the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 31 to 40 of 13244 previous customer reviews
 
Doppelganger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Doppelganger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Doppelganger were very professional right from the booking. The act was fantastic, a really good mix of music for our 45 to 55 age range but also for a table of 18 year olds. The dance floor was full! The band had good visuals too I would have been happy just to stand and watch! Highly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Doppelganger
Customer review from George Liddle
 
Beautiful Harp, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beautiful Harp

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"She is brilliant. She, arrived on time and everyone enjoyed the music a lot! 10/10"

Read more reviews and information about Beautiful Harp
Customer review from Joo Thong
 
Lady Motown, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lady Motown

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Lady Motown, what a voice, I would highly recommend. Couldn’t have been better!"

Read more reviews and information about Lady Motown
Customer review from Rachel Kearns
 
(Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"I am more than happy to award Ian Scott aka Neil Diamond and your company 10/10. The booking was easy and Ian was superb. Many thanks for your help. "

Read more reviews and information about (Neil Diamond) The Real Diamond
Customer review from Mandy Burger
 
Agua Panela, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Agua Panela

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Everybody loved them, they were great! We would definitely book them again!"

Read more reviews and information about Agua Panela
Customer review from Andy Talbot, Artisan Marquees
 
Ben Harrison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Ben's performance was ideal for the party. people were able to talk amongst themselves whilst Ben was playing, and those that wanted to could sit and listen to him. I did ask Ben beforehand if he minded people talking during his performance and he didn't mind at all, in fact it was what he expected at such an event. With no vocals it was ideal as a background. Several of the guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music."

Read more reviews and information about Ben Harrison
Customer review from Lindsay Shaw
 
Jake Monroe, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jake Monroe

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015

"As a lover of magic, and someone who has now seen a few magicians, I would definitely recommend Jake! He was young, confident, enthusiastic and current! He did tricks we hadn't seen before! He was very impressive, and just worked in to our group of 22 well! Everyone at the meal spoke very highly of him, and we were all left baffled and confused of his magic, even the skeptics which is always a good sign! Hopefully will get the opportunity to hire Jake again :) "

Read more reviews and information about Jake Monroe
Customer review from Laura Dearn
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Neil greatly exceeded my expectations. My guests couldn’t praise him highly enough. I would have absolutely no hesitation in booking Neil again or recommending him to all my friends. He is simply a brilliant performer, and a very nice person too."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Philip Manning
 
Duette, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Duette

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Duette were amazing and made our event really special. Very organised and professional, I would definitely recommend them. "

Read more reviews and information about Duette
Customer review from Martin and Sarah Clayden
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"They exceeded our expectations. The first dance song (All of me) performed by Claire was perfect. Their song choices were great and the dance floor was full by the end of the night. Many guests commented on how good they were. They looked and sounded great! They played music to suit all ages!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Claire Wakefield

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.