Find an artist for your event...

singer guitarist reviews

Singer Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends

The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


Just fantastic... pre recorded track.

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Cambridgeshire October 2020

“Kelly knocks it right out of the park, again. Just amazing... very pleased with the result which was a surprise for my partner after an unfortunate accident. We have used the performer previously for a mini gig.”


he entertained the crowds everyone was singing along

5 stars - Matty H Acoustic are Highly Recommended booked Matty H Acoustic for their event September 2020

“We had Matty Haynes in for a favour for a friend.. absolutely amazing night it was just after lockdown so wasn’t sure what the turnout was gonna be.. he entertained the crowds everyone was singing along.. have been asked by many to get him back as soon as we are out of this COVID lockdown we will certainly be booking again.”


Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect!

5 stars - Danny C are Highly Recommended booked Danny C for their Wedding September 2020

“Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect - we couldn’t have asked for more! We are so pleased you enjoyed the day as much as we did, it was a pleasure! You are a top man and are super talented so thank you! Hope we get to hear you again soon.”


He was totally professional and had brilliant song choices

5 stars - Matty H Acoustic are Highly Recommended booked Matty H Acoustic for their event September 2020

“Matty played for us at our garden party this year and was absolutely fantastic. He was totally professional and had brilliant song choices for a daytime event. Our guests all commented on how good he was amazing vocals. He totally made the day for us both. We can highly recommend him and any future events we have we will definitely book him again without hesitation. Amanda and Martin Cal...”


This is the second time we have used Steve and he was amazing again

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their Wedding in Kent September 2020

“We had Steve for our wedding at the weekend. It had been postponed from June. Despite the fact that we had fewer guests and there were not as many people there as we expected Steve was fantastic. He made the atmosphere and everyone has complemented how much they enjoyed his singing and choice of songs. We basically left the choice to him and could not have been happier.”


I can’t recommend her highly enough!

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their event in Cheshire September 2020

“I cannot thank Daisy for making my birthday celebration so special! Everyone that was there agreed. Her voice is amazing as well as her playlist. I can’t believe that she even managed to accommodate all the random ‘on the day’ requests! Thanks so much to Daisy for being part of it, I can’t recommend her highly enough! She is a star”


5 stars is not enough to give to Daisy

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their event in Cheshire September 2020

“I cannot express how amazing Daisy was at our recent event... she absolutely made it! Her voice is beyond and she is a pleasure to be around. I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you are looking for someone who can adapt and judge exactly how to entertain your guests then she is it. Thank you so much for making my celebration just that extra special! X”


He exceeded my expectations

5 stars - Matty H Acoustic are Highly Recommended booked Matty H Acoustic for their event September 2020

“I heard about Matty through a friend. He played live for me on my birthday this summer at a private venue in Nottingham. It was the first time I had used a live signer and I must say I wasn’t disappointed, he exceeded my expectations, he arrived in good time to set up, his manor was very professional and pleasant, he interacted with my friends during the break in sets. And not to mention his voice...”


First class! Support this talented act, you won't be disappointed.

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their Wedding September 2020

“Daisy performed for our wedding. She's a lovely bubbly character and very professional. Her acoustic guitar and soulful vocals entertained our guests throughout the night from our first dance which she learned for us at short notice to the last dance which genuinely had everybody on the dance floor. Quite a feat for a solo artist. I would not hesitate to hire her again and every single one of my g...”

Customer Reviews (1)

Average rating:

1 stars

0 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 0
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.