the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12562 previous customer reviews
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/11/2014



"BackBeat were absolutely incredible. The song they learnt for our first dance was absolutely perfect & so truly special. I dont think there was a guest who wasn't on the dancefloor at somepoint during the evening & everyone was commenting on how fab they were. For such a large band, they were definitely good value for money. We couldn't have asked for a more cheerful and accommodating group - my dad had a last minute request on the night to do a father daughter dance & they found the exact song on their playlist that worked perfectly!"

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from Chloe
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/11/2014



"We recently threw a party for our 25th wedding anniversary with a RAT PACK theme, Frank Sinatra etc. We knew that a live singer would make the party something special and so my wife looked for days and then weeks on the internet to find the perfect performer for the night. We decided after a great deal of discussion to ask Neil to perform at the event and I must say we absolutely made the right decision. Neil was very easy to work with from the initial enquiry, right through to the night itself. His singing and performance was second to none and he was very accommodating on the night of the event, nothing was too much trouble. He got on with our guests very well and read the mood of the evening perfectly. He worked well with the DJ and performed songs based around the theme of the night but also sang anything requested. We would go so far as to say that Neil's excellent attitude with our guests and performance overall took the night to the next level, his voice is outstanding. We would certainly recommend him to anyone and would be very happy to book him again ourselves in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Frances and TIm
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/11/2014



"Much really lived up to and exceeded expectations. They were really lovely, friendly and very professional. A fantastic bunch of guys. Our guests thought they were great! The day would not have been the same without them and we absolutely feel that they were excellent value for money, worth every penny!"

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Debbie Main
 
Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/11/2014



"They were very friendly group arrived ready to work and were completely professional throughout! Everybody loved the band and the music sets appealed to all guests, young and old. I would definitely book them again, they were a fantastic band and really made our wedding evening a success"

Read more reviews and information about Blue Note Mitch and The Red Hot Jacks
Customer review from Catrina Barnwell
 
Nancy and Pearl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Nancy and Pearl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/11/2014



"We enjoyed Nancy and Pearl very much on our Wedding Day. They provided the atmosphere and vibe we wanted. They arrived very promptly and were extremely pleasant to be around. We are glad we choose them and everyone of all ages seemed to think they were cool!"

Read more reviews and information about Nancy and Pearl
Customer review from Gillian
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/11/2014



"Hi Eddie Just wanted to say a very big thank you for the fab performance you gave at our Dinner and Dance last night. Everyone thought you made the evening a very memorable occasion and so enjoyed your singing. Hope we will be able to have you perform for us again at a future event. Best wishes Chris & Ray (Cole)"

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Chris and Ray Cole
 
Beat Collective, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Collective

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"Quite simply – outstanding. Connected with our guests, and great fun. Highly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Beat Collective
Customer review from Simon Tutton
 
Joe Johnson (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Johnson (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"Joe is a wonderful pianist. He was able to capture the mood of the event perfectly. His repertoire was perfectly suited to our wedding and he was very receptive to our suggestions and wishes. I would have no hesitation in re-booking Joe or recommending him to family and friends - he is a truly talented pianist and very professional. Thank you Joe."

Read more reviews and information about Joe Johnson (Pianist)
Customer review from Priyanka Sujith
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"I was absolutely thrilled with William May, he gave a fantastic performance and I would definitely book him again. The feedback we had from the guests was brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Sarah Hill
 
Big City Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big City Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/11/2014



"

The band were fantastic. Everybody really enjoyed their performance and my 80 year old mother and father said that they made their night! Please pass my thanks on to the lads they were great. Thanks Tim

"

Read more reviews and information about Big City Swing
Customer review from Timothy Cox

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.