Find an artist for your event...

wedding entertainer reviews

Wedding Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Entertainers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Entertainers to their friends.

Shop Wedding Entertainers

A Fantastic Part of our Wedding

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Norfolk December 2021

“Meni was absolutely fantastic at our wedding last night in Norfolk. He had a calm, casual approach and was extremely friendly! He was a huge hit with the guests - the drawings are brilliant also, the guests loved having them done! Really pleased I booked him, thank you so much. ”


A very talented artist who made the day even more special

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2021

“We were absolutely thrilled with Draw A Crowd! He was so lovely and chatty with our guest, not to mention his amazing drawings were the talk of the day! There were guests literally queuing up to have the caricatures done, and every single person was thrilled with their drawing. I couldn’t recommend Draw A Crowd enough. Thank you so much for adding something different and unique to our wedding d...”


Absolutely brilliant and very entertaining!

5 stars - Gordon Ramsay Lookalike are Highly Recommended
booked Gordon Ramsay Lookalike for their event in Lancashire December 2021

“Martin was an absolute star, he greeted everyone on arrival and to see all the guests faces was hilarious, they certainly did not expect that. He even helped the waiters serve the food and was very entertaining!”


Super Talented Caricaturist - 100% Recommend

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Cambridgeshire December 2021

“Sam is excellent, so very talented, great at interacting with people, we would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for something extra special at their event. We would not hesitate to use Sam again.”


Was the perfect touch to a works Christmas party

5 stars - Caractacus are Highly Recommended
booked Caractacus for their event in Bridgend December 2021

“I would recommend having Caractacus at any event you are having, he was a great part of our Christmas Party experience, constantly had guys wanting to have their pictures done. He is very talented and has a great personality.”


Everyone absolutely loved RB Magic!!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended
booked RB Magic for their event in Bristol December 2021

“RB Magic really was the highlight for our Christmas party. All the guests were so impressed with him. His interaction with guests and confidence in his performance was just so incredibly to watch. He was super friendly and just completely amazed everyone. Would definitely recommend him to anyone for any event and will be sure to keep him in mind for our future Christmas parties!”


He made our event amazing, would highly recommend!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Derbyshire December 2021

“Mathew was an amazing addition to our Christmas party day! Feedback from all the staff was that he was the best they had seen, would certainly book him again and recommend to others. Our Director actually said she couldn't believe we could afford him! ”


“Really added a talking point to the party and was really good!

5 stars - C R Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked C R Caricatures for their event in Derbyshire December 2021

““Really added a talking point to the party and was great! All the guests loved her work and Chris was really great at mingling and getting involved in the party, definitely would recommend! Really nice lady too, she even set up early and stayed later as we over ran in the morning!”


A great addition to our works party!

5 stars - Spot On Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Spot On Caricatures for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2021

“George is amazing at his craft. I would recommend him and you get your caricature to take home to share with your friends and family too :) Everyone loved their caricatures apart from a couple of people but as he mentioned you should not have one if you are easily offended!”


Absolutely outstanding - potentially the best magician in the country!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Warwickshire December 2021

“Absolutely outstanding - Matt is potentially the best magician in the country!... never seen anything like it. Honestly did not know how he did some of those magic tricks. Will definitely be recommending and booking again - if he isn't already booked up!”

Customer Reviews (1,873)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1865
  • Good 7
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Wedding Entertainer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.