Find an artist for your event...

singer guitarist reviews

Singer Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singer Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Singer Guitarists

Sarah made our day - her voice is like an angel

5 stars - Munro Acoustics are Highly Recommended
booked Munro Acoustics for their Wedding in Surrey April 2021

“We had Sarah at our wedding reception drinks & to sing our first dance and she was truly incredible. Such an amazing voice and so lovely too! Her song choices were very appropriate and loved that she sung some originals too. Highly highly recommend her to anyone and hopefully can find another event to have her at soon! Thank you for making our day so special”


James was brilliant!

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended
booked James Hunt for their event in Oxfordshire April 2021

“James was brilliant! Just what we wanted.”


A real star on every level!

5 stars - David Mark are Highly Recommended
booked David Mark for their event April 2021

“Friendly and professional...Great musician. I've seen a few of his performances and have never been disappointed. A real star on every level!”


Lovely to listen to!

5 stars - David Mark are Highly Recommended
booked David Mark for their event April 2021

“Lovely to listen to - only too willing to oblige in singing requests. ”


Wonderful to work with and sounded great!

5 stars - Nico The Virtual Jukebox are Highly Recommended
booked Nico The Virtual Jukebox for their event in London February 2021

“Really was a pleasure to work with Nico! The set-up he has created in his home studio is fantastic and meant that he sounded great on the night! We were really impressed with the way he had organised a moderator to control the song requests. Just a great experience all round!”


Beautiful voice, made day very special!!!

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended
booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in London February 2021

“Kelly did an amazing job of making our anniversary very special. My partner couldn’t have been happier with ‘our’ song & personalised message. Will definitely be using Kelly again in the future & recommending her to everyone with an upcoming occasion. Thanks again guys :)”


Suprise mini gig for a zoom party

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended
booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Derbyshire February 2021

“I booked Kelly as a suprise for my sisters Birthday party. She really made the evening and was enjoyed by everyone. She sang the songs beautifully and we were delighted to even have an encore. She made my sister feel special, and although we could only celebrate together via zoom Kelly help make it a night to remember. Would highly recommend.”


Amazing suprise Valentines message

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended
booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Derbyshire February 2021

“I booked Kelly for a special Valentines video to send to my partner. Kelly was a pleasure, she got in touch to confirm what I would like her to say in the message and performed my chosen song beautifully. My partner was touched and it was something different. I've booked Kelly to perform a mini gig for a zoom party and can't wait.”


Steve wows 200 attendees on Zoom for Caffe Nero

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended
booked Steve Young for their event January 2021

“Caffe Nero run regular company webinars to keep our internal teams updated and informed. A great way to keep people engaged, especially during the difficult times the country finds itself in. After each broadcast we introduce a Singer/Song writer to perform 3 songs. It’s a great way to set people up for the week and to put a spring in people’s step. Music does this. Talent does this. S...”


What an amazing lockdown reception

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Bristol December 2020

“Thank you so much Marcello for going above and beyond! You truly made our evening so special and even with the hectic change over in the last 48 hours, we managed to pull off an amazing evening thanks to you!”

Customer Reviews (1,442)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1441
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.