the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 12568 previous customer reviews
 
1950s Jukebox, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 1950s Jukebox

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/11/2014



"Thank you so much for entertaining us so well at The Lady Taverners Valentine’s Luncheon on Sunday. Your Rock n Roll show certainly got all our guests dancing and singing too! Everyone had a great time and we have had many wonderful compliments about your performance ."

Read more reviews and information about 1950s Jukebox
Customer review from Derrin Gill
 
1950s Jukebox, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 1950s Jukebox

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/11/2014



"What a super show! Thanks Alan for another wonderful performance at Lynroys. Your tribute to the Legends of Rock and Roll was superb. You are certainly popular here at our venue. Having booked your show many occasions, we must say that you are an excellent performer and always have the dance floor packed!"

Read more reviews and information about 1950s Jukebox
Customer review from Lynne & Roy Muldoon
 
1950s Jukebox, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 1950s Jukebox

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/11/2014



"Wow what a show! Thanks Alan for another exceptional performance."

Read more reviews and information about 1950s Jukebox
Customer review from Andy And Beverley Coring
 
Tim Hedley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tim Hedley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/11/2014



"

It was a fab epic night. Tim was amazing!

"

Read more reviews and information about Tim Hedley
Customer review from Suzanne Bridger
 
The Edge, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Edge

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/11/2014



"We would like to say a massive thank-you to The Edge for playing at our wedding. I was a little apprehensive booking a live band considering our small wedding party and the upper age range of many guests but the communication from the band in the run up to the day was reassuring and they were very professional from start to finish. I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to book them. They were also able to learn a new song for our first dance and it was an amazing live performance for the entire evening – one of the best I’ve experienced. I don’t think the dance floor became empty during either set as they were able to read the crowd and they played a great selection of songs to keep everyone dancing, I would be happy to recommend The Edge to anyone who is looking for an excellent live band."

Read more reviews and information about The Edge
Customer review from Ali Lisle
 
5 Star Fun Casino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 5 Star Fun Casino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/11/2014

"Everyone loved the casino, you couldn’t get them away from the tables!"

Read more reviews and information about 5 Star Fun Casino
Customer review from Carrie Enever
 
Mixology Bartenders, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mixology Bartenders

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/11/2014

"The mixologist produced a great range of cocktails including some off the list of his own creation! He was very friendly and really added to the overall atmosphere of the party"

Read more reviews and information about Mixology Bartenders
Customer review from Carrie Enever
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/11/2014

"

The lighting and music were fantastic Jules, thank you so much for all the effort you put into our special evening!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Gaynor Whiffin
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"Russell Shaun and his band were fantastic! The whole day went so well and Russell rounded off the evening in style. Thanks again and send our best wishes to Russell. We won't hesitate in recommending Russell and Alive Network to our friends and colleagues."

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Adam Staines
 
Gary Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gary Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"Gary was brilliant, a wonderful pianist, everyone commented how much they enjoyed his music. He was very professional and polite to everyone, I would have no hesitation in recommending Gary to play at your venue!"

Read more reviews and information about Gary Davies
Customer review from Lisa Bradley

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1257
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.