Find an artist for your event...

View Jester's Profile Page

“They even let me sing a song!!”

5 stars - Jester are Highly Recommended 1 of 55 Customer Reviews for Jester

Utterly brilliant. Superb acoustic set, really friendly bunch...and the new they totally rocked the place. Dance floor was packed! Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant! Pascal.
 Review Private Party Hertfordshire

Pascal C

Booked Jester for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 9th June 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

55 more customer reviews for Jester

“Jester know how to rock a party”

booked Jester for their Private Party in Hampshire on 8th September 2018

Jester were absolutely fantastic and I thoroughly recommend them. They managed to do Jazz Guitar for the drinks and the cool band stuff for the after dinner dance off! We are nearer to 50 than 40 but they still had us all up and dancing and never losing the crowd. They were also great to work with - good at communicating before the event and really personable on the night. I hope we have another p...

booked Jester for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 1st September 2018

Brilliant. Even before the event Adam was very helpful and friendly via email; they even asked if they could sing our first dance live, which they absolutely smashed by the way, and all of the musicians did it justice. They were very professional, talented, polite and a pleasure to deal with. The next day our guests, of all ages, were coming up to us saying how great they were and where did w...

“People were raving about the band for days!”

booked Jester for their Wedding in London on 25th August 2018

Jester completely knocked it out of the park for our wedding. They sounded absolutely brilliant and got all the guests up and dancing all night long. They interacted with the crowd and everyone has commented on how brilliant they were. Thank you for making our wedding so memorable. Harriet and Sean

booked Jester for their Wedding in London on 17th December 2016

I would definitely recommend both Jester and Alive Network! Easy to deal with and very professional. The music was awesome and everyone loved their energetic style. A perfect band for any celebration or event. 

“I'd definitely book them again”

booked Jester for their Wedding at Fulham Palace in London on 20th August 2016

Jester performed at our wedding in August 2016 and we were very happy with their performance and I highly recommend them. They were well organised, punctual, professional, they sounded and looked awesome, our guests loved them and the dance floor rocked. They are talented bunch who deliver a high quality sound, I'd definitely book them again, thanks Jester!!! 

“Even my grandad was up there joining in!”

booked Jester for their Wedding at Burhill Golf Club in Surrey on 23rd July 2016

Booking Jester was one of the best decisions I made on my wedding day (that and marrying my wife!) They were the icing on the cake to what was already a brilliant day. They energized the audience and got everyone on the dance floor. Even my grandad was up there joining in! If they want a groupie then we’ll be a groupie for life! Thanks for an amazing time guys!

booked Jester for their Wedding at Gaddens Wedding Venue in Hampshire on 21st May 2016

Jester were FANTASTIC!! We had a brilliant time on our big day and they were a really great band to have play. Our guests even enjoyed the sound check!!

“They smashed it!”

booked Jester for their Wedding at Trinity Buoy Wharf in London on 13th September 2015

The band were awesome and got everyone dancing. They smashed it! Would recommend them to anyone for any events, especially a wedding!!!

“They were excellent in every respect.”

booked Jester for their Wedding at Tithe Barn in Oxfordshire on 14th August 2015

They were excellent in every respect, had everyone dancing all night, our first dance song was fantastic and they really added to what was already a brilliant day. Thank You Lads Top Job !

“Great musicians, everyone loved them.”

booked Jester for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 1st August 2015

Adam and the band were great, arrived exactly as planned, Set up and were ready to go ahead of time. Really appreciated their Flexability as timings were going a bit to the right! Great musicians, everyone loved them Brilliant at getting everyone up and rocking!

There are 55 more reviews to read in Jester's review centre.

Read more of Jester's reviews