the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12306 previous customer reviews
 
Motor City Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Motor City Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/10/2014



"

Thank you so much to you and all the band for your performance on Thursday night. I've had so many people speak to me to let me know how impressed they were! With a room full of music people, that’s really cool! You all did such a great job, so thanks so much.

"

Read more reviews and information about Motor City Soul
Customer review from The Music Library Awards
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/10/2014



"Fantastic band! We cannot recommend the Northern Monkeys highly enough! Every song was a floor filler with a great range to suit everybody in the room. Very professional and approachable lads who delivered the best entertainment we could have hoped for."

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Paul Draper
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/10/2014



"These guys were absolutely amazing We hired them as the band for our wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They rocked the place for 3 hours and had everybody up and dancing from the start of their set to the finish. Everyone has been asking who they were and how we found them. I would recommend the guys to anybody who wants to hire them for a private function. Thanks once again guys, you made our reception a spectacular success."

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Warren Tilbrook
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/10/2014

"Anthony arrived on time and had everything set up when the first guests arrived. He was very professional, friendly and accommodating. Loved the performance, great party. Anthony played to an audience of 25-40 year olds and got everybody dancing hard. Absolutely worth every penny!"

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Kai Philip
 
Pop Life, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pop Life

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/10/2014



"Very polite and looked the part! Brilliant performance and lots of great comments made by guests. Would definitely use them again, and we have been asked by many guests to use them again next year at the next conference. They had people on their feet within less than a minute of playing! Fantastic and what a voice!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Pop Life
Customer review from Alison O'Hara
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/10/2014



"They are exactly as they seem in their videos, very funny and friendly group of lads. very well presented and professional! Quality was what I was looking for and was the main reason for booking Happy Hour. their effort on the night was outstanding and they seem to really enjoy their job!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Colin Chandler
 
Drop Dead Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Drop Dead Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/10/2014

"We just wanted to write and thank you very much for the brilliant job that you did on the caricatures at our wedding in Berkeley Castle. They were just as we had hoped and the finishing touch to the entertainment on the day. Our guests are still talking about them now! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Drop Dead Caricatures
Customer review from Natalie adn Ryan Hallett
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/10/2014



"Andy was prompt was able to arrange himself and fitted in well without need for any additional requirements. He mingled with our guests and chatted with everyone. He was incredibly friendly and polite. We gave him free reign on what to play apart from songs during service. Had great comments about him and fitted in brilliantly and lots of positive comments about his playing. Would certainly recommend!"

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Tim
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/10/2014

"Sam is super. Everyone loved him and he was polite, professional and keen. I will definitely recommend Sam. We used the drawings as wedding favours. The guests thought this was original, exciting and keen to join in. "

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Elaine Hull
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"Worth every penny... best band I've ever seen at a wedding!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Carrina Richardson

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-31/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.