the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 16685 previous customer reviews
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016

"Even anticipating the outcome of the magic tricks and watching really carefully, you still couldn’t see how the tricks were done – a really amazing performer that I would definitely recommend."

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Joanna Meager / Carolyn Morris
 
Northlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Northlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"They were outstanding, truly amazing, sounded absolutely fantastic"

Read more reviews and information about Northlights
Customer review from Lisa Raywood
 
Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"The band were professional, played the music we requested, chose songs that fitted perfectly the audience we had and the performance was excellent. Highly recommended"

Read more reviews and information about Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks
Customer review from Simon Harding
 
Jon Andrews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jon Andrews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"This is the second time we have booked Jon Andrews (50th birthday breakfast and a family wedding). He has a fantastic voice and plays the right mix of songs for the occasion – appealing to all age groups. Would not hesitate in recommending him or re-booking him."

Read more reviews and information about Jon Andrews
Customer review from Joanna Meager / Carolyn Morris
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"Great entertainment loved by everyone in attendance – well done Eddie"

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from George Carrick
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"Really nice guy who had a good laugh with the people at the reception. Beautiful voice and got everyone up dancing"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Matthew Hier
 
Kickstarters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Kickstarters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016



"Wanted to drop you a quick email this morning to say thank you for the great set you played at our staff party on Friday. Everyone had an amazing night and I have received lots of feedback on how great the band were. Will definitely recommend you to others and bear you in mind for future events."

Read more reviews and information about Kickstarters
Customer review from Eleanor Scotchbrook
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/06/2016

"

I was so impressed with the service you provided! You played your part in making our day so special. All of my guests who watched you peform loved it. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending you to anyone in the future. Thanks again.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from John Humphries
 
The Courts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Courts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/06/2016



"Thanks so much for last night - you guys were great and we had so many comments about how good the band were and the set list too. It really made our night.

Also thanks for letting my cousin play the drums with you! That was one of the highlights of the day.

I will definitely be recommending you to other people.

Thanks,

Nicola and Will
"

Read more reviews and information about The Courts
Customer review from Nicola and Will
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/06/2016



"Russell was the ultimate professional and I feel that his contribution to night was above and beyond what was expected. The performance from him and the band really helped to make the evening a truly great event, so on behalf of me and my now wife I can’t thank him enough. We would definitely book him again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Mike Sharratt

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.