the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 11547 previous customer reviews
 
Birdie And The Guitar Man, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Birdie And The Guitar Man

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/09/2014



"Thank you so much for a memorable performance on our wedding day. Your skill as musicians and performers helped to provide the perfect atmosphere for our guests. A fantastic selection of songs that catered to everyone's tastes really added to the experience for our guests. Fantastic service throughout the planning and preparation building up to the day was the cherry on the cake! Thank you all again!"

Read more reviews and information about Birdie And The Guitar Man
Customer review from Chris & Vikki Bishop
 
Mama Butterfly, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mama Butterfly

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/09/2014



"Exceptionally professional throughout all of the preparation up to our wedding day - and a performance of the highest quality on the night! Very skilled musicians and performers who provided fantastic entertainment with a selection of songs that catered for all of our guests - everyone was up on the dance floor! Mama Butterfly were an absolutely outstanding part of our wedding day, and a high point of the day for many of our guests. Thank you so much!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Mama Butterfly
Customer review from Chris & Victoria Bishop
 
Mama Butterfly, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mama Butterfly

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 02/09/2014



"Wow... Amazing! How lucky were we to have you sing at our wedding! You were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for making our wedding day so wonderful! Everyone has commented on how incredible you were! Very talented musicians! Thanks again."

Read more reviews and information about Mama Butterfly
Customer review from Laura & Ian Tranter
 
Tim Hedley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tim Hedley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"Absolutely brilliant Tim! Everyone said how great the music was during the drinks reception, thank you so much!"

Read more reviews and information about Tim Hedley
Customer review from Adam & Tania Davies
 
Stargazer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stargazer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/08/2014



"We wanted to drop you a line personally just to say how awesome we thought the band were. You were absolutely spot on and we couldn't have asked for a better set performance, you really made the night! The amount of people coming up to us during the evening and the following morning saying just how impressed they were with you was unbelievable. So thanks for playing a major part in making our wedding so special and ensuring our guests went home having really enjoyed themselves. You guys were top notch and we will recommend you to anyone that asks. We can't thank you enough."

Read more reviews and information about Stargazer
Customer review from Simon & Christina Rome
 
J F Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J F Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/08/2014



"We were delighted with your performance, you played lovely music, exactly what we wanted and you were very accommodating of our wishes and outdoor location... we highly recommend you!"

Read more reviews and information about J F Guitar
Customer review from Angela Elkin
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/08/2014

"Thanks Stuart for a great evening - we had a wonderful time, and the music selections really hit the mark!"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Vicky & Michael
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/08/2014



"Eddie Cullen is fab, even when he was doing his sound check (when we were all busy prepping the venue and therefore not watching him) we thought he’d put a CD on – he is that good! We are already being asked to book him for next time! He couldn't have been nicer."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Carolyn Luff
 
Chelsea Swagger, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Chelsea Swagger

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/08/2014



"WOW!!! We both have to say that you were amazing!! The song choice was brilliant. Everyone from my 7 year old god daughters to my 80 year old great auntie and everyone in between were up dancing! Thank you so much for making our special day even more superb and memorable."

Read more reviews and information about Chelsea Swagger
Customer review from Gavin & Sarah
 
UK Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency UK Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/08/2014



"Nev and I just wanted to thank you, from the bottom of our hearts for the wonderful job you did at our wedding on Saturday. You blew us away with your beautiful voices but not only that, you are genuine, loving and beautiful people and we feel truly blessed that you were a part of our day. My favourite song, 'Jesus Loves Me' was sang just beautifully, however every song was fantastic and all of our family and friends were amazed by the wealth of talent and soul you brought to our day. Thank you so much. Thank you Gemma at Alive Network for arranging the choir for us. It was perfect!"

Read more reviews and information about UK Gospel Choir
Customer review from Amy & Nev Joseph

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1155
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.