Find an artist for your event...

View The Kings Waits' Profile Page

“Nothing was to much trouble, he delivered 110%”

5 stars - The Kings Waits are Highly Recommended 1 of 11 Customer Reviews for The Kings Waits

This performer is an absolute professional - he has obviously taken time and effort to put together his songs, costumes and apperance and once in performance mode delivers a memorable evening. He is also easy to talk to and was polite and grateful for what we could do for him. I hope our efforts to make him comfortable were good enough! Children were not a problem and I hope he enjoyed our help in singing with him. Nothing was to much trouble, he delivered 110%. Have no problem in reccomending the agency or the artist to anyone planning an event. Thank you all.

 Review

Andy R

Booked The Kings Waits for their event on 3rd December 2014

11 more customer reviews for The Kings Waits

booked The Kings Waits for their Wedding at Drayton House in Northamptonshire on 6th September 2014

Thanks for helping us to book The Kings Waits. They were great. Punctual, easy going, flexible and altogether great.

“They were the best musicians I have had the pleasure to see.”

booked The Kings Waits for their Wedding in Hampshire on 12th July 2014

They were the best musicians I have had the pleasure to see. They worked extremely hard to give us exactly what we wanted. Everyone at the wedding commented on The Kings Waits and how they added to enjoyment of the day. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who has a similar event. A truly exceptional couple and a pleasure to work with.

“The Kings Waits provided great music.”

booked The Kings Waits for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 7th September 2013

The Kings Waits provided great music to set the scene of our medieval banquet. Family and friends ranged from 15-85 and all loved the music provided particularly when the 'Black Adder' theme tune was played! Both artists were competent on so many instruments it was quite amazing and all ages enjoyed the medieval dance before we went on to disco the night away.

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 8th January 2013

The Kings Waits were great, happy to answer our questions and adapt the set to our requirements or just play pleasant background music as needed. Two musicians were ideal for a small family wedding, not too loud or intrusive, and both Tony and Jane were friendly and chatty between playing. We all enjoyed the medieval dancing at the end. Great fun!

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 29th May 2012

I was very satisfied with Alive Network and The Kings Waits, and would certainly used them in the future.

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 22nd June 2011

The service was second to none, The Kings Waits made our wedding anniversary party so special, their performance far exceeded our expectations. Our guests loved them and I think that the musicians were pleasantly surprised with the audience participation when it came to the instruction in medieval dance. What a fantastic night was had by all. Thank you.

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 8th March 2011

Alive Network made booking a band for our wedding so simple. The Kings Waits themselves were fantastic! The guests loved them, they created a brilliant atmosphere and listened to what I wanted from them. They had a fantastic range of instruments and brilliant range of tunes to play! The medieval dancing they talked us through was so entertaining! Even though I wasn't brilliant at it I loved it...

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 15th December 2008

Thanks you Clare everything went extremely well and we were very impressed with the minstrals music Regards Christine

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 27th October 2008

We were really happy with the way the event went. The performers were welcoming friendly, professional and adapted performance to suit the event. They encouraged participation and guests were drawn by the music to the event. Christine

booked The Kings Waits for their event on 5th September 2007

Rebecca Just wanted to say that The Kings Waits were wonderful last night. Lots of the guests have asked about them since. Thank you for organising the booking and I hope to use you again in the future Tony Ranzetta

There are 11 more reviews to read in The Kings Waits' review centre.

Read more of The Kings Waits' reviews