Find an artist for your event...

alive network customer review centre

Alive Network Customer Review Centre

Over 27,000 customer reviews!

Hire live bands and entertainment with confidence when you read event reviews from thousands of previous customers here in our review centre.

Latest Reviews

Booked California Drive for their Private Party in Kent on 30th September 2017

"California Drive were excellent and were enjoyed by all"

Booked California Drive for their Private Party in Kent on 30th September 2017

California Drive were excellent and were enjoyed by all. They played two excellent sets, a quality band.

Booked Just Kimm for their Birthday Party on 30th September 2017

"Thank you for singing at my 60th birthday party!"

Booked Just Kimm for their Birthday Party on 30th September 2017

Dear Kimm, thank you for singing at my party. So many have commented how good you were, and that you fitted in so well with the evening, so thank you for making the evening a success, and also for going the extra mile (literally) to fit me in after the afternoon wedding you had in Manchester.

Booked James Brown for their Private Party in Hampshire on 30th September 2017

Booked James Brown for their Private Party in Hampshire on 30th September 2017

Excellent professional presentation, warm and approachable. The performance was more than expected and our guests were delighted, talking well into the night about their experience!  The performance that James delivers is an excellent match for small intimate dinners, everyone gets involved.

Booked The Supertones for their Wedding in London on 30th September 2017

"The Supertones absolutely nailed their set lists"

Booked The Supertones for their Wedding in London on 30th September 2017

I have never been at a wedding where the dance floor remained full for the entire night whilst the band played. The Supertones absolutely nailed their set lists, they involved the crowd and provided great entertainment.

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Surrey on 30th September 2017

"Jake was superb... I'll definitely be recommending him!"

Booked Jake Monroe for their Private Party in Surrey on 30th September 2017

Jake was superb - several of my guests proactively asked for his card! I'll definitely be recommending him!

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk on 30th September 2017

"Thank you for making our lives so easy!"

Booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk on 30th September 2017

Just a quick note to say thanks so much for getting the dance floor going at our wedding last weekend. We had a great time! We had lovely compliments on the music from our guests which included a high percentage of professional musicians, so probably not the easiest crowd to please! One of the main comments our guests made was that they were amazed at how relaxed we both were throughout the prepar...

Read the full review...

Booked The Rose String Quartet for their Same sex wedding on 30th September 2017

"An atmospheric wedding"

Booked The Rose String Quartet for their Same sex wedding on 30th September 2017

Mikey and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for Saturday. You sounded great and having you there made an already beautiful venue just magical.

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Gloucestershire

"Stop looking for a wedding band and book these guys now!!!"

Booked The Nameless Three for their Wedding in Gloucestershire

Stop looking for a wedding band and book these guys now!!! Everyone is still talking about how great they were and kept the dance floor full all night. Highly recommended

Booked Keven Starl for their Private Party at HQS Wellington in London

"Keven is just fantastic!"

Booked Keven Starl for their Private Party at HQS Wellington in London

Thank you again for a fantastic performance! it certainly added another dimension to a lovely occasion. We would wholeheartedly recommend you! Fantastic! Jack & Jean Cornwall

Booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 30th September 2017

"You really added to making our day so special"

Booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 30th September 2017

Thank you so much for all you did on Saturday, you really added to making our day so special.