the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12002 previous customer reviews
 
Teresa, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Teresa

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2014



"In every respect Teresa fulfilled her contract. Teresa performed a number of songs some of which were especially selected to suit both the occasion and the event we had organised. We would not hesitate to engage her again and would have no hesitation in recommending her to any organisation either corporate and or private function."

Read more reviews and information about Teresa
Customer review from Ken Burgess, Weir Wood Sailing Club
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"Vicky and I would like to say a huge thank you to you guys for absolutely rocking our wedding. The packed dance floor all night and the comments from every one of our guests are the only testimonials you need! Long live Hipster!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from David Mitson
 
Ravi (Sitar Player), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ravi (Sitar Player)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"Superb musician, everyone was very impressed and very much enjoyed the performance."

Read more reviews and information about Ravi (Sitar Player)
Customer review from Sara McCartney
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"Eddie is a consummate professional with a mellifluous voice and we would certainly book him again."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Belinda Avery
 
(Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"The Voice of Tom Jones was amazing. Some of the comments from the audience: I absolutely loved it! He's just brill. Roll on the next one, He looks like him... and sounds like him! He's ace!"

Read more reviews and information about (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones
Customer review from Mark Humpherson
 
The Punjab Kings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Punjab Kings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"The Punjab Kings were very good. They put a lot of effort into their performance and got guests up dancing. The guests did enjoy their entertainment. Very enthusiastic and friendly group of performers."

Read more reviews and information about The Punjab Kings
Customer review from Lauren Eggington
 
The EPs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The EPs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/09/2014



"If you want a good time book this band, they are great. They are talented musicians and produce a crisp and proficient performance, in particular I thought the guitarist was gifted and very versatile. They were pleasant, flexible, easy going and thoroughly professional."

Read more reviews and information about The EPs
Customer review from Olivia Townshend
 
Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/09/2014



"Sophie and I very much loved having Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks play for us at our Wedding. David was a true professional, he was friendly, accommodating, and took the stress out of our music planning. In fact I wish we hadn't done half the background work we did. He even went the literal extra mile, lugging his kit over a bridge to get to our island venue, with nary a complaint. He also built into his routine our special arrangements for the first dance. Our guests have been writing to us for the last 48 hours saying how much they enjoyed the night. From my 5 year old nephew to my 84 year old mother, he had the whole crowd up and dancing from start to finish. Highest recommendations for Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks. You gave us a great night to remember."

Read more reviews and information about Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks
Customer review from Robert Lee
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/09/2014



"They were FANTASTIC! Everyone said how good the band was! Brightlights are an extremely good band. They are very tight, very professional and sound fantastic! They are also lovely people to deal with. And Laura is gorgeous which always helps!"

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Suzy Bates
 
The Quartones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Quartones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/09/2014



"I booked The Quartones to perform at a conference networking dinner for 200 guests and they created the perfect atmosphere. They were professional and friendly and great at what they do, so I would definitely use them again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about The Quartones
Customer review from Emma Harrison

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.