Find an artist for your event...

classical guitarist reviews

Classical Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Classical Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Classical Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Classical Guitarists

Added a cool factor and fun to the dinner

5 stars - Swing Guitar Bros are Highly Recommended
booked Swing Guitar Bros for their event in London June 2022

“The duo was booked for the dinner at a wedding party. Great repertoire and performance for an audience that was discerning and demanding. Well done!”


Awesome! He's very talented and a really nice guy to work with!

5 stars - Adam The Guitarist are Highly Recommended
booked Adam The Guitarist for their event in Cheshire June 2022

“Adam was a pleasure to book, easy to contact and happy to help with all of my questions. My client also had nothing but good words to say - I just wanted to drop you a note to see if you can pass across my thanks to Adam, the guitarist. He was AWESOME!!! He's very talented and a really nice guy to work with.”


Feel Good Guitar was amazing :)

5 stars - Feel Good Guitar are Highly Recommended
booked Feel Good Guitar for their Wedding in Herefordshire June 2022

“Feel Good Guitar played for our ceremony and also during the drinks reception. He was very professional and an excellent guitar player and created a wonderful atmosphere :) He even played outside unamplified (due to the rules of our venue) and it was beautiful. ”


Excellent

5 stars - Jamie Duncan are Highly Recommended
booked Jamie Duncan for their Wedding in East Lothian June 2022

“It was lovely to have Jamie playing in the background during our drinks reception. He was prompt. Perfect volume. Excellent playing style. Lots of guests said he was brilliant. Dressed smart. Seemed like a very nice guy from the little time we had to talk with him. Would highly recommend”


Gorgeous playing which many of our guests commented on

5 stars - Thomas J are Highly Recommended
booked Thomas J for their Wedding May 2022

“Thomas J was absolutely brilliant. Super helpful and responsive in the run up, and then really professional on the day. Gorgeous playing which many of our guests commented on. Very, very happy we hired him for our small wedding!”


So so good

5 stars - Pablo Es Guitar are Highly Recommended
booked Pablo Es Guitar for their Wedding in London May 2022

“It made the day. Tom was so great about collaborating with a friend on a piece for our ceremony, arranged an instrumental version of my favourite song and provided amazing music for the reception.”


Created ambience and made our drinks reception heavenly

5 stars - Phillip Alexander are Highly Recommended
booked Phillip Alexander for their Wedding in West Yorkshire April 2022

“Perfect song choices and created a real ambience for our drinks reception. Efficient set up and all on time. Lots of compliments about song choices. Very professional and polite. All in all, wonderful!”


Fantastic guitarist and fantastic Communication

5 stars - Mike Williams are Highly Recommended
booked Mike Williams for their Wedding in London April 2022

“Mike was incredible on the build up to the wedding and on the day even better. He played everything we asked for and is one of the best classical guitarist I’ve ever heard. He plays so effortlessly and makes it sound so beautiful. Thank you Mike for a fantastic afternoon.”


A perfect addition to our wedding

5 stars - Neil Brown are Highly Recommended
booked Neil Brown for their Wedding in Somerset April 2022

“Neil was the perfect addition to our wedding. His excellent performance created the most wonderful atmosphere for our ceremony. His communication was excellent, a warm, friendly and professional musician.”


Thomas was truly brilliant

5 stars - Thomas J are Highly Recommended
booked Thomas J for their Wedding February 2022

“Thomas J was truly brilliant and just what we had hoped for our wedding. We requested God Only Knows for the bridal walk and it was perfect. We would 100% recommend him for a wedding or any other occasion! Aside from his amazing finger-style guitar playing throughout our day he was extremely smart, courteous and polite. 10 out of 10”

Customer Reviews (685)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 684
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Classical Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.