Find an artist for your event...

gospel choir reviews

Gospel Choir Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Gospel Choirs to their friends

Fabulous Evening with Gospel Touch

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Desire Gospel Choir for their event in Hertfordshire December 2019

“Thank you Gospel Touch for making our Christmas party the most amazing ever. Everyone had a great time - the show was wonderful, very inclusive and we have had so many comments from our guests telling us how much fun they had.”


The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”


Beautiful singing at our wedding

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset December 2019

“The Gospel Choir performed beautifully at our wedding ceremony in December, singing a few songs before, during and as we left the service. They sounded stunning and moved more than a few guests to tears!”


Absolute Christmas magic! Loved it.

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in London December 2019

“The gospel choir were everything an more that we imagined when we booked. They nailed the 'secret' flash mob element and got a whole 'boozer pub' full of party go-ers and locals signing together to the 12 days of xmas. And dancing. At 3pm. Joyful.”


They are amazing and worth every penny

5 stars - Big Soul Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Cornwall October 2019

“We had the Big Soul Gospel Choir sing on our wedding day (19.10.19) they are absolutely amazing and worth every penny... it really does make such a difference and they sang beautifully... thank you so much for making our day so special xxx”


They were total and utter perfection

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Inverness-shire area October 2019

“The UK Gospel Choir travelled up from London to the Highlands to sing at our wedding and totally exceeded our already high expectations. They were punctual, friendly and communicative, not to mention the most beautiful singers we have ever heard in a live environment. All six of the members did all they could to make the performance run as smoothly as possible and we have had nothing but amazing f...”


Absolutely Incredible... truly honoured to have had them on our special day

5 stars - Big Soul Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2019

“The best decision we ever made! We had an incredible day and the choir were a massive part of that! They were all lovely people and of course amazing singers! They gave the wedding a magical feeling and every single guest made a comment to say how brilliant they were. We honestly feel truly honoured to have had them on our special day.”


Simply amazing! Highly recommended

5 stars - Big Soul Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Warwickshire September 2019

“Wow wow wow! What can we say? BSGC made our wedding day absolutely amazing the guys brought the ceremony to life with Captivating, emotional outstanding performances everyone talked about all day can’t thank you enough for making our day extra special.”


Fantastic - thank you so much!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“We had the gospel choir at our wedding to perform during the signing of the registers and the recessional. They were fantastic and so professional. Thank you so much! We chose 4 songs to perform and people really enjoyed it.”


Exceeded all expectations!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2019

“Was a breeze dealing with this choir. We were invited to one of their practice sessions - they were very personable and the singing was amazing. On the day - they were early, professional and when the actual wedding started they were the cherry on top! We had so many comments from our guests about just how good they were!! Could not recommend this outfit highly enough. To all of you who s...”

Customer Reviews (104)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 104
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0