the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 17409 previous customer reviews
 
The Dynamic Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dynamic Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"The two guys turned up nice and early. They were very friendly and the the guests (Who ranged from 30 to 80 ) really enjoyed them. We would definitely book them again."

Read more reviews and information about The Dynamic Duo
Customer review from Lesley Reeves
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016

"Jake was simply one of the best magicians we have ever seen. He was smiley, polite and his magic was mind blowing. This was a fairly small intimate party, where everyone knew each other, so we wanted a relaxed, sociable entertainer, Jake definitely fitted this bill. He also, within minutes, remembered everyones names at the party which made us all feel special. His tricks simply astounded us and as the Mother of the birthday girls and organiser of this party, I received many compliments for organising such a fantastic Magician. We would recommend Jake to everyone."

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Kate Morsley
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Beat Banditos were booked to perform at my wife's 50th birthday party. She really enjoyed their performance, as did all our guests. They did a great job of engaging with all the guests, and really got the party off to a fantastic start. Great fun, would certainly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Peter Green
 
Heart, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Heart

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Heart were superb and exceeded our expectations.  We and all our guests were delighted by the quality of the music, particularly Lauren's singing, and the excellent choice of music."

Read more reviews and information about Heart
Customer review from David & Alison Morgan
 
Sam The Caricaturist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sam The Caricaturist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016

"Sam did very well with his performance; the guests were lining up and demanded an encore of more pictures. Fantastic feedback from all of the guests"

Read more reviews and information about Sam The Caricaturist
Customer review from Kuran Maan
 
Ben Malone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Malone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016

"I was impressed with Ben's services. His choices of music were excellent, he chose the running order really well and was very responsive to the party mood. He was punctual, responsive to requests, discrete and polite. The DJ set looked very impressive and our guests all thought he was excellent. We all had a fabulous time. 
 
 "

Read more reviews and information about Ben Malone
Customer review from Bob Drew
 
Mark Allen, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Allen

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016

"We just wanted to say a big thank you for your work on Saturday. You really showed you knew the audience to get so many people dancing so much and it really crowned off the great atmosphere."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Allen
Customer review from Robert Davison and Andrew
 
The Vibe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Vibe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Thank you so much for the wonderful evening the band provided on Saturday for Carly and Bobby’s wedding. As you know we were let down by the original band and I had 2 days to organise alternative cover. You were superb in coming to the rescue and re-assuring me that a fabulous night would be had by all and it certainly was. All our guests commented on how professional you were. A couple of my friends who were sitting outside didn’t even realise that it was a band that was playing and thought they were listening to the original artists – high praise indeed"

Read more reviews and information about The Vibe
Customer review from Valerie Weeks
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"Great choice of music, she's got an amazing voice and also handled the guests really well. She read the group perfectly and was a pleasure to host. She arrived bang on time and was kind enough to stay a bit later for an encore which was very nice of her. Would thoroughly recommend her."

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Peter Blanc
 
Ceilidh And Co, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ceilidh And Co

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/08/2016



"They sounded great and the caller did a great job at getting everyone involved and making people comfortable, while having a bit of a laugh"

Read more reviews and information about Ceilidh And Co
Customer review from Paul Reynolds

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.