the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 13431 previous customer reviews
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/12/2015



"

You guys were just amazing! Everyone loved the band and enjoyed your set. I would definitely recommend The Guns to anyone who's looking for a top band for their wedding!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Jeremy Allpress
 
Joe Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/10/2015



"

We've just about recovered from the weekend's celebrations! Please feel free to use any (or all) of the following as a testimonial for your website. Thank you for entertaining us so brilliantly on Saturday evening. All our guests (the young and not so young!!) thought you were fantastic! From our point of view, you not only made the evening a huge success, but also made it completely care-free for us. From start to finish you provided us with wonderful music - a huge thank you! We shall certainly have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to all our friends. Hope we meet again!

"

Read more reviews and information about Joe Cool
Customer review from Mick and Norma
 
Bollywood Mantra, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bollywood Mantra

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/09/2015



"

I would like to take this opportunity on behalf of the Navnat Vanik Bhagini Samaj & our entire team to congratulate you for your outstanding performance on September 20th 2014. We have received hundreds of positive comments, not only for your music, but also for the way you got the audience involved. It made them feel part of the show!! Pure delight-rollicking good fun mixed with uplifting songs that made our heart sing. We will recommend you and your crew without reservations.

"

Read more reviews and information about Bollywood Mantra
Customer review from Navnat Vanik Bhagini Samaj Committee
 
Replay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Replay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/06/2015



"

10/10 fantastic performance, great sound and great people!

"

Read more reviews and information about Replay
Customer review from Francesca Maddocks
 
Dexter, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Dexter

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/05/2015



"A massive thank you to Dexter (and please pass all of my comments on as I’m not sure I actually said this myself on the night) for making our wedding reception a night to remember, and treasure forever. They truly did themselves proud with their cover of Somewhere Over The Rainbow, I loved it (even if I was crying!!) and it will stay in my memory for many years to come as one of the most amazing nights of my life. I hope to be invited to something they are playing at in the future so that I can enjoy their amazing talent again!"

Read more reviews and information about Dexter
Customer review from Kerena Taylor
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/05/2015



"I can't even begin to tell you how absolutely fantastic you guys were - you totally made the night for us, you were just amazing and we have had so much brilliant feedback from everyone about just how much they enjoyed your performance. Our friends and family are quite a mad bunch, but I've never seen them go for it as much a they did that night - they have all been raving about you!! Honestly, we were a bit nervous when we saw that you had a new singer, as it's a pretty big thing, but we thought he was just brilliant! So charismatic and just really got everyone going! Absolutely amazing - I really can't get it across strongly enough how much we enjoyed having you there - one of the best decisions we made for sure!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from Gemma Batten
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/05/2015

"

Hi Stuart, Thank you for last nights wedding entertainment, the music and atmosphere was excellent, even I got up to dance to the 80`s tracks which is quite a feat, as I don`t usually get up to dance. We were more than pleased with the music, and you did exactly what you said you would do and that is a disco built around our requests. I will be passing on my feedback to The Hotel Management for the excellent job that you did in making the night a very special one shared with family and friends.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Michelle and Robert
 
Party Starters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Party Starters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/05/2015



"

You guys absolutely rocked our wedding out. Everyone was going crazy about you guys during, after and still today I'm getting texts about it. We managed to fill the day with music and it was just perfect to have you guys come and knock it out of the park as the last thing - apart from drunken renditions of 'Let It Go' from Frozen - on our wedding day. Thanks so much to all of you. Not just for the music but for also being so accommodating, understanding and patient with drunken singers and delays. You were absolutely great and I hope to catch you at another wedding / festival / The O2 in the near future. Brilliant stuff, thank you!! Joel x

"

Read more reviews and information about Party Starters
Customer review from Joel Horwood
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/05/2015



"

You guys were excellent, everyone enjoyed your performance. Many thanks!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Andy Gill
 
Joe Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/05/2015



"

Thanks so much for your wonderful entertainment last night. It went down a storm. We got great feedback about how good you were and you made the evening. I'm sure you will be in demand from friends and family!!!!

"

Read more reviews and information about Joe Cool
Customer review from Terry-Anne

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1344
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/05/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.