease.

Draw A Crowd Caricatures was brilliant. Professional, got on with the job and made everyone feel at ease with his drawings. Still one of the highlights amongst our guests!! Highly recommended!!"

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Charlotte
 
Stax Of Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stax Of Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014



"We were very pleased with Stax Of Soul. The whole experience ran very smoothly and I would definitely recommend them. They were lovely."

Read more reviews and information about Stax Of Soul
Customer review from Amanda Sarraff
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014

"Sam was pleasant to deal with, and had the right attitude dealing with all people at the event. It was easy to forget he was there as he blended in well, particularly whilst we were eating.

I would definitely recommend Sam and would also ask for his services again should we need them in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Valerie Willis
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/03/2014



"Loved The Rose String Quartet as we arrived - great music and it really added to the atmosphere. The wellies and flat caps were a great country touch too! Thank you so much for your hard work on Wednesday, I hope you enjoyed the evening!

The music went down so well, we were really pleased with the whole evening and have had lots of lovely comments."

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Kimberley Wadden
 
Temple Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Temple Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/03/2014



"Temple Soul were perfect for our party requirements. We wanted a band that wasn't too rock heavy but which would play party songs for our guests to dance to. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Eric and the rest of guys."

Read more reviews and information about Temple Soul
Customer review from James and Emily Dultcher
 
Aloud Out, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Aloud Out

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"I booked Aloud Out for my 50th Birthday party and was absolutely delighted with their performance. From the very first song they had everyone up on the dance floor and managed to play something for every age group. Very talented musicians with a natural and easy charm.

The party was a great success and without any doubt this was down to Aloud Out's performance. All my guests loved them and this was summed up by the following comment from one of my friends:

"It felt like an intimate secret gig with a top class band! Huge thank you.

I would highly recommend Aloud Out.""

Read more reviews and information about Aloud Out
Customer review from Jane Farrow
 
BC Harp (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BC Harp (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"We were delighted that BC Harp was available for our wedding. It really made our day that bit more special. She was friendly polite and professional throughout.

We would definitely recommend the services of both Alive Network and BC Harp."

Read more reviews and information about BC Harp (Harpist)
Customer review from Paul & Leanne Evanson
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"Absolutely amazing band, great guitar players and fantastic musicians all round!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Luke Moore
 
Gold, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gold

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/03/2014



"They were fantastic, amazing, brilliant.... I would definately use Alive Network again and would hope to book the band Gold again as they were everything I had hoped they would be.

Thank you so much for making my birthday celebration one to remember!"

Read more reviews and information about Gold
Customer review from Jennifer Shelton

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.