Find an artist for your event...

solo artist, duo or trio reviews

Solo Artist, Duo or Trio Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios to their friends

Amazing beautiful voice! James made our event even more special

5 stars - James Nicholas are Highly Recommended booked James Nicholas for their Wedding in Hertfordshire February 2020

“James stepped in last minute to play at our wedding when another performer cancelled, he was so professional and his communication before the event was spot on. He turned a potential disaster into the highlight of our day. On the day - what a voice! Absolutely stunning and all our guests were raving about him. Don’t hesitate to book him for your event, he is worth every penny and more. Thank you!”


Talented, professional and classy!

5 stars - Jon Andrews are Highly Recommended booked Jon Andrews for their Wedding in Warwickshire February 2020

“Jon was professional from start to finish and made our wedding evening a lot of fun. A fabulous end to the day and what a superb talented artist he is. I can not recommend him enough for any size occasion. Our wedding had 15 guests and we had a dance and a good sing song, just perfect!”


Noahs Ark made our night very special

5 stars - Noahs Ark are Highly Recommended booked Noahs Ark for their event in South Yorkshire February 2020

“These guys was awesome, exceptional performance and made our special night so perfect. Great initiative from Joseph to catch the moment of my marriage proposal. Would definitely recommend Noah’s ark and will hopefully book these again.”


Golf club Caribbean cruise fund raising evening

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Outstanding performance as Laura took to the floor and brought the event to life and continued with brilliant selection of songs to keep the night moving along as we celebrated the end of another season and raise funds for our captains charity.”


The band was fantastic - just what we wanted

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their event in London February 2020

“They were wonderful and really helped to create a great atmosphere throughout the evening. They were very professional and polite and helpful, particularly in agreeing to accompany one of the guests who sang a little ditty. Their music was excellent and they got it just right as it was not a large room. Everyone was dancing which was just what we wanted to create a fun evening. Couldn't have as...”


Brilliant performer, perfect for any event!

5 stars - Jesse McKee are Highly Recommended booked Jesse McKee for their event in London January 2020

“Jesse came to play at our event, a 30th birthday party. Everybody at the party absolutely loved him. He was able play the perfect mix of old and new music, he's got a great voice and by the end of the evening he had everybody up dancing! He's also a really nice guy and interacted well with all of the party guests. I would definitely recommend booking Jesse for any event, we'd certainly love to boo...”


A great hit with all guests, knew how to work the crowd!

4 stars - Matthew Anthony are Highly Recommended booked Matthew Anthony for their event in Hertfordshire January 2020

“We hired Matthew for our clients corporate awards, as entertainment to get the crowd up singing along. He worked the crowd really well, got our client up on stage singing along and the guests seemed to really enjoy themselves. A great hit!”


You made the day more special!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their event January 2020

“Just want to say a massive thank you for yesterday you were brilliant! Everyone commented on how good you were!! You made the day more special, so thank you.”


Mike was absolutely phenomenal!

5 stars - Mike M are Highly Recommended booked Mike M for their Wedding in Berkshire January 2020

“Mike added so much to our wedding day. He sung and played guitar for the ceremony and performed during our drinks reception. He’s super talented, the music really was fantastic, and exactly what we wanted for the day. So many people asked where we had found him, everyone was super impressed. A HUGE thank you from Emily and Sean (the bride and groom) xx”


40th birthday party in Holmfirth

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their event in West Yorkshire January 2020

“Cannot recommend these guys enough. Had a truly amazing evening and everyone spoke about how good the band was. They got everyone up on the dance floor, towards the end my guest where shouting for more songs (which says it all). Thank you so much.”

Customer Reviews (5,133)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 5128
  • Good 5
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0