Find an artist for your event...

View Queen Bees' Profile Page

“Brilliant band - made for a great party”

5 stars - Queen Bees are Highly Recommended 1 of 19 Customer Reviews for Queen Bees

We booked Queen Bees for our joint 40th birthday and 10 year wedding anniversary party. They were fab and entertained the crowd brilliantly. Would definitely recommend for any celebration you may be having!
 Review Private Party London

Rachel T

Booked Queen Bees for their Private Party in London on 18th May 2019

13105 more customer reviews for Queen Bees

“Couldn't have asked for more from a great band!”

booked Queen Bees for their Birthday Party on 5th January 2019

Thank you very much for the amazing performance! It made the party really special.

“These ladies were just what I wanted!”

booked Queen Bees for their Conference on 6th October 2018

Thank you so much, you ladies put on just the show I was after. When you sang Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves, I thought yes girls we can do it! What brilliant musicians, I loved it. Thank you.

“A fantastic job from beginning to end...”

booked Queen Bees for their Conference on 6th October 2018

Everything went to plan, Karen and her team did a fantastic job! The dance floor was full all evening and the delegates loved them. A great band, thank you.

“Just before we go on honeymoon...”

booked Queen Bees for their Wedding at Hawksmoor Guildhall in London

Hi Karen, just to say thank you so much for last night, you guys were amazing! We had a great time and so many people told us how great they thought you were, how fun they found your sets and how much energy you all had (everyone is particularly in awe of how amazing you were, especially in those heels!) You totally made our night!

“Absolutely perfect from start to finish!”

booked Queen Bees for their Wedding in London on 17th March 2018

The Queen Bees played at our wedding, and absolutely made our night! Everyone was up and dancing, and we had so many comments from people on the night and after the wedding about how much they loved the band. They have amazing energy, and are incredible fun, as well as all being brilliant musicians. They learned a song for us, and their version is right up there with the original for us! Karen was...

“These girls are dynamite!”

booked Queen Bees for their Other on 9th December 2017

Lakeside booked Queen Bees on the recommendation of friends who had seen them perform locally. The recommendation was more than justified... these girls are dynamite! They supported our comedy act in style and the audience were up on their feet immediately. Good looks, great musicianship and highly entertaining... ROCK ON GIRLS!

booked Queen Bees for their Wedding in London on 14th October 2017

The Queen Bees made the best day of our lives even better! Since our wedding a month ago we have continued to receive comments from guests about how brilliant the band were. Everyone was dancing for the whole night! Karen was great at communicating before the event, taking on board all our suggestions and including them in either the band's set or DJ sets in between. She offered to learn the first...

“Returning customer - LOVE them!”

booked Queen Bees for their Wedding on 9th September 2017

I 100% recommend this BRILLIANT band for parties, weddings and any kind of night you want to dance! They were EPIC!

“Fantastic! Really made the night for everyone!”

booked Queen Bees for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event on 8th July 2017

You guys were absolutely wonderful on Saturday night. Thank you so much for making the evening a success. We loved it and everyone raved about you. We'll definitely be in touch for Xmas!

“Best covers band I've seen for ages!”

booked Queen Bees for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 23rd June 2017

Brilliant band! Awesome music! You got everyone dancing! Thanks for everything.

There are 19 more reviews to read in Queen Bees' review centre.

Read more of Queen Bees' reviews