Find an artist for your event...

acapella group reviews

Acapella group Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Acapella groups to their friends

We love getting these glamorous songstresses down to Cahoots.

5 stars - The Girls are Highly Recommended booked The Girls for their event February 2020

“Their repertoire and harmonies always captivate our guests.”


I'm A Fan

5 stars - Brothers Of Harmony are Highly Recommended booked Brothers Of Harmony for their event January 2020

“Love you guys I'm a fan”


When are the girls coming back again?!

5 stars - The Sweet Arts are Highly Recommended booked The Sweet Arts for their event December 2019

“We booked The Polka Dots & The Estrellas for New Years Eve 2019 to entertain some 120 residents. There is a real buzz around the Village this morning and every piece of feedback contains the words - 'cracking', 'fantastic', 'fabulous' to name but three. An over whelming 'when are the girls coming again'!! Thank you Ella. Great entertainment, well organised & great help with how the evening...”


Your performances were amazing and made the party go with a bang.

5 stars - Motown Glamour are Highly Recommended booked Motown Glamour for their event December 2019

“Just a quick note to say thank you to you and the girls. Your performances were amazing and made the party go with a bang. Everyone was up and dancing from the first song. The feedback from all of our friends was how amazing you all were. Thanks again for making the night wonderful for everybody.”


Excellent! More than we could have imagined - went down with our guests very wel...

5 stars - The Barberellas are Highly Recommended booked The Barberellas for their Wedding in North Yorkshire December 2019

“The artists were fantastic! From booking with them right through to last minute checks the ladies were always on it! With the booking being a surprise for my 'husband' at our wedding it was all organised in secret. The ladies understood this and communicated with me as requested via the route I advised them of. In the run up to the wedding they helped me arrange the timings with the hotel and were...”


The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”


Lovely girls! Created a great atmosphere! xx

5 stars - The Night Belles are Highly Recommended booked The Night Belles for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“All the girls were lovely and very friendly and their performance was fab! Even had people up and dancing between courses at dinner! Super talented and all looked stunning in their festive red sequin dresses, would highly recommend! So grateful that they could perform at our Christmas party this year! Thanks so much girls! Becky & Charlotte (Chancellors Christmas Party @ Beaumont) xxx”


Vocally Tight

5 stars - Brothers Of Harmony are Highly Recommended booked Brothers Of Harmony for their event December 2019

“These are amazing and vocally tight”


Truly angelic performance!!!!!

5 stars - Festive Carol Singers are Highly Recommended booked Festive Carol Singers for their event in London December 2019

“Wow, wow, wow, the Festive Carol Singers did it again!!! They made Christmas 2019 truly memorable and they brought happiness to our staff, walking the floors singing festive songs, beautiful!!!! I highly recommend them! Roll on Christmas 2020”


Absolute Christmas magic! Loved it.

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in London December 2019

“The gospel choir were everything an more that we imagined when we booked. They nailed the 'secret' flash mob element and got a whole 'boozer pub' full of party go-ers and locals signing together to the 12 days of xmas. And dancing. At 3pm. Joyful.”

Customer Reviews (270)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 269
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Acapella group Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.