the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/10/2014



"These guys were absolutely amazing We hired them as the band for our wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They rocked the place for 3 hours and had everybody up and dancing from the start of their set to the finish. Everyone has been asking who they were and how we found them. I would recommend the guys to anybody who wants to hire them for a private function. Thanks once again guys, you made our reception a spectacular success."

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Warren Tilbrook
 
Big City Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big City Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"

WOW!! The band were absolutely brilliant!! Just wanted to thank them SO much for Saturday night - They really made the night and everybody was so impressed with them, us especially. Already we heard yesterday from our friends was how good they were and they made it such a good party. I must admit I was slightly nervous when I booked it as I wasn't sure how it might turn out, but it was the best decision I made and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They judged the night perfectly and really kept our guests dancing all night - the only downside was that it ended much too quickly! We could have listened to them all night . The DJ's were brilliant too - they kept everyone dancing during the bands breaks, so hats off to them too! Please pass on our huge thanks to them all and I look forward to using them again in the future. Many thanks to you too for your professionalism and help - very much appreciated. Love Kim x

"

Read more reviews and information about Big City Swing
Customer review from Kim Thrussell
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014

"

Hi Jules just wanted to say a huge thanks for making our party into a hollywood dream! We had such a good time. Best DJ ever!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Margaret Loughran
 
Debra Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Debra Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"

Hi Deborah, just wanted to send you a great big personal thank you for your amazing contribution to my party on Saturday Night. Every single guest commented on how much they had enjoyed your singing and the range of songs that you performed. I had a wonderful evening made possible by all of my relatives and friends and to that list of friends I feel that I can add you. With much appreciation Jan

"

Read more reviews and information about Debra Jay
Customer review from Janice Rosser
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/10/2014



"

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Amelia again for Friday! Everyone loved her and thought it was an amazing performance in the ceremony room and wedding breakfast. The videographer David went so far as to say she was the best singer/pianist he’d ever seen at any wedding. All the venue staff were really impressed too, we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you again!!

"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Paul Cane
 
Guy Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Guy Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/10/2014

"

Just a very brief note to say thank you so much for a fantastic evening’s entertainment last night. The music choice was superb and the dance floor never empty… you really helped in making the wards after party a great success for us. (at the Hilton Park Lane)

"

Read more reviews and information about Guy Stevens
Customer review from Stephanie (Broadcast Media)
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"I just wanted to drop you a very quick note to thank you guys for absolutely rocking Saturday night for us. I don't think I have ever seen a wedding dance floor so consistently full as ours was and that was all down to you guys. We can't thank you enough as it really added to what was an incredibly special day for us. If you can could you please send me the set lists that you performed both live and for the DJ set. I would love to store it all to add to the memories. Thank you so much again and please pass this on to the other guys."

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Alex Hill
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"These four guys are absolutely amazing and I really can’t recommend them enough. They are a must for every big party! Thank you for making my 40th birthday such a fantastic night. Can’t wait to dance along to you again next year at my friend’s wedding. They were definitely worth the money I just wish the night could have gone on for longer, but we all need to sleep!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Anna Robinson
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"What a night, all we hoped for and more! The Dukes had a fantastic range of songs, they responded to the audience and gave us a night to remember, we would definitely recommend. They went down a storm. Thanks for all your help, we will be recommending yourself and them."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Jon Philpott
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2014



"William May exceeded our expectations in every way and our guests even did duets with him at the end of the night and no one wanted it to end, it was a perfect end to our perfect wedding day and we'd like to say a huge thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Rebeka Davies

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1224
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-26/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.