the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 13372 previous customer reviews
 
Captain Party, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Captain Party

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/04/2015



"My name is Ricky B and I have been the Resident DJ at Garstang Country Hotel for the last 6 years. I have played alongside many bands in that time and I have got to say that Captain Party were truly exceptional. They played alongside me at a wedding on Easter Sunday 2015 and were stunning. Most bands tend to be over loud which is not only painful, but also tends to cover a lack of musicianship. These lads were really polite and ultra-professional. The range of material they can play is also unrivaled in my opinion. Their versions of Livin' on a Prayer and particularly Uptown Funk really need to be witnessed live because they were as good as the original recordings- yes they really are THAT good! I have never recommended DJ,s or Bands before, but I really feel that the Funtime Frankies are the best band that I have heard in the last ten years , you won't get deafened! And you'll hear every professional note that played and sung! Brilliant and well done!"

Read more reviews and information about Captain Party
Customer review from Ricky B
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/04/2015



"

Top Class Band!!! Amazing musicians and vocals - made our wedding night :) Will definitely hire you again for another occasion - Thank you all so much!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Kirsty & Martyn
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/04/2015

"

Thank you so so much for everything on Saturday.. we had such a great day, and my legs are still aching from all the dancing :D

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Tracy and Stewart
 
Prestige Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Prestige Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/04/2015



"

We just wanted to say thank you so much for your help in making our wedding on Good Friday such a great day. I'm sorry to have only spoken to you fleetingly but can safely say your sets were one of (if not the) highlights of the wedding. A complete dance floor filler and we had so many comments about how much people enjoyed your music. If you ever need any recommendations from 'real life couples' just give me a shout and I'd be happy to help. Many thanks and best wishes to you and the rest of the team.

"

Read more reviews and information about Prestige Swing
Customer review from Jo & Matt
 
Steve Mac Sings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Mac Sings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"I wanted to send you a quick message on behalf of my new husband and I, for all of your help with the booking of our entertainment for our wedding on 28/03/15. Please may you also extend our gratitude to Steve. He was absolutely AMAZING!!! We got so many compliments from all of our guests and even the staff at the venue. We could not have been happier with his performance and he was a really lovely guy as well!! We would not hesitate to book him again I the future, he complimented the day perfectly and was a really special part of our day. Sending you and Steve the biggest thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Steve Mac Sings
Customer review from Melanie Cooke
 
J M Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J M Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"John proved to be the perfect professional with his excellent musical skills and engagement with all my guests - even providing some helpful tips to my guitar playing guests. His knowledge of his subject was fascinating and a pleasure to hear him play. He made the afternoon. "

Read more reviews and information about J M Guitar
Customer review from Mark Taylor
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"10 out of 10! Superb and can't wait to book Diva Divine again! "

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from P B
 
The Edinburgh String Ensemble, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Edinburgh String Ensemble

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"Exceeded all our expectations! They were very polite, friendly & professional. All of our guests were full of complements."

Read more reviews and information about The Edinburgh String Ensemble
Customer review from William Coventry
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"What an amazing evening we had with the entertainment of Lady Motown! She was so good and made our evening wonderful, will have no hesitation in booking here again just need to have another party! "

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Gill and Gary Harper
 
Guy James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Guy James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/04/2015



"Guys performances was better then we expected, his beautiful voice and skills on the guitar was the perfect setting for background music at our corporate event. Guy was professional from the moment he arrived to the very end of his set, he also had his own good quality equipment which was great and one less thing for us to worry about organising! He was very friendly and approachable, guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves and were complementary on his performance. The clear communication between us and Guy beforehand made everything run as smooth as possible at our event. It was a real pleasure working with Guy, we will look forward to working with him on future events!"

Read more reviews and information about Guy James
Customer review from Carrie

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.