the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 16700 previous customer reviews
 
The Go Go Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Go Go Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2016



"

Hey Jef and Rosie Just a quick email to say a massive thank you for your outstanding performances Saturday, we are still talking about it and all the guest loved you guys. You made my day more perfect than I thought it could have been. I hope you are both well annealing a good week. We are in Wales with limited Internet connection and no phone signal but loving it :-) Thanks again and hope to see you soon.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Go Go Duo
Customer review from Martin and Rebecca Wincott
 
The Walks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Walks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/06/2016



"Great band, all our guests could not stop talking about how great you were. Thank you, we will definitely want you playing at our next party!"

Read more reviews and information about The Walks
Customer review from Jack Barns
 
Gary - The Sultan of Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary - The Sultan of Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/06/2016



"He was fantastic. Arrived two hours early, dressed very smartly. Fantastic voice which the guests loved. Made everyone feel included with his comments. The venue were also very impressed with him too. Would definitely recommend him 10/10 !!
"

Read more reviews and information about Gary - The Sultan of Swing
Customer review from Lisa Raywood
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/06/2016

"

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Luca personally for performing at the Reaseheath Summer Ball last night. As always Luca you are a real pleasure to deal with and the students love you. You are great at your talent. Thanks for making their evening an amazing one.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Lisa Harris - Reaseheath College
 
Acoustic Rascals, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic Rascals

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/06/2016



"Excellent performance – well received and loved by those attending our event. lady has an excellent voice. We will re-book Acoustic Rascals at a future event and would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic Rascals
Customer review from Darren
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/06/2016

"

Luca came to our awards dinner and drinks reception. His charisma and confidence were infectious and soon he was amazing guests with his close-up magic tricks. I could hear gasps of surprise and clapping around the room as he went from table to table entertaining them. Everyone commented on how brilliant he was and how good the tricks were (no-one quite knows how he does it!) and I would definitely recommend Luca to anyone looking for a magician. He bought some extra wow to our awards dinner and I look forward to working with him at future events.

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Julia Cloke - Charity Retail Association
 
The Wize-Guys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Wize-Guys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/06/2016



"The wize-guys were brilliant! They truly are amazing, great music, great vocals & a great bunch of guys. They really interacted with the crowd & got everyone up dancing. Great night,
Thank you.
Anita & mark"

Read more reviews and information about The Wize-Guys
Customer review from Anita Carmody
 
Champagne On Ice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Champagne On Ice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/06/2016



"They were the perfect artists for my event as my brief was to have background ambient music and that is exactly what they delivered. They were punctual, friendly and professional and helped to make the occasion"

Read more reviews and information about Champagne On Ice
Customer review from Louise Martin
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/06/2016



"The mariachi band were fantastic, really brought the party to life and very flexible with the timings."

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Abi Wightman
 
Alex Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alex Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/06/2016

"Your comments:My guests loved their pictures. Its a great novelty attraction and something that people least expect. He was complimentary in his work and picked out some great features in each of his sitters."

Read more reviews and information about Alex Caricatures
Customer review from Hazel Ball

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1670
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.