the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 15605 previous customer reviews
 
Paul Wildcard, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paul Wildcard

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2016



"Paul went down a treat with all the guests, almost everybody was asking him for his card"

Read more reviews and information about Paul Wildcard
Customer review from Louise Hewitt
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016

"Mathew is a warm, friendly guy and a truly amazing magician; he made me feel relaxed about everything from when he first contacted me to confirm details through to the event on the day. Mathew was great with all the guests and made my Daughter's wedding very special. Mathew's skills are very impressive and people are still talking about him two weeks later!
I would recommend Mathew to anyone without hesitation and hope to book him again myself when a suitable occasion arises.
"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Mark Oliver
 
(ABBA) Abba Express, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (ABBA) Abba Express

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"Thank you so much for a terrific evening's entertainment from Abba Express on Saturday for my wife's birthday party. I would and have highly recommended the band who were perfect, lovely people very friendly with a great sound and very accommodating. More than happy to get the birthday girl up on stage with them singing 'Dancing Queen' which proved a highlight of the evening.

I had a number of enquiries from other guests and I have passed on contact details.

The first set was like a concert with many guests enthralled by the performance, sitting on the floor or standing watching. I had not anticpated that kind of reaction at all, while the second set had everyone up and dancing. I couldn't have wished for it to go better and both I and Helen were delighted with the band. Numerous guests have made a point of telling me how impressed they were.

Good contact beforehand with Tom and all arrangements agreed well in advance, so everything went smoothly on the night. I think the cost is very good value for a show of this quality. I would certainly re-book the band, should an opportunity arise in the future.

Equally I found the company - Alive Network - very easy to deal with and very clear about the arrangements.

Thank you very much

Regards

Paul Hughes
"

Read more reviews and information about (ABBA) Abba Express
Customer review from Paul Hughes
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"Incredible talent and super nice guy. 100% professional. Highly recommended"

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Paul Bridges
 
(Blues Brothers) Blues Brothers Live, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) Blues Brothers Live

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"

Karen Chapman Totally awesome night last night! Loved it! Recommend to anyone who wants a great night out! X Kay Andrews You were brilliant , amazing the energy. Loved all the comedy , the songs were just fantastic. I have been to the Apex loads and you were the best I've seen. All my freinds that came really enjoyed there selves . Unfortunately we didn't get Jakes pants lol Lyn Robinson wow what a fantastic night at the apex bury st edmunds last night it was the first time we had seen you and we really enjoyed it you were all brilliant came home buzzing lol thank you Simon Scott My wife's Christmas Present to see you tonight, a great evening and she has promised to shake her tail feather. Once again a great Evening Sue Frost What great evening! Great music great entertainment and to top it all my husband joined in the dance moves lol. Thank's for making our birthday treat a great night out. ???? Gill Brooker Excellent night ,, the best xxx Yvonne Bowdidge I got Elwood's knickers tonight. Sadly I couldn't join in with the dancing due to pain issues but I sure had a bit of a wiggle in my seat!!! Brilliant show tonight, good fun!!! Simon Scott Great show last night may thanks for the energy, and humour you put into production. Wish you all the best for the rest of the tour. Ray Westbury Thanks for a great evening at Bury St Edmunds !!!! Linda Estherby-Fuller ????????????Hands are sore from clapping. Elizabeth Mary Potter Fab night.. Just brill... Thank you Kay again.. Looking forward to next time x Jacqui Reggiani Great night, loved the music, comedy and dancing

"

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) Blues Brothers Live
Customer review from Apex Music Venue - Bury St Edmonds
 
Quantum Class, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Quantum Class

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"Very professional and organised. Our attendees all made extremely good comments"

Read more reviews and information about Quantum Class
Customer review from Nicky Emmerson
 
Swing Vixen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swing Vixen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"We had several guests dancing along to her music and her sound generated a large audience for each performance set."

Read more reviews and information about Swing Vixen
Customer review from Daniella Sutherland
 
Karlos Alexander, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Karlos Alexander

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016

"I have worked with Karlos for the past few years for a charity ball I organise in London, and he’s a great DJ, and an expert at getting the crowd going and reading the mood of the event. I have had nothing but glowing reviews from all those that have attended which is why I keep using him again and again for the night!"

Read more reviews and information about Karlos Alexander
Customer review from Sophie
 
James Lewys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Lewys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"

James sang recently for an event we were holding in Surrey. He has an astounding voice and will undoubtedly go very far. There are not many who can sing this genre as skillfully as James. I cannot recommend him enough.

"

Read more reviews and information about James Lewys
Customer review from David Jones
 
Sean Sinclair, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sean Sinclair

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/01/2016



"I booked Sean to Dj and sing at my wedding last year. From the first meeting, prior to the wedding, he was warm and friendly. Sean sang during our wedding breakfast and it really complimented the atmosphere, my guests still comment on how nice it was to listen to his live singing during the meal. I cannot fault the service he provided and would highly recommend him to future brides and grooms. I even booked him for a function I planned later in the year as I was so impressed with his professional and reliable service cant wait to hear his voice again."

Read more reviews and information about Sean Sinclair
Customer review from Mrs Parkinson

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-11/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.