the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 10159 previous customer reviews
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"We hired The Hot Shots for our 40th birthday party. The band were amazing. Everyone loved them.

They were flexible, professional, polite and brilliant performers. We didn't want them to leave!

If anyone wants a fabulous band to get everyone dancing, book The Hot Shots!!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Fay Ashwell
 
Lady Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"A note to thank you for a fantastic performance on Saturday night – you were brilliant. I have nothing but good feedback about how good you were.

Thank you so much for making the night extra special."

Read more reviews and information about Lady Soul
Customer review from Leigh Motherwell
 
International Party Gurus, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency International Party Gurus

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"We booked this band for my father-in-law’s 70th birthday party. They were a very good band, and had some great music (old and new).

Very professional and helpful, even when we asked if we could use their microphone to make some announcements. Would definitely recommend this band to a friend."

Read more reviews and information about International Party Gurus
Customer review from Mr and Mrs King
 
(Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"I had never booked a band before but found the Alive Network site easy to use. I am very grateful to my helpful and proactive Alive Network coordinator who managed to find me a band for my party with only a couple of weeks' notice.

The King B Blues Brothers performed a great set for my 50th birthday party. The lead singer is amazing and received lots of compliments from my guests. I loved the live harmonica too. The youngsters in particular really enjoyed joining in with the dance moves.

I would recommend this duo, who were likeable, very professional and put a lot of energy into their performance."

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers
Customer review from Veronica Davies
 
Two Tone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Two Tone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"Two Tone were an excellent band who really knew how to get our party started. The performance was excellent and they exceeded expectations. They performed all of the songs really well and we loved their sound and style. The guests really enjoyed their performance and they made it a very memorable night for us all.

They were really friendly, both on the night and also in the lead up to the night. They were very well presented, polite and courteous. They had a very professional attitude and were good fun. Booking through Alive Network was a really good experience as well."

Read more reviews and information about Two Tone
Customer review from Alex Clixby
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"All I can say is thank you so so so much! You and your band were wonderful and very accommodating with everything!

Myself and Evandro enjoyed ourselves as well as our guests and your singer is just amazing!! Don't lose her!!

I'm very happy with the band and how great you guys were on the day.

Thanks to the band!! Awesome awesome job!"

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from Darren Jefferies
 
The Grooved, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Grooved

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/03/2014



"Thanks for a great night, you and the crew where excellent. I was a bit concerned when looking for a band but after finding you I decided your band would be the one. Myself and my wife were very pleased with the band and after catching up with my friends and family they have all said what a great night it was and especially how good the band was. Not such a good head on Sunday morning though but I should leave the shots to the younger ones now I'm an old man !!!, Thanks again. Keep up the good work."

Read more reviews and information about The Grooved
Customer review from Gary
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014



"This was for our 40th wedding anniversary party. We did exceed our initial budget on The Kicks but it was well worth it as they can certainly play their instruments and can sing.

They provided an extensive play list from which we could delete those songs we didn't want. We chose mainly "rocky" music because we prefer that type of music but they seem to be able to do anything.

It was more like a private concert than a party. They also provided a disco in between sets and played what we asked for so the evening was a real success. We will definitely use them again and would recommend Alive Network."

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Eileen Baxter
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014

"I booked through Alive Network for my wedding because it was quick and easy, an immediate quote was given and Alive Network allocated an entertainment coordinator who was friendly and contacted us to make sure everything is fine for the wedding which is great and puts your mind at ease.

Draw A Crowd Caricatures was brilliant. Professional, got on with the job and made everyone feel at ease with his drawings. Still one of the highlights amongst our guests!! Highly recommended!!"

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Charlotte
 
Stax Of Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stax Of Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/03/2014



"We were very pleased with Stax Of Soul. The whole experience ran very smoothly and I would definitely recommend them. They were lovely."

Read more reviews and information about Stax Of Soul
Customer review from Amanda Sarraff

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.