Find an artist for your event...

The Scoundrels' Review Centre

63 Customer Reviews

Great Band!

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their event in West Midlands June 2022

“I would definitely recommend The Scoundrels if you're thinking about having a band at your party. I was really impressed with Dave right from the initial introduction call, he was very friendly and accommodating to any requests we had including a specific first dance song. On the night the band were great, many of our guests who we have since spoken too have all said how good the band were, they played all types of music that got plenty of people out of their seats and onto the dancefloor. Me and my wife are both really grateful to Dave and the guys for making our night so special!”


Phenomenal wedding band!

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire June 2022

“The Soundrels were absolutely fantastic for our wedding, they blew the roof off! The dance floor was packed all night and they played some of our favourite tracks perfectly. The whole band are incredibly talented musicians, the keyboard player was spot on the the saxophonist absolutely nailed it. We mean completely and utterly nailed it! We would wholeheartedly recommend the Scoundrels for your wedding or event, thank you so much to the band!”


Awesome.

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in West Yorkshire June 2022

“Dave and the guys smashed it out of the park. Class from start to finish.”


Brilliant Band

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their event in Staffordshire June 2022

“Really easy to deal with, great music and they were really appreciated by everyone at the party. I would definitely book them again.”


The Best Wedding Band we could ask for

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Lancashire March 2022

“Absolutely sensational! Dave the frontman was extremely pleasant in our emails and very easy to chat with. We noticed they had an excellent repetoire and their music has a bit more character than a typical wedding. Singing was incredible and they got the crowd going. By the end of the night we'd gone from awkward dancing to full blown party! 10/10 and I hope my mates book them so I can watch them again.”


Brilliant band, would definitely recommend

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2021

“Fantastic band, Dave and the lads were brilliant the whole way through, they even learnt a new song when we asked (Ed sheeren-bad habits) which they did brilliantly. They adapted to the wedding when asked and very pleasant I will definitely use them again for my next wedding and even the one after that! 5 stars”


Great performance made our event!

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their event in Nottinghamshire October 2021

“The Scoundrels were great from booking to finishing their set. They communicated promptly and were very accommodating when our event was postponed due to COVID. The performance on the night was outstanding and from their experience knew exactly how to run the night. Thanks again Dave and the rest of the band!”


Utterly brilliant bunch of guys!!

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Staffordshire August 2021

“Yo say that this gig was challenging would be an understatement. We were in a woodland (that was pitch black by the time the band needed to pack up!) The gents in the band dealt with everything woth good humour and got it all sorted for us! My guests absolutely loved the range of musical styles and the absolutely brilliant sound quality, as a group of 40 somethings they really loved smells like teen spirit to round off the night. Dave absolutely nailed our first dance song which was not on their set list but he promised he could do it and he was amazing!!! We finally got our day and The Scoundrels made it even more amazing!! I can't say enough thank yous!!”


Incredible. Professional, made our wedding

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

“What can I say about the Scoundrels. They were amazing all our guests commented on them (all good things) Dave was fantastic to talk to prior to the wedding made me feel very confident that we had picked the right sound for our wedding. The song list was so varied they even got my mother in law up to dance. I will be definitely booking them again for any event I have in the future. Thank you so much guys you were amazing.”


The Scoundrels helped make our celebration one to remember

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended
booked The Scoundrels for their event in Merseyside

“WOW... what a fabulous band! Fantastic choice of tunes meant the dance floor was full all night! A wide repertoire catered for all of our guests’ tastes! Totally professional from the moment they made contact with us! They promised us a great night and they delivered! Would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation booking again!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.