the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 12789 previous customer reviews
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/12/2014



"Russell’s singing was excellent and was exactly what we were looking for. He was very polite, and extremely well presented when performing his set. Most of our guests commented on how good Russell was & how much they enjoyed the performance. Russell’s DJ set was good as well as he seemed to be able to judge what sort of songs would get people up on the dance floor. He definitely lived up to expectations! Definitely worth the money in terms of quality. The two sets where Russell sang were absolutely excellent, and he went to a lot of effort to interact with the guests and to make sure people were enjoying themselves on the dance floor. We were both extremely impressed with him and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends & family. "

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from James Spurgin
 
Happy Hour, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Happy Hour

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/12/2014



"Happy Hour were AWESOME!!! They had everyone on their feet, right to the end. They accommodated the song choices we had made and were extremely professional. Was an absolute pleasure to have the boys attend our conference again! The feedback from colleagues has been amazing. Thank you for making our night!! Would highly recommend!"

Read more reviews and information about Happy Hour
Customer review from Chelsea Stanford, Santander
 
Superstar Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Superstar Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/12/2014



"Superstar Waiters were fantastic and had the ‘wow’ factor! Our event went really well! We would definitely use both Superstar Waiters and Alive network again!"

Read more reviews and information about Superstar Waiters
Customer review from Simone Sandquest
 
Matthew Anthony, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Matthew Anthony

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/12/2014



"Thanks so much for helping make our Christmas party a great night! We have lots of different personalities but each and every one of our staff had a fab night!"

Read more reviews and information about Matthew Anthony
Customer review from Amanda Matthews, Intu
 
Elvis Tribute (The Tennessee King), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elvis Tribute (The Tennessee King)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/12/2014



"The artists was brilliant from start to finish, he got everyone involved and dancing and had good banter with is all. On top of that he was a great performer and sounded just like Elvis. We all had a great time, thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Elvis Tribute (The Tennessee King)
Customer review from James Hirst
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/12/2014

"Keven definately scored a 10/10 from everybody he was excellent, fun and charming we will most certainly consider using him again. Thank you for your professional services and for making sure everything would run smoothly."

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Loretta
 
The 3 Sisters Swing Shows, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The 3 Sisters Swing Shows

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/12/2014



"Fabulous girls with an amazing band. Great choice of songs and they looked like they were having just as much fun as us! Really great!"

Read more reviews and information about The 3 Sisters Swing Shows
Customer review from Katherine Macleod
 
The Manchester Violinist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Manchester Violinist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/12/2014



"Amy was the perfect start to our wedding . She looked absolutely wonderful and smiled throughout the whole service. She is such a talented violinst and made our day!"

Read more reviews and information about The Manchester Violinist
Customer review from Katherine Macleod
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/12/2014



"William May was a fantastic asset to our Las Vegas themed Christmas party and could not recommend him enough for anyone who is looking for this kind of entertainment for their event! William arrived early to the venue and was very flexible to the running order of our event. William instantly put me at ease and our guests thoroughly enjoyed his performance and generally couldn’t have asked for better entertainment. We would not hesitate to book him again."

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Claudia Dawkins
 
(Abba) Reflections Of Abba, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Abba) Reflections Of Abba

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/12/2014



"Booking process was easy and efficient! The carers loved their performance. Lots of people on the dancefloor. They did a great job of getting audience participation and involving those sitting down as well as those dancing. Great to have Christmas music playing before the show while people were eating. Quality and volume were excellent throughout the performance."

Read more reviews and information about (Abba) Reflections Of Abba
Customer review from Elisabeth Salisbury

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1279
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-22/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.