the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 12996 previous customer reviews
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/12/2015



"

You guys were just amazing! Everyone loved the band and enjoyed your set. I would definitely recommend The Guns to anyone who's looking for a top band for their wedding!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Jeremy Allpress
 
Harmony Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Harmony Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/02/2015



"Petr and I just wanted to thank you both for everything you did to make our day special. The music was beautiful and guests were blown away by it. It was perfect and the sight of my husband as you played our song so superbly and beautifully brought tears to my eyes. Thank you so much on behalf of myself and Petr. Xx"

Read more reviews and information about Harmony Duo
Customer review from Hayler and Petr
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/02/2015

"

Thank you so much for all your help in making Tim and Leta's wedding reception go so well last Friday! The music, lights and DJing were very enjoyable! Thank you too for helping to bring a little bit of Kosovan music/dance to the heart of Kent, it was a lot of fun! Thank you too for the photos, they are great. We know where to come in the future if we need a great DJ!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Tim and Leta
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/02/2015

"Thank you for your hard work on Saturday night. Your magic was absolutely fantastic and has been much talked about. You really made our party stand out and we will have many happy memories. Thank you again & we will be keeping your contract details for the future. You are a true performer."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Maggie Chase
 
The Stupid Cupids, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Stupid Cupids

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/02/2015



"

Hi Nikki and the Band. Thank you so much for the amazing evening of entertainment; All our guests made really positive comments about your performance including one 'old rocker' who knows his stuff. Your professionalism in hassle free set-up and take-down, and the standard of performance, does you real credit. If we ever do it again we'll be in touch!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Stupid Cupids
Customer review from Mike and Sarah Hasted
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/02/2015



"

The band played last night at my husbands 40th party. They were amazing! Everyone has commented on how awesome they were. 4 really nice guys and amazing musicians! My son was 5th member of the group at one point!!! Thanks guys you were great x. Michelle

"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Michelle Steward
 
Paul Wildcard, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paul Wildcard

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/02/2015



"

Thank you so very much for the gig last night! You really made an impact on the guests ...everyone loved it! I can absolutely recommend you to anyone.

"

Read more reviews and information about Paul Wildcard
Customer review from Karen Graney
 
Paul Wildcard, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Paul Wildcard

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 21/02/2015



"

Allan & I would like to thank you for the great performance Last night for our Golden Wedding Party. Everyone thought you were fantastic wouldn't hesitate to recomend you to anyone. Lyn.

"

Read more reviews and information about Paul Wildcard
Customer review from Lynn Graney
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/02/2015

"

We just wanted say THANK YOU for Friday; brilliant day, brilliant music!! Our whole day was perfect and we are so pleased we chose you to be our DJ; the Indian section went down so well. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family in the future.

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Elaine and Sukj Seerha
 
(Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"

Thank you for a great night. You cost more than other acts we have had, but you were worth every penny. You are a class act. A real PRO. Kind regards Brian

"

Read more reviews and information about (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison
Customer review from Ouse Valley River Club

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1300
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.