Find an artist for your event...

View UK Gospel Choir's Profile Page

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended 40 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Exceeded all expectations!”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Berkshire on 24th August 2019

Was a breeze dealing with this choir. We were invited to one of their practice sessions - they were very personable and the singing was amazing. On the day - they were early, professional and when the actual wedding started they were the cherry on top! We had so many comments from our guests about just how good they were!! Could not recommend this outfit highly enough. To all of you who sang at our wedding - thank you!

“Fantastic - thank you so much!”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Kent on 24th August 2019

We had the gospel choir at our wedding to perform during the signing of the registers and the recessional. They were fantastic and so professional. Thank you so much! We chose 4 songs to perform and people really enjoyed it.

“Exceeded all of our expectations!”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Kent on 10th August 2019

We wanted our wedding ceremony to be joyful and we got that, and then some!! The choir were truly amazing. We received so many comments from guests at how much they loved the choir and how it was the best wedding service they'd ever been to. From our point of view, having the choir absolutely made our day. Their beautiful singing lifted the atmosphere in church to a different level and we can't thank them enough. I would say to any couple thinking about having a choir that it will be the best decision they make - forget the frills and spend the money on hiring UK Gospel Choir!

“Absolutely great addition to the day”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in West Sussex on 5th April 2019

The UK Gospel choir turned up when agreed and put on a fantastic show. Communications with Harlano prior to the event were very easy and the choir were lovely to deal with! I would definitely recommend them!

“They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their talent”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Funeral in Derbyshire on 22nd March 2019

Just wanted to say that the choir were truly incredible. They made the service just amazing. We are in awe of their talent, everyone I spoke to mentioned how much they enjoyed it. Please pass on my heartfelt thanks to them all.

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Corporate Event in Essex on 4th March 2019

On behalf of myself, Lois and the Clacton Arts and Lits Society, I would like to thank you, the band, and your wonderful singers for the concert on Monday evening. The stage looked so colourful with the ladies and men dressed in their smart dresses and suits. We had almost a full house, and lots of remarks on how much the evening was enjoyed. As you may have gathered, we have a mixed age group that attend, and some of our members are 80 years plus. With this in mind, we usually have more 'middle of the road' music evenings, however, we feel it is good to have changes occasionally and so your Gospel Choir was chosen for our 'last of the season' evening. I must say, the majority of our members were delighted to hear such beautiful songs sung in the gospel style and the energy coming from the stage was fantastic. It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we wish you well in your future events. With our best wishes

“UK Gospel Choir - Amazing! Incredible!”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 9th September 2018

The UK Gospel Choir performed for my sons wedding at Hedsor House on 09/09/2018. They did not disappoint, they literally lifted the roof with their amazing vocals! Our guests were amazed and so were we. Thank you to Harlano and the choir for making the day incredible

“Beautiful performance”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Devon on 24th August 2018

These guys played at our wedding on the 24th August at The Tunnels Beaches in Ilfracombe. What was the best day of our lives also was the most magical thanks to the gorgeous voices & warmth of the choir. They truly added something extra special to our day, giving us & our guests the biggest treat of an amazing live performance. I would definitely recommend them. Communication with Harlano was easy & relaxed & lots of advice & ideas shared. These guys are simply amazing & if you are looking for professionalism, warmth & quality then do it ... book them.

“Amazing singing at our wedding”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Southern Ireland on 9th August 2018

From the moment I heard them sing I knew I wanted to have them at our wedding. The choir was brilliant, very professional and amazing voices. We were both so glad to have them at our wedding in Ireland. They made our special day so memorable and we can't wait to look back at our videos of them. Thank you so much guys x

“Their voices were amazing”

booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Southern Ireland on 9th August 2018

Harlano and his choir were great. They were very professional and their voices were amazing. I felt a little bad for them at the reception though as the format the hotel had set up, people were milling about and I don't know if they were paying CK enough notice. My wife and I tried to stop a couple of times to show them that we appreciated and loved their singing and I hope that they knew that. We were so so grateful for having them there, they made the day so memorable. Please pass on our thanks to Harlano and the group and tell them they are world class!