Find an artist for your event...

View UK Gospel Choir's Profile Page

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended 37 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely great addition to the day”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in West Sussex on 5th April 2019

The UK Gospel choir turned up when agreed and put on a fantastic show. Communications with Harlano prior to the event were very easy and the choir were lovely to deal with! I would definitely recommend them!

“They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their talent”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Funeral in Derbyshire on 22nd March 2019

Just wanted to say that the choir were truly incredible. They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their talent, everyone I spoke to mentioned how much they enjoyed it. Please pass on my heartfelt thanks to them all.

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Corporate Event in Essex on 4th March 2019

On behalf of myself, Lois and the Clacton Arts and Lits Society, I would like to thank you, the band, and your wonderful singers for the concert on Monday evening. The stage looked so colourful with the ladies and men dressed in their smart dresses and suits. We had almost a full house, and lots of remarks on how much the evening was enjoyed. As you may have gathered, we have a mixed age group that attend, and some of our members are 80 years plus. With this in mind, we usually have more 'middle of the road' music evenings, however, we feel it is good to have changes occasionally and so your Gospel Choir was chosen for our 'last of the season' evening. I must say, the majority of our members were delighted to hear such beautiful songs sung in the gospel style and the energy coming from the stage was fantastic. It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we wish you well in your future events. With our best wishes

“UK Gospel Choir - Amazing! Incredible!”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 9th September 2018

The UK Gospel Choir performed for my sons wedding at Hedsor House on 09/09/2018. They did not disappoint, they literally lifted the roof with their amazing vocals! Our guests were amazed and so were we. Thank you to Harlano and the choir for making the day incredible

“Beautiful performance”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Devon on 24th August 2018

These guys played at our wedding on the 24th August at The Tunnels Beaches in Ilfracombe. What was the best day of our lives also was the most magical thanks to the gorgeous voices & warmth of the choir. They truly added something extra special to our day, giving us & our guests the biggest treat of an amazing live performance. I would definitely recommend them. Communication with Harlano was easy & relaxed & lots of advice & ideas shared. These guys are simply amazing & if you are looking for professionalism, warmth & quality then do it ... book them.

“Amazing singing at our wedding”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Southern Ireland on 9th August 2018

From the moment I heard them sing I knew I wanted to have them at our wedding. The choir was brilliant, very professional and amazing voices. We were both so glad to have them at our wedding in Ireland. They made our special day so memorable and we can't wait to look back at our videos of them. Thank you so much guys x

“Their voices were amazing”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Southern Ireland on 9th August 2018

Harlano and his choir were great. They were very professional and their voices were amazing. I felt a little bad for them at the reception though as the format the hotel had set up, people were milling about and I don't know if they were paying CK enough notice. My wife and I tried to stop a couple of times to show them that we appreciated and loved their singing and I hope that they knew that. We were so so grateful for having them there, they made the day so memorable. Please pass on our thanks to Harlano and the group and tell them they are world class!

“Made for the perfect surprise engagement”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Other Event Type in London on 14th July 2018

The UK Gospel Choir were so accommodating for my event, working with me to organize a surprise engagement in an outdoor space. They were professional, excellent singers, and so nice to work with! Made for the perfect evening.

“You absolutely made our day”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Surrey on 30th June 2018

You guys are so so talented. It was genuinely one of our highlights and so special to have you sing our favourite songs. We had so many comments and compliments saying how much the guests enjoyed your performance and really felt so much more relaxed throughout the service without the usual formal tension - we wish you could have heard all of the feedback in person. Michael wanted me to thank you for being so professional and calm as well - he appreciated one less thing to worry about during the run up to 14:00!!

“In a league of their own! I wouldn't hesitate in using them again.”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Other Event Type in Hertfordshire on 26th June 2018

Harlano and his UK Gospel Choir team were fantastic. Professional, friendly and provided a great sound for our latest series of Sky One's A League of their Own with James Corden. They were happy to follow our instructions, but also worked out their own routine to suit our needs. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again.