Find an artist for your event...

singer guitarist reviews

Singer Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Singer Guitarists

Could not have booked a better singer

5 stars - Ian Craig are Highly Recommended
booked Ian Craig for their Wedding in Cumbria June 2022

“We booked Ian to provide some backing music during our drinks reception. Our guests had nothing but praise for Ian. He absolutely smashed the songs and got the guests ready for the night ahead. I couldn’t recommend him enough!”


Brilliant a great hit with everyone well done

5 stars - LJ are Highly Recommended
booked LJ for their event in Suffolk June 2022

“She was amazing such a lovely voice. And a lovely person, great songs”


Fantastic

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended
booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“Kelly’s performance was faultless, all of our guests commented about how brilliant she was. I can’t thank Kelly enough for making our day so special.”


Successful entertainment

5 stars - Micky S are Highly Recommended
booked Micky S for their event in Lincolnshire June 2022

“Micky was brilliant and very obliging”


Absolutely amazing!! True Pro!

5 stars - Andrew Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Andrew Michael for their event in West Yorkshire June 2022

“So glad we came across Andy for my birthday party. From start to finish he was just brilliant! Fabulous voice, musician and a really lovely guy. Definitely made my birthday all the more special and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thank you so much Andy.”


Excellent voice

5 stars - Francesca Adams are Highly Recommended
booked Francesca Adams for their event in Shropshire June 2022

“Francesca played and sang well and took the good humoured barracking from one of the audience in her stride. She sang some requests, one of which she had never sung before, but she did a brilliant job of it. Great background to our dinner.”


Amazing amazing amazing

5 stars - Dylan Dale are Highly Recommended
booked Dylan Dale for their event in Greater Manchester June 2022

“Dylan was amazing. No other words needed. He was prompt. Set up was fantastic. He was so I engaging with the audience and was loved by all. Thank you so so very much. I want to have another party now.”


Lovely lady, lovey voice, lovely atmosphere :)

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended
booked Sian Summers for their event in Hampshire June 2022

“Sian was very friendly and approachable and we had a chat several days before the event to make sure the plans were clear, location correct etc. Having her there created a lovely atmosphere for all the guests and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Would highly recommend!”


Perfect singer for our summer ball

5 stars - Rains are Highly Recommended
booked Rains for their event in Worcestershire June 2022

“Lots of compliments about Rains, great singer”


EVEN better than I expected

5 stars - Nathaniel are Highly Recommended
booked Nathaniel for their event in Cardiff June 2022

“Nath was such a gent - really easy to communicate with, very well organised, and had an incredible voice. All 128 of our guests thought he was fantastic, so I think that says enough! Would absolutely recommend booking.”

Customer Reviews (1,904)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1902
  • Good 2
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.