the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 12916 previous customer reviews
 
Cliff Randall, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cliff Randall

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"We just wanted to say thank you for making our new years eve party go off really well! Couldn't of asked for any better and would happily book Cliff again in the future! 10/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Cliff Randall
Customer review from Richard Perren
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Our guests loved them and the dance floor was full after the first few dances. Indicating to us that there were folk who would not normally get up and bop but did so on account of the impact that Live Wires had. They also accommodated our sons friend “Emily” who granted, has done some vocal performing but they were kind and encouraging to her and the result was very special for us to have her join them for an amazing rendition of “Valerie”. The band were impeccable in their punctuality, and extremely professional. They prepared themselves without any disruption to our guests. They were extremely polite and very well mannered. They were so humble and low maintenance, thanking us genuinely for our hospitality and offer of drinks and food. We’d have invited them as friends if we were to ever have another function – just lovely! The most wonderful aspect of the bands performance and style was that they managed to get our young teenage guests happily dancing amongst their parents and adult friends – a feat well worth a mention and congratulating!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Warner Ruth
 
Live Lounge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Lounge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Our friends loved the band and we loved the ease of booking! Now they want us to have a New Year's Eve party next year! If we do, we'll certainly use these guys, and Alive, again. "

Read more reviews and information about Live Lounge
Customer review from Serena Nevitt
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"I booked The Kicks for my works Christmas Party after reading many glowing reviews and listening to some of their songs on the internet. I was not disappointed, The Kicks were fantastic! They arrived at the venue promptly and set up with no fuss, were happy to play alongside the venues resident DJ, and as for the music it was brilliant, a great mix of songs suitable for the many different tastes of music that we had in the room. If you want a packed dance floor at your event then you must must book The Kicks!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Lana Hordle, Dendron Ltd
 
Sin Compas, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sin Compas

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Thanks so much for sounding so brilliant. The atmosphere you guys created was so brooding and Mediterranean perfect. Just want we wanted. Thanks so much."

Read more reviews and information about Sin Compas
Customer review from Zoe Organ
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"They were professional, polite and a pleasure to have as additional guests at the wedding! We re-booked them after a friends wedding and will be recommending them to others. Excellent value for money, would book again for an event in the future."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from John Warburton
 
UK Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency UK Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"Everything went well. The choir were on time. Everyone was dancing and moved by the songs. There were no communication problems and Harlano was contactable at all times. I will book them again!"

Read more reviews and information about UK Gospel Choir
Customer review from Dr Moji Gesinde
 
UK Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency UK Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"I received lots of good feedback about the choir, everyone loved them! Good value for money. They were all very polite, well-mannered and friendly. I received a call a few days prior to the event and talked through everything, so communication was very good!"

Read more reviews and information about UK Gospel Choir
Customer review from Sinead Donohoe, Outspoken Projects
 
Double Take Magic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Take Magic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015

"If you require a close up magician then Double Take is the act for you, fantastic magic and his engagement with the guests was first rate! The magic was amazing! We have had very good feedback from all the guest about your performance, many thanks for a memorable evening."

Read more reviews and information about Double Take Magic
Customer review from James Moore
 
Joe Johnson (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Johnson (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/01/2015



"We were more than happy with Joe, we found him to be professional, punctual and friendly and of course an excellent pianist. Would not hesitate to recommend. "

Read more reviews and information about Joe Johnson (Pianist)
Customer review from Marie Richardson

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/01/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.