the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

Thank you so much for the most amazing performance - we absolutely loved you, as did our guests! You played hit after hit and sounded brilliant. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks also for playing our somewhat obscure first dance!

"

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from Siobhan and Rogan
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015

"

Tom attended our wedding last week, he was brilliant from start to finish. We booked Tom's extra service of making the bride appear for the wedding reception, we didn't know what to expect, but it was amazing. The look on our guests faces as I appeared on the dance floor. It was amazing. This is something I have never seen before. If you have the chance to make yourself appear in to your event, take it. You will not be disappointed.

"

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Harrit Nyman
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"Christie was amazing read the crowd well, so sincere and friendly she really wanted to entertain the group and was very unassuming for such a great talent!"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Ellie Jupp
 
The Pods, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Pods

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"

We hired The Pods to play at my wife's 40th birthday party and they didn't disappoint. From start to finish they were incredibly professional and accommodating - they played a great range of music, engaged with the audience and they sounded superb. Everyone was up and dancing and having a great time. Loads of our guests have asked us who they are and we have had no hesitation in recommending them. These guys are the real deal!!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Pods
Customer review from John McCallion
 
Marc Oliver, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marc Oliver

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"Exceeded expectations. Great guy, very polite and completely professional. Arrived early and was well organised and played the perfect volume for our event. Good value and he even played a few more songs at the end of his performance!"

Read more reviews and information about Marc Oliver
Customer review from Adrian Brannan
 
Amplitude, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amplitude

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2015



"All the people that attended the event highly rated Amplitude and thought there performance was great! All arrived on time and were set up and ready for the time on the contract. We were very happy with the price for the booking. We probably would have paid more for them to perform after watching them!"

Read more reviews and information about Amplitude
Customer review from Dave Storer & Rob Staniforth & Lewis Bowskill
 
3 Mile Smile, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 3 Mile Smile

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/08/2015



"To Sean, Jase and Sare – its ShowTime! Thank you for everything. You truly made mine and Cindy’s wedding reception at Rushton Hall amazing and memorable. I was honored to wear the ShowTime cape! Loved the selection of music (Sweet Disposition was amazing), the kids mini disco went down a storm and the kids (young and old) were really pleased to be able to have photos with the drums/guitars etc I really cannot thank you enough for everything you did on the night and leading up to it. I will miss our email conversations regarding Hedge TV, payment via body weight in cake and everything Car Wash related (look forward to working on that jingle). I had spent a long time looking forward to you performing after seeing you do your stuff at Clivestock 2014 and I’m so glad you made it everything I wanted it to be (and more). It was an honor to have you perform at our wedding. I feel like we have made new friends for life and I look forward seeing you at Clivestock 2016!"

Read more reviews and information about 3 Mile Smile
Customer review from Chris Sutherland
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/08/2015



"A million thank you’s from myself and Cindy. I cannot emphasise enough how much I enjoyed your version of Everlong by the Foofighters! We both loved the entrance song (all of me by John Legend) and we had so many complimentary comments about the performance. My uncle said you had the voice of an angel. We hope you enjoyed the day as much as you made it enjoyable for us. Anyone reading this who is considering hiring LJ, it’s a no brainer – just do it. You won’t regret it."

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Chris Sutherland
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/08/2015



"The Sparks were amazing. The mix of old and new was superb and all the families were so pleased. We had a great time and it added an amazing touch to our day. Thank you so much again, kind regards, Cheryl and Trinity."

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Cheryl Parker
 
Owen H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Owen H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2015



"We are really pleased we booked Owen as a late addition to our wedding day. I'm sure weddings aren't the most rewarding experience as an artist as The audience aren't essentially there to see you ! Despite this Owen interacted well with the guests and everyone commented on how great he sounded.
Both my bride and I hope to see Owen perform somewhere soon so we can have a few drinks and fully appreciate his voice.
A massive thank you for being a part of our wedding day.
Gary & Kate"

Read more reviews and information about Owen H
Customer review from Gary Hall

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.