the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 16383 previous customer reviews
 
Bollywood Nights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bollywood Nights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/05/2016



"A massive thank you to all for making our event such an enjoyable and memorable one. We had a lot of fun working with you from the very beginning as far back as 9 months ago.
We have been truly overwhelmed with the number of positive compliments received from our guests. We will surely be recommending your services to friends & family in the future
"

Read more reviews and information about Bollywood Nights
Customer review from Zaheed & Zahra
 
Scott Grant (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Scott Grant (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"We booked Scott to play at my parent’s Diamond Wedding Anniversary celebration and his performance made the occasion. My Dad, a pianist himself, was delighted to hear some of his favourite songs. Several guests made requests which Scott accommodated with great skill."

Read more reviews and information about Scott Grant (Pianist)
Customer review from Deborah Gillbanks
 
The Quartones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Quartones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all for bringing such great entertainment into our event, you were absolutely brilliant and everyone commented on how fantastic and talented you all were. Thank you for going above and beyond to create a lively, energetic atmosphere and for making our event so successful."

Read more reviews and information about The Quartones
Customer review from Debbie Shaw
 
The Hi-Fi Club, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hi-Fi Club

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"Fantastic! Positive comments from everyone - got people of all ages up dancing from teens to those in their 80s! Good range and choice of music suited to the wide range of tastes and ages."

Read more reviews and information about The Hi-Fi Club
Customer review from Jonathan Whitworth
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"Jade is simply fantastic, she performed at our wedding, singing through the ceremony ans later during the wedding breakfast. Her Performance was excellent."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from Mark Fazakerley
 
The Scoundrels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Scoundrels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"The Scoundrels preformed at our wedding on the 21st May 2016 and were fantastic. The atmosphere they created enhanced our special day and our guests were really impressed. The dance floor was packed all night long and They also really cared that we were having a good time and Dave (lead singer and contact) is incredibly flexible and engaging, Amazing night."

Read more reviews and information about The Scoundrels
Customer review from Jenny McIlroy/Ian O'Farrell
 
Edmond Oakley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Edmond Oakley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"Edmond was super-professional. He got on with the music and allowed us to get on with our wedding without having to worry about anything. Lovely performance both during the ceremony, during the meal and during the reception when he played a fantastic variety of music. Our guests thought he was the ideal entertainer for the event. Perfect."

Read more reviews and information about Edmond Oakley
Customer review from Catherine Johnson
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"Absolutely brilliant, the acoustic sets and then the live sets were loved by all ages. The ceremony acoustic set was very special and made the ceremony that bit more intimate. The reception set was outstanding, all the guests were entertained and they saved the best till last, the evening sets. All the guests got up and danced and they had the floor packed all night, helped make the whole day very special. I'd recommend Hybrid one of the best bands I've seen in a long time, their variety of music and quality is absolutely brilliant. I'd hire them again in an instant I couldn't thank them enough for helping my day special."

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Christopher Richards
 
Seven, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Seven

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016



"I'm a budding musician (Sort of ) and Seven was booked in for my wedding 21st May. What can I say,they were absolutely fantastic! From the time they started everyone was dancing. Dan and Andy were great. The reason I'm sending this email is because I'm a really fussy bugger that wants and expects perfection. I don't often get it though. Everyone was talking about them. Thank you very much"

Read more reviews and information about Seven
Customer review from Bryan Goozee
 
The Comedy Illusionists, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Comedy Illusionists

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/05/2016

"The Comedy Illusionists were absolutely superb, our guests all said the same. Such a good ice breaker with good family humour. Highly recommended.
"

Read more reviews and information about The Comedy Illusionists
Customer review from Clive Kersey

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1639
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-27/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.