the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12775 previous customer reviews
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/12/2014

"Just wanted to say thanks for the booking for Stephen Karl! We all had a great time with him, He is very very good and we all enjoyed a lot. We will definitely recommend his services in future!"

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Deepak Thohan
 
Comedy Paparazzi, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Comedy Paparazzi

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/12/2014

"Comedy Paparazzi were a delight to work with very professional and it worked really well. Very much worth the money!"

Read more reviews and information about Comedy Paparazzi
Customer review from Emma Saunders
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"Munch were fantastic! They were ultra-professional and able to put me at ease from the start that the evening would go well. They played a great variety of music, and not only were they outstanding musicians, but really nice, friendly people too. Everyone had a great time and I just wish I had another party soon so I could book them again!"

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Joanna
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"Diva Divine exceeded our expectations. Our wedding guests were very impressed with how she performed and encouraged the audience to join in and dance. We were very satisfied with the performance so we would pay it again!"

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from Jane Squire
 
Mucho Mariachi, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mucho Mariachi

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"They were absolutely fabulous – really nice people and they arrived early and their performance, costume etc were all better than we could have hoped for!"

Read more reviews and information about Mucho Mariachi
Customer review from Lewis
 
City String Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency City String Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"City String Trio were fabulous and really made the event, everyone was really impressed with them, great selection of music and added a bit of glamour to our corporate event!"

Read more reviews and information about City String Trio
Customer review from Elaine Stead
 
The Fortunes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fortunes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"The Fortunes were an awesome bunch of guys, friendly and approachable! A large varied selection if songs enjoyed by all ages! Definitely going to book again!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fortunes
Customer review from Jules
 
James Sings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Sings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/12/2014



"James was amazing, he had the audience up dancing and the audience were really engaged. He was very friendly and professional, one of our guests wanted to sing and he was brilliant with her, helping arrange the track and giving her confidence to perform. Since our party, the office talk has all been about how good James was and how much they enjoyed the night"

Read more reviews and information about James Sings
Customer review from Victoria Philipp
 
Trevor Curtis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Trevor Curtis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014

"Trevor was very entertaining and pitched at the level of the guests some were children some teens and some adults. Overall very good everyone enjoyed the performance both the magic and the presentation."

Read more reviews and information about Trevor Curtis
Customer review from Jonathan
 
Michael King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Michael King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/12/2014

"Everyone was delighted and amazed, particularly with the close up magic and Michael’s banter was very funny. I would definitely recommend Michael, we were a group of just 20 and he kept us entertained and amazed throughout our drinks reception and also the meal without interrupting our eating – brilliant! He is extremely personable and very professional"

Read more reviews and information about Michael King
Customer review from Debbie Stockley

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.