the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 13355 previous customer reviews
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/12/2015



"

You guys were just amazing! Everyone loved the band and enjoyed your set. I would definitely recommend The Guns to anyone who's looking for a top band for their wedding!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Jeremy Allpress
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/04/2015



"Hipster performed at our wedding in Devon and were beyond amazing! Our first dance to Eric Clapton's 'Wonderful Tonight' was magical and they sounded incredible! They were a lovely group of guys and our friends and family barely left the dance floor the whole time they were on! My hubby used to be in a band and they even let him get up on stage and play the bass with them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Megan and Tim
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/04/2015



"We danced all night to Happy Hour at a friends wedding and had the best night so HAD to have them at our wedding :)!! And soo happy that we did :) They are AMAZING!! They create a fun, happy atmosphere :) sing a GREAT mix of tunes and keep the dance floor full!! Even our guests of all ages were saying how great they were!! Everything about them is amazing cannot say enough good stuff :)!! And they are a bunch of lovely guys too :)!!! Thank you Happy Hour for topping off our wedding and making it the best!! Just trying to find an excuse to have you again :)"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Emily-Jo
 
Calithea String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Calithea String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/04/2015



"

A big thank you from Misbah my daughter and the rest of the family. We all loved the music. It complimented our evening very nicely. Many of our guests commented on your performance. They enjoyed the repertoire you played very much. Once again thank you very much.

"

Read more reviews and information about Calithea String Quartet
Customer review from Shanaz
 
Electric Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electric Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/04/2015



"

Absolutely brilliant! You are an incredibly good band playing all the great songs. You got everyone up and dancing! It’s been incredible, thank you so much!

"

Read more reviews and information about Electric Tones
Customer review from Mark
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/04/2015



"

The Stupid Cupids were great! They came and played at a Mad Men themed charity do at work and really made the event, a great selection of songs which had everyone up dancing – they’re still being spoken about ever since! On top of this, Nikki and Adrian were both really nice and genuine, very accommodating to our requirements and just turned up and sorted themselves out which made my job very easy. The whole process was really simple and easy from booking them through to setting up on the evening. Really glad we found them and well worth their money!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from Nick Barron
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2015

"Booked Matthew for my wedding reception on Sunday... Oh my god! Everybody loved him. He went from table to table and did some amazing tricks. My favourite being taking my wedding ring, making it disappear and then turning up in a SEALED and taped envelope in pocket. Fab fab fab. Would defiantly reccomend... Defiantly on dynamos level!!!!! Book him now!"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Sharmaine Britton
 
Samantha Marie, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Samantha Marie

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2015



"

Sam is not only incredibly talented as a pianist and singer but she is a lovely calm, cool and collected person which makes having her at, in our case, a wedding, just perfect. Couldn't have asked for more!

"

Read more reviews and information about Samantha Marie
Customer review from Sarah Arnold
 
(Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2015



"

Thank you for a terrific performance at our social club on 11 April 2015. A packed audience was in awe of your stunning re-creation of Roy Orbison....all the octaves and richness of his voice were perfectly recreated in an hour long first set. You followed this with a second set that ranged through the decades and showed your wide range of styles and musical versatility. A show not to be missed! Highly recommended.

"

Read more reviews and information about (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison
Customer review from west end social club, surrey
 
Vinyl Beats, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vinyl Beats

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/04/2015



"

Vinyl Beats absolutely made my night! I requested a couple of tunes and they already knew how to play them, making my first night in London something I will never forget! Danced all night long, I will definitely be booking them for my birthday this year!

"

Read more reviews and information about Vinyl Beats
Customer review from James Bratt

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1336
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.