the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 11776 previous customer reviews
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"I would just like to let you know that we were absolutely delighted with Soho Cool. They arrived punctually and were really lovely guys. They more than lived up to our expectations and their music was really excellent. Thank you for arranging it all so efficiently and quickly. We had a wonderful afternoon and they even brought sunshine!"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Penny Debenham
 
The EPs, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The EPs

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"The band and set list were brilliant. The dance floor was full all night and they received praise from many of our guests. We were very impressed that even with short notice they learnt a song for us. They were very professional and well presented, but at the same time friendly and fun. We are very happy with the choice that we made by booking The EP's and we can't recommend them enough."

Read more reviews and information about The EPs
Customer review from Laura & Andrew
 
The Jackpots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jackpots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/08/2014



"My guests absolutely loved them and many people asked me for their information once the night was over. Their energy was amazing and they appealed to all age ranges."

Read more reviews and information about The Jackpots
Customer review from Sarah Peel
 
Smoke Screen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Smoke Screen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"What can I say, they were AMAZING!! They sounded fantastic, all my friends are really into music and they exceeded people's expectations. Thank you so much for everything, it was so easy to book and the band were FANTASTIC!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Smoke Screen
Customer review from Hayley Fawkes
 
iCandy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency iCandy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Hannah is an absolute star in every respect and iCandy are a great band that deliver a great sound which made my big birthday party a most memorable occasion! We would book them again for the next big party. Recommendation - only to those who want to party."

Read more reviews and information about iCandy
Customer review from Andrzej Rozycki
 
The Quartones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Quartones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"I would highly recommend The Quartones if you want a Jazz Band to add fun and quality to your event at a reasonable price. We opted for a female vocalist which was an excellent decision as she had a beautiful voice that added to the fantastic sound of the Sax, Double Bass, Keyboards and Drums combo. Thank you Jacob and the band for filling the room with your wonderful tone."

Read more reviews and information about The Quartones
Customer review from Steve Alston
 
Traditional Highland Bagpiper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Traditional Highland Bagpiper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Well mannered and professional bagpiper, we would happily recommend him at any time. All of our guests, around 500 of them, enjoyed him."

Read more reviews and information about Traditional Highland Bagpiper
Customer review from Agy George
 
Double Take Magic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Take Magic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014

"

Can't thank you enough. It was the perfect day and your magic entertainment was brilliant! Everyone loved it!

"

Read more reviews and information about Double Take Magic
Customer review from P. Attaway
 
Lush, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lush

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Having recently booked and seen Lush perform at our corporate evening, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for any event. They not only looked amazing but sounded absolutely incredible too. Their set up and break down was carried out with immense professionalism and their skilled performance was second to none. Lush delighted our guests with a great set ranging from Adele to Don McLean, definitely something for everyone at the dinner, as was evident by a number of our guests asking their details. Ladies you were fabulous!"

Read more reviews and information about Lush
Customer review from Adele Fitzpatrick-Foster
 
Lily Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lily Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Lily was the consummate professional, played and sang beautifully, gave a wonderful repertoire and was much appreciated by all. We would not hesitate to recommend her."

Read more reviews and information about Lily Davies
Customer review from Roger Hughes

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-16/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.