Find an artist for your event...

The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”


Absolute Christmas magic! Loved it.

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in London December 2019

“The gospel choir were everything an more that we imagined when we booked. They nailed the 'secret' flash mob element and got a whole 'boozer pub' full of party go-ers and locals signing together to the 12 days of xmas. And dancing. At 3pm. Joyful.”


They were total and utter perfection

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Inverness-shire area October 2019

“The UK Gospel Choir travelled up from London to the Highlands to sing at our wedding and totally exceeded our already high expectations. They were punctual, friendly and communicative, not to mention the most beautiful singers we have ever heard in a live environment. All six of the members did all they could to make the performance run as smoothly as possible and we have had nothing but amazing feedback about them from our guests. They truly were everything we could have wished for and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our day so special.”


Fantastic - thank you so much!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“We had the gospel choir at our wedding to perform during the signing of the registers and the recessional. They were fantastic and so professional. Thank you so much! We chose 4 songs to perform and people really enjoyed it.”


Exceeded all expectations!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2019

“Was a breeze dealing with this choir. We were invited to one of their practice sessions - they were very personable and the singing was amazing. On the day - they were early, professional and when the actual wedding started they were the cherry on top! We had so many comments from our guests about just how good they were!! Could not recommend this outfit highly enough. To all of you who sang at our wedding - thank you! ”


Exceeded all of our expectations!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“We wanted our wedding ceremony to be joyful and we got that, and then some!! The choir were truly amazing. We received so many comments from guests at how much they loved the choir and how it was the best wedding service they'd ever been to. From our point of view, having the choir absolutely made our day. Their beautiful singing lifted the atmosphere in church to a different level and we can't thank them enough. I would say to any couple thinking about having a choir that it will be the best decision they make - forget the frills and spend the money on hiring UK Gospel Choir!”


Absolutely great addition to the day

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in West Sussex April 2019

“The UK Gospel choir turned up when agreed and put on a fantastic show. Communications with Harlano prior to the event were very easy and the choir were lovely to deal with! I would definitely recommend them!”


They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their t...

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in Derbyshire March 2019

“Just wanted to say that the choir were truly incredible. They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their talent, everyone I spoke to mentioned how much they enjoyed it. Please pass on my heartfelt thanks to them all. ”


Our members were delighted to hear such beautiful songs sung...

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their event in Essex March 2019

“On behalf of myself, Lois and the Clacton Arts and Lits Society, I would like to thank you, the band, and your wonderful singers for the concert on Monday evening. The stage looked so colourful with the ladies and men dressed in their smart dresses and suits. We had almost a full house, and lots of remarks on how much the evening was enjoyed. As you may have gathered, we have a mixed age group that attend, and some of our members are 80 years plus. With this in mind, we usually have more 'middle of the road' music evenings, however, we feel it is good to have changes occasionally and so your Gospel Choir was chosen for our 'last of the season' evening. I must say, the majority of our members were delighted to hear such beautiful songs sung in the gospel style and the energy coming from the stage was fantastic. It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we wish you well in your future events. With our best wishes ”


UK Gospel Choir - Amazing! Incredible!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire

“The UK Gospel Choir performed for my sons wedding at Hedsor House on 09/09/2018. They did not disappoint, they literally lifted the roof with their amazing vocals! Our guests were amazed and so were we. Thank you to Harlano and the choir for making the day incredible”

A UK-wide & International Gospel Choir Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.