the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 11547 previous customer reviews
 
Age Of Pop, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Age Of Pop

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Thank you sooooo much for playing at our wedding yesterday. You truly were fantastic and we loved it! I hope everything was ok for you and I’m so sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye to you last night. Please pass on my thanks to everyone in the band."

Read more reviews and information about Age Of Pop
Customer review from Pete & Andy
 
The Swing Smiths, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Swing Smiths

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"They were stunning both with the music and their approach. Everyone loved it and the dance floor remained packed. Our Daughter was delighted (very important!). Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about The Swing Smiths
Customer review from Lorna & Robert Way
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Andy makes you feel relaxed, his music skills are great, his choice of music and his range is great. To perform in a small dome in the middle of field with his own power system and make wonderful music was brilliant. The feedback was brilliant, we all could listen to him all night. Andy was great and a big thank you to him."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from Stephen Cane
 
Jester, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jester

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Jester were fantastic. They played everything they were asked. They were polite, friendly and confident. They were brilliant."

Read more reviews and information about Jester
Customer review from Penny Cooper
 
Jester, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jester

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"I can only say they were the best band I’ve heard at a wedding, pretty much the whole wedding party were on the dance floor. Really friendly and professional, great music, I couldn’t have asked for anything more on my wedding day, they had everyone up dancing. I think the most important thing was prior to the wedding Sam made himself available for any questions I had and also offered to learn our first dance song which sounded amazing. We had a great time and wouldn’t think to hire anyone else now should we need a band for another party."

Read more reviews and information about Jester
Customer review from Lorna Oakley
 
Mr Bojangles, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mr Bojangles

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Mr Bojangles was perfect for our Silver Wedding Anniversary. He was very friendly, polite and accommodating. His voice is excellent and he knew how to get our guests involved. We would definitely recommend him for a similar event."

Read more reviews and information about Mr Bojangles
Customer review from Nic & Susan Bennett
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Just a quick email mail to say thanks a million for a wonderful night last night. A fab time was had by all and the music was out of this world."

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from Teresa Brown
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"Wow! We had the best time ever on Saturday. You were brilliant, totally hilarious, everyone was so impressed. You're such wonderful guys to work with, we're thrilled that you were such a massive part of our special day. Thanks for letting my two brothers sing 'Hotel California' with you, it was just perfect! You made the day all the more memorable. I can highly recommend you. Thanks for coming all the way to Weston-super-Mare! TEQUILA!!!!!!!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Sarah Nolan
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014



"The Harmonics played at our wedding festival. They were on a stage that we made under a little event tent and in the garden, they played to people from 80 to 3 and not one person didn’t say they were fabulous. They were really funny and polite to deal with and fitted into our peculiar wedding like a dream. I have no doubt that no matter what the venue and wedding style they would do the same. They really were amazing and we can’t thank them enough. I would recommend them in a heartbeat."

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Rachael Frankland
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2014

"Jewels you were brilliant!! We loved the music and vibe you created!! So professional and a great addition to our day. Thank you so much - absolutely brilliant!! Loads of people have asked for your details, I've passed on your email. Thanks and see you again!"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Caroline & Scott

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.