Find an artist for your event...

singer guitarist reviews

Singer Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends

Incredibly beautiful voice, great personality, very professional!

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event March 2020

“Incredibly beautiful voice, great personality, very professional, everyone absolutely loved her performance.”


The perfect act for our wedding reception

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their Wedding in Kent March 2020

“Sian was amazing! She created the perfect ambiance for our drinks reception after the ceremony. Guests commented on her amazing voice and good range of songs! She was great at communicating beforehand and communicated with the venue to ensure she could set up easily while the ceremony was taking place.”


An absolute star who totally made my Birthday Party!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in West Midlands March 2020

“Booked Marcello for a private “girls lunch” @ Hotel Du Vin To celebrate my 50th & Wanted some entertainment to accompany. Best decision to book Marcello. From our first conversation, he was so accommodating and flexible and totally put me at ease. On the day he was prompt and nothing was too much trouble. The music was spot on in terms of subdued when eating and then more upbeat so the girls the...”


Sian made my wife’s 40th birthday party

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their event in Shropshire February 2020

“Everybody was wowed. Sian is a talented musician with a beautiful voice, who helped create a wonderful warm and relaxed evening. Sian was ever so helpful and a charming presence throughout. Thank you Sian!”


Can not even put into words how amazing Kelly was

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“Kelly really made our night, we had hired her for a private dining event and she was amazing. Highly recommend. She totally understand the vibe I was looking for that night and completely blew everyone away.”


Smooth, smiling Summers - a great all round performance!

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Sian was fantastic to work with, from chatting through what we wanted on the phone, to keeping up the surprise for my sister (who knew nothing about it) & setting up in secret, to a great set and superb voice, everything was perfect.”


Made my wife's 40th Birthday party!

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Cambridgeshire February 2020

“Marcello was amazing from the very first phone call. He answered my questions and took on board my requests for songs. On the day, he was punctual, polite and sociable, and entertained everyone with his fantastic music. I'm sure we will be seeing him again in the near future!!”


Marcello was absolutely perfect for our Wedding

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire February 2020

“Marcello made our wedding ceremony and drinks reception so very special, he played and sung our favourite song to walk in to the ceremony and it was absolutely stunning, he has such a superb voice and so many of our guests have commented on how fabulous his performance was. His amazing voice and style matched our day so beautifully. Marcello is a really friendly and professional guy and was so ea...”


Brilliant performer, perfect for any event!

5 stars - Jesse McKee are Highly Recommended booked Jesse McKee for their event in London January 2020

“Jesse came to play at our event, a 30th birthday party. Everybody at the party absolutely loved him. He was able play the perfect mix of old and new music, he's got a great voice and by the end of the evening he had everybody up dancing! He's also a really nice guy and interacted well with all of the party guests. I would definitely recommend booking Jesse for any event, we'd certainly love to boo...”


A great hit with all guests, knew how to work the crowd!

4 stars - Matthew Anthony are Highly Recommended booked Matthew Anthony for their event in Hertfordshire January 2020

“We hired Matthew for our clients corporate awards, as entertainment to get the crowd up singing along. He worked the crowd really well, got our client up on stage singing along and the guests seemed to really enjoy themselves. A great hit!”

Customer Reviews (1,310)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1309
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0