Find an artist for your event...

View Kris Solo's Profile Page

“Perfect for wedding ceremony!”

5 stars - Kris Solo are Highly Recommended 1 of 17 Customer Reviews for Kris Solo

Kris was brilliant for our ceremony music and has a great repertoire of lovely music to choose from which created a great atmosphere for our wedding. Kris was very professional and easy to work with and we would highly recommend to anyone!
 Review Wedding East Sussex

Kerry B

Booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in East Sussex on 11th May 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

551 more customer reviews for Kris Solo

“Kris played on our wedding day and was brilliant”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in Surrey on 31st December 2018

Kris played on our wedding day and was brilliant. Very good communication prior to the event and wedding guests were saying how good he was. He played before and during our ceremony and then during our drinks reception, played a good variety of songs and added a nice touch of live background music to the day!

“Kris is the best. Highly recommend him!”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 25th October 2018

Kris was absolutely brilliant on my wedding day. He was a pleasure to work with beforehand, very responsive and easy to work with my needs. On the day he was professional, played beautifully and received praise not just from me but my guests loved him too. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Kris :)

“Brilliant performance at our wedding”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in London on 5th October 2018

Kris played straight after our ceremony and it was fantastic. Great communication before the event, too. Lots of songs that everyone recognised and people commented on how talented he was. Would recommend!

“Fantastic guitarist! Great guy!”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in East Sussex on 21st July 2018

Kris did a sensational job and is a very talented guitarist! he played my wife down the aisle and set the scene for our guests arriving at the reception enjoying their drinks and canapes...:) he was a delight to deal with. highly recommend! A****

“Brilliant music, helped make the ceremony perfect”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in Kent on 27th May 2018

Kris was brilliant from start to finish. His natural ability with the guitar shone through and really created a lovely atmosphere in our ceremony room. Kris did what we asked and more, his riffs and melodies on the acoustic guitar really set the scene before during and after. Had me in tears with the song my wife walked down the aisle to! Thanks Kris! Jake and Heather

“Fabulous performer and lovely guy”

booked Kris Solo for their Wedding in Kent on 11th May 2018

Kris was such an amazing addition to our small wedding by the sea in Broadstairs. His music set the tone for a wonderful drinks reception and made the atmosphere relaxed and happy. Our guests commented on how lovely Kris's music was. Communication with Kris was easy and he is a personable and charming man. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Kris for any event, big or small, formal or relaxe...

“Thank you for making our day extra special.”

booked Kris Solo for their event on 12th September 2017

Kris was dependable and arrived on time to setup on the day. His communication prior to the wedding day was good and he helpfully provided suggestions for the ceremony. He accommodated our choices and provided a relaxed ambience during the reception. Thank you for making our day extra special. Rob & Laura.

“All our guests liked him and asked where we found him.”

booked Kris Solo for their event on 9th September 2017

Really good guitarist. All our guests liked him and asked where we found him. 

booked Kris Solo for their event on 5th August 2017

Kris was great! He worked with us to make sure our songs for the ceremony were perfect. He played a great medley of songs during the reception, keeping our guests entertained. Kris was lovely and friendly and interacted really well with our guests. Would definitely recommend booking Kris for your event.

“Kris played a big part in making our day so special.”

booked Kris Solo for their event on 22nd July 2017

Great guitarist, very friendly and very accommodating to what we wanted. He played two great sessions during drinks and then played when the bride entered and a member of the wedding party sang. He had recorded that song and sent to our friend to practice prior to the day. He then came early to have a run through of the song prior to starting the drinks reception. Kris played a big part in making ...

There are 17 more reviews to read in Kris Solo's review centre.

Read more of Kris Solo's reviews