Find an artist for your event...

Brilliant - everyone really enjoyed the music!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their event in Cheshire January 2020

“Band were excellent and people were dancing from the off. Song choice fit perfectly with the mix of people at the event - all European nationalities. Everyone said how great they were and there was always someone on the dance floor from beginning to the end! Especially the end. The guys in the band were really engaging and hopfully they enjoyed the session as well! thanks.”


Absolutely made our night! Thank you

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in West Yorkshire January 2020

“I can’t thank the band enough for making our night the epic night we always hoped it would be! They were fantastic - but more than that they were a great group of guys who were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were having a great time. They went out of their way to make sure I (the bride!) didn’t have to do any running around and could spend my time on the dance floor. Thanks so much, everyone since has commented how fantastic you were.”


Great night with a great Band, they never fail to deliver!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their event in Staffordshire January 2020

“We have booked the guys on various occasions for family celebrations, 2 Weddings, a 50th birthday and this a 40th birthday, and every single time they made the night! Great band, great guys and worth every single penny, can't rate them highly enough.”


Extremely talented band who did not disappoint.

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their event in South Yorkshire December 2019

“What a great band, they were so accommodating and played fantastic music very well. They arrived on time, set up and then interacted with us at our Christmas party which was great because as well as being talented musicians they are also extremely nice people.”


Hipster were amazing!!! Great band!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in Denbighshire December 2019

“The guys were amazing in every way, there were really nice guys, great to chat to, I'm glad I got to meet them properly before they set up. They were very accommodating with the request for certain songs and DJ set playlist. Everyone at the wedding thought they were great and even played some of our all time favs for us to end the night. I would highly recommend this band for any occasion.”


Best act and value for money in Edinburgh

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their event in Edinburgh December 2019

“Thanks to Joey and the lads for an exceptional evening and performance. This is a quality band who clearly love what they do and stayed on longer due to demand to give us a few more songs. Your professionalism and performance is world class! Thanks for making our year end event a great success and it was good to meet you all. Regards Sue”


We are so glad we booked Hipster

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in Merseyside November 2019

“We are so glad we booked Hipster for our wedding. They were superb in every way. Several friends and family said they were the best wedding band they’d seen. They built it up brilliantly, engaged with the guests well and got everyone up dancing. We asked them if they could start playing live halfway through our wedding dance and they did it which then got everyone on the dance floor with us and got the night off to a great start. Last tune of the night saw all guests on the dance floor joining in to a fabulous version of ‘Hey Jude’. Book this band with complete confidence that they’ll deliver a wonderful, fun filled and professional performance. They also curated our playlist to for music in between their sets and did a great job which meant we didn’t need a DJ.”


Incredible band who made our wedding

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in Gloucestershire October 2019

“Hipster were absolute pros and really friendly too. There was a power outage but this didn't stop them and they were quick to sort this out. They sounded exactly like they do in the audio recordings and were so entertaining. They managed to get people out of their seats and I would highly recommend them for a wedding or any event. They checked in with us the week before to make sure we were happy with everything and performed all the songs we wanted them to perform . Once again, such a nice group of guys who just made our wedding night one to remember. I'm just gutted that I don't have another event planned to hire them again! Thanks so much Hipster, I hope you enjoyed playing at our wedding. We loved having you.”


Unreal! Made our wedding for us

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in London October 2019

“Absolutely superb band. Played everything incredibly and were a pleasure to have with us. The best version of crazy live by Van Morrison for our first dance. Everyone commented on the music and the dance floor was packed. Best wedding band I’ve ever heard and by a long way. Thank you all so much!”


Hipster are the Best Wedding Band Ever!

5 stars - Hipster are Highly Recommended booked Hipster for their Wedding in Gloucestershire October 2019

“Hipster had our wedding guests up dancing from the start of the first song to the end of the last song! One of the things we wanted for our wedding on Saturday was to have a full dancefloor all night, and that's exactly what happened thanks to Hipster! The boys were absolutely fantastic, and so many people have said they're the best band they've ever seen - so thank you Hipster, love Alex and Sophie Hodson x”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.