Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Devon

"You guys were great!"

Booked Fraudio for their Wedding in Devon

It was a fab night and you guys were great again! The crowd really enjoyed your music and you kept them well engaged and entertained, so thank you.

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 29th September 2017

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 29th September 2017

We really loved having you play at our wedding, we were very happy with your performance! We love live music and you guys did a great job, we could have danced all night… the time flies when you are having fun! Our guests also had a great time and really enjoyed your performance. We are sorry that the speeches ended being in the wrong place and this hampered your setting up, this didn&rsquo...

Read the full review...

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 28th September 2017

"Luca was amazing - would happily book again!"

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 28th September 2017

Luca was amazing on the night, even managed to impress our lawyers so he must be good! Really easy to work with and would happily book again.

Booked The Jukeboxes for their Corporate Event in London on 28th September 2017

"Quite simply amazing! Everybody absolutely loved them"

Booked The Jukeboxes for their Corporate Event in London on 28th September 2017

Quite simply amazing! Everybody absolutely loved them. They selected a great set-list and really stuck to the briefing.  I’ve had so much positive feedback. I would definitely book them again and wish I had another reason to at the moment. Thank you so much for making it so easy for us to find them.

Booked Keven Starl for their University Event on 27th September 2017

"Wow! Keven went dow a storm!"

Booked Keven Starl for their University Event on 27th September 2017

Kevens Magic went down a storm as we could hear laughs and screaming throughout the venue from students and teachers! iPad magic was Incredible!

Booked The MBB Band for their Private Party on 26th September 2017

"hugely positive feedback from everyone about the music"

Booked The MBB Band for their Private Party on 26th September 2017

Thanks Chris. Had hugely positive feedback from everyone about the music …. it was great. All the best Rosemary Hirst

Booked JB Piano for their Wedding in Caernarfon on 25th September 2017

"One of the best highlights of our wedding day"

Booked JB Piano for their Wedding in Caernarfon on 25th September 2017

It is one of the best decisions we have ever made booking JB Piano to play at our Wedding Afternoon Tea - Jay is so pleasant, friendly & polite, approachable & helpful, very professional & extremely talented. Liaising with Jay was so easy; he was in touch with us by text, email & phone calls, right up to the wedding date, checking the venue, the&n...

Read the full review...

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 25th September 2017

"Really well received by our staff!"

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 25th September 2017

It was great to have you performing magic at our awards. We had a brilliant night and your magic was really well received by our staff.

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 24th September 2017

"Professional, charming and a delight to have at the party"

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 24th September 2017

Just to say a huge Thank you for yesterday - everyone thought you were outstanding. Charlie's parents were so impressed and feel you totally made the party. You were so professional, charming and a delight to have at the party. We would definitely love to book you again!!!

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd September 2017

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd September 2017

Scatter the Mud" were fantastic, the music was great, they did the perfect first dance for us whilst getting everyone involved with it. "Scatter the Mud" had people dancing for the whole time they were performing and had young and old dancing together. I couldn't have wished for a better band and would definitely recommend them.