the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 1 to 10 of 14149 previous customer reviews
 
Fraudio, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fraudio

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 03/08/2015



"
Fraudio were an AMAZING choice of band for our wedding. Their repertoire suited all of the guests tastes and they clearly altered their set list to suit the mood. Everyone had an amazing time and were dancing solidly through both sets. All of the lads were really lively, and played so well it felt like they really wanted to be there even though they didn't  know us! Absolutely made our wedding day!!! Loved the fact they added in a last dance for us :) 
"

Read more reviews and information about Fraudio
Customer review from Rebecca Quigley
 
Hannah Daisy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hannah Daisy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/08/2015



"

Thanks again for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone I spoke to said how good you were :)

"

Read more reviews and information about Hannah Daisy
Customer review from Adam Wilson
 
Elegant Jazz Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elegant Jazz Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 01/08/2015



"I asked Elegant Jazz Duo to sing at my husband's 40th birthday recently and after seeing the duo perform I cannot recommend them highly enough. A great blend of mellow voices and sassy, stylish ladies. A relatively small gathering (approx 50 people) they judged the audience perfectly and created a sophisticated party atmosphere. Providing the perfect mix of jazz standards, modern jazz and uptempo tunes, the guests were soon up dancing unable to resist! I have had so many complementary comments from our guests about the duo and would suggest anyone looking for stylish, talented entertainment for your event or party should definitely look at Elegant Jazz Duo first."

Read more reviews and information about Elegant Jazz Duo
Customer review from Elizabeth Loughe
 
Stuart H, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Stuart H

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/07/2015

"

Hi Stuart, Thank you for entertaining both of us, and all our guests at last nights wedding reception, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

"

Read more reviews and information about Stuart H
Customer review from Lyn and Nick
 
Jon Andrews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jon Andrews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/07/2015



"

Just a quick note to thank you very much for Friday night and I hope you weren't too late home! Everyone thought you were brilliant and the whole evening could not have gone better. Hope you enjoyed it and hope to book you again soon!

"

Read more reviews and information about Jon Andrews
Customer review from Ron Huggins
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 31/07/2015

"

Thank you so much for Friday night; we both had an amazing time and loved every minute! The music was great (you clearly judged the crowd well) and we loved seeing everyone happily dancing the night away! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!! We also loved the mood lighting which matched our blue colour theme and looked fantastic! Thanks again. Lauren & Matt x

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Lauren and Matt Pullin
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 30/07/2015



"You guys were just amazing! Everyone loved the band and enjoyed your set. I would definitely recommend The Guns to anyone who's looking for a top band for their wedding!"

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Jeremy Allpress
 
The MBB Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The MBB Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/07/2015



"The MBB Band were the highlight of the evening. They made a special accommodation for a song choice for our first dance. They were friendly and super fun to listen and chat with. They blew everyone away. They made the night, I was so happy to have booked them!"

Read more reviews and information about The MBB Band
Customer review from Lorissa Forbes
 
Joe Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/07/2015



"We've just about recovered from the weekend's celebrations! Please feel free to use any (or all) of the following as a testimonial for your website. Thank you for entertaining us so brilliantly on Saturday evening. All our guests (the young and not so young!!) thought you were fantastic! From our point of view, you not only made the evening a huge success, but also made it completely care-free for us. From start to finish you provided us with wonderful music - a huge thank you! We shall certainly have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to all our friends. Hope we meet again!"

Read more reviews and information about Joe Cool
Customer review from Mick and Norma
 
Will Duncan, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Will Duncan

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/07/2015

"

Very impressive!! You should go on Britain's Got Talent!

"

Read more reviews and information about Will Duncan
Customer review from Anhila Hoxaj

‹‹ First‹ Previous12345678910...1415
Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/08/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.