Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked The MBB Band for their Private Party on 26th September 2017

"hugely positive feedback from everyone about the music"

Booked The MBB Band for their Private Party on 26th September 2017

Thanks Chris. Had hugely positive feedback from everyone about the music …. it was great. All the best Rosemary Hirst

Booked JB Piano for their Wedding in Caernarfon on 25th September 2017

"One of the best highlights of our wedding day"

Booked JB Piano for their Wedding in Caernarfon on 25th September 2017

It is one of the best decisions we have ever made booking JB Piano to play at our Wedding Afternoon Tea - Jay is so pleasant, friendly & polite, approachable & helpful, very professional & extremely talented. Liaising with Jay was so easy; he was in touch with us by text, email & phone calls, right up to the wedding date, checking the venue, the&n...

Read the full review...

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 25th September 2017

"Really well received by our staff!"

Booked Luca Valentino for their Corporate Event on 25th September 2017

It was great to have you performing magic at our awards. We had a brilliant night and your magic was really well received by our staff.

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 24th September 2017

"Professional, charming and a delight to have at the party"

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 24th September 2017

Just to say a huge Thank you for yesterday - everyone thought you were outstanding. Charlie's parents were so impressed and feel you totally made the party. You were so professional, charming and a delight to have at the party. We would definitely love to book you again!!!

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd September 2017

Booked Scatter The Mud for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd September 2017

Scatter the Mud" were fantastic, the music was great, they did the perfect first dance for us whilst getting everyone involved with it. "Scatter the Mud" had people dancing for the whole time they were performing and had young and old dancing together. I couldn't have wished for a better band and would definitely recommend them.

Booked Acoustic Deluxe for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 23rd September 2017

"Made certain that my event was truly memorable"

Booked Acoustic Deluxe for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 23rd September 2017

Acoustic Deluxe were first class and highly recommended. All guests at my party were impressed with their professional manner and quite simply living up to expectations. Their range of songs and quality of music exceeded my expectations. They made certain that my event was truly memorable. I hope to book them again in the future.

Booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding at Clovelly Court Gardens in Devon

Booked Ride The Fire for their Wedding at Clovelly Court Gardens in Devon

Can't rate these guys highly enough! They did an incredible job at our wedding last weekend. No bride wants to see an empty dance floor. Luckily for us, that wasn't a problem as Jas and the guys had everyone up on their feet dancing - and even head banging- the night away. If you're looking for a professional, energetic and talented band to play at your event, look no further than Ride The Fire!

Booked Tim Hedley for their Private Party in Surrey

"We would book him again! And so would our friends!"

Booked Tim Hedley for their Private Party in Surrey

Everybody enjoyed Tim and had a great time! We would book him again! And so would our friends!

Booked Jordan Alexander for their Private Party in London on 23rd September 2017

"Jordan was excellent"

Booked Jordan Alexander for their Private Party in London on 23rd September 2017

Everyone who was at my party thought Jordan was excellent so I'm sure they'll be asking for details in the future.

Booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hampshire on 23rd September 2017

Booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hampshire on 23rd September 2017

Happy Hour were fantastic and all our guests thought they were brilliant. Would recommend them to anyone. We would definitely rebook them or recommend them to family and friends