Find an artist for your event...

electric violinist reviews

Electric Violinist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Electric Violinists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Electric Violinists to their friends.

Shop Electric Violinists

Amazing - made the night special

5 stars - Dolce Violinist are Highly Recommended
booked Dolce Violinist for their Wedding in London December 2021

“Dolce Violinist was everything and more of what we expected. The sound of the violin in our small and intimate setting was the perfect touch. A true professional, with class and exquisite presence. Our guests felt special and warmed by the entertainment provided by Dolce”


A big thank you to Stacy!

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their event November 2021

“Stacy was excellent and provided exactly what I requested!”


Such a lovely surprise

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding November 2021

“Surprise gift for our Niece's wedding. What an amazing experience. This went down a treat for the Bride and Groom. All the guests were mesmerized by Stacy's talent and performance. Her playlist was available to suit all age groups. Nothing was too much trouble. Very obliging to learn anything new. She was out to please. Very approachable young lady. Little treasure. Highly recommended and was well...”


Perfect entertainment at iconic location

5 stars - The London Violinist are Highly Recommended
booked The London Violinist for their event in London September 2021

“We booked The London Violinist + dj support for a brand/route launch held on Tower Bridge. High end, high profile event and the entertainment could simply not have been better. Naomi listened to the brief, adapted the playlist accordingly and truly complimented our evening. Wo would 100% hire this combination again and most likely will! Delighted.”


Really amazing, She was perfect

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding September 2021

“Really amazing that Stacy came and performed at my wedding. She was perfect and really helped with what I had in mind. The communication beforehand was perfect and she totally understood my ideas, it helped me worry less if I’m honest. Can’t say thank you enough!”


Amazing performance!

5 stars - Stacy Blake are Highly Recommended
booked Stacy Blake for their Wedding September 2021

“I have booked Stacy for my wedding just the week before and wasn’t disappointed. She played absolutely amazing and included all the Bollywood songs I asked her to add to the playlist. I highly recommend her!”


Damien electric violinist performed on 28.8.2021

5 stars - Damian Electric Violinist are Highly Recommended
booked Damian Electric Violinist for their Wedding in West Midlands August 2021

“Damien was a delight. So pleasant and also very talented. He mingled with the guests very nicely and was a delight to hear. Damien was a very charming addition to our reception. I would rate him highly and also would love to recommend him to others.”


An absolutely incredibly talented group

5 stars - Electric Strings That Rock are Highly Recommended
booked Electric Strings That Rock for their Wedding in Somerset August 2021

“They performed during our ceremony and the music was beautiful. All of our guests commented on this. Their next performance on our terrace after the ceremony created so much energy and atmosphere as they because electric strings.The sound carried so well even in the large grounds. So professional too, looked fabulous and great to work with throughout ”


Extremely talented musician. Great addition to the day

5 stars - Soloise (Electric and Classical Violinist) are Highly Recommended
booked Soloise for their event in Cambridgeshire August 2021

“Soloise is very talented with a wide ranging repertoire playing something for all ages and styles. She coped well with the awful weather we had on the day and took it all in her stride but I am sure she would have preferred to have played in the sunshine rather than inside the marquee. I would certainly recommend her for any event.”


Amazing duo fit for any wedding!!

5 stars - Volts Duo are Highly Recommended
booked Volts Duo for their Wedding in Shropshire August 2021

“The Volts Duo were absolutely great everyone loved them at our wedding. We had them play for an hour during our reception but it flew by. The way they play to a backdrop of tunes works really well and it was great as background music or if you wanted to get a little closer you could dance to the tunes. They were excellent musicians and their set was excellent with tunes you can relate to don...”

Customer Reviews (152)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 152
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Electric Violinist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.