Find an artist for your event...

The Sonics' Review Centre

74 Customer Reviews

74 Customer Reviews.

View The Sonics' Profile Page

Oh my goodness, actually hard to find the words

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in East Sussex October 2021

“Don’t no where to start with this really as I’m kind of speechless. Words do not describe how incredible this band are. They exceeded expectations on every single level and the dance floor was popping from start to finish. Each band member is so talented and together they created the best atmosphere all night. Not really one to leave reviews however if you reading this looking for a wedding band please don’t look any further. Booking these boys will literally complete your day.”


Book The Sonics! They are amazing!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“We booked The Sonics for our wedding on 1st October after a recommendation and we are so so glad we did! The band were amazing and blew us and all of our guests away. They even learnt our first dance song which was amazing and made it even more special for us. We decided to go for 3 sets of 40 minutes which worked really well and they kept the dance floor full throughout the whole of each set and Tom the lead singer even joined us on the dance floor to make it even more of a party atmosphere. The whole band were really lovely, especially Tom the lead singer and he got in touch a couple of weeks beforehand to check in with us. They were just brilliant and made the evening of our wedding exactly as we had wished for and everyone kept asking who they were as they were so brilliant. We would have no hesitation in recommending this band if you are looking for a band filled with lovely people and know how to entertain a wedding party! We couldn’t have asked for a better band! Thank you The Sonics! Katie & Harry x”


Not just a band, but a full entertainment experience!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their event in Oxfordshire September 2021

“The Sonics performed at our company's charity fundraising party in Oxfordshire and they completely blew us away! We were expecting a decent band, but we received an amazing entertainment experience! Tom not only has an amazing voice, but is also really great at working the room. The other band members are clearly excellent musicians and were a joy to listen to. Our company will definitely be booking them again!”


Great Band, Great Setlist - Seriously made our night!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2021

“The Sonics played two 1 hour sets at the evening of our wedding and they were awesome. We asked them to learn our first dance which was a really nice way to start the evening and then they had everyone up on the dance floor with there varied set list. The guys themselves were all very nice and lead singer Tom was brilliant before and during the event. I would very much recommend them to perform at your function! #PlayMrBrightside”


Absolutely sensational - made the evening!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2021

“We booked the Sonics for our wedding in September 2021 and they certainly did not disappoint! The guys were absolutely sensational and so talented, and ended the wedding perfectly. All of our guests remarked how much fun they had all night, and the full dance floor was proof! There were a good mix of tunes which had guests of all ages up and moving, and the band even joined us on the dance floor. We would highly recommend The Sonics to anyone – thank you for helping us end our wedding on a high!”


Every guest at our wedding bloody loved them!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2021

“Great night at our wedding. Everyone was on the dancefloor all night. Great atmosphere, read the room. Even improvised (flawlessly) a song someone randomly requested during the night! Thanks again. S and P”


Fantastic band who entertained all night and was a great suc...

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2021

“Wow where do I start. From the moment the boys turned up and introduced them selves I new was in for a good night. Friendly guys and looked like they wanted to have fun. Sung are first dance so well and from then on the dance floor was always busy. Played a variety of songs to such a high standard amd had every 1 on there feet. My best friend evan tried to book them for there wedding on the night amd would of done if wasn't already booked up. I would recommend this band to any 1 who wants a great party cantvwait to use again and dance the night away. Thank you for making are day so memorable and enjoyable”


Could not have wished for a better band!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in London August 2021

“The Sonics were superb! Everyone at our wedding absolutely loved each and every song. The dance floor was packed throughout. They're all such nice guys - always quick to respond and were very accommodating about any COVID protocols we had to follow. Cannot recommend them more highly!”


Incredible performance, unforgettable evening!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Kent August 2021

“The Sonics were absolutely incredible. They sounded wonderful. The lead singer has such a beautiful voice. They were each brilliant performers and a lovely group. We had our wedding yesterday and I am still receiving messages this morning about how great they were. Book them as soon as you can, you won't regret it! They absolutely made our night. I can't thank them enough.”


Absolutely brilliant wedding band!

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended
booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2021

“We booked The Sonics for our August 2021 wedding and after postponing from August 2020, it was totally worth the wait! We chose a medley for our first dance and they learned the new songs perfectly. We also chose the acoustic set for our reception drinks which was such a good choice and was really beautiful music. All of our guests have raved about how great the band were and it is so important - the party depends on it! I would highly recommend The Sonics - fantastic musicians and really lovely people!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.