Find an artist for your event...

solo singer with tracks reviews

Solo Singer With Tracks Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers With Tracks to their friends

Sunday Sessions

5 stars - Natasha Singer are Highly Recommended booked Natasha Singer for their event March 2020

“I recently booked Natasha for numerous events at my hotel. She performed last weekend at our Sunday Sessions, n afternoon of live music for our customers of the restaurant and bar. It was a great afternoon, we had many compliments from diners as they ate their Sunday roasts. Natasha totally understood what we needed and worked with the atmosphere of the day. She performed a brilliant set of classi...”


Mr Bojangles was simply brilliant!

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended booked Mr Bojangles for their event in West Sussex March 2020

“He was amazing, a great host for the evening as well as his fabulous singing. Ensuring my 50th was fabulous, everyone got up and danced, I couldn’t have booked anyone better and would highly recommend Mr Bojangles ro all.”


Everyone said you were amazing!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their Wedding March 2020

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you. Everyone said you were an amazing addition to our wedding and made it feel incredibly special. I've dreamed of walking down the aisle to that song for so long and it was perfect.”


Couldn’t have made my evening more perfect

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Leicestershire February 2020

“From first speaking with Sean I knew instantly he would be a hit. What an absolute gent. Just chatting with him I was confident he knew the type of evening I was after and he certainly didn’t disappoint. He arrived early giving himself plenty of time to set up before everyone arrived, kept myself well informed, not that he needed to as his professionalism shone through. Everyone loved him and com...”


Egypt Mill Nailsworth wedding

5 stars - Miss Scarlet La Rouge are Highly Recommended booked Miss Scarlet La Rouge for their Wedding February 2020

“Absolutely wonderful. Professional, talented, just amazing. Don't think twice, snap her up if she's available. Just excellent.”


Great Birthday entertainment! Absolutely fab job!

5 stars - Sings and Swings are Highly Recommended booked Sings and Swings for their event in Cardiff February 2020

“John performed at my Dad’s 60th birthday and did an absolutely fab job! The music choices were great to get people up dancing! He made my Dad feel very special by asking songs he’d like him to sing. We’d highly recommend him.”


We have had lots of messages and they all say how good you were

5 stars - Luke Desvaux are Highly Recommended booked Luke Desvaux for their event February 2020

“Ted enjoyed his birthday and your singing. We have had lots of messages and they all say how good you were. Thanks again.”


Golf club Caribbean cruise fund raising evening

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Outstanding performance as Laura took to the floor and brought the event to life and continued with brilliant selection of songs to keep the night moving along as we celebrated the end of another season and raise funds for our captains charity.”


Louise was fantastic

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their event January 2020

“Louise was fantastic, an amazing voice and really enjoyed by all our guests. Thanks for a lovely evening.”


You made the day more special!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their event January 2020

“Just want to say a massive thank you for yesterday you were brilliant! Everyone commented on how good you were!! You made the day more special, so thank you.”

Customer Reviews (2,299)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2296
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0