Find an artist for your event...

singer guitarist reviews

Singer Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Singer Guitarists

Beautiful voice, made day very special!!!

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in London February 2021

“Kelly did an amazing job of making our anniversary very special. My partner couldn’t have been happier with ‘our’ song & personalised message. Will definitely be using Kelly again in the future & recommending her to everyone with an upcoming occasion. Thanks again guys :)”


Amazing suprise Valentines message

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Derbyshire February 2021

“I booked Kelly for a special Valentines video to send to my partner. Kelly was a pleasure, she got in touch to confirm what I would like her to say in the message and performed my chosen song beautifully. My partner was touched and it was something different. I've booked Kelly to perform a mini gig for a zoom party and can't wait.”


Steve wows 200 attendees on Zoom for Caffe Nero

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their event January 2021

“Caffe Nero run regular company webinars to keep our internal teams updated and informed. A great way to keep people engaged, especially during the difficult times the country finds itself in. After each broadcast we introduce a Singer/Song writer to perform 3 songs. It’s a great way to set people up for the week and to put a spring in people’s step. Music does this. Talent does this. S...”


What an amazing lockdown reception

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Bristol December 2020

“Thank you so much Marcello for going above and beyond! You truly made our evening so special and even with the hectic change over in the last 48 hours, we managed to pull off an amazing evening thanks to you!”


Excellent highly recommend - stunning voice and a delightful lady

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in London December 2020

“Kelly was incredible, everyone thoroughly enjoyed her two performances and we wish we had booked her for longer. Boy can she pay that guitar. Stunning voice note perfect an absolute delight. Highly recommend.”


Wow, what an Incredible voice!

5 stars - Online Gigs With LJ are Highly Recommended booked Online Gigs With LJ for their event in London December 2020

“LJ was warm and lovely, totally professional and has incredible talent. I would highly recommended booking her. She was perfectly on time, well prepared for a virtual gig and was happy to run a quick test call in advance too. What an incredible voice.”


The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


Just fantastic... pre recorded track.

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Cambridgeshire October 2020

“Kelly knocks it right out of the park, again. Just amazing... very pleased with the result which was a surprise for my partner after an unfortunate accident. We have used the performer previously for a mini gig.”


He entertained the crowds. Everyone was singing along!

5 stars - Matty H Acoustic are Highly Recommended booked Matty H Acoustic for their event September 2020

“We had Matty in for a favour for a friend... absolutely amazing night. It was just after lockdown so wasn’t sure what the turnout was gonna be but Matty entertained the crowds! Everyone was singing along... have been asked by many to get him back as soon as we are out of this COVID lockdown so we will certainly be booking again.”


Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect!

5 stars - Danny C are Highly Recommended booked Danny C for their Wedding September 2020

“Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect - we couldn’t have asked for more! We are so pleased you enjoyed the day as much as we did, it was a pleasure! You are a top man and are super talented so thank you! Hope we get to hear you again soon.”

Customer Reviews (1,427)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1426
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.