Find an artist for your event...

They had absolutely everybody on the dance floor

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding August 2019

“I just wanted to say an enormous ‘thank you’ to the band Seven, who played at my son’s wedding on Saturday 31st August. They were absolutely fantastic. Firstly, thanks to the acoustic pair who played during the welcome drinks – they were discreet and classy and created a lovely atmosphere. Then thanks for the rendition of the ‘first dance’ – Randy Newman’s ‘You’ve got a friend in me’. It sounded SO good – just like the original but even better because it was live and beautifully done. It brought the house down! They must have rehearsed this to order for the bride and groom and it was a triumph. From the moment the band started playing, they had absolutely everybody on the dance floor. The sound was so professional and all the singers and musicians were excellent. They really made the evening. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves and said how fantastic the band were. So thank you all very much. ”


We didn't want to stop dancing!

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding in London August 2019

“Seven exceeded all our expectations and made our wedding day incredibly special. They had taken the time to prepare a stunning live rendition of 'You've got a friend in me' for our first dance, when I had just been expecting a recording to be played. It was such a wonderful surprise, and the quality of the vocals and band were just brilliant. They kept the party going and had loads of fun ways of interacting with the crowd and getting everyone of the dance floor. I can highly recommend Seven for any function, especially if you're looking for a young, fun, high energy wedding band with an amazing range of songs in their repertoire.”


We made the right decision! They were fab!

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2019

“We were so excited to have Seven perform at our wedding in August - they did not disappoint! All the guests were up and dancing and we had loads of compliments about the band. They only shame is we were having so much fun the evening flew by!”


The band Seven were double marvellous!

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their event in Hertfordshire August 2019

“What a great band. Fantastic musicianship and very tight vocals. Made for two hours of non stop, get up on your feet and dance like you were 20 again, and not celebrating a 70th birthday. I can really recommend this band. They won't disappoint!”


They were a complete wow with everyone

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their event in Oxfordshire July 2019

“It was amazing. The band were so professional, and the music was brilliant. A fantastic experience all round. They completely rocked our little hall!!! One of our guests said they havent danced for 15 years but couldnt stay off the floor at the party. Everything was perfect from their set up, their playlist, their confidence and showmanship. Worth every penny and more.”


Our guests can’t stop talking about them!

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding in Devon May 2019

“We booked Seven for our wedding last weekend and were overwhelmed by how good they were. They accommodated our choice of first dance even though it wasn’t on their repertoire list. The dance floor was packed from 8pm till midnight and our guests can’t stop talking about them. If you are considering this band- you will not be disappointed.”


Once again they were superb

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their event in Warwickshire April 2019

“Second time we have had Seven and once again they were superb, hitting just the right mark to fill the dance floor all night. Did not want them to finish! Thank you Seven for helping to make such a perfect evening”


I would highly recommend Seven

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their event in Worcestershire September 2018

“Seven got the mood just right. 380 people of all ages - 70 through to 28. The dance floor was packed from the moment they started through to the end of the evening - a 2 1/2 hour session They were very flexible I would highly recommend them to anyone!”


You were pinnacle in making our day so special!

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding August 2018

“Wow! Let me just start by saying... we had simply the best day of our lives on Thursday 2nd August 2018! It was the most perfect day and we just wanted to say a big THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts as you were pinnacle in making mine and Rob’s day so special! It was everything we dreamt of and more! I am confident in saying that we had the best musicians for our day, there is no doubt about it - you made our day so special; helping us provide personal touches throughout. The feedback we have been receiving about yourselves has been outstanding (everything we knew ourselves anyway! Haha!) Many of whom have been asking for your details for their own events coming up, so I really do hope you get even more work to add to your busy schedule ?? You were outstanding throughout the day and we are certain that our guests, along with us of course, will remember you for years to come! We really did choose the best and we will certainly be continuing to spread the word of your business! Thank you so much! You will all hold a very special place in mine and robs heart forever. We hope to see you again in the near future! Let us know when you’re on facebook as we would love to keep in contact!”


What a wedding band - highly recommend

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

“Seven were absolutely excellent at our wedding this weekend. It was incredibly hard to leave the dance floor for a second, even to get to the bar, because the dance floor was packed all night. Getting off stage and moving around really got the party started and we would have them back at any party in the future. Thank you guys.”