the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 11211 previous customer reviews
 
The Willows, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Willows

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/12/2014



"

Everyone who came up to us during the reception said how amazing the acoustic duo were. So many people asked how we found you and what your names were so that they could contact you for their events. Your music provided the perfect soundtrack to our day and the set list was a great mix for our guests, there really was something for everyone. I caught many of my friends and family having a little sing along!

We have since watched back our wedding video clips and we really can appreciate what a talented and wonderful duo you guys are and your music will be with us forever.

"

Read more reviews and information about The Willows
Customer review from Chris & Theresa
 
The Fortunes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fortunes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/08/2014



"The Fortunes were excellent. Very professional, talented & entertaining. 10 out 10!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fortunes
Customer review from Lucy
 
Jessica Louise (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jessica Louise (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"Jessica Louise the harpist played my bridal march as I walked up the aisle, it melted my heart."

Read more reviews and information about Jessica Louise (Harpist)
Customer review from Emma Steele
 
Swag, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Swag

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/07/2014



"The band were really excellent, they had people dancing from the first song right through to the end and I saw people running onto the dance floor for certain songs. At least two dozen people told me how great they were and how they were the best band they have seen at a wedding and I must say I agree. Their rendition of Is This Love was really good and all we could have hoped for. We'd be more than happy to recommend you for other gigs, hopefully I won't need you for another wedding though!"

Read more reviews and information about Swag
Customer review from Ben Newham
 
Mario Lee (Accordionist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mario Lee (Accordionist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2014



"Our 80 year old dad would like to send his personal thanks to Mario on behalf of himself and his family - Mario made the day and he will be part of family discussions and memories for a good many years. Most times in life you get what you pay for - with Mario we hit the jackpot and were rewarded with a true bonus."

Read more reviews and information about Mario Lee (Accordionist)
Customer review from Brian Best
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2014



"I am so pleased that we booked Jade for my Husbands 40th Birthday party. Her performance was wonderful, everybody commented and what a fabulous voice she had and a great choice of songs which I had left for Jade to choose. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jade and would definitely use her again. I have been asked for her details from the venue and people who were there too."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from Clair Ridley
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2014



"Thank you so much for the amazing music on Sunday. Very talented and it was such a special addition to our day – thanks again!"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Navjot & Devinder
 
Silver St Dixie Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Silver St Dixie Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2014



"An excellent choice for anyone seeking simple set up and flexibility without the need for electrics. A charming group of musicians capable of providing a wonderful jazz themed event with real atmosphere. We highly recommended Silver St Dixie Trio and we would book again."

Read more reviews and information about Silver St Dixie Trio
Customer review from Graham Hawksworth
 
David Penn, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency David Penn

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014

"David Penn was unbelievable, over 200 guests are still trying to work out how? He was exceptional value for money for the performance he put in."

Read more reviews and information about David Penn
Customer review from Susan Bailey
 
Sax Goddess (Saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sax Goddess (Saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Sax Goddess was unbelievable value for money, she was amazing. I would not hesitate in recommending Rose to anyone, her performance was first class."

Read more reviews and information about Sax Goddess (Saxophonist)
Customer review from Susan Bailey

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1122
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.