the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 11156 previous customer reviews
 
The Willows, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Willows

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"

Everyone who came up to us during the reception said how amazing the acoustic duo were. So many people asked how we found you and what your names were so that they could contact you for their events. Your music provided the perfect soundtrack to our day and the set list was a great mix for our guests, there really was something for everyone. I caught many of my friends and family having a little sing along!

We have since watched back our wedding video clips and we really can appreciate what a talented and wonderful duo you guys are and your music will be with us forever.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Willows
Customer review from Chris & Theresa
 
The Fortunes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fortunes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/08/2014



"The Fortunes were excellent. Very professional, talented & entertaining. 10 out 10!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fortunes
Customer review from Lucy
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2014



"Thank you so much for the amazing music on Sunday. Very talented and it was such a special addition to our day – thanks again!"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Navjot & Devinder
 
Scott Grant (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Scott Grant (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Thanks Scott for making my father in laws 80th birthday a day to remember. The weather was not the best but the music was perfectly pitched for the vast age range that was present. The performance was very professional and we would not hesitate to book you again."

Read more reviews and information about Scott Grant (Pianist)
Customer review from Phil Cayton
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"We just wanted to say a massive thanks for Saturday. Couldn't have asked for a better performer. Everyone has said how great you were. We'll definitely be recommending you to any friends or family who have a wedding or party in future. Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Claire and Matt Onions
 
New Frequencies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency New Frequencies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Just to say thank you so much for a fantastic gig on Saturday, the music was just perfect - got so many excellent comments from our guests. We will certainly recommend you to our friends."

Read more reviews and information about New Frequencies
Customer review from Rob & Helen
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Eddie Cullen will bring your event to life. His talent is first class and Eddie himself is a real diamond. Thank you Eddie, we will see you soon. Good luck in the future and safe travels, I would with out any worries book you again."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Kevin Lowe
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Absolutely amazing band. They produced a fantastic party atmosphere at our wedding. Friendly approachable guys, seemed happy to please. We would recommend them to anyone we know and they were an absolute bargain. Great communication and easy to deal with."

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Sean McCabe
 
Miss Sax, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Miss Sax

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Thank you so much for playing at Phil and Kayleigh's wedding reception. Your music added to the atmosphere of the wonderful occasion and was appreciated by everyone. There were many really nice comments made to us by the guests afterwards - many would have preferred to have continued to dance and listen to you rather than the disco! We have enclosed a photo - many many thanks once again, Love and best wishes."

Read more reviews and information about Miss Sax
Customer review from Phil and Kayleigh
 
Reel to Real, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Reel to Real

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Reel to Real have played several times at our venue. They provide the perfect background music for dining & relaxed atmosphere. Their sound is extremely melodic and all our clientele thoroughly enjoy their music. They are always welcome to play at our venue anytime. Thoroughly recommended!"

Read more reviews and information about Reel to Real
Customer review from James Holloway

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1116
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.