Find an artist for your event...

electric violinist reviews

Electric Violinist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Electric Violinists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Electric Violinists to their friends.

Shop Electric Violinists

Naomi is incredible.

5 stars - Pure Violin are Highly Recommended
booked Pure Violin for their Wedding in Dorset May 2022

“Naomi was the highlight of our wedding. Every single guest compliment how incredible she was and erupted with applause when we thanked her in her speech. The music during the ceremony was truly moving and the music during the drinks reception made for a wonderful lively atmosphere. She was perfect!”


Our guests couldn't stop talking about the wonderful cellist

5 stars - Royal Cellist are Highly Recommended
booked Royal Cellist for their Wedding in Surrey May 2022

“We are beyond glad we booked Lydia for our big day. She played a fantastic set on the cello - and for our mixed culture wedding the fact she had pop songs and Bollywood was a perfect mix. All of our guests absolutely raved about her and we got several compliments about her - people said it made the event feel very classy. And Alive Network were extremely easy to deal with - from picking an artist ...”


Absolutely amazing!

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding March 2022

“Stacy was amazing. She played what I requested, perfectly. None of our guests knew we were having a violinists and all said it was a lovely surprised and they all enjoyed listening to her play. Thank you Stacy.”


Wedding in Warrington

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding February 2022

“Stacy performed at my wedding Saturday just gone, she was amazing, no songs we requested were any trouble for her and we had loads of compliments from our guests. Really affordable rates too. Highly recommend!”


Stunning performance

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding February 2022

“Absolutely amazing! Full of talent and so nice and easy to communicate with. Was very patient when we were trying to get the right version for the day but never once complained. A beautiful song and sounded stunning. Thank you so much! <3”


Amazing - made the night special

5 stars - Dolce Violinist are Highly Recommended
booked Dolce Violinist for their Wedding in London December 2021

“Dolce Violinist was everything and more of what we expected. The sound of the violin in our small and intimate setting was the perfect touch. A true professional, with class and exquisite presence. Our guests felt special and warmed by the entertainment provided by Dolce”


A big thank you to Stacy!

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their event November 2021

“Stacy was excellent and provided exactly what I requested!”


Such a lovely surprise

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding November 2021

“Surprise gift for our Niece's wedding. What an amazing experience. This went down a treat for the Bride and Groom. All the guests were mesmerized by Stacy's talent and performance. Her playlist was available to suit all age groups. Nothing was too much trouble. Very obliging to learn anything new. She was out to please. Very approachable young lady. Little treasure. Highly recommended and was well...”


Perfect entertainment at iconic location

5 stars - The London Violinist are Highly Recommended
booked The London Violinist for their event in London September 2021

“We booked The London Violinist + dj support for a brand/route launch held on Tower Bridge. High end, high profile event and the entertainment could simply not have been better. Naomi listened to the brief, adapted the playlist accordingly and truly complimented our evening. Wo would 100% hire this combination again and most likely will! Delighted.”


Really amazing, She was perfect

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding September 2021

“Really amazing that Stacy came and performed at my wedding. She was perfect and really helped with what I had in mind. The communication beforehand was perfect and she totally understood my ideas, it helped me worry less if I’m honest. Can’t say thank you enough!”

Customer Reviews (162)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 162
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Electric Violinist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.