solo artist, duo or trio reviews

Solo Artist, Duo or Trio Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios to their friends.

Shop Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios

QTA are a fantastic band.

5 stars - QTA are Highly Recommended
booked QTA for their event in Dorset July 2024

“An excellent band booked for a 50th Birthday Party in our garden. The were great, an enjoyable playlist that got people on the dance floor. Read the room well and everyone had a great time lots of good comments from my guests and from my neighbours who had a free evenings entertainment and commented as such the following day. We would highly recommend QTA for any event. Friendly lads and easy ...”


They really got everyone on the dance floor and got the party started!

5 stars - QTA are Highly Recommended
booked QTA for their Wedding in Hampshire July 2024

“QTA played at our wedding recently and we had so many comments from guests about how good they were. They really got everyone on the dance floor and got the party started! Scott was excellent in the lead up with communication and helping us with additional requests. We would definitely recommend them for your events!”


A wonderful experience

5 stars - Debra Jay are Highly Recommended
booked Debra Jay for their event in Berkshire June 2024

“Debbie wow'd us with a great performance and a hugely varied repertoire. She engaged the audience throughout and had us all singing along. A great experiencd yhat i would highly recommend.”


Charismatic world class vocals

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended
booked Neil Morris for their event in Somerset June 2024

“Neil has the energy, the charisma, vocals, he also reads the room, interacts with the guests. All night I was asked where I found the singer… I would happily pay for for Neil to sing just to me ?? his voice is incredible.. his dj sets were seamless and kept the party going… everyone wanted him to stay when the night had to end..don’t doubt that Neil will make any event a success.”


Pre wedding party

5 stars - Sarah R are Highly Recommended
booked Sarah R for their event in Lancashire June 2024

“Sarah was amazing it was a surprise pre wedding party for my daughter who’s getting married in Cyprus next month. Sarah got everyone up singing and dancing she was fantastic would highly recommend her for any kind of celebration would definitely hire her again thanks so much x Sharon”


Amazing

5 stars - Jason Huxley are Highly Recommended
booked Jason Huxley for their event in Staffordshire June 2024

“We booked Jason to play at my 60th birthday party in the garden , the sun was shining and he was absolutely amazing .. all my guests also said how brilliant he was .. he made my party and what a lovely lovely chap he was too .. I wouldn’t hesitate to book him again . Top class”


Great entertainment

5 stars - LOOP Duo are Highly Recommended
booked LOOP Duo for their event in Staffordshire June 2024

“The guys turned a good night into a great night. They were very professional and excellent entertainment.”


you were fantastic thank you

5 stars - Luke Desvaux are Highly Recommended
booked Luke Desvaux for their event June 2024

“Hi Luke, Thank you so much again for your performance, you were fantastic. Thank You”


Brilliant

5 stars - The James Nicholas Trio are Highly Recommended
booked The James Nicholas Trio for their event in Surrey June 2024

“I can’t thank you enough for having the James Nicholas Trio on your books . They were absolutely brilliant ! And such lovely guys . They sat up on time and played two 60 minute sets . James asked if I would choose some songs and they played them really well . He has got the most fantastic voice and everyone loved them and said how good they were !”


It made the day extra special.

5 stars - Eddie Cullen The Voice Of The Legends are Highly Recommended
booked Eddie Cullen - The Voice Of The Legends for their event in Kent June 2024

“Eddie’s performance was superb. He has the most wonderful voice and rapport with his audience. We were thrilled that he ‘learned’ a special song that was our favourite. Our family and friends of all ages were enthused to stand up and dance, and that does not always happen. He is very professional in all ways and has been a joy to discuss about the event since we first spoke to him on the phone. Th...”

Customer Reviews (10,966)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 10943
  • Good 22
  • OK
  • Unsatisfactory 1
  • Poor