the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 16371 previous customer reviews
 
Whole Lotta Shakin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Whole Lotta Shakin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"The band was amazing and we had a really great night.

I also wanted to say thank you to you, I thought the booking service was very well organised and professional.
"

Read more reviews and information about Whole Lotta Shakin
Customer review from Diana Calam
 
(Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Ian’s choice of tracks and his delivery of them were fantastic. I was surprised and very impressed with how good he was. Everybody commented on what a great performance Ian gave."

Read more reviews and information about (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond
Customer review from Julie Bocock
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016

"Jake performed for our wedding reception of 250 guest and was absolutely fantastic! His tricks were mind-blowingly superb and everyone was left speechless. I have seen many magicians in my time but Jake by far is the best I have ever seen. I think I have found my favourite magician for future bookings! Be assured to witness tricks far superior to other magicians on the circuit! Great personality and interaction with the crowd, a highly recommended act! 10/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Sunny Pindoria
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016

"Meni was charming, very good looking, timely, and overall fantastic. The caricatures were all fantastic and everyone loved them. I am trying to think of a time when I can book him again. My daughter unfortunately was unwell and the only member of the family not to have hers done, but we know where he will be next month so she will be queuing up to pay for hers to be done then. I can't urge others enough to book Draw A Crowd. It will exceed your expectations people!!"

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Elaine Wilson
 
Sugar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"We would recommend Sugar to anyone! We booked Sugar for our surprise wedding which was in my parent's back garden with 50 guests. Sugar arrived on time with plenty of time to set up. They were very discrete setting up whilst we were enjoying our meals, I hardly noticed them make a sound! They were also very flexible and accommodating around our schedule and our evening. The singer, Millie, was very organised and started the communication regarding specifics for the day. I felt that I didn't have to worry about anything on the day and that they had everything covered. For our laid back, garden party feel, they were the perfect fit. They sounded great and played lots of songs that people knew and loved. All of the guests enjoyed the music and there was plenty of dancing going on! Being a garden party, we only had a small outside venue but it was outside. We also had to consider the neighbours and to not have any music too loud or too late. The quality and the volume of Sugar fit in excellently with our needs. We didn't think being outside negatively affected the quality of the sound at all. And we didn't get a single complaint from the neighbours :-) We were only having a small wedding on a relatively tight budget but felt that having a live band was an important feature we didn't want to sacrifice. Sugar fit into our budget and gave us more than our monies worth.
Most importantly Sugar were amazingly friendly and really lovely people! Couldn't They were very well presented and appropriately dressed for a garden party wedding. They were a delight to talk to during the interval and after their performance and were a lovely addition to our party! We really cant find a negative thing to say about Sugar. They live up to and surpassed our expectations, were lovely people and very friendly as well as professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone who was having a similar sort of party.
"

Read more reviews and information about Sugar
Customer review from Samantha Lean
 
Katherine Gemma, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Katherine Gemma

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Excellent mix of music. Very engaging, absolutely first class presentation and a lovely personality."

Read more reviews and information about Katherine Gemma
Customer review from Mark Godfrey
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Fraudio bought a festival rock feel to our evening, which is exactly what we were looking for in our relaxed wedding reception. The quality from alive network bands seem to be good throughout, but for us what set them apart from others was their set list, particularly their more recent songs, so many, we struggled to limit our requests to 2 hours. They are popular songs, that many know, but are not the corny songs you hear from middle aged wedding DJs.
The feedback from our guests was also really positive, particularly those dancing at the front!
We also requested 3 pretty obscure covers, that were covered so well, we were impressed at how similar they sounded to the originals.
Fraudio were also helpful, good fun and got the crowd interacting thoughtful the evening
Overall a great evening
"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Richard Baxter and Kerri
 
Radioactive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radioactive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"I just wanted to say a big thank you to the band for your entertainment on Saturday.

You created just right atmosphere for us funny lot and I think everyone really enjoyed it. I’ve had lots of positive comments from attendees both on the night and today back in the office.

It was great to have a band who didn’t insist on playing the same old ‘party tunes’ - I knew we were on to a winner when you started your set with a bit of Bowie!

Anyway, I hope you had a good night and that the meal was ok for you.

Thanks to you all.

"

Read more reviews and information about Radioactive
Customer review from Jess Grewcock
 
Joshua Reeve, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joshua Reeve

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Joshua Reeve was an incredible additional to our evening. He was totally fabulous!"

Read more reviews and information about Joshua Reeve
Customer review from Jo Gallier
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Having never booked a band before and relying on internet reviews I was extremely nervous about my booking - but I could not be happier with Resident Heroes. They were amazing! They had the room up and dancing all night and were a lovely bunch of guys. I would 100% recommend them to a friend and would re-book them myself. You definitely will not be disappointed if you choose them. Thanks guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Georgia Mould

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.