Find an artist for your event...

View The Hot Keys' Profile Page

“The Hot Keys really made the night!”

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended 1 of 59 Customer Reviews for The Hot Keys

We hired the Hot Keys for our wedding, with added Female Vocalist and Saxaphone, Trombone, and Trumpet. They did an absolutely incredible job - our guests gave us so many compliments about how great the band were. We had so many people up and dancing all night! They did a wonderful job of our requested first dance song, too. The band handled themselves very professionally and politely throughout - everything was just set up and done perfectly with zero fuss.
 Review Wedding Somerset

Alison K

Booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Somerset on 1st December 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

59 more customer reviews for The Hot Keys

“I highly recommend them”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 30th December 2018

The band were easy to contact, on time and sounded amazing. They played songs that fit all generations and the dance floor was full. I highly recommend them. Everyone commented on how good the band were and they played to the crowd particularly in the second set. Thanks for a great night.

“Accommodating and energetic throughout!”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 28th December 2018

After some long... and I mean loooonnggg speeches and post dinner entertainment, we found ourselves an hour behind scheduele. “The Hot Keys” showed no sign of concern or frustration and got swiftly on with setting up for their first set. Due to the evening food coming out during their first set and unfortunately attracting an exodus to the buffet, the band powered through. They cut their own...

“Amazing band, really made our big day”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 10th November 2018

We hired the Hot Keys to play at our wedding reception. They were absolutely brilliant. They learned our 'first song', and went from strength to strength all evening. We were bowled over, as were our friends. No hesitation in recommending them whatsoever. Thank you!

“Amazing band for our wedding reception”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Devon on 20th October 2018

We booked The Hot Keys for our wedding based on their amazing sound and their wide ranging repertoire which we thought would appeal to people of all ages. They were absolutely outstanding-each talented member of the band put so much energy and enthusiasm into their performance and the dance floor was full the whole evening. We would definitely recommend the additional saxophone player who was fant...

“Amazing, brilliant and talented wedding band!”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 6th October 2018

The Hot Keys are a truly talented band. They performed our first dance at our wedding perfectly. The addition of the female lead singer and brass section made them truly sensational. All our guests loved them and the dance floor was always full. They were easy to work with, get in touch with and happy to follow our requests. We would highly recommend them.

“The Hot Keys are absolutely AMAZING!”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 8th September 2018

The Hot Keys were fantastic. They turned up on time. They learnt our first dance song brilliantly. Both male and female singers voices were WOW! All our guests were very impressed. We would definitely recommend them and we would also use them again.

“Absolutely incredible...best night of our lives”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in London on 3rd August 2018

The Hot Keys were fantastic, they had the dance floor packed all night. They learnt our first dance for us and it was one of the highlights of our day. Great energy, great music and our only regret was that it had to end! Thank you so much for contributing to the best day of our lives, you guys were amazing!

“Absolutely fantastic!”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 21st July 2018

I cannot recommend The Hot Keys enough. Even though I am biased (as they played at our wedding) they are the best “wedding” band I have heard. We had the female vocalist and brass section which were definitely worth the extra it cost! Her voice is incredible!!!! Wow wow wow! Happiest bride ever!

“Excellent band, great set and gets people on their feet”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 26th May 2018

The band are a class act. Very professional but relaxed and easy to chat with. From booking to the day they kept us up to date with information and were accommodating of our requests. On the day they read the crowd very well and we danced all night! Highly recommend!

“Fantastic wedding band - thank you!!!”

booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Somerset on 6th May 2018

We booked The Hot Keys for our wedding band, the 6 piece version of the band. They were exceptional, would highly recommend, we got a lot of compliments from our guests and they kept everyone dancing for the whole night. They were easy going with last minute changes and very professional. An exceptional band of musicians. Thank you so much!

There are 59 more reviews to read in The Hot Keys' review centre.

Read more of The Hot Keys' reviews