Find an artist for your event...

View The Sparks' Profile Page

“We booked the Sparks over a year before our wedding. On Saturday they were absolutely fantastic!”

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended 1 of 210 Customer Reviews for The Sparks

5 star! We booked the Sparks over a year before our wedding after hours/days of Internet research...On Saturday they were absolutely fantastic! They played a mix of genres but mostly their rock classics got the dance-floor bouncing. They sounded so great that we think their sample tracks don't quite do themselves justice!! The guys themselves were very friendly and genuine. We wouldn't hesitate in booking the Sparks again. Hopefully one day we will! Thanks again guys, Martin and Emily!
 Review

Emily W

Booked The Sparks for their event on 2nd July 2016

210 more customer reviews for The Sparks

“Completely and utterly amazing!!!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset on 17th May 2019

Words cannot describe how amazing The Sparks made our evening! A super talented bunch of guys who know how to get a room going! They couldn't have done more to help make our night special and memorable ! Thank you so much for all the magic you brought to our day!

“Fantastic! Amazing guys, dance floor was never empty”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 4th May 2019

The Sparks played a jazz set in the afternoon, followed by an evening set & DJ. They were brilliant. Really lovely guys, very talented and they kept the dance floor full all night. Very professional, had everything under control, just brilliant start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough.

“We absolutely loved them, couldn’t get off the dance floor!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 27th April 2019

The Sparks played at our wedding a few weeks ago and they were fantastic! To start with they were so polite and engaging. They played so many great songs and so well too. We were on the dance floor all night and I’ve had loads of comments from friends since saying how great they were. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

“First class band. Would highly recommend”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 18th April 2019

The band were awesome. Since the wedding, lots of our guests have said how much they enjoyed the music. The band read the room perfectly in deciding which songs from the repertoire to go with. Very accommodating in terms of playing songs we wanted. My wife and I can’t rate them highly enough

“Amazing Band! Great bunch of guys!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 30th March 2019

We had the Sparks ar our wedding on 30/03/19! They were great! They played a great range of music and got everyone up ans dancing! Sound and lighting were spot on and all 3 of them were professional and nice guys! Would highly recommend them as a wedding band and got lots of great feedback from the wedding guests on how good the band was! Thanks so much The Sparks!! Love Sarah and Ricky xx

“I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd March 2019

Dan and the guys were absolutely superb - I can't fault them. Their testimonials were excellent but they really surpassed all of my expectations. I can't tell you how grateful I am that I didn't have to worry about the music at all during our wedding day. They took care of everything, from the music during our ceremony, to the acoustic set in the afternoon, having the mic ready for speeches, our f...

“What a fantastic band, couldn’t have asked for better”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 19th January 2019

Adam and I thought they were absolutely amazing. They had us and all of our guests up on the dance floor all night, we would definitely book them again. All of our guests continuously praised them throughout the night. Nothing was too much trouble, from singing a new song as our first dance to changing the time of the sets at the last minute. I don’t think we’ve had so much fun and seen all of ou...

“Brilliant! Don’t hesitate to book these guys!”

booked The Sparks for their Private Party in Somerset on 12th January 2019

The Sparks kept everyone dancing all night! Friendly, flexible, fantastic and highly recommended. My friends all said they would book them if they need a party band in the future. Thank you so much ??

“Amazing upbeat band, kept us on the dance floor!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset on 21st December 2018

The band were brilliant from start to finish! They played songs which fitted the crowd perfectly. The Sparks were very understanding when we were running behind schedule and changed their sets to suit timings for the evening! Their song choices were amazing, we couldn’t have danced anymore! Exactly what we wanted for our wedding band and helped make the day perfect!

“The Sparks were fantastic and exactly what we wanted”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 24th November 2018

We could not have expected any more and they certainly delivered exactly what they said they would, a great mix of songs which got everyone on the dance floor! A great band and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys!

There are 210 more reviews to read in The Sparks' review centre.

Read more of The Sparks' reviews