Find an artist for your event...

View The Suburbs' Profile Page

“Would recommended these guys to anyone!”

5 stars - The Suburbs are Highly Recommended 1 of 7 Customer Reviews for The Suburbs

The Suburbs played at our marquee wedding on 4/8/18 and everyone has been saying how great they were. Brilliant range of songs played with bags of energy and a great sound which kept people up and dancing all night. So glad we chose The Suburbs for our big day!
 Review Wedding East Sussex

Jennifer M

Booked The Suburbs for their Wedding in East Sussex on 4th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

13040 more customer reviews for The Suburbs

“Absolutely awesome band who made the day!”

booked The Suburbs for their Wedding in Devon on 13th October 2018

These guys were brilliant. They were so good beforehand, with really great communication, so we felt really reassured that they knew what we wanted. They turned up promptly on the day and set up quickly and then absolutely blew us away with their performance. They were fun, engaging with the audience and just generally a brilliant group of guys, who completely looked and sounded the part. Everyone...

“Fantastic band, had everyone raving about them afterwards”

booked The Suburbs for their Wedding in Cornwall on 9th June 2018

The Suburbs performed at our reception in a marquee in North Cornwall. They were fantastic, and had everyone on the dance floor throughout the night, considering we were a small event of 50 people this was amazing! They were a pleasure to deal with throughout and can wholeheartedly recommend them.

booked The Suburbs for their Wedding in Cornwall on 20th May 2017

The Suburbs completely exceeded our expectations, we loved their 3minute promo video but they totally blew us away during the wedding!! They were absolutely amazing. Not once was there a low point, they knew how to get everyone involved and keep the party going!! We enjoyed everything from their afternoon accoustic session (which added such a nice touch to the wedding!), to the live party band, to...

booked The Suburbs for their event on 5th January 2016

The band was excellent. They had the dancefloor filled right up until the end. A lot of guests complimented the band on providing excellent entertainment to me at the end of the night as well as to the band directly. It was a great touch to see members of the band talking to customers and waiting for them to leave before packing away their equipment.

“We would absolutely recommend The Suburbs to anyone.”

booked The Suburbs for their Wedding in Pembroke on 1st August 2015

We would absolutely recommend the suburbs to anyone. They were flexible and happy and fitted in and made such a difference to our night. Thank you so much to Dean and the boys-what a night we had and they were a huge part of it!!!

“The Suburbs were perfect.”

booked The Suburbs for their Wedding at Nantwen in Cardigan on 4th July 2015

The Suburbs played at our wedding and were perfect. They were very professional ad accommodating for our requests. Their set list had some great songs and they seem to be adding to it all the time. The guys themselves were great and overall helped to make our wedding awesome. Book them!

There are 7 more reviews to read in The Suburbs' review centre.

Read more of The Suburbs' reviews