the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 11763 previous customer reviews
 
Whole Lotta Shakin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Whole Lotta Shakin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/09/2014



"A great bunch of guys – obviously love what they do and you get a great musical experience with a comedic side-line as they interact with their audience. I certainly enjoyed their performance and there was nothing but great comments from everyone I spoke to. The real marker is that this was an 80th birthday party with a large number of over 50’s there, and the dance floor was full with a lot of singing along going on."

Read more reviews and information about Whole Lotta Shakin
Customer review from Shelagh Otway
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/09/2014



"Thank you for helping make our event such a memorable evening. I'm just sorry we didn't book you longer as you really got people up dancing and they loved you - you were so interactive with everyone. The feedback on your performance has been fantastic. Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Debbie Vidler
 
Aloud Out, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Aloud Out

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/09/2014



"We can't thank Aloud Out enough for their performance at our Golden Wedding Anniversary Party at Hazlemere Golf Club on Saturday. They arrived early to set up, contacted us in advance for any special requests and were absolutely fantastic at the party. They were very friendly and played a wide variety of music and were thoroughly professional, they even played an extra number at the end of the evening. Friends have been telling us what a wonderful time they had and how great the band were. A guest from a golf function in another room heard them while they were rehearsing and came in to ask for their details as they sounded so good and one of our guests wants to book them for their 25th wedding anniversary next year (we'd better be invited!) what better endorsement can that be? Just book them, you won't be disappointed and you'll have a wonderful time just as we did."

Read more reviews and information about Aloud Out
Customer review from Sue Broad
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/09/2014



"5th time these guys have played for us! Wow! They must be doing something right. "

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Jess
 
Jazzmatazz, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jazzmatazz

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"It was splendid, thanks. The music set the mood and got everyone talking and enjoying it. It’s a bit of a thankless task doing that sort of thing but it really did make a big difference and I do hope the musicians realise how much it was appreciated."

Read more reviews and information about Jazzmatazz
Customer review from Sacha Hubbard
 
Just Us, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Just Us

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"Matt & Ben were superb, they get a 10 on all fronts, could not fault them. I would definitely rebook them and thoroughly recommend them. Very professional."

Read more reviews and information about Just Us
Customer review from Louise Howe
 
The Cubanaires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cubanaires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"The Cubanaires were so much better than I expected, really super band and a very big hit with guests (many of whom were musicians)."

Read more reviews and information about The Cubanaires
Customer review from Gavin Greenaway
 
C Shapland (Harpist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency C Shapland (Harpist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"I was entirely satisfied with the support and organisation from Alive Network and would not hesitate to recommend you to a friend or to call you again on our own behalf. THANK YOU! I am glowing in my praise of C Shapland. She is exceptional as a musician and a delight to work with. Wonderful! Totally enhanced our enjoyment and added something quite magically special to our occasion. Was exceptionally helpful in preparing and accompanying a special song for our occasion. I wish her every success, which she richly deserves."

Read more reviews and information about C Shapland (Harpist)
Customer review from Norma Kirwan
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"LJ was very reliable and professional, she got everyone up and dancing and played the songs we asked her to play. Would definitely recommend her."

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Becky Cadman
 
Silver St Dixie Trio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Silver St Dixie Trio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/09/2014



"Silver St Dixie Trio were professional and friendly, easy to work with. Everyone really enjoyed their outfits and music."

Read more reviews and information about Silver St Dixie Trio
Customer review from Hortense Marandet

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1177
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-20/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.