the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
Celtica, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Celtica

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Wow... I can't thank you enough, the dance floor was alive all evening! We had the best time ever and so many of our guests said how great you were! Official thank you cards will follow in the post, but I wanted to pass on our sincere thanks to each member of the band for such a professional and fun service."

Read more reviews and information about Celtica
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Tarry
 
Steeve Mills, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steeve Mills

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014

"Thank you very much for your job! Every one enjoyed your music, you are the best DJ!"

Read more reviews and information about Steeve Mills
Customer review from Olga Buglayeva
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Excite couldn’t have been any better. They were first class from start to finish."

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Mark Mitchell
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Eddie Cullen was easy to work with, he fitted his programme around our requirements and set the tone for the party with the quality of his voice and the variety of material. Thanks to Eddie the party got off to a flying start and so the whole evening was a huge success."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Phyliss Brown
 
(Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"The show went off with a great deal of success. The feedback from guests was very positive and all who attended enjoyed the night."

Read more reviews and information about (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones
Customer review from Owen and Maggie Evans
 
Two Tone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Two Tone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Two Tone were fantastic and their music enhanced our evening greatly. They played a wide variety of music to our choice. Their performance was fantastic and engaged with everyone. They were thoroughly enjoyed by all of our guests who ranged from 21 to 82 in age! The whole experience of booking with Alive Network was excellent."

Read more reviews and information about Two Tone
Customer review from Denise and Greg Roberts
 
The Scottish Piper, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Scottish Piper

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"He was brilliant. The atmosphere he created was wonderful and even those not as keen on the pipes as I am were impressed and enjoyed his performance. He is extremely “user friendly” – a really nice chap, and a good piper to boot."

Read more reviews and information about The Scottish Piper
Customer review from Matthew Robson
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Neil, just to say a massive thank you for Saturday night. You have a beautiful voice and Lee and I thoroughly enjoyed your performance, along with many of our guests. They were all asking for your details, I hope this brings you lots more bookings."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Joyce, Lee and Lucy
 
Hot Harlem, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hot Harlem

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Hot Harlem were thoroughly enjoyable as advertised. They played a bit longer than indicated at booking and accommodated a special request."

Read more reviews and information about Hot Harlem
Customer review from Augustine Hope
 
Mojo Gang, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mojo Gang

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Mojo Gang were way, way, way above expectations. They were superb. Cannot speak highly enough of them. Every one of the 120 guests had a great time and that was all down to the band. I had so many comments on how good they were, you will be getting bookings in the coming month from the guests at my party. Happy to speak to anybody who is thinking of booking them to say how we loved them."

Read more reviews and information about Mojo Gang
Customer review from David Evans

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.