Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Kiara for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 23rd September 2017

Booked Kiara for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 23rd September 2017

Just want to say a massive thank you from Suki and I for everything on Saturday! You were absolutely fantastic, we had so many guests commenting on how brilliant you were! Thanks so much for being part of our big day, especially our first dance which was just amazing!! Sorry that some of the timings went out the window by the way!! Hope you enjoyed playing as much as we enjoyed listening!

Booked Cat Kiara Trio for their event on 23rd September 2017

"Just want to say a massive thank you from Suki and..."

Booked Cat Kiara Trio for their event on 23rd September 2017

Just want to say a massive thank you from Suki and I for everything on Saturday! You were absolutely fantastic, we had so many guests commenting on how brilliant you were! Thanks so much for being part of our big day, especially our first dance which was just amazing!! Sorry that some of the timings went out the window by the way!! Hope you enjoyed playing as much as we enjoyed listening!

Booked KickBack for their Private Party on 23rd September 2017

"KickBack took our party to heights we couldn't have imagined!"

Booked KickBack for their Private Party on 23rd September 2017

KickBack took our party to heights we couldn't have imagined. They have a great repertoire, created an energetic and fun atmosphere that had people dancing almost as soon as they started playing their first set - unusual and very impressive. They were very helpful, fixing an important technical problem we had that threatened a tribute presentational video They really engaged with our party guests ...

Read the full review...

Booked Photobomb for their Private Party on 23rd September 2017

"I would totally recommend the band"

Booked Photobomb for their Private Party on 23rd September 2017

Photobomb played at the party I went to on Saturday evening. From the first strum they had people on the dance floor!! Every song was spot on and the atmosphere was amazing. I would totally recommend the band and hope to see them again sometime in the future. Ruth

Booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd September 2017

"They helped create a fantastic atmosphere and had everyone up dancing"

Booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd September 2017

Ride The Fire were prompt and professional in the weeks leading up to the event, reassuring me that they had everything under control. On the night, they showed up on time and did an incredible job. They played amazing music and interacted well with the crowd. They helped create a fantastic atmosphere and had everyone up dancing. Loads of people commented on how great they were with many saying th...

Read the full review...

Booked Riptide for their Wedding in Hampshire on 23rd September 2017

"Riptide were brilliant"

Booked Riptide for their Wedding in Hampshire on 23rd September 2017

Riptide were brilliant! They created a great atmosphere and really got our guests up on the dancefloor.

Booked Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley for their Wedding in Newcastle upon Tyne on 23rd September 2017

"Stephen Stanley set such a lovely tone to the day and played our chosen requests beautifully"

Booked Classical Guitarist Stephen Stanley for their Wedding in Newcastle upon Tyne on 23rd September 2017

Stephen Stanley set such a lovely tone to the day and played our chosen requests beautifully. So many of our guests told us how much they enjoyed his performance. I only wish I'd had more time to enjoy it without other distractions!!

Booked Rokko for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 23rd September 2017

"We couldn't have asked for a better band"

Booked Rokko for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 23rd September 2017

Surpassed expectations and guests are still telling us how amazing Rokko were weeks later. We couldn't have asked for a better band/performance.

Booked Swag for their Private Party in Cheshire on 23rd September 2017

"Swag were awesome and made my party amazing"

Booked Swag for their Private Party in Cheshire on 23rd September 2017

Swag were awesome and made my party amazing. I couldn't recommend them or you highly enough. You took away any stress and they made my night one to remember. I would always tell people to use you and them.

Booked The Royale for their Wedding in Shropshire on 23rd September 2017

"The band were brilliant, everything we wanted and more"

Booked The Royale for their Wedding in Shropshire on 23rd September 2017

The band were brilliant, everything we wanted and more. The dance floor was full all night and our guests loved the mix of genres, which worked perfectly.