the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 10164 previous customer reviews
 
Sugarbeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugarbeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/11/2014



"You were amazing on the night, sorry I didn’t get chance to say goodbye!! We have had lots of comments from staff/students saying how good you were.

Thanks again and hope to use you another year!"

Read more reviews and information about Sugarbeat
Customer review from Samantha Woodhams
 
90s Dance Anthem Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 90s Dance Anthem Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/11/2014



"Wow!! 90s Dance Anthem Band were amazing, you got them all in the tent from the sunshine outside and everyone dancing. It was a fantastic set and everyone was talking about you guys backstage and out front.

I certainly think you left your 90s Dance Anthem stamp on that day. Amazing, thank you x"

Read more reviews and information about 90s Dance Anthem Band
Customer review from Jez Lee
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/08/2014



"Andy performed a 2.5 hour set at our wedding a few months ago (Aug 2013) and was absolutely brilliant. He is a very talented musician and was professional throughout. Andy accommodated our requests without any problems and played a set that all the guests enjoyed.

On top of that, we found Andy to be a really fantastic person too. He's a really friendly and polite guy, and he mixed really well with all the guests. All the feedback we had afterwards was all very positive too.

Overall, Andy was a great addition to our very special day and helped make it exactly how we hoped it would be. We're just so pleased that we were able to find him through the Alive Network."

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from David & Lauren Balsom
 
(Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2014



"Alive Network process was great, no stress, easy to use and the communication was great.

The band themselves were so good, interactive and entertaining as they should be. Got people going and dancing who are normally ones that sit and watch. Great show guys and will book again!"

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers
Customer review from Ian
 
(Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/04/2014



"I just wanted to say that The Songs of Michael Buble we had for my mums 60th was fantastic. People are still talking about him and my mum thoroughly enjoyed it. What an excellent performer and a really nice guy."

Read more reviews and information about (Michael Buble) The Songs of Michael Buble
Customer review from Sam Smith
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/04/2014



"Had a wonderful charity event for an animal rescue - lovely venue which was even better with the ambience provided by your artist Lee Matthews - he was punctual, very friendly, and a fine performer.

Nicely presented and picked the perfect tunes for our event (Afternoon Tea). His baby grand piano was fantastic and provided another wow factor to our afternoon. In fact we raised the most money we ever have at one event!

Alive Network were fantastic. Everything was very clear and easy to understand and book. Worked perfectly - I had a lot to deal with so was happy to have the worry of sorting the entertainment out with such ease taken away. The fee was very reasonable too.

Thank you Lee Matthews - we look forward to booking you again at our next event. Would not hesitate to recommend. Fab-u-lous!"

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Aysa Acar
 
Jamie Wright (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jamie Wright (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2014



"Jamie Wright was polite, well presented and very professional.

Most importantly his music sounded amazing, he was fantastic."

Read more reviews and information about Jamie Wright (Pianist)
Customer review from Katie Robinson
 
Indie Riot, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Indie Riot

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2014



"A last minute decision to add a little music at this event was solved by Indie Riot's arrival, their amazing voices and talented skills added the perfect atmosphere to this wonderful party.

The birthday boy had a fear most wouldn't dance however one familiar song after another led to the floor being filled.

Thank you so much for providing such wonderful entertainment for this special birthday and I have had nothing but praise following. I look forward to welcoming you all back soon."

Read more reviews and information about Indie Riot
Customer review from Frances Edwards
 
Groove City, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove City

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2014



"Not only was I happy with how Groove City performed but everyone else was very impressed, it was thought that like some bands they would be too loud, but they played music and sang so that those that could dance did and those that couldn't dance listened.

Help and advice was always on offer from a professional service and a professional band, most excellent service, see you next year!"

Read more reviews and information about Groove City
Customer review from Alan Colley
 
Johnny Stephens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Johnny Stephens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/04/2014



"Jonny’s voice, style and interpretation of the rat pack style of music was brilliant, he is a really nice chap and we found him very helpful. He didn’t just turn up and sing. He brought much more quality to the evening and made an effort to join in and tailor his performance to our needs.

Jonny helped us create the relaxed atmosphere we wanted for our function and we asked him to mix with the guests which he did with consummate ease. All of our friends have given really positive feedback, especially the designated drivers who were on orange juice. They had the best time as they listened to Jonny’s performance and really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Johnny Stephens
Customer review from Rowena Massey

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1017
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-21/04/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.