Find an artist for your event...

tribute act reviews

Tribute Act Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Tribute Bands to their friends

Tom Jones & Neil Diamond all in one fabulous night

5 stars - (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones are Highly Recommended booked (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones for their event in Warwickshire March 2020

“Booking Ian Scott for our party for the third time speaks for itself.....he put on a fantastic show, as always, at my mother-in-law's 90th birthday party. He has an amazing voice and immediately got the party started, with an audience of mixed ages up and dancing and singing along. Who can resist Delilah and Green Green Grass of Home? Ian performed the first set as Tom Jones & the second as Neil D...”


Tom Jones & Neil Diamond all in one fabulous night

5 stars - (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones are Highly Recommended booked (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones for their event in Warwickshire March 2020

“Booking Ian for our party for the third time speaks for itself.....he put on a fantastic show, as always, at my mother-in-law's 90th birthday party. He has an amazing voice and immediately got the party started, with an audience of mixed ages up and dancing and singing along. Who can resist Delilah and Green Green Grass of Home? Ian performed the first set as Tom Jones & the second as Neil Diamond...”


James Bond theme 60th surprise birthday party

5 stars - The James Bond Spectacular are Highly Recommended booked The James Bond Spectacular for their event in West Midlands February 2020

“Bond singer Dawn arrived early to set up. She asked how we wanted the evening to work, I also had a DJ for the evening. Dawn did 2 sets. On arrival of the birthday boy, and after the initial surprise Dawn started of the singing of happy birthday and then started her 1st informal set. the main set was after the meal. Dawn used props throughout the performance of the main set. Dawn has a stron...”


Better than expected couldnt fault them at all

5 stars - Alive and Kicking are Highly Recommended booked Alive and Kicking for their event in Cheshire February 2020

“Really glad we picked them, everybody thought they were brilliant from all ages. I would definitely recommend them to others, they put on a brilliant 80s performance.”


A great performance very professinal

5 stars - (Elvis) The King are Highly Recommended booked (Elvis) The King for their event in Merseyside January 2020

“Elvis the King was great from start to finish he looked the part and sounded ever better. He arrived early and was professional throughout the afternoon. He was the talking point of the day and Mum really enjoyed him and sang along to every song”


Marilyn Monroe Came to the Cinema!

5 stars - The Definitive Marilyn Monroe are Highly Recommended booked The Definitive Marilyn Monroe for their event in West Sussex January 2020

“We used The Definitive Marilyn Monroe to help us celebrate the Centenary of our very loved cinema. She was all we hoped for and more. The guests adored her. Her rendition of Happy Birthday was spot on. She really was a very important part of our evening and she delivered. Professional, friendly, charismatic. We will definitely book her again! Thanks Marilyn”


Great at getting people out on the dancefloor

5 stars - 70s Explosion are Highly Recommended booked 70s Explosion for their event in London January 2020

“70s Explosion performed at our wedding after-party. They were excellent in every respect. Business-like to deal with beforehand; delivered their equipment and set up discretely ahead of their performance; chose great dance numbers; looked the part; and played with great verve and panache. Lots of our guests remarked how good they were.”


A great night of dance and music

5 stars - 80s Kids are Highly Recommended booked 80s Kids for their event in West Yorkshire December 2019

“The group were hitting all the right tunes that made the guests get up and dance. I am still getting compliments about the group's playing and singing. Guests are still asking where they came from and how to book them.”


Amazing band - Made our Xmas Staff Party!

5 stars - Daft Punk Tribute are Highly Recommended booked Daft Punk Tribute for their event in West Sussex December 2019

“They are fantastic! We booked them for our staff Christmas party - Space themed. They made the evening and everyone loved it. I highly recommend booking them as they are great to work with and are really talented. Thanks so much!”


Confide in Kylie is good for parties plus events

4 stars - (Kylie Minogue) Confide In Kylie are Highly Recommended booked (Kylie Minogue) Confide In Kylie for their event in Limerick December 2019

“Confide in Kylie worked very well for the events we wore hosting which was Christmas parties. She interacted with all the quests and really brought a party atmosphere to everyone's Christmas party. Terri was very professional throughout her performance.”

Customer Reviews (1,572)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1569
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0