the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 17501 previous customer reviews
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"From the music in the church through to the evening sessions – you were marvellous!"

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from Brian & Sue Harriman
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"The girls were fantastic…they really pulled it off and the music was really catchy and fun! Can you pass on my thanks to them and to you for all of the help and effort."

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from M Clover - Farnborough International Airshow
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"You sang beautifully and to hear a harp being played was truly delightful. You filled the room with wonderful music."

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from S Plummer - Alzheimer's Society
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"Beautiful and highly talented act. We enjoyed their performance hugely. They are very professional, passionate and refreshing. We loved them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from ARD Television, Germany
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"We literally have no words to express how thankful we are that you were with us on our day. Choosing you was one of the best decisions we have made and we (along with all our guests!) have been singing your praises to everyone. Your utter professionalism meant that we didn’t have to worry about a thing. Your easygoing natures and friendliness put everybody at ease. But it is your undoubtable talent that puts you head and shoulders above all the other groups we could have booked. Amazing singers, performers and entertainers. You were just simply perfection from start to finish. There was not one person sat down by the end of the night. Your music and voices are infectious and no one could resist you. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You made our day even more perfect and you gave us all memories which will never be forgotten. Ciaran and Robert"

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from Ciaran Corsar & Robert Tompkins
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"The Motown Marvellettes created the perfect ambience for our customers. The girls were always smiling, enthusiastic and professional to the core, they really have been a joy to work with. Our customers loved the set which matched our themed restaurant to a tee. We look forward to welcoming them back next year!"

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from Wimbledon Tennis Championships
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"One word .... FABULOUS! Great girls .... excellent pre event coordination, lovely to deal with and highly professional. Fantastic sound and two very different style of sets .... over dinner smooth and post dinner got everyone up dancing. Highly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from A Geary - Adelphi Group
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"Where is the 'excellent' box? A 'very good' rating does not begin to express the superb entertainment The Motown Marvellettes provided. Every detail, from first contact through to set up and dismantling the performance areas, was handled with professionalism and efficiency and most of all with warmth and friendliness from The Motown Marvellettes and their team. The Motown Marvellettes are consummate entertainers, and a joy to hear; interacting with their audience and adding so much to the ambiance and success of our event. Literally everyone at our party had good words to say about them and I would recommend them without a moments hesitation."

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from J. Laurence - Interconnector (UK) Ltd
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"The dazzling Motown Marvellettes really know how to put on a show! They lived up to our expectations and were the cherry on the cake to our client Speakeasy Xmas party: they looked the part, put on the right set of songs and definitively added to the 20's ambience. The dancers were a great addition to a perfectly executed show. Don't miss out!"

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from M Curnier - Amundi Asset Management
 
The Motown Marvellettes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Motown Marvellettes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2016

"The Motown Marvellettes completely enhanced our wedding day, Sophia played the harp on arrival, after The Motown Marvellettes performed throughout the wedding breakfast. In the evening they were joined by their four piece band to do a Motown & Soul performance they are fantastic. I hope we get to have the opportunity to have them perform for future celebrations. Many thanks ladies."

Read more reviews and information about The Motown Marvellettes
Customer review from Amanda Firth

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1751
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.