Find an artist for your event...

swing & rat pack band reviews

Swing & Rat Pack Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Rat Pack & Swing Tributes to their friends

Andrew made our special day perfect

5 stars - Born To Swing are Highly Recommended booked Born To Swing for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2020

“We were completely blown away with how amazing Andrew’s performance was - all our guests were talking about him afterwards. I can honesty say he really made our wedding day! Andrew was such a nice guy too and made us all feel completely relaxed. We hope to use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others..”


Mood Swing are true professionals from the set up through to the act itself

5 stars - Mood Swing are Highly Recommended booked Mood Swing for their Wedding in West Yorkshire March 2020

“Wow! What a fabulous duo. Mood Swing are true professionals from the set up through to the act itself. Our 130 guests loved the duo who kept the dance floor full during the evening. The charismatic pair entertained in a way we only dreamed possible. We would highly recommend for any wedding or event. 5* from start to finish. Lynda and Graham”


Mr Bojangles was simply brilliant!

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended booked Mr Bojangles for their event in West Sussex March 2020

“He was amazing, a great host for the evening as well as his fabulous singing. Ensuring my 50th was fabulous, everyone got up and danced, I couldn’t have booked anyone better and would highly recommend Mr Bojangles ro all.”


Sinatra Reborn!

5 stars - The Kid Of Swing are Highly Recommended booked The Kid Of Swing for their event March 2020

“After listening to Sam I felt like Frankie had never left us, this kid has got IT!”


Couldn’t have made my evening more perfect

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Leicestershire February 2020

“From first speaking with Sean I knew instantly he would be a hit. What an absolute gent. Just chatting with him I was confident he knew the type of evening I was after and he certainly didn’t disappoint. He arrived early giving himself plenty of time to set up before everyone arrived, kept myself well informed, not that he needed to as his professionalism shone through. Everyone loved him and com...”


Great Birthday entertainment! Absolutely fab job!

5 stars - Sings and Swings are Highly Recommended booked Sings and Swings for their event in Cardiff February 2020

“John performed at my Dad’s 60th birthday and did an absolutely fab job! The music choices were great to get people up dancing! He made my Dad feel very special by asking songs he’d like him to sing. We’d highly recommend him.”


Took me to Vegas without ever leaving the room!

5 stars - The Kid Of Swing are Highly Recommended booked The Kid Of Swing for their event February 2020

“Produced memories for me of seeing the original Rat Pack in vegas, I couldn't believe Sams uncanniness to Sinatras Voice, especially for someone so young! I honestly do not know how he isn't famous yet!”


Perfect 90th Birthday Party

5 stars - The Kid Of Swing are Highly Recommended booked The Kid Of Swing for their event February 2020

“Sam sang at my grandads 90th birthday party! It was a great night and my grandad had such a lovely time, so talented - sounds just like Frank Sinatra.”


We have had lots of messages and they all say how good you were

5 stars - Luke Desvaux are Highly Recommended booked Luke Desvaux for their event February 2020

“Ted enjoyed his birthday and your singing. We have had lots of messages and they all say how good you were. Thanks again.”


Frank Sinatra was singing for me

5 stars - The Kid Of Swing are Highly Recommended booked The Kid Of Swing for their Wedding January 2020

“You have an amazing talent Sam. I can close my eyes and Frank Sinatra is singing just for me. Always professional and so entertaining, you have the audience totally transfixed. Superb.”

Customer Reviews (1,988)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1987
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Swing & Rat Pack Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.