Find an artist for your event...

rock n roll swing band reviews

Rock n Roll Swing Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Swing Jive Rock n Roll Bands to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Swing Jive Rock n Roll Bands to their friends.

Shop Swing Jive Rock n Roll Bands

Super talented guys!!!

5 stars - Swing Guitar Bros are Highly Recommended
booked Swing Guitar Bros for their event October 2020

“Swing Guitar Bros have been playing at our venue for several years now. We just love their vast range of different instrumental tunes and they are super talented guys!!!! We often receive lots of very positive feedback from our customers whenever they play here. Definitely one our favourite acts here at the Pelican club and we'll be sure to continue booking them for many more nights to come. ...”


Wedding - Top band!!!!

5 stars - Swing Guitar Bros are Highly Recommended
booked Swing Guitar Bros for their Wedding September 2020

“Swing Guitar Bros played at our wedding and were great! They brought exactly the sort of background music we were looking for and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding band. (10 / 10)”


Vintage Jones made our special event!

5 stars - Vintage Jones are Highly Recommended
booked Vintage Jones for their event September 2020

“Vintage Jones made our special event a wonderful memory.”


The Retrobates were outstanding and totally made the evening.

5 stars - The Retrobates are Highly Recommended
booked The Retrobates for their event in Kent September 2020

“We had booked The Retrobates for my wife's 50th birthday, with lockdown happening it was all a bit worrying, we shouldn't have worried, the guys arrived after superb communication leading up to the event. They were really pleasant and excited about the party. Once set up they started and oh boy were they good, they never stopped with song after song, everyone was dancing and singing (badly) along!...”


Absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - Vintage Jones are Highly Recommended
booked Vintage Jones for their event March 2020

“Absolutely fantastic performance.”


The highlight of the event for me

5 stars - Bella And The Bourbon Boys are Highly Recommended
booked Bella And The Bourbon Boys for their event in London February 2020

“The band were wonderful. Such great feedback from guests and the client. Arrived early and were set up and raring to go for the first guest! Mike was a joy to deal with and easy to get hold of and Bella's voice was incredible.”


Pros!!!!

5 stars - Swing Guitar Bros are Highly Recommended
booked Swing Guitar Bros for their event February 2020

“Swing Guitar Bros stepped in at the last minute due to fill in for another artist. I wasn't quite sure what to expect but they were just perfect for our tapas style venue. It was great to hear something different for a change: lots of great melodies and superb guitar playing! We hope to have them back again soon. (10 / 10)”


The Rumbles had us dancing all night!

5 stars - The Rumbles are Highly Recommended
booked The Rumbles for their event in West Midlands February 2020

“The Rumbles were four amazingly nice guys who made our party jump for joy! We wanted a jive rock and roll 50's 60's dance floor and they gave us that and more! They really made our party - everyone had a ball. Thank you!”


Absolutely Fantastic!

5 stars - The Cardinals are Highly Recommended
booked The Cardinals for their Wedding January 2020

“When I saw your band I just had to book you guys! We've had so many compliments about you guys from our guests. Everything from the quality of music and performance to your attire! You were brilliant, thank you so much.”


Fantastic music & great entertainment!

5 stars - The Vintage Revival are Highly Recommended
booked The Vintage Revival for their Wedding January 2020

“A massive thank you to The Vintage Revival for providing fantastic music and overall great entertainment for the night! It was everything we wanted for our lovely grandparents wedding anniversary. Thank You Very Much!”

Customer Reviews (2,082)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2080
  • Good 2
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Rock n Roll Swing Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.