Find an artist for your event...

Hipster's Review Centre

434 Customer Reviews

434 Customer Reviews.

View Hipster's Profile Page

The absolute best band money can buy!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cheshire December 2021

“We had Hipster perform for our wedding and wow. They were incredible. They were so professional beforehand, keeping us in the loop throughout and putting us at ease with all the covid complications. They were amazing at getting everyone up and they played a great variety of songs. The venue manager said he’d never seen so many people on the dance floor. Everyone had the best time, and it’s all down to Hipster. The best money we spent on our wedding day without a doubt!”


Perfect Band for our Perfect Day !!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in West Midlands December 2021

“Absolutely incredible band! If you want all your guests on the dance floor then this is the band you need. Great selection of songs and great entertainers. Our guests are still talking about our wedding and in particular our band. Thank you so much !”


Amazing band for my wedding…….

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire November 2021

“Hipster were truly amazing!! Firstly Joe from the band was really great when organising what we wanted them to play. We gave them about 12 songs we really liked from their set list and said to them to do your thing. Wow on the day of the wedding they were just incredible!!! The dance floor was full the whole night and everyone loved them. Such a great band”


Amazing! We couldn't have asked for more!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Derbyshire November 2021

“Hipster were amazing at our evening reception. Everyone commented on how good they are and everyone was up and dancing throughout the night. Even when guests started to leave (Tuesday wedding people needed to get home for work) they carried on like the room was full. Would love to have them perform at another event in the future!!”


Hipster were amazing and we can’t thank them enough for maki...

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2021

“Hipster were amazing and we can’t thank them enough for making own wedding night so great! The amount of comments and messages I have received from wedding guests saying how great they were is unbelievable. They were everything and more we could have ever imagined and made us have such a great time at the evening of our wedding! Thanks again, we loved it! We hope to see them again!”


Epic band which made the night fantastic!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in West Yorkshire October 2021

“They created a fantastic atmosphere, everyone was up and dancing and they were only doing the sound check! When they played Pink Floyd wish you were here I was blown away by the quality! I would recommend they to my friends for their weddings.”


Incredible! Hipster created the perfect atmosphere for our w...

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2021

“Hipster were absolutely amazing, so many of our guests commented that they couldn’t believe how talented they were. Joe was great and listened to all our requests, even when we changed our first dance song a few days before the wedding! The whole band were so lovely and chatted to our guests in between sets. They really were incredible and we didn’t want the night to end!”


Absolutely fantastic! Best wedding band ive ever seen!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire October 2021

“We had Hipster at our wedding on 4th October. On the lead up to the day when everything is going crazy, Joe call me a quick call just to go over a few things. He kept it really simple and put our mind at rest that everything would be sorted on the day. As you can see Hipster have a great range of songs, they played three sets for us which worked brilliantly with other things planned (fireworks etc.). Each track they played was excellent! Really well oiled band who you can tell just loved playing together. The dance floor was never empty, and everyone has told us how much they enjoyed the band. By far the best wedding band ive seen. Make sure you book these guys, they are 100% worth it and were so easy to arrange things with. I can not thank Hipster enough, absolutely brilliant. Get these guys booked!!!”


Soooooooooooooooooooo much fun!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Derbyshire October 2021

“So pleased we booked Hipster as our wedding band. They were so friendly and accommodating before and during the wedding. They took the time to find out the kind of music we liked to make the live and DJ set really personal. They are amazing musicians and who really got the crowd going. I’ve had several messages from friends asking for their details to book them for their own events. Could not recommend them enough. They really made the day.”


Cannot recommend Hipster highly enough!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended
booked Hipster for their Wedding in Gloucestershire October 2021

“Hipster (plus brass) played our wedding for around 120 people, and my wife and I could not recommend them more highly. Multiple guests have said they were the best band they've ever seen at a wedding, and the dancefloor was never less than two thirds full! They were super-accommodating (including allowing our guests to dance during their soundchecks, and playing additional length songs), friendly and open in the build-up to the event with our requests, and couldn't have done more for us. The song choices throughout were perfect all through their sets, matched to the atmosphere and dancefloor, and they really did make our day extra special and ended our day on such a high note.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.