Find an artist for your event...

View ViVo's Profile Page

5 stars - ViVo are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Couldn't have chosen a better group!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Surrey on 6th April 2019

From day 1, Vivo were incredibly helpful in the planning stages. They consitently tried their best to overcome any issues along the way which was most appreciated. On the day itself, the group far exceeded our expectations and we recieved comments from most of our guests about the band. I would FOR SURE reccomend Vivo for any function that you may have. Beforehand, we thought that they were a little expensive... but they were worth every penny and more!!

booked ViVo for their Corporate Event in London on 30th January 2019

Thank you for playing at the Women in IT Awards, it was a real breeze working with you and I appreciate that you just came in and got sorted. Vivo were great to work with they fulfilled the requirements for the awards ceremony perfectly. The live stings and their take on old classics really brought the event alive. The dance floor was packed when they started playing! Thank you for making it so easy to work with you.

“Completely made our christmas event”

booked ViVo for their Corporate Event in Cheshire on 14th December 2018

ViVo were absolutely a joy to have hired, I couldn't think of anyone else who could have bought the same energy, atmosphere and vocals to the stage. We will definitely be hiring them again for future events.

“The best wedding band going! A must hire!!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Cornwall on 25th August 2018

Wow where do we begin! Vivo played at our wedding last Saturday and they honestly helped make the day perfect! From dealing with Gabriella by email/ phone before the big day to their performance they were all so professional and helpful and were happy to adapt to exactly what you want. Their set list is incredible and their talent is even better! They are so tight as a band and feel the vibe of the room making changes in the moment to keep everyone up and dancing! We also had an acoustic set in the afternoon which we would also highly recommend, they set the scene for a great day and we would suggest anyone looking for a band for any occasion should go for these guys!

booked ViVo for their Wedding on 25th August 2018

You guys were ace. Throughout the day you chose and played amazing music, brilliantly. You put it all together into hours! of fantastic fun filled danceable entertainment. The quality of musicianship and singing was out of this world. You made it all look effortless. Thank you because I know you invested a lot of energy into making my daughter's special day even more special. I wish you every success for the future

“Amazing! We danced all night!!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in London on 11th August 2018

We booked ViVo for our wedding in August 2018 and LOVED every second of their performance! They had all our guests dancing all night long and everyone is still talking about how amazing they were. The band kindly helped play music in between sets and took recommendations from the guests. Gabriella was lovely to chat to before the wedding to see what kind of songs we wanted to play and they also played our first dance song! ViVo really turned it from a wedding in to a Party and made our day so special! Would really recommend to anyone!

“Vivo was everything we wanted and much, much more!”

booked ViVo for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 29th July 2018

We wanted to get in touch to officially thank you for helping to make our big day even more special. Alice and I spent many evenings sitting at home ploughing through online video clips of bands and were so pleased we found Vivo. The band and yourself lived up to our expectations and made our day even more special. Thank you to both you and Ritchie for playing the acoustic set while the photos were being taken. While we didn’t get to hear much of this, our guests were extremely complimentary and your music was enjoyed by everyone. Thank you for bearing with us in the evening. Alice and I had an absolutely brilliant evening and really enjoyed dancing the night away. Vivo was everything we wanted and much, much more! You were so kind with the bridesmaids and my nephew who joined in the Bandeoke. They felt so special and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Our guests loved every minute of it! You played a fantastic mix of songs which got everyone up and dancing for the whole evening. We have never danced so much but thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 28th July 2018

As soon as we found ViVo, we knew we had to book them straight away… and we certainly weren’t disappointed. Their talent, energy and professionalism shone through in every song they performed. And every song was perfect! Gabriella’s voice… just wow! The setlist was amazing, including our choices and their own (expertly chosen by the band to keep the party going until the very end). Every step of the booking process ran smoothly, and Gabriella’s communications leading up to the event were brilliant and really put us at ease. On the night, everything was perfect, and the band were professional, courteous and entertaining at all times while setting up, sound checking, performing, and breaking down. Every single person was on their feet dancing. And everyone was asking about the band and saying how amazing they were! We wouldn’t hesitate for a second to book ViVo again.

“Fantastic band - all of our guests raved about them!”

booked Vivo for their Wedding in London on 14th July 2018

Gabriella and the band we're amazing. We searched for quite a while to find a band we really liked and we certainly weren't disappointed with Vivo. From Gabriella's communication before the wedding to their sets on the night I really can't recommend these guys enough. They got the party going and all of our guests commented on how great they were. Amazing set list - they made our night! Thank you so much guys. We are so happy we chose you!

booked ViVo for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 23rd June 2018

Hi Guys! Apologies for the delay in posting our review. We got married on June 23rd 2018 at a beautiful country Manor House in the Cotswolds and had ViVo play at our evening reception and they were fantastic! They absolutely smashed it, the room was full of energy and the choice of music was perfect. Not to mention the fact that they are all brilliant musicians. Also, I think they’re quite unique with Gabriella as the vocalist, really sets them apart. Also, we were really happy dealing with Gabriella through the process, she was very understanding and knew exactly what we wanted, which she delivered! Thank you so much for making ou wedding night such a party! I would highly recommend! Best wishes, Daniel and Chloe