the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 17034 previous customer reviews
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"We just wanted to say thanks very much for playing at our wedding, we have not stopped hearing amazing things about the band and we had the best weekend"

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Will Brownsdon & Nicola Harvey
 
Sin Compas, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sin Compas

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Our sophisticated and worldly guests were most impressed as were we"

Read more reviews and information about Sin Compas
Customer review from Claudia Routon
 
Soul Patrol, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soul Patrol

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Just wanted to say THANK YOU to you and the rest of the Band for Saturday Night. EVERYONE!!!! Had such a great time and loved the Band. I know I said they were a ‘lively’ bunch, but they even passed my expectations!!!  You kept them on their feet all night. Even our oldest lady member, who will be 93 this August, was still up there dancing in your second set!!! Amazing."

Read more reviews and information about Soul Patrol
Customer review from Clive Hellmuth
 
Riser, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Riser

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"I loved them, my guests loved them, I have received so many lovely comments from friends & family re how great the band were. Not a bad song was played all night, loved every minute of it. "

Read more reviews and information about Riser
Customer review from Deanna Sherlock
 
Jessica Louise (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jessica Louise (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Myself, husband and all guests who attended our wedding on Saturday 16th July 2016 were very pleased with the performance from Jessica. Everyone commented on how beautiful the harp sounded and loved the music choices which were played. Jessica's communication was excellent, which made us reassured she knew what she was doing."

Read more reviews and information about Jessica Louise (Harpist)
Customer review from Laura Trentham
 
Informer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Informer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Dear Chris and the Band, Thanks you so much for playing at Antonia and Miha's wedding party. Everyone loved it all. So glad it went off well and that you were given a good supper. Trust you got back safely. Best regards David and Ann Bowen-Jones"

Read more reviews and information about Informer
Customer review from Antonia Bowen-Jones,
 
Informer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Informer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Just to say that Infromer came to play at my daughter's wedding on 16th July, and everything worked so well. On time, and all very courteous and discreet when they set up and dismantled the kit. Accommodated the wireless microphone  for speeches so well. Great lady soloist. They were a huge hit with everyone so many thanks for putting them our way. Please add our name to recommendations"

Read more reviews and information about Informer
Customer review from David Bowen-Jones,
 
Crystal Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Crystal Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Crystal strings added that extra special 'something' at my daughters wedding!!.... Very beautifully played playlist and subtle, unobtrusive, background music during the canapés in the gardens!... Would highly recommend!"

Read more reviews and information about Crystal Strings
Customer review from Cathy Smart
 
The North London Ceilidh and Barn Dance Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The North London Ceilidh and Barn Dance Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"The North London Ceilidh Band MADE our wedding! The music was fantastic, and the musicians were brilliant. The caller was a star! He was clear with the instructions, as most people had never been to a ceilidh before -  but he also kept us all laughing. He also managed a bunch of over excited 7 year olds with a light and humourous touch. The band were flexible enough to fit in with how the crowd was going and made the whole event one to be remembered! All our guests have said how much they enjoyed it!"

Read more reviews and information about The North London Ceilidh and Barn Dance Band
Customer review from Louise Garner
 
The Dynamic Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dynamic Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/07/2016



"Everyone said how fantastic they were. We had listened to them online but they certainly exceeded expectations. They got everyone dancing and certainly made our party a great success."

Read more reviews and information about The Dynamic Duo
Customer review from Anne-Marie Ayres

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.