Find an artist for your event...

Everything we had hoped for!!!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Hertfordshire December 2019

“The low down were amazing, so friendly and engaging, played brilliant sets and never failed to get people up on the dance floor which was our priority! We would highly recommend them.”


Fantastic, could not have been better!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in London November 2019

“Absolutely loved the band. They had everyone up on the dance floor. Fantastic music and sound. Limited guidance was required; they read the crowd just right! We couldn’t have asked for anything more on our wedding day. Thank you!”


Amazing performance from a great friendly band

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Surrey November 2019

“The guys were incredible for our wedding. They learnt our first dance and performed it amazingly. They were so friendly and made the whole evening painless and were taking on the spot requests from guests. I Would highly recommend them and would use them for any future events for sure.”


Everyone was still on the dance floor to the last song.

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their event in London November 2019

“Delighted with the performance of The Low Down. They really helped to make the event such a success for this group of hard working nurses. The lead singer really engaged with the audience and everyone was up on the floor dancing until the last song. As recommended the band really stuck to the brief to play music appropriate to the age group and dynamics of the audience. The band were really polite and appreciative of the hospitality and stuck to the brief finishing on the dot at midnight as per our instructions. Would not hesitate in getting them back again.”


Brilliant music on our wedding night

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Kent November 2019

“Would like to give a massive thank you to The Low Down for entertaining us and our guests at our wedding reception. Communication, efficiency, and quality of their performance was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family for future events. Thanks guys.”


Great band, lovely people and so many compliments

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire October 2019

“We had a quite a stressful few days leading up to the day and we were not sure if we were even going to be able to have our party. Ben and the boys in the band were so lovely and everyone who came thoroughly enjoyed themselves. They had so many compliments and I even had a couple of people message me the next day for their details so they could book them for their up and coming weddings. Great variety of music and they know what songs to play based on the crowd. Fab group”


AMAZING! Just absolutely amazing!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Kent October 2019

“They were so friendly and helpful, they offered advice and guidance, took on board our wishes and did everything they could to accommodate (even hot spotting off their phone to download the last dance I had really wanted!) Everyone has raved about them and asked for their details so they can book them for events! Genuinely couldn’t have been happier! No complaints or concerns at all”


Fabulous band, filled the dancefloor all night!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“The Low Down were fantastic - excellent breadth of repertoire and able to read the dance floor perfectly and keep it filled all night. So many people have complemented us on the choice of band and asked who they were. Such an amazing part of our day - thank you! ”


Absolutely perfect and so much fun!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“These guys were just fantastic! I want to have a party just to hire them again. Communication was spot on before the wedding and on the evening they came and checked a few details. They performed our first dance song beautifully and just as we had hoped. They got all our guests-up on the dance floor and later on in the night we even had a conga line going. The last song they played will forever remind me of our wedding as all our guests were all singing, it was magical! Guests were commenting as well how good they were. Thank you so much for making our day that bit better! Would highly recommend! And they are all lovely, friendly guys!”


An evening we will never forget!

5 stars - The Low Down are Highly Recommended booked The Low Down for their Wedding in Essex September 2019

“Band were excellent. Amazing setlist that had people up dancing all evening. So glad we booked them and highly recommend. Lots of compliments from our guests about how good the band were and got the evening off to a wonderful start. Thank you!”