Find an artist for your event...

We couldn't have chosen a better band

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire January 2020

“The Sonics played at our wedding last night and everybody has been talking about them today. They were fantastic and had the whole party on the dancefloor until the end. Many have said they were the best live band they have seen. I can't recommend them highly enough!”


Fantastic band. Everyone loved them and they were great guys...

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2019

“The Sonics performed at our Wedding in late November and we were so pleased we decided to go with them. They were fantastic and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. They really made the night one to remember. Not only were they brilliant performers but they are a lovely bunch of guys who responded to all our queries beforehand very promptly, and they made us feel very relaxed about the whole thing. We would definitely recommend them!”


Simply The Most Amazing Band Ever

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Surrey October 2019

“Well what can I say, these guys were simply amazing and made us have a perfect end to a perfect day. We looked online for weeks at different bands trying to find one that had the right mix as well as talent and repotoire and these guys could not have been more spot on. Professional, friendly and great fun with a truck full of talent to boot, we could not have asked for anything more. The music and the singing was just amazing and every guest commented on how great they were and were asking for their details. We would hire these guys again in a flash and if anyone is ever looking for a band to hire we could not recommend these guys more.”


The sonics were absolutely brilliant

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Northamptonshire October 2019

“We had the best day ever celebrating our wedding and so did our guests, the Sonics topped everything off though, they were what everyone was talking about the most. Aside from their amazing talent, they were personable and were full of energy all evening. They joined us on the dance floor and we loved every minute of each set they played. Really cannot recommend them enough. Thanks again,”


Amazing - everyone loved them!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in West Midlands September 2019

“I was so picky when it came to picking a band. I literally became the Simon Cowell of wedding bands but these guys where amazing! Everyone commented on how good they where. We were both a little nervous as we hadn’t heard the band live however as soon as they started to warm up the nerves fell away. Honestly worth every penny.”


Everyone was up and dancing throughout both sets

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding September 2019

“Just wanted to say thanks for your performances at my daughter Anneka and new son in-law Adam’s wedding on Saturday at Wickwoods Country Club. You were all amazing! Don’t want to single anyone out cos you were all brilliant but Tom, your vocals!! So so good! Everyone was up and dancing throughout both sets which is quite an an achievement at a wedding. Congratulations guys, you did everything you said on the tin! A good mix of tunes and a good time was had by all. Loads of guests were asking where we found you, we’ll pass on that info and think you might get some more bookings. On behalf of Anneka, Adam, my husband Jon and Adams parents Rick and Lin Thanks for helping make the wedding day so memorable and entertaining us. ”


Begrudged toilet breaks as didn't want to leave dancefloor!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2019

“The Sonics were absolutely amazing and had everybody up dancing at our wedding which is exactly what we wanted. From start to finish the dance floor was packed, and the band were full of energy and able to interact with the crowd and get everybody in the party mood. As I said in the title- I really begrudged needing the loo as I never wanted to leave the dance floor! Strongly recommend - guests have all mentioned how fantastic they thought the Sonics were!”


Absolutely incredible band, made our wedding

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2019

“The Sonics absolutely brought the house down at our wedding. Absolutely superb, people still come to us and mention how good they were. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Great communication before the wedding day and then superb performance on it”


Amazing and original! Highly recommend these guys

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2019

“Wow! SO fantastic, every song was brilliant and got everyone dancing. We loved how involved all the members of the band were, dancing with guest and joining in. Would highly recommend the Sonics to anyone who asks- thank you for making our wedding brilliant!”


Outstanding band - can not recommend enough

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Warwickshire July 2019

“The Sonic’s were amazing at our wedding, they were friendly and very helpful throughout the process. They learnt our first dance and completely smashed it. Would hire them again in an instant. Completely read the room during the sets and got everyone up and dancing. Can’t thank them enough”