the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 17095 previous customer reviews
 
The Go Go Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Go Go Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/08/2016



"Hey Jef and Rosie Just a quick email to say a massive thank you for your outstanding performances Saturday, we are still talking about it and all the guest loved you guys. You made my day more perfect than I thought it could have been. I hope you are both well annealing a good week. We are in Wales with limited Internet connection and no phone signal but loving it :-) Thanks again and hope to see you soon."

Read more reviews and information about The Go Go Duo
Customer review from Martin and Rebecca Wincott
 
Audio Wave, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Audio Wave

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/07/2016



"Audiowave were superb from start to finish. Fantastic communication prior to our wedding, and very friendly on the night. The band even changed a few songs from the set list as I didn't want some of them. Their sound was brilliant, they set up in plenty of time and were very flexible on the night to ensure the best timings. (Our wedding was a Sunday- we didn't want too many people missing them). Overall they were outstanding, I only hope our friends book them in the future."

Read more reviews and information about Audio Wave
Customer review from Jordan Leach
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/07/2016

"Thanks for making Mum's 80th a birthday she will never forget! You were absolutely wonderful, charming and fun! We are still having fun talking about it all. All the best!"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Steven Schlosser
 
Huw Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Huw Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/07/2016



"Huw exceeded even my expectations. A lot of people asked where I had found him and I of course directed them in your direction."

Read more reviews and information about Huw Jones
Customer review from Chris Hanson
 
Aron Lee Disco, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Aron Lee Disco

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016

"Aaron was an absolutely fantastic DJ. He made our day so memorable and we would highly recommend him."

Read more reviews and information about Aron Lee Disco
Customer review from Emma Field
 
J M Guitar, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency J M Guitar

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016



"We would recommend John to others without any hesitation whatsoever. Although he was only contracted to play when guests arrived for the reception, he kindly continued to play for the start of the wedding breakfast as well, which involved moving to a different room. The guests were very pleased with this, and when the Toastmaster suggested we should show our appreciation - they cheered and applauded John euphorically"

Read more reviews and information about J M Guitar
Customer review from Christopher Dodd
 
Gypsy Rogues, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gypsy Rogues

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016



"they were very professional and amazing, my guest absolutely loved them. They got people up dancing which was great."

Read more reviews and information about Gypsy Rogues
Customer review from Diane Fields
 
Stilt Walkers Galore, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stilt Walkers Galore

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016

"I can say that the stilt walker was very entertaining and a big hit with the crowds, especially the children who probably have never seen a stilt walker before. He helped make the day a big success"

Read more reviews and information about Stilt Walkers Galore
Customer review from Tony King
 
Prestige, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Prestige

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016



"Leah and her stand-in companion Clare [Rebecca was on maternity leave] were a delightful couple of very nicely turned out musicians of high calibre and they delighted both myself and my guests at my recent birthday garden party. I had pre-arranged a programme of sets and Leah was always obliging in our discussions of my requirements and their performance on the day was first class and the perfect accompaniment to a perfect summer’s afternoon. "

Read more reviews and information about Prestige
Customer review from Steve Allen
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/07/2016



"I was happy with jade and alive network. Both very helpful and made our day special."

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from Abbie Hooton

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1710
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/07/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.