the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 12274 previous customer reviews
 
The Chimes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Chimes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/10/2014



"The Chimes were absolutely fantastic for our wedding day, I had reservations booking without having heard them play but I need not have worried, they exceeded all my expectations. The dance floor was full all night and the range of music kept my 60 relatives on the dance floor as well as my friends in their 20’s. They were so professional throughout and even were not fazed by myself and my husband jumping on the microphone and singing Bon Jovi!! So many of my guests have said to us since how good the band were. Thank you ‘The Chimes’ for ending my perfect day in an amazing way! "

Read more reviews and information about The Chimes
Customer review from Clare Griffiths
 
Wow Factor, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Wow Factor

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/10/2014



"Wow Factor were fantastic! They played a great range of music and really engaged with the audience they were playing for. They were flexible, accommodating and overall just great fun. I can highly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about Wow Factor
Customer review from Charlie Odell
 
The Red Stripe Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Red Stripe Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/10/2014



"Clare, I write to tell you how impressed I was with Neil Drinkwater and The Red Stripe Band who played for, and entertained us at Melanie and Justyn's Wedding on 25/10/2014. The band was fabulous! They arrived on time and were set up quickly and efficiently. The music selection was wholly appropriate for the occasion and the venue. The audience, aged from 3 to 88 (several of whom were musicians and music teachers), were all instantly captivated and, to a person, had nothing but praise for the band, it music and their interaction with the guests. The dance floor was never left empty! The performance of The Red Stripe Band meant that an already fabulous day ended on a high note! Many thanks, Ian Nightingale (Father of the bride) "

Read more reviews and information about The Red Stripe Band
Customer review from Ian Nightingale
 
Superlive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Superlive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/10/2014



"This band is amazing. Cannot fault their performance and we are so pleased we booked them for our wedding. They helped to finish off our day in the perfect way and everybody loved them and has passed comment about them."

Read more reviews and information about Superlive
Customer review from Paula Clark
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/10/2014



"100% highly recommended without doubt. We couldn't have been happier with Brightlights. I was a little nervous as we booked without seeing them live but I'm so glad we did. They were amazing! Soooo many of our guests commented on how amazing they were and how great Laura the lead singer's voice was. Everything was so easy from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with the service."

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Vickery
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/10/2014



"Christie was absolutely brilliant and so nice!"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Sarah Lye
 
Atomic Hi-Fi, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Atomic Hi-Fi

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/10/2014



"Atomic Hi-Fi arrived on time and set up as scheduled. They appeared well organised and were friendly, well presented and looked professional. The band contacted me before the event and even sent us a copy of their cover of our first dance song to practice to. On the night they exceeded our expectations and everyone had a great night and lots of people were dancing all night. So many of our guests asked us how we found them and commented on how good they were. I would definitely recommend them and book them again and I was very pleased with the service from Alive Network."

Read more reviews and information about Atomic Hi-Fi
Customer review from Dannie Duke
 
Motown Vogue, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Motown Vogue

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/10/2014



"The band were delightful - outfits spot on, so so friendly, two of the singers got on to the dancefloor with us at one point! All the guests were so thrilled with the band. They really made the evening. The quality of the music and the singing was sensational, even better than the website had led us to believe. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."

Read more reviews and information about Motown Vogue
Customer review from Sarah Merralor
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/10/2014



"Thank you so much for an amazing feature to our wedding everyone loved it. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble for the band they even carried on singing all the way to the car with our guests walking behind them"

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Jenine Archie
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"It went very well on Saturday and Steve was excellent. 10/10."

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Simon Keen

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1228
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.