the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 11182 previous customer reviews
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Mike and the band were excellent, they were prompt and on time and an absolute pleasure to work with. Their mp3 sound bites online do not do them justice for how good they are live. They made the wedding, which is what I have heard from their other reviews and they have not let me down. If you are looking for absolute confirmation in the how good these guys are I can vouch for 200 people at my wedding who have all said how good they were. Thanks guys you were absolute showmen and you got the whole room going. Your set list was amazing and got the whole room bouncing especially when you played Arctic Monkeys. If only I had another wedding to book you for. I would recommend you to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Russell Greenhouse
 
The Fabulations, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fabulations

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The Fabulations without a doubt lived up to expectations. It was an amazing evening and we received lots of great feedback from our guests on how professional and entertaining the band were. Marion was very engaging with the crowd who were dancing from the very first song."

Read more reviews and information about The Fabulations
Customer review from Harry Borthwick
 
The Child, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Child

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"I really can't speak highly enough of The Child. We blew our budget on our band and brought them all the way to Scotland for our wedding. They absolutely blew us and our wedding guests away with a stunning acoustic set in the afternoon and a sensational rock set in the evening. They gauged the audience well and every song they played was a huge hit with the guests. Some of their covers were better than the originals. They also did a DJ set and played all of our favourite dancey tracks at the end. Nik was very professional from the outset and was a pleasure to work with. He was accommodating, thoughtful and we really felt that the performances were tailored to us. All lovely guys and we were sad to see them go at the end of the night. Thanks so much guys."

Read more reviews and information about The Child
Customer review from Glen & Laura
 
Northern Lights DJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Northern Lights DJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014

"We could not fault Northern Lights DJ's performance. Some men danced who would never dance before! Their partners were very happy ladies. Guests commented on how they enjoyed the evening's music which was varied. The dancing never stopped. A great night, many thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about Northern Lights DJ
Customer review from David & Laraine Golding
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"An amazing band who project themselves very professionally but who are so friendly too. Their sound is so accomplished you can tell that they love music and playing, and that they enjoy their gigs. We loved every minute of their performance and didn't want the night to end, they even helped my new husband play a surprise on me and did a funny little sketch before presenting me with my present from him. Our wonderful day was finished off brilliantly by the band, they were better than we had anticipated, I'm thinking of another function so I can book them again, just brilliant!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Ann-Marie Williams
 
Rabscallion, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Rabscallion

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The band were delightful and great fun. They are fabulous musicians and everyone had the best time dancing and laughing! Thanks so much."

Read more reviews and information about Rabscallion
Customer review from Karen McIndoe
 
Indigo Moment, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Indigo Moment

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Indigo Moment were superb! Steven and Rob arrived exactly when they should have and set up with no fuss. When they did start playing they were amazing. The range of songs was great, the feel they brought to our wedding was perfect and my only regret is that we had to look after our guests and couldn't just sit and listen to them properly for the whole set! I really cannot recommend Steven and Rob highly enough, I would love to have the chance to book them again in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Indigo Moment
Customer review from Jerry Sutton
 
Elaina and The West Coast Stompers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elaina and The West Coast Stompers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"A great band, great music. The party definitely went with a swing, it couldn’t have gone better."

Read more reviews and information about Elaina and The West Coast Stompers
Customer review from Andy Ford
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"Jade is a fantastic artist that would suit any event. She performed for us at our wedding and the guests were all raving about her! Many thanks we would book Jade again."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from John McCormick
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"

Thanks very much for arranging 'Just Us' for Saturday 12th. I would score 10/10 in all categories of your feedback questionnaire. The band was excellent in all aspects(despite car break down!). There were lots of positive comments and they topped off a great party!

"

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Richard Lewis

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.