Find an artist for your event...

solo singer with tracks reviews

Solo Singer With Tracks Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers With Tracks to their friends

Andrew made our special day perfect

5 stars - Born To Swing are Highly Recommended booked Born To Swing for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2020

“We were completely blown away with how amazing Andrew’s performance was - all our guests were talking about him afterwards. I can honesty say he really made our wedding day! Andrew was such a nice guy too and made us all feel completely relaxed. We hope to use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others..”


Could not of asked for more from her.

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in Leicestershire August 2020

“Jen turned up well before time and sang her heart out for two full sets. The audience went away full of praise for her professionalism and voice. Lovely lady that I will definitely book again. Could not of asked for more from her. Thank you!”


Thank you so much for your wonderful entertainment!

5 stars - Joanna James are Highly Recommended booked Joanna James for their event July 2020

“Thank you so much for your wonderful entertainment! You brought such an added sunny atmosphere to our street party, we were all up an dancing with you.”


Sunday Sessions

5 stars - Natasha Singer are Highly Recommended booked Natasha Singer for their event March 2020

“I recently booked Natasha for numerous events at my hotel. She performed last weekend at our Sunday Sessions, n afternoon of live music for our customers of the restaurant and bar. It was a great afternoon, we had many compliments from diners as they ate their Sunday roasts. Natasha totally understood what we needed and worked with the atmosphere of the day. She performed a brilliant set of classi...”


Mr Bojangles was simply brilliant!

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended booked Mr Bojangles for their event in West Sussex March 2020

“He was amazing, a great host for the evening as well as his fabulous singing. Ensuring my 50th was fabulous, everyone got up and danced, I couldn’t have booked anyone better and would highly recommend Mr Bojangles ro all.”


Everyone said you were amazing!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their Wedding March 2020

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you. Everyone said you were an amazing addition to our wedding and made it feel incredibly special. I've dreamed of walking down the aisle to that song for so long and it was perfect.”


Couldn’t have made my evening more perfect

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Leicestershire February 2020

“From first speaking with Sean I knew instantly he would be a hit. What an absolute gent. Just chatting with him I was confident he knew the type of evening I was after and he certainly didn’t disappoint. He arrived early giving himself plenty of time to set up before everyone arrived, kept myself well informed, not that he needed to as his professionalism shone through. Everyone loved him and com...”


Egypt Mill Nailsworth wedding

5 stars - Miss Scarlet La Rouge are Highly Recommended booked Miss Scarlet La Rouge for their Wedding February 2020

“Absolutely wonderful. Professional, talented, just amazing. Don't think twice, snap her up if she's available. Just excellent.”


Great Birthday entertainment! Absolutely fab job!

5 stars - Sings and Swings are Highly Recommended booked Sings and Swings for their event in Cardiff February 2020

“John performed at my Dad’s 60th birthday and did an absolutely fab job! The music choices were great to get people up dancing! He made my Dad feel very special by asking songs he’d like him to sing. We’d highly recommend him.”


Golf club Caribbean cruise fund raising evening

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Outstanding performance as Laura took to the floor and brought the event to life and continued with brilliant selection of songs to keep the night moving along as we celebrated the end of another season and raise funds for our captains charity.”

Customer Reviews (2,358)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2355
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Solo Singer With Tracks Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.