the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 14391 previous customer reviews
 
Martin Reed, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/09/2015

"

Exactly what we wanted for our wedding! Stage magic & close-up around the tables/outside on the balcony was amazing, we all had a great night! Thanks again Martin.

"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed
Customer review from Kylie May and Ashley Jeaves
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/09/2015

"

Exactly what we wanted for our wedding! Stage magic & close-up around the tables / outside on the balcony was amazing, we all had a great night! Thanks again Martin.

"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Kylie May and Ashley Jeaves
 
The Fanatics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fanatics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/08/2015



"Awesome at the milnes wedding last night! Love the acoustic 'You've Got The Love' for the newly weds when the power went down! And Clare, you nailed Dolly Parton! Can't wait to see you again."

Read more reviews and information about The Fanatics
Customer review from Natalie McGuire
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

William May sang at our wedding last night and was absolutely amazing! As well as perfect performances he announced everything for us (myself and my new husband feel uncomfortable about public speaking) which helped our special day move even more smoothly. 5 star all round. Thank you again William xx

"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Deborah Lovell
 
Hannah Daisy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hannah Daisy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

Many thanks for a great show last evening. All the breakfast guests are still saying what a great voice and choice of music.

"

Read more reviews and information about Hannah Daisy
Customer review from John Hobster
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

Brill, brill, brill, amazing voice and by god you can sing you deserve to be a star xxx

"

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Lesley White
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

Ruth you were awesome on Saturday night thank you so much for not calling time on us and hearing our 'more, more' plea's!!!!! Good luck for your future!!!! Xx

"

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Sarah Veale
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

I second and third that Ruth, amazing voice and yes thank you for keeping going, it made the party, although seeing my drunken dancing on here yesterday maybe you should have stopped earlier!!!! You have a promising career ahead!

"

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Sarah Ross
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

Aw Ruth you were the best, you really made our party, we all fell in love with you, unbelievable singer, such a lovely person, and really up for a great great time, we can't thank you enough, everyone was texting me yesterday telling me how amazing you were, fingers crossed for your future you really deserve to be a star, and we can say you sang in our garden!!! X

"

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Lisa White
 
Ruth, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ruth

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2015



"

I'm going to also comment ...you were amazing Ruth in fact fabulous xxx

"

Read more reviews and information about Ruth
Customer review from Alison Maestri

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1440
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.