Find an artist for your event...

street performer reviews

Street Performer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Street Performers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Street Performers to their friends.

Shop Street Performers

Over and Above

5 stars - Charlie Chaplin Living Statue are Highly Recommended
booked Charlie Chaplin Living Statue for their event in Essex June 2022

“Honestly exceeded our expectations. We hosted an event for people with learning disabilities and thought a living statue would be a lovely photo opportunity for people and it certainly was. What we were not expecting was how interactive 'Charlie' was with our customers following his still stints this was absolutely wonderful and created not just an additional experience for our customers but beaut...”


Jess - the butterfly stilt walker was a delight!

5 stars - Flower Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Flower Stilt Walkers for their event in Monmouthshire June 2022

“Jess was our stilt walker for the day. She turned up on time, she looked fabulous. She engaged with the children and was friendly and helpful. Always smiling and we would definitely invite her to be at our future events.”


Absolutely incredible

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their Wedding in Hampshire June 2022

“Wow! Everyone absolutely LOVED the Bubbleologist. So many amazing comments from our guests, everyone thought it was brilliant. The kids were totally mesmerised and it definitely kept them occupied. We definitely recommend, just amazing. Thank you so much!”


So talented!

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Warwickshire June 2022

“Definitely the most talented balloon artist we have ever experienced. Such fun for adults and kids alike, wonderful balloon creations and lovely addition to our family party! Thank you!”


Miss B was excellent.

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Suffolk June 2022

“Tracy was wonderful on the day and got round a large area really well. She was a magnet for the children and we would recommend her to other event groups.”


Fnatarically relaxed and interactive

5 stars - Fun Fortune Teller are Highly Recommended
booked Fun Fortune Teller for their event in London June 2022

“Wasn't entirely sure what to expect, but this experience was amazing. Fully engaged with all guests throughout and brought something unique and very different to the event. Highly recommended”


scdc dance school awards 2022

5 stars - LED Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked LED Stilt Walkers for their event in Staffordshire June 2022

“The lady who came (Gemma) was amazing. She was so good with people and also our children, they loved her.”


Platinum Jubilee Fun Day

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their event in Cheshire June 2022

“Bubbleologist was great, all the children (and adults!) loved it. Josh dressed for the occasion and everyone agreed it was a great performance.”


Adam the Bubbleologist

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their event in Leicestershire June 2022

“Adam the Bubbleologist was without a doubt a huge success at our Platinum Jubilee Village Fete. Adam was on time, really energetic and excited and out on two fabulous 30 minute shows plus did side shows when not in the arena. The children loved the bubbles and feedback from parents is that it was the best part of their day. Would highly recommend booking through Alive Network too, the whole proc...”


Brilliant

5 stars - Living Human Statues are Highly Recommended
booked Living Human Statues for their event in Shropshire May 2022

“Wayne was absolutely brilliant! A real wow factor and talking point”

Customer Reviews (197)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 197
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Street Performer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.