the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 11087 previous customer reviews
 
The Fabulous Singing Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fabulous Singing Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"The Fabulous Singing Waiters were amazing! Everyone loved them and they made the night!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fabulous Singing Waiters
Customer review from Michelle Quarini
 
J F Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J F Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"J F Guitar playing at our summer barbecue was the icing on the cake for us. The variety of music he played was perfect for the occasion."

Read more reviews and information about J F Guitar
Customer review from Joy Rickcord
 
Jazzmatazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazzmatazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"I was very satisfied with Jazzmatazz and their punctuality/attitude/communication/performance quality/sound quality/value for money was all 10/10. I would recommend them for any future event that I may organise. I would also rate Alive Network for service and quality would recommend them should I organise another event."

Read more reviews and information about Jazzmatazz
Customer review from Mavis Riddington
 
Gold, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gold

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Just wanted to drop you a line to say a BIG thank you to you and the band for a very special evening. We had a great party, and so many compliments on what a fabulous band !! The music was superb."

Read more reviews and information about Gold
Customer review from Ailsa & Nick
 
Gypsy Rogues, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gypsy Rogues

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"This band are friendly, are very competent performing musicians and have a good repertoire. We felt well looked-after and the ‘calling’ was clear and done with humour. We thought Gypsy Rogues were different and quirky in a nice sort of way. Although their sound may come out of a box, they do not."

Read more reviews and information about Gypsy Rogues
Customer review from John Barber
 
Mood Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mood Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"

just wanted to say a big thank you to you both for saturday everybody loved you both you were great thanks very much amy xx

"

Read more reviews and information about Mood Swing
Customer review from Amy James
 
The Ones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Ones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"

Hi, Just wanted to send an email to say how FANTASTIC The Ones were on saturday night. they were absolutely awesome, and got everyone up dancing.. and everyone has been commenting on how brill they were so thank you. Lowri xx

"

Read more reviews and information about The Ones
Customer review from Lowri Jones
 
Frank Artanis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Frank Artanis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Frankie was the ultimate professional with a wealth of talent and a warm and charming personality. We couldn't have dreamed of anyone better to grace our son's 21st Birthday Celebration! Every single guest, ageing from 18 to 70, thoroughly enjoyed his performance. We will definitely be seeing him again in the future. What a great guy, what a memorable occasion!"

Read more reviews and information about Frank Artanis
Customer review from Marie
 
Swing Jazz Three, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swing Jazz Three

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"Swing Jazz Three were fantastic in all regards. Punctual, organized, polite and professional. The music was wonderful. I have no hesitation in recommending them."

Read more reviews and information about Swing Jazz Three
Customer review from Anne Thatcher
 
Charleston Swingers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charleston Swingers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/07/2014



"The Charleston Swingers were fantastic and to quote their first number (as requested) Too marvellous for words. Professional and enthusiastic, they gave a faultless performance and without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for musicians for a 1920s event. Exceptionally happy with them and they exceeded expectations. It was the perfect setting and event for the band and they were a great hit with the guests."

Read more reviews and information about Charleston Swingers
Customer review from Julia Weedon

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.