Find an artist for your event...

swing & rat pack band reviews

Swing & Rat Pack Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Rat Pack & Swing Tributes to their friends

Mood Swing are true professionals from the set up through to the act itself

5 stars - Mood Swing are Highly Recommended booked Mood Swing for their Wedding in West Yorkshire March 2020

“Wow! What a fabulous duo. Mood Swing are true professionals from the set up through to the act itself. Our 130 guests loved the duo who kept the dance floor full during the evening. The charismatic pair entertained in a way we only dreamed possible. We would highly recommend for any wedding or event. 5* from start to finish. Lynda and Graham”


Mr Bojangles was simply brilliant!

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended booked Mr Bojangles for their event in West Sussex March 2020

“He was amazing, a great host for the evening as well as his fabulous singing. Ensuring my 50th was fabulous, everyone got up and danced, I couldn’t have booked anyone better and would highly recommend Mr Bojangles ro all.”


Couldn’t have made my evening more perfect

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Leicestershire February 2020

“From first speaking with Sean I knew instantly he would be a hit. What an absolute gent. Just chatting with him I was confident he knew the type of evening I was after and he certainly didn’t disappoint. He arrived early giving himself plenty of time to set up before everyone arrived, kept myself well informed, not that he needed to as his professionalism shone through. Everyone loved him and com...”


Great Birthday entertainment! Absolutely fab job!

5 stars - Sings and Swings are Highly Recommended booked Sings and Swings for their event in Cardiff February 2020

“John performed at my Dad’s 60th birthday and did an absolutely fab job! The music choices were great to get people up dancing! He made my Dad feel very special by asking songs he’d like him to sing. We’d highly recommend him.”


Good act with a great voice and show!

4 stars - Tony Mack are Highly Recommended booked Tony Mack for their event in West Sussex December 2019

“Tony performed at our New Year's Eve event to a mixture of diners and non-diners throughout the evening. His repertoire primarily focussed on Rat Pack & Motown and it was clear by the dancing at the tables during meals, and subsequently on the dance floor that everyone who attended enjoyed it.”


Russell Shaun Singer & Showman

5 stars - Matt Thomas are Highly Recommended booked Matt Thomas for their Wedding in North Yorkshire December 2019

“All I can say is that Russ is absolutely fabulous!! What an amazing voice and a real showman too....he was very entertaining Made our wedding day a really special event, so a great big THANK YOU Claire & Paul xx”


A fabulous evening

5 stars - The Goodfella are Highly Recommended booked The Goodfella for their event December 2019

“Thanks to Neil for a fabulous evening on Friday 16th November. We haven't stopped getting kind comments from all our guests and staff for how friendly and entertaining he was. Everyone really enjoyed the singing and we can't wait until our next event with him!”


Richard Taylor - Simply The Best

5 stars - Richard Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Richard Taylor for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“Wow - what can we say!!? Richard is unreal - helpful, professional and above all has a cracking array of songs and a top voice. We booked Richard to sing at our wedding at Harpers Restaurant on the 22nd December 2019 and he made our night! Singing during the meal and then getting everyone going afterwards - he went over and above what was expected so if you what singer that delivers th...”


An Excellent singer & entertainer

5 stars - The Goodfella are Highly Recommended booked The Goodfella for their event December 2019

“An excellent singer and entertainer. Neil tailored his performance to our event, which was my Mum and Dads 60th Wedding Anniversary. He made it feel personal. He was professional throughout and listened to what we needed. I would not hesitate to book him again. Thank you Neil!”


Everyone totally in awe of Sean's amazing singing.

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Cheshire December 2019

“First and foremost Sean has an amazing voice. What a talent. Sean was friendly, relaxed and created a great atmosphere. Everyone was totally in awe of his fantastic singing and went out of their way to let me know. I would have no problem at all recommending him to anyone. A brilliant time had by all. Many thanks indeed to Sean.”

Customer Reviews (1,958)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1957
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0