Find an artist for your event...

wedding entertainer reviews

Wedding Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Entertainers to their friends

Just amazing, funny, talented and all round great act

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“I will definitely book jake again, he was absolutely amazing. A true professional throughout the evening, he didn't impose on anyone and all the guests loved him. I would highly recommend booking Jake for your event”


Completely restored my faith in caracturists

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“Both the artist and his wife were polite, funny, professional and awesome at what they do. I very highly recommend booking this act, they would fit into any occasion that you are planning. I will definitely be booking them again.”


Fantastic Performance and a Great Day!

5 stars - Fun Fortune Teller are Highly Recommended booked Fun Fortune Teller for their event in Hertfordshire March 2020

“It was great to have Amelie who really kept the crowd entertained and had people queuing to get a reading. Everyone at the club really had a great time and it was super day and Amelie Aced the day! Thanks.”


Fantastic show! Thoroughly recommended!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event March 2020

“Really great show and everyone was both delighted and baffled! Would always use RB Magic again. Thoroughly recommended!!”


Brilliant, really set the evening.

5 stars - Comedy Paparazzi are Highly Recommended booked Comedy Paparazzi for their event in Kent February 2020

“Very professional and good fun. Set up with no fuss, guests felt a million dollars and really got into the mood posing on the red carpet, everyone wanted to be in the pictures. Also included general pictures of guests and the entertainment so that everyone can remember the party.”


Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


Jake was fantastic - everyone absolutely loved him!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London February 2020

“Jake was absolutely amazing at our event. He mingled with the crowd so easily and everyone was completely stunned by his performance! So many 'ooohs' and 'aaaahs' going around the venue. Would 100% book him again and will be recommending him to everyone.”


Fantastic! Everyone loved their caricature!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“We booked the caricaturetainer for our wedding to entertain guests during our drinks reception. To say it was a bit was an understatement - there was a queue forming to get them done and the results were fantastic. Something unusual and people loved it and it gave people something to do during set up and set done time too. As well as being a massive talking point. A must have!”


Great entertainment for our special day!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Staffordshire February 2020

“Matt joined our wedding for the evening reception, where we had 80 guests. He made his way around the crowds and to each table and really impressed. You could hear applause and cheers as he made his way around. I couldn’t wait to witness his magic and what I saw was incredibly cool. I still can’t work it out! I won’t spoil anything but the whole party were left amazed and scratching their heads. M...”

Customer Reviews (1,720)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1712
  • Good 7
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0