Find an artist for your event...

View ViVo's Profile Page

5 stars - ViVo are Highly Recommended 23 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“They were absolutely amazing!!”

booked ViVo for their Private Party in Cheshire on 21st September 2019

They were absolutely amazing, would definitely have them again. Fabulous night had by all

“Great band. Great fun. Lovely people!”

booked ViVo for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 13th July 2019

Really enjoyed Vivo. They sounded great and were lovely people to deal with. They seemed to have lots of fun too which really rubs off on the crowd. At the end of the night it was really disappointing when they had to stop. I’ll be getting them next time I turn 40 too!

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Devon on 11th July 2019

Vivo were fantastic last night. Gabriella was so interactive with the guests, the set list was spot on, and they sounded so tight. Really made the night even more special, everyone was on their feet....even my 89 year old Grandad. Couldn’t recommend enough.

“Amazing band, entertainment and service”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 22nd June 2019

From start to finish the service provided by Vivo was perfect. Regularly in touch via email and all questions answered within 48 hours. The performance was everything we wanted and more. Friendly and involved all members of the party in most performances. I put a lot of trust in the band for music choice and was not let down. Would and will recommend to anyone who is looking for a wedding band going forward.

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Berkshire on 15th June 2019

From start to finish Vivo kept in regular contact with me and my partner, ensuring that we were kept in the loop, reassured and happy ahead of our wedding. On the day itself the band was FANTASTIC! Exactly what we wanted, with a great mix of songs (our age group ranged from 4-80!) which kept everyone entertained. Vivo were professional throughout, and friendly, ensuring we were having the best time. In addition, the band were efficient in set up and pack down, arriving and departing quickly and quietly too. We would be sure to recommend them to anyone, especially weddings! Thanks Vivo!

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 25th May 2019

Just wanted to say thank you for organising Vivo for our wedding. We had many compliments regarding Vivo who kept everyone on the dance floor and did an amazing performance! We would highly recommend you and them!

“Couldn't have chosen a better group!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Surrey on 6th April 2019

From day 1, Vivo were incredibly helpful in the planning stages. They consitently tried their best to overcome any issues along the way which was most appreciated. On the day itself, the group far exceeded our expectations and we recieved comments from most of our guests about the band. I would FOR SURE reccomend Vivo for any function that you may have. Beforehand, we thought that they were a little expensive... but they were worth every penny and more!!

booked ViVo for their Corporate Event in London on 30th January 2019

Thank you for playing at the Women in IT Awards, it was a real breeze working with you and I appreciate that you just came in and got sorted. Vivo were great to work with they fulfilled the requirements for the awards ceremony perfectly. The live stings and their take on old classics really brought the event alive. The dance floor was packed when they started playing! Thank you for making it so easy to work with you.

“Completely made our christmas event”

booked ViVo for their Corporate Event in Cheshire on 14th December 2018

ViVo were absolutely a joy to have hired, I couldn't think of anyone else who could have bought the same energy, atmosphere and vocals to the stage. We will definitely be hiring them again for future events.

“The best wedding band going! A must hire!!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Cornwall on 25th August 2018

Wow where do we begin! Vivo played at our wedding last Saturday and they honestly helped make the day perfect! From dealing with Gabriella by email/ phone before the big day to their performance they were all so professional and helpful and were happy to adapt to exactly what you want. Their set list is incredible and their talent is even better! They are so tight as a band and feel the vibe of the room making changes in the moment to keep everyone up and dancing! We also had an acoustic set in the afternoon which we would also highly recommend, they set the scene for a great day and we would suggest anyone looking for a band for any occasion should go for these guys!