Find an artist for your event...

harpists customer review centre

Harpists Customer Review Centre

Over 521 Harpist reviews!

Find recommended Harpists and hire with confidence when you read testimonials and event reviews from thousands of previous customers here at Alive Network Entertainment Agency. We hire bands and entertainment for weddings, corporate events, private parties, hotels, venues and events throughout the UK and beyond. Call 0845 108 5500 for help finding the perfect Harpist for your event.

View our Harpists

Beautiful harpist for our wedding

5 stars - Katie M are Highly Recommended booked Katie M for their Wedding in Edinburgh December 2019

“Katie played at our wedding ceremony and drinks reception. Her music was just beautiful. Katie’s communication before the event was great. She also recommended pieces of music for the ceremony which was really helpful.”


Thomas was absolutely amazing through out the entire performance, it was an abso...

5 stars - Thomas (Harpist) are Highly Recommended booked Thomas (Harpist) for their event in London December 2019

“Thomas was absolutely amazing through out the entire performance, it was an absolute pleasure to have him perform at our reception! The guests thoroughly enjoyed his performance It was absolutely beautiful , and added a lovely touch to the atmosphere, we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you so much!!”


Loved by everyone, absolutely perfect!

5 stars - Jessica Louise (Harpist) are Highly Recommended booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2019

“Jessica Louise’s performance throughout our Ceremony, Reception and Wedding Breakfast was absolutely perfect. Complimented on by so many of our guests! The music really shaped the atmosphere and made our day have the feeling and mood we were looking for. Honestly, thank you!”


Beautiful accompaniment - thank you

5 stars - Jessica Louise (Harpist) are Highly Recommended booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in North Yorkshire October 2019

“First class organisation, Jessica was the up most professional and played beautifully, all of our guests commented on how amazing she was. We would highly recommend Jessica, thank you for making our special day even more special x”


amazing and best addition to our party

5 stars - The London Harpist are Highly Recommended booked The London Harpist for their event in East Sussex October 2019

“Holly was wonderful and very professional. She created an elegant atmosphere for the party and everyone enjoyed her music and watching her play. She played all the music we asked her to play. We would highly recommend her.”


Katie M provides the perfect ambiance for the gathering of a clan.

5 stars - Katie M are Highly Recommended booked Katie M for their event in Stirling October 2019

“Katie M provided per-dinner entertainment for a Highland family gathering and Birthday celebration. Katie’s harp background music, vocal accompaniment and, particularly, solo voice ‘puirt-a-beul’ was enjoyed by everyone present. The audience was most appreciative of Katie M’s sensitive arrangements of traditional Gaelic songe, and delighted when Katie responded to requests for favoured memories of...”


Lovely music for our wedding registry ceremony!

5 stars - Beautiful Harp are Highly Recommended booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in London September 2019

“Alina was very professional, she provided us a big list of pieces to choose from and suggested the ones for each part of the registry ceremony. We also requested new songs and Alina was able to learn and play those for us. It really provided the atmosphere for the ceremony. Thank you.”


Wonderful! Classy addition to our romantic wedding!

5 stars - Katie M are Highly Recommended booked Katie M for their Wedding in East Lothian area August 2019

“Katie’s lovely tunes added so much to our ceremony and drinks reception. She learned Clair de Lune for the processional - perfection!! Such a lovely and professional person as well. Highly recommended!!”


Perfect for our wedding ceremony

5 stars - Seana are Highly Recommended booked Seana for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“Seána played beautifully and all our guest were speechless regarding her performance. She was professional, knows her music and I have already recommended her services for my cousins wedding next year. Absolutely outstanding performer, 5 ***** rating. Thank you again.”


Amazing performance from this duo.

5 stars - Astral Duo are Highly Recommended booked Astral Duo for their event in Buckinghamshire August 2019

“Rosie and Tom came to perform at an opening evening promotional event we had, in High Wycombe, their presence made for a fantastic evening and I highly recommend them. Many thanks to Rosie and Tom for turning a good evening into and excellent evening. The booking process through Alive Network was easy and faultless, thanks Gemma :)”

Review Breakdown

5 stars 593 reviews
4 stars No reviews at this score
3 stars No reviews at this score
2 stars No reviews at this score
1 stars No reviews at this score
How likely are you to recommend Alive to a friend or colleague? 5 stars
Ease of communication: 5 stars
Customer service quality: 5 stars
Website information and ease of use: 5 stars