Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked The Guns for their Wedding in West Yorkshire

"They really rocked the wedding!!"

Booked The Guns for their Wedding in West Yorkshire

The Guns helped us celebrate our wedding in Leeds in September 2017. We found them highly professional from beginning to end and great communicators. The band were very flexible and accommodating in terms of arrangements and turned up on time setting up discretely. It was great they were able to offer the full service of not only being a great band but providing the disco lights, mics and music to...

Read the full review...

Booked The Kicks for their Private Party in London on 23rd September 2017

"The Kicks were great"

Booked The Kicks for their Private Party in London on 23rd September 2017

The Kicks were great and we would definitely use them again, as would our guests. 

Booked The Good Habits for their Private Party in Lancashire on 23rd September 2017

"Definitely lived up to expectation"

Booked The Good Habits for their Private Party in Lancashire on 23rd September 2017

They definitely lived up to expectation – I have had nothing but good comments about them since the party.

Booked License To Thrill for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 23rd September 2017

"Fab from beginning to end"

Booked License To Thrill for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 23rd September 2017

They were just fab from beginning to end. My husband was totally thrilled and didn't want them to stop, the dance floor was packed they are professional great musicians and judged the crowd perfectly we wanted them as the main event and they certainly lived up to that billing.

Booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd September 2017

"We thoroughly enjoyed having Out of Control play at our wedding"

Booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed having Out of Control play at our wedding. They were friendly and professional. The dance floor was full and that's all we could ask for.

Booked Ross Knight for their Wedding on 23rd September 2017

"He played exactly the right stuff!"

Booked Ross Knight for their Wedding on 23rd September 2017

As a gift I wanted a pianist to really set the scene in the Gin Bar feature at my sisters wedding, and Ross was not only super easy to work with but needed very little direction on the feel we were going for, he played exactly the right stuff! I'd happily recommend him to anyone looking for a skilled pianist AND a calming influence on any busy wedding day!

Booked Kevs Caricatures for their Wedding on 22nd September 2017

"So glad we decided to go ahead and would highly recommend."

Booked Kevs Caricatures for their Wedding on 22nd September 2017

Kev was a real pleasure to have at our wedding and was a real hit with our guests. So glad we decided to go ahead and would highly recommend.

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 22nd September 2017

"If you want an amazing band look no further!"

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 22nd September 2017

Live Wires are a superb live act. They are fantastic guys, great musicians / singers and give a performance that many ‘famous’ bands could only aspire to! We are so pleased we booked them for our wedding as they really added to our special day. We cannot recommend Live Wires highly enough. If you want an amazing band look no further!

Booked Emily for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in London on 22nd September 2017

"Will be definitly booking her again for the next year"

Booked Emily for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in London on 22nd September 2017

No doubt Emily is as good as anything out there, will be definitly booking her again for the next year.

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 22nd September 2017

"Couldn't have asked for a better band"

Booked Hipster for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 22nd September 2017

We'd seen Hipster at two other weddings so we knew we wanted them from the start for ours. They did an amazing job as we knew they would do. Couldn't have asked for a better band