the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 16295 previous customer reviews
 
The Headliners, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Headliners

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/05/2016



"I just wanted to say a big thank you for your performance at our wedding last week, I loved the mixture of modern and classic songs and you certainly kept our guests on the dance floor throughout the night. Thank you for learning our first dance of Thinking out Loud by Ed Sheeran. I wish you all the best in the future and I’ll certainly be recommending you to friends and family.

Toby Wilton - Surrey (Oct 2015)
"

Read more reviews and information about The Headliners
Customer review from Toby Wilton
 
Double Take Magic, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Take Magic

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/05/2016

"A very professional, keen and amazing magician with amazing skills to make magic fun and entertaining with a vast selection of tricks and with a potential crowd of 1200 managed well not to be too over run."

Read more reviews and information about Double Take Magic
Customer review from Iain Stanley
 
Jugglers In Jester Costume, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jugglers In Jester Costume

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/05/2016

"Perfect and excellent with the cubs and a group of 1200 was managed very well in terms of crowds and groups. All the cubs were talking and discussing things after seeing the jugglers."

Read more reviews and information about Jugglers In Jester Costume
Customer review from Iain Stanley
 
Miss Balloonist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Miss Balloonist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/05/2016

"Arrival was in good time and willing to get going straight away. was more than happy to just approach the crowd of 1200 and go with the flow which fitted the event well. Amazing and well worth having at any event. The Cubs love the whole package."

Read more reviews and information about Miss Balloonist
Customer review from Iain Stanley
 
Living Statues and Tables, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Living Statues and Tables

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/05/2016

"They were so professional and collected with over 1200 cubs running around and trying to interact with them. they were prefect and held the audience at all time, the cubs all enjoyed it and well worth having again."

Read more reviews and information about Living Statues and Tables
Customer review from Iain Stanley
 
The Headliners, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Headliners

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/05/2016



"The Headliners arrived in good time, set-up, and were all sound-checked and ready to play; they were very professional and efficient. They looked great and were really friendly and easy to have around. They were 100% professional on the night and throughout all our contact with them. Their performance started and everyone hit the dance floor! Our guests were on it all night! We had loads of comments on the quality of band. Everyone said they were first class, good fun too. Sound quality was excellent, no buzzing from the PA or any feedback; super professional from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or book them again"

Read more reviews and information about The Headliners
Customer review from James Thomas
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"would 100% recommend Munch to everyone. We had a party in the garden which started mid afternoon with children’s entertainer, face painter, balloon modeller, children’s magic show, garden games, hog roast, popcorn stand and then into the evening Munch were our choice of band. They were brilliant in every way, ie great fun, good musicians, sociable, friendly, tolerant, easy to get on with. They completed our special, well planned, long awaited and looked forward to by so many, fun-filled day. Excellent. Well done lads, you were fab, thank you so much."

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Natalie Hallett
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"They were brilliant,perfect for our party - I would definitely recommend them, and when I have another party in 10 years time they will be top of my list!"

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Pankaja Brooke
 
Charlie Mappin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Charlie Mappin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"Charlie was A delight! 10/10 all round. Would definitely book him again and recommend him.
"

Read more reviews and information about Charlie Mappin
Customer review from Holly Bardett
 
Resident Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Resident Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/05/2016



"A really impressive performance from a friendly, talented and professional band. They made a bigger, rockier sound than you'd expect from a three-piece, and delivered on our particular requests with no difficulty and a lot of style. We've had lots of comments about how good our band choice was. Ten out of ten."

Read more reviews and information about Resident Heroes
Customer review from Simon Kaye

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1630
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-06/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.