Find an artist for your event...

electric violinist reviews

Electric Violinist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Electric Violinists to their friends

We would book Soloise again in an instant!

5 stars - Soloise (Electric and Classical Violinist) are Highly Recommended booked Soloise (Electric and Classical Violinist) for their event in Essex December 2019

“Wow! Where can I begin?! Soloise opened our Golf Club New Year’s Eve celebrations. She is totally professional, incredibly talented and a super nice, calm lady too. She played as guests arrived, a set during main course and an up beat light show before the dancing began. So many positive comments from guests. We would book her again in an instant. Absolutely perfect. Thank you Soloise!”


Diamond Duo were just fabulous!

5 stars - Diamond Duo are Highly Recommended booked Diamond Duo for their event in All foreign locations November 2019

“Lauren & Alexandra were fantastic. Delightful ladies who completely 'got' the crowd and were very flexible. Performances were superb. Client very happy and lots of great comments from the guests. Thanks so much! Sandy ternevents”


Amy was world class such a joy to listen to

5 stars - The Manchester Violinist are Highly Recommended booked The Manchester Violinist for their event in Lancashire October 2019

“Amy was fabulous and utterly flawless. She made our charity event so special she is in my opinion world class. Amy was a true professional and everyone commented on how amazing she was. I would recommend her to anyone planning an event. ”


Awesome Entertainment at my Daughters 21st Birthday / Graduation Party

5 stars - The Manchester Violinist are Highly Recommended booked The Manchester Violinist for their event in Lancashire August 2019

“From the moment I met Amy at the venue I was totally impressed, She has a wonderful personality and was understanding of our requirements for the evening, Our guests were all amazed by her talent and professionalism, I would certainly recommend her for any Venue, be it a wedding christening birthday celebration etc.”


We cannot recommend Soloise enough!

5 stars - Soloise (Electric and Classical Violinist) are Highly Recommended booked Soloise (Electric and Classical Violinist) for their event in London July 2019

“Soloise provided lovely background music for our summer party, last night, which complemented our theme, set in a courtyard connected to Southwark Cathedral. She arrived in plenty of time to set up, looked beautiful in a very nice blue dress, was very pleasant to deal with and was very flexible in terms of her playlist. We cannot recommend Soloise enough!”


The diamond of the evening!

5 stars - LED Glitter Strings are Highly Recommended booked LED Glitter Strings for their event July 2019

“LED Glitter Strings were the diamond of the evening!”


Breath taking performance brilliant

5 stars - Fusion Strings are Highly Recommended booked Fusion Strings for their Wedding in Hertfordshire May 2019

“I never would have dreamed what a difference these two talented ladies made to our wedding. You really made the day complete, our friends and family could not stop complimenting your performance. One word to sum it up “ Brilliant “ thank you so much Steve & Shilpa”


A musical genius that excelled

5 stars - The Northern Violinist (Electric and Classical) are Highly Recommended booked The Northern Violinist (Electric and Classical) for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2019

“I would recommend this lady for any event where you are looking for class. She was part of the entertainment at my daughters wedding on 11th May 2019 and was unbelievable. She has a great range of music and worked closely with me putting the timings together”


Her beautiful playing really added a special quality to our day

5 stars - Royal Cellist are Highly Recommended booked Royal Cellist for their Wedding May 2019

“Royal Cellist played at the drinks reception for our wedding dinner and our guests were wowed by the music, her elegant appearance and professionalism. Her beautiful playing really added a special quality to our day. Thank you!”


She was fantastic. Amazingly talented.

5 stars - The Manchester Violinist are Highly Recommended booked The Manchester Violinist for their event in Greater Manchester April 2019

“She was fantastic. Amazingly talented. All the customers and partners loved her. She brought a really great energy and uplifting feeling to everyone in store. If anyone is looking for a super talented violinist for an event then Amy is perfect.”

Customer Reviews (120)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 120
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0