the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 15600 previous customer reviews
 
Melissa (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Melissa (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/11/2016



"

Thank you so much for your wonderful performance on Friday night. Our staff and customers thoroughly enjoyed the music.

"

Read more reviews and information about Melissa (Harpist)
Customer review from Emson Haig Jewellers
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/02/2016



"

Hi Chris. The Mini Big Band were the PERFECT choice for our event and for the venue. The band were superb, we had great feedback from our guests and would no hesitations in booking you again or recommending to others. The Children's Heart Foundation are having their 30 year anniversary shortly and are thinking that an Aspire/Mini Big Band combo will be a winner! By the way, I miscalculated the amount raised for the Childrens Heart Surgery Fund - it was actually £31k ! Please pass on our thanks to all of the boys.

"

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Simon Carrol
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/02/2016



"

"Amazing music, very talented and professional. Would highly recommend" Thank you Angela

"

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Angela
 
TR, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency TR

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/02/2016



"Thank you so much for playing such great songs. It was one of the best parts of the day and all of the guests loved you. They said to me before they saw you that they thought it was a record playing on a machine and were so surprised when they saw you singing! Your vocals are simply flawless, thank you again"

Read more reviews and information about TR
Customer review from Fiona and Tom Donald
 
(ABBA) Abba Express, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (ABBA) Abba Express

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/02/2016



"Everyone of our guest said they were first class and made the party for all age groups"

Read more reviews and information about (ABBA) Abba Express
Customer review from Alan Wheeler
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/02/2016

"Anthony was a consummate professional throughout the evening without being at all stuffy or aloof. He chose a fantastically appropriate playlist for the audience and he made sure that the music was always running throughout the time he was with us. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Anthony and I will certainly make him my first choice for future enquiries"

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Martin Chick
 
Hypertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hypertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/02/2016



"I thought they were very good. Tight excellent musicians. Great singer and solid bass player. Guests all know me for playing in band for a job so know I'm hard to please and everyone was commenting on how excellent they were. They were very friendly and polite, smartly dressed........ They impressed me."

Read more reviews and information about Hypertones
Customer review from Christopher Webb
 
Marilyn Monroe  (Suzie Kennedy), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/02/2016

"Suzie Kennedy is first class professional! We all loved her at our event. Thank you"

Read more reviews and information about Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)
Customer review from Lana Thompson
 
Starlight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Starlight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/01/2016



"Do not hesitate to book these guys, they love what they do and they do it so well. Sarah, the lead, came out onto the dance floor and joined in. Everyone had a great time. We will use them again if we ever get the opportunity."

Read more reviews and information about Starlight
Customer review from Peter Hayward
 
The Chansonettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chansonettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/01/2016

"

Well, what a night……….we had a fantastic evening, thank you for entertaining us….it exceeded our expectations. Everyone will not stop talking about it…..and if I hear that song again! We are pleased that you enjoyed it also.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Chansonettes
Customer review from John and Rob

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1560
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-11/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.