Find an artist for your event...

View The Scoundrels' Profile Page

5 stars - The Scoundrels are Highly Recommended 53 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“Awsomme band new what they were doing.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 14th April 2018

They were amazing they turned up on time and delivered a show to behold they are very good at this. played lots of good songs that everyone new and could dance and shuffle along to. We would have them again any day. Highly recommend this band.

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Cheshire on 9th April 2017

Enjoyed it immensely! Our guests loved it, we loved it. The lads kept on rocking and kept the party moving from start to finish, whether it was the live performances or DJ sets. Briliiant.

“....I could have stayed up dancing for the rest of the evening!”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Shropshire on 20th August 2016

Many family members and friends have all said how brilliant The Scoundrels were. I thought they were fantastic; friendly, professional and a real pleasure to have had them. Their music really did get everyone up dancing which was great - even those who I didn't think would! I was absolutely thrilled with their performance and sad I was leaving early as I could have stayed up dancing for the rest of the evening!

“The dance floor was packed all night long. Amazing night.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding at Latimer House in Buckinghamshire on 21st May 2016

The Scoundrels preformed at our wedding on the 21st May 2016 and were fantastic. The atmosphere they created enhanced our special day and our guests were really impressed. The dance floor was packed all night long and They also really cared that we were having a good time and Dave (lead singer and contact) is incredibly flexible and engaging, Amazing night.

“It was perfect and we had so much fun rockin' to the live music!”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding at Ramster Hall in Surrey on 18th July 2015

Just wanted to thank The Scoundrels for playing at our wedding in May. They were really professional and did a great job at getting the party started at our evening reception. It was perfect and we had so much fun rockin' to the live music!

“The Scoundrels were an excellent addition to our wedding day.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding at Ramster Hall in Surrey on 18th July 2015

The Scoundrels were an excellent addition to our wedding day, performing a vibrant, lively set full of quality and something for everyone. The dance floor was full and lively from the first song to the last.

“The band were fantastic.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding at Mitton Hall Country House Hotel in Lancashire on 3rd December 2014

We had the most perfect day! The band were fantastic, on time, efficient and had everyone dancing! We would definitely recommend them!

“The Scoundrels were excellent!”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Cheshire on 24th May 2014

The Scoundrels were excellent! Everyone danced the night away, no one was sat down.

“The Scoundrels were excellent.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Cheshire on 17th May 2014

The Scoundrels were excellent, even better than we expected. Their friendly approach and stunning performance really made our Wedding Reception. Everybody was up dancing and the band recieved complements from everyone at the do.

“Very polite and professional and very, very good.”

booked The Scoundrels for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 10th May 2014

Thank you for organising the band, The Scoundrels, for my daughters wedding. They arrived on time, were very polite and professional, and most important, were very, very good. They had the whole crowd dancing till midnight. Thank you once again, I will definitely use your agency and hire the band again.