Find an artist for your event...

View Anthony Parella's Profile Page

“Even 2 weeks after the wedding my guests are still saying how good the DJ was...”

5 stars - Anthony Parella are Highly Recommended 1 of 89 Customer Reviews for Anthony Parella

Even 2 weeks after the wedding my guests are still saying how good the DJ was... I personally thought Anthony's attention to detail was epic. My nephew LOVES Michael Jackson and he accommodated my 4year old nephews requests at exactly the right time without losing the atmosphere of the night honestly my feet still are hurting from all the dancing I did!

 Review Wedding Worcestershire

Lydia Heaton

Booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 28th October 2017

89 more customer reviews for Anthony Parella

“Best DJ EVER, top class performance”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Berkshire on 4th August 2018

All our guests were thoroughly entertained by Anthony throughout the night and all our requested songs in advance were played. Professional and class performance from Alive Network’s Best DJ. Thanks so much Anthony. Ant & Becs 4/8/18

“Awesome DJ for our wedding! Would recommend!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in West Midlands on 3rd August 2018

Anthony was very friendly and made our evening wonderful for our wedding! He accommodated our requests before the wedding, and also our guests requests in the evening! He made sure that everyone was having fun. Would recommend!

“An awesome DJ!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st July 2018

Anthony arrived on time and got his equipment ready with no fuss. He was very helpful before the wedding and during. Everyone enjoyed his music and we all had a good dance-off. Thank you Anthony for being an awesome DJ Aroon

“Did a fantastic job”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 13th July 2018

I'm really pleased with Anthony's gig, he got the music spot on and lots of my guests gave me really good feedback. Also a decent guy and even though he didn't have long to set up he found time to have a chat.

“Perfect DJ - great music and professional”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 30th June 2018

Anthony was really excellent. He played great music that met our requirements, even when the dance floor was not especially busy. He was professional and polite and turned up in very good time to start when required.

“The party went fantastically well.”

booked Anthony Parella for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 25th June 2018

Anthony was fab..... music, kit, effects....all great ...the party went with a swing. I would highly recommended Anthony to pep up any event....he looks the part, the sound / lighting / effects are amazing....Will use him again.

“Fantastic DJ - made the wedding!”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Cumbria on 23rd June 2018

We booked Anthony for our wedding in June 2018. He was great from start to finish, and received rave reviews from our guests! Anthony was really responsive ahead of time, set up an impressive stage on the day and played a great set - from first dance to last song. A lot of our guests described him as the best wedding DJ they had seen. What really set Anthony apart was his approach to the eve...

“Slotted right in to our beach wedding.”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Devon on 1st June 2018

Thanks Anthony for being so discreet in setting up, being ready to go when we were, getting the first dance right and following, and adding to perfectly, to our playlist. We are confident in highly recommending Anthony.

“Olivia and Martin hollands wedding”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 26th May 2018

Fantastic played all the music we asked for and timed it rite through the night, he had a problem with some of his equipment but nobody’s noticed until he told us at the end of the night, I would defo use again for any other events we put on. 5 stars

“Amazing wedding DJ - would highly reccomend”

booked Anthony Parella for their Wedding in Shropshire on 20th May 2018

Anthony was everything we wanted in our wedding DJ. He was helpful in the build up with music selection and absolutely nailed a great play list on the night. Taking our music preferences and making sure they flowed smoothly. Would highly reccomend for any event

There are 89 more reviews to read in Anthony Parella's review centre.

Read more of Anthony Parella's reviews