the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 13741 previous customer reviews
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/12/2015



"

You guys were just amazing! Everyone loved the band and enjoyed your set. I would definitely recommend The Guns to anyone who's looking for a top band for their wedding!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Jeremy Allpress
 
Joe Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2015



"

We've just about recovered from the weekend's celebrations! Please feel free to use any (or all) of the following as a testimonial for your website. Thank you for entertaining us so brilliantly on Saturday evening. All our guests (the young and not so young!!) thought you were fantastic! From our point of view, you not only made the evening a huge success, but also made it completely care-free for us. From start to finish you provided us with wonderful music - a huge thank you! We shall certainly have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to all our friends. Hope we meet again!

"

Read more reviews and information about Joe Cool
Customer review from Mick and Norma
 
Bollywood Mantra, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bollywood Mantra

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2015



"

I would like to take this opportunity on behalf of the Navnat Vanik Bhagini Samaj & our entire team to congratulate you for your outstanding performance on September 20th 2014. We have received hundreds of positive comments, not only for your music, but also for the way you got the audience involved. It made them feel part of the show!! Pure delight-rollicking good fun mixed with uplifting songs that made our heart sing. We will recommend you and your crew without reservations.

"

Read more reviews and information about Bollywood Mantra
Customer review from Navnat Vanik Bhagini Samaj Committee
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Very organised, they were friendly and came to introduce themselves to me and my new husband before they started and were just so enthusiastic and happy it made us all so excited to start the dancing. All set up speedily and without us being very aware of it at all! Their communication before hand was great, they were very accomodating and replied promptly to all emails. Ourselves and all our guests had an amazing time. The dance floor was full from start to finish and everyone has since commented how brilliant the band were. How very professional and great fun. Worth every penny for the quality and amazing time we had. "

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Michelle
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Absolutely made the evening a success all attendees raved about him. We communicated both via the phone and e-mail and it was all very easy. Russ was very approachable and flexible to our evenings needs! Certainly very good value for money, we would definitely book him again"

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Dave Walker
 
Trevor Curtis, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Trevor Curtis

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015

"Trevor Curtis was very professional but relaxed enough to maintain the atmosphere of the party. Arrived on time, setup and timed it right to interact with guests. Everyone was really impressed with the magic but also in the way in which he handled himself with the guests. Some have asked for his contact details too! We would definitely book Trevor again"

Read more reviews and information about Trevor Curtis
Customer review from Pete Aires
 
Dexter, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dexter

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"We are delighted with Dexter and it is straight 10's across the board. They were very flexible on the day and revised their two slots to fit in with the circumstances. Everyone very much enjoyed their music and the interaction with our guests. I highly recommend Dexter to anyone thinking of booking a band and would definitely use them again. Thank you for your help"

Read more reviews and information about Dexter
Customer review from Ray Gore
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"10/10! It was a last minute booking but everything was great! We would definitely recommend them, they were great."

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Nicola Ayscough
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Thank you for playing at our wedding evening reception - The Band made the night all of our guests commented how much they enjoyed themselves and everyone was on the dance floor, Would definitely reccomend 10/10!!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Becky Candlin
 
The Kicks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Kicks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/07/2015



"Teenage Kicks were absolutely brilliant, the dance floor was never empty when they were playing and everyone from the small children right through to the oldies really enjoyed them! Everyone thought they were brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about The Kicks
Customer review from Genevieve Sophie Hansen

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1375
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.