the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 16270 previous customer reviews
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016

"

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for Saturday night - everyone had a fantastic time and we have received so many compliments about the music that you chose. Everything ran seamlessly and there wasn't one song all night that Mark and I didn't like. The way you built the playlist around requests was great and you seemed to really understand the music that we liked (quite a mixture!). Anyway, thank you again - we had such a fun evening and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ. Sarah and Mark

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Sarah and Mark Hosford
 
2Groove2, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 2Groove2

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"

You made such an impact - everyone loved the disco, many many thanks to you both. xx

"

Read more reviews and information about 2Groove2
Customer review from
 
Tritts And The Numbers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tritts And The Numbers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"Very friendly professional attitude. They made sure that we were well informed before the set and had everyone up on the dance floor at one point. Their set list was very good and diverse and made sure that there was songs to suit everyone's taste. A really special end to the day."

Read more reviews and information about Tritts And The Numbers
Customer review from Callum Johnson
 
La Femme Magicienne, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency La Femme Magicienne

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2016

"Excellent. Superb performance – people are still contacting me to say how much they enjoyed it."

Read more reviews and information about La Femme Magicienne
Customer review from Richard Jotcham
 
Diva Divine, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Divine

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2016



"Really cannot express how brilliant she was.....everything went so well with the evening she judged it perfectly and her performance was beyond all expectations....thank you Dive Divine you made the evening..."

Read more reviews and information about Diva Divine
Customer review from Elaine White
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2016

"It was a pleasure to work with Anthony he was professional and captured the mood of my guests perfectly..."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Elaine White
 
Brazilian Carnival Dancers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brazilian Carnival Dancers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2016

"The dancers were fantastic & added such a unique twist to the night. Please do pass on my thanks to them. Everyone loved the performance & they really did get people involved & dancing which was great!"

Read more reviews and information about Brazilian Carnival Dancers
Customer review from Jen Ruffell
 
Mucho Mariachi, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mucho Mariachi

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2016



"I was incredibly impressed and happy with my experience with Mucho Mariachi. The band members were punctual, very professional and put on a show that was fun for all the guests. I received glowing feedback from all guests, and everyone agreed that we would love to have them play for us again. This is an incredible group, and anyone would be lucky to work with them."

Read more reviews and information about Mucho Mariachi
Customer review from Mariel Middlebrook
 
Megan And The Bourbon Boys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Megan And The Bourbon Boys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/04/2016



"

Thank you the music was excellent. I got a lot of fantastic feedback on your performance. Please pass on my thanks to all the band members especially Megan who has the most incredible voice. I won’t hesitate to recommend you for future events as they arise.

"

Read more reviews and information about Megan And The Bourbon Boys
Customer review from
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/04/2016



"
Dear Jennie and Meta,

We just wanted to take the time before the opportunity passed to say a big thank you to you both for the beautiful music you performed on our wedding day at Marygreen Manor on Friday April 1st.

From the ceremonial Canon in D by Pachelbel to the medley of popular songs played during the wedding breakfast, the enchanting sounds of the harp and flute added the perfect ambience to our day, turning a special occasion into a truly magical one. Everyone who attended was full of praise for your performance.

I'm thrilled to say that we were able to obtain video footage of the occasion and will be able to listen to your wonderful harp and flute duets over and over again!

We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone else who wanted to turn an important event into something that extra bit special.

With much thanks and appreciation.
"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Angela and Mike

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.