Find an artist for your event...

harpist reviews

Harpist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Harpists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Harpists to their friends.

Shop Harpists

She played with such grace!

5 stars - Beautiful Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Beautiful Harp for their event June 2022

“It was truly wonderful to have Alina playing the harp at my Mother’s memorial service. I’m so glad that having had the initial idea to have a harpist play, that you’d engaged her services only a few hours later. It was all so easy. She played with such grace and the pieces of music we chose and some she suggested, all fitted beautifully within the service. She was punctual and se...”


This made our Wedding more magical and romantic

5 stars - Scarlett Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Scarlett Harp for their Wedding in Somerset June 2022

“Having Scarlett Play during our wedding was amazing, she is a very talented lady and i would say Scarlett is a must if you want to create an amazing atomosphere. i cant recomend her enough.”


Excellent performance

5 stars - Rebecca The Harpist are Highly Recommended
booked Rebecca The Harpist for their Wedding in North Yorkshire June 2022

“Excellent performance on the day, definitely worth it.Thank you so much. She also took some lovely photos and shared them with us. She was nice to talk to and enthusiastic, we wholeheartedly recommend her.”


Perfect music for a perfect wedding day

5 stars - The Singing Harpist are Highly Recommended
booked The Singing Harpist for their Wedding in Herefordshire June 2022

“Sophia was brilliant, from the build up right through to the day. She was on hand in the build up to answer questions and talk through the day. And on the day her performance was beautiful, the harp was played beautifully along with the singing, it was just the perfect choice for our wedding. The guests absolutely loved her, as did we, we could not have asked for better, thank you so much.”


Excellent performance

5 stars - Astral Duo are Highly Recommended
booked Astral Duo for their event in London June 2022

“I wanted to surprise my wife with a harps and flute. From beginning to end rosie was brilliant, from the recommendation for the entrance to the signing at the end. I couldn't of asked for a better team. Excellent team work, I would recommend to book rosie and her team 100000%. Thank you for making our day extra special.”


Added that special magic touch to our wedding day, thank you!

5 stars - The Singing Harpist are Highly Recommended
booked The Singing Harpist for their Wedding in Cheshire June 2022

“Sophia was absolutely wonderful at our wedding. It was so special to have Sophia playing and singing on our wedding day, especially knowing that Sophia had learnt a song just for us for the aisle walk which made it more perfect than we could have imagined. We had so many comments form our guests about how wonderful the playing was and I wouldn’t hesitate in booking Sophia again for any event!”


Despite the weather, the event was a complete success

5 stars - Susanna Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Susanna Harp for their event in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“Susanna Harp was absolutely brilliant and her performance completely matched what we were looking for. She played a selection of pieces of background music for 2 hours that provided the backdrop to an 80th party. Lovely interaction and just added the topping to what was a special day for my mum.”


Perfect

5 stars - Beautiful Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Beautiful Harp for their event in London May 2022

“We had booked Beautiful Harp to play in the Hotel lobby, as it was hailing outside it was the perfect setting. Everyone enjoyed it!”


Clients were very happy

5 stars - Susanna Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Susanna Harp for their event in West Midlands May 2022

“Client was very happy with the event and the performers. will book again!”


Wonderful harp songs

5 stars - Scarlett Harp are Highly Recommended
booked Scarlett Harp for their Wedding in Hampshire May 2022

“Scarlett played at my daughters wedding yesterday and it was wonderful, so many of the guest’s said her playing was beautiful and added to the day. Scarlett also entertained the guests prior to the service due to the brides late arrival which was enjoyed by the waiting guests. I’m only sorry we missed some of the songs played as we were outside for photos! Thank you so much Scarlett”

Customer Reviews (677)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 677
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Harpist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.