Find an artist for your event...

carol singer reviews

Carol Singer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Carol Singers to their friends

Talented, professional and classy!

5 stars - Jon Andrews are Highly Recommended booked Jon Andrews for their Wedding in Warwickshire February 2020

“Jon was professional from start to finish and made our wedding evening a lot of fun. A fabulous end to the day and what a superb talented artist he is. I can not recommend him enough for any size occasion. Our wedding had 15 guests and we had a dance and a good sing song, just perfect!”


Excellent! More than we could have imagined - went down with our guests very wel...

5 stars - The Barberellas are Highly Recommended booked The Barberellas for their Wedding in North Yorkshire December 2019

“The artists were fantastic! From booking with them right through to last minute checks the ladies were always on it! With the booking being a surprise for my 'husband' at our wedding it was all organised in secret. The ladies understood this and communicated with me as requested via the route I advised them of. In the run up to the wedding they helped me arrange the timings with the hotel and were...”


Lovely girls! Created a great atmosphere! xx

5 stars - The Night Belles are Highly Recommended booked The Night Belles for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“All the girls were lovely and very friendly and their performance was fab! Even had people up and dancing between courses at dinner! Super talented and all looked stunning in their festive red sequin dresses, would highly recommend! So grateful that they could perform at our Christmas party this year! Thanks so much girls! Becky & Charlotte (Chancellors Christmas Party @ Beaumont) xxx”


Truly angelic performance!!!!!

5 stars - Festive Carol Singers are Highly Recommended booked Festive Carol Singers for their event in London December 2019

“Wow, wow, wow, the Festive Carol Singers did it again!!! They made Christmas 2019 truly memorable and they brought happiness to our staff, walking the floors singing festive songs, beautiful!!!! I highly recommend them! Roll on Christmas 2020”


Wonderful experience for our guests

5 stars - Victorian Carol Singers are Highly Recommended booked Victorian Carol Singers for their event in London December 2019

“From the initial enquiry to booking the process was extremely smooth. Tom kept me informed and provided contact details and was so accommodating with our requests and last minute changes. The whole group were lovely and sounded fantastic on the night. They did so well to overcome a lot of noise and voices in the background but we got really great feedback from our guests Highly recommend”


Corporate Happy Hour Carollers

5 stars - Christmas Carollers are Highly Recommended booked Christmas Carollers for their event in Greater Manchester December 2019

“We wanted some carol singers to add some extra festive spirit to our happy hour we had planned in our offices. They were planned to do 6 x 15min slots between 6-8pm - we did 3 of these slots as the happy hour became some what rowdy it was hard to hear the singers and they were not able to use microphones. They were such a great touch and really added an extra element to our evening. In terms of th...”


Fantastic! Lovely group and always a pleasure to work with.

5 stars - Victorian Carol Singers are Highly Recommended booked Victorian Carol Singers for their event in London December 2019

“The trio from the Victorian Carol Singers were a fantastic addition to our Carol Service and Party. They helped to create a great atmosphere and get everybody into the spirit of Christmas. Enhanced even more by them being in Victorian dress.”


Vocally bespoke were a brilliant addition to our sons christening

5 stars - Vocally Bespoke are Highly Recommended booked Vocally Bespoke for their event in London November 2019

“Vocally bespoke were a brilliant addition to our sons christening yesterday. They sang an excellent array of tunes in beautiful harmony and were extremely professional. Katie coordinated everything superbly and all members of the group were lovely and friendly.”


A huge hit with our international audience!

5 stars - The Night Belles are Highly Recommended booked The Night Belles for their event November 2019

“A huge hit with our international audience! The girls were well dressed, had a great energy on stage and their stunning vocals left us wanting to book them again!”


First class entertainment!

5 stars - The Night Belles are Highly Recommended booked The Night Belles for their event October 2019

“The Night Belles were an absolute pleasure. They provided fantastic entertainment for guests, which is getting very positive feedback, but they were also incredibly friendly and accommodating. First class entertainment!”

Customer Reviews (125)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 124
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0