Find an artist for your event...

solo artist, duo or trio reviews

Solo Artist, Duo or Trio Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios to their friends.

Shop Solo Singers, Music Duos & Trios

Lovely to listen to!

5 stars - David Mark are Highly Recommended booked David Mark for their event April 2021

“Lovely to listen to - only too willing to oblige in singing requests. ”


A real star on every level!

5 stars - David Mark are Highly Recommended booked David Mark for their event April 2021

“Friendly and professional...Great musician. I've seen a few of his performances and have never been disappointed. A real star on every level!”


Stefan made the lockdown 18th apres ski party!

5 stars - Stefan are Highly Recommended booked Stefan for their event in London February 2021

“Stefan performed a zoom gig for us at our Apres Ski themed 18th birthday party. He transported us to a lively piano bar on the slopes! He has an amazing voice and everyone really enjoyed listening to him. He was so professional and chatty and linked up with us the day before to test the Zoom link and sound. Thanks so much for making it a birthday to remember!”


Steve wows 200 attendees on Zoom for Caffe Nero

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their event January 2021

“Caffe Nero run regular company webinars to keep our internal teams updated and informed. A great way to keep people engaged, especially during the difficult times the country finds itself in. After each broadcast we introduce a Singer/Song writer to perform 3 songs. It’s a great way to set people up for the week and to put a spring in people’s step. Music does this. Talent does this. S...”


What an amazing lockdown reception

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Bristol December 2020

“Thank you so much Marcello for going above and beyond! You truly made our evening so special and even with the hectic change over in the last 48 hours, we managed to pull off an amazing evening thanks to you!”


Great rapport with the audience!

5 stars - David Mark are Highly Recommended booked David Mark for their event November 2020

“Great mix of contemporary, golden oldies and an Irish ditty or two - great rapport with the audience.”


Fabulous night for a 40th to remember. Highly recommended

5 stars - Michelle K are Highly Recommended booked Michelle K for their event in Lincolnshire October 2020

“Michelle was brilliant. Only 5 of us plus her and felt great in a household setting which isn't necessarily ideal. Don't want to put too much on here but again would highly recommend for any event. Thank You”


The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


Vintage Jones made our special event!

5 stars - Vintage Jones are Highly Recommended booked Vintage Jones for their event September 2020

“Vintage Jones made our special event a wonderful memory.”


Phillip was just awesome, what a great guy

5 stars - Phillip Alexander are Highly Recommended booked Phillip Alexander for their Wedding in Northumberland September 2020

“Phillip played at our wedding ceremony at Langley Castle in Hexham. He called us the week before to ask what we would like. We loved everything on his play list, so just said you can play anything that you think would be suitable for the ceremony. We told him the artists that we exceptionally loved and one of them was a big ask, " Big love" by Fleetwood Mac, this tune is really hard to play, but ...”

Customer Reviews (5,635)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 5629
  • Good 6
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Solo Artist, Duo or Trio Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.