Find an artist for your event...

gospel choir reviews

Gospel Choir Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Gospel Choirs to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Gospel Choirs to their friends.

Shop Gospel Choirs

EPIC, AMAZING, EXCELLENT, LOVED THEM!

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Gloucestershire March 2020

“We had the choir at our wedding for the ceremony and drinks reception and we absolutely loved them. I would definitely recommend. They were so professional and their voices were amazing. They really made our day.”


We would recommend them a million times over!

5 stars - Scottish Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Scottish Gospel Choir for their Wedding January 2020

“We cannot thank Scottish Gospel Choir enough for the incredible performance they gave at our wedding. They sang me down the aisle and created the perfect ambience which had everyone in tears. They had so many compliments throughout the day and our guests are still talking about their beautiful performance now. Gerad's communication with us was amazing and he even created a bespoke arrangement if ...”


Beautiful singing at our wedding

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset December 2019

“The Gospel Choir performed beautifully at our wedding ceremony in December, singing a few songs before, during and as we left the service. They sounded stunning and moved more than a few guests to tears!”


The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”


Fabulous Evening with Gospel Touch

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Desire Gospel Choir for their event in Hertfordshire December 2019

“Thank you Gospel Touch for making our Christmas party the most amazing ever. Everyone had a great time - the show was wonderful, very inclusive and we have had so many comments from our guests telling us how much fun they had.”


We were all so impressed and the guests have been buzzing about it all day today...

5 stars - Scottish Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Scottish Gospel Choir for their event December 2019

“I just wanted to touch base today to thank you for you and the choir's INCREDIBLE performance last night! We were all so impressed and the guests have been buzzing about it all day today! ”


Absolute Christmas magic! Loved it.

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in London December 2019

“The gospel choir were everything an more that we imagined when we booked. They nailed the 'secret' flash mob element and got a whole 'boozer pub' full of party go-ers and locals signing together to the 12 days of xmas. And dancing. At 3pm. Joyful.”


Even better than I had expected.

5 stars - Scottish Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Scottish Gospel Choir for their event December 2019

“The gospel choir were fantastic! They were even better than I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate in booking them again.”


What a sensational way to open the show.

5 stars - Scottish Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Scottish Gospel Choir for their event

“What a sensational way to open the show. The choir looked and sounded wonderful, creating exactly the right atmosphere for The VOWS Awards. No wonder you’re so popular.”


They are amazing and worth every penny

5 stars - Big Soul Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended
booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Cornwall

“We had the Big Soul Gospel Choir sing on our wedding day (19.10.19) they are absolutely amazing and worth every penny... it really does make such a difference and they sang beautifully... thank you so much for making our day so special xxx”

Customer Reviews (129)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 129
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Gospel Choir Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.