Find an artist for your event...

View The Courts' Profile Page

5 stars - The Courts are Highly Recommended 26 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Amazing! Best band we’ve ever seen at a wedding.”

booked The Courts for their Wedding in Devon on 5th October 2019

I can’t recommend these guys enough. They were upbeat, professional but friendly, really easy to communicate with & learnt a song for our first dance. Musically, their set list was on point, they read the room perfectly & got everybody dancing - young & old. I lost count of the number of guests that came up to us afterwards to let us know how much they enjoyed it. Thank you so much!

“The band were awesome, very professional and authentic.”

booked The Courts for their Charity Event in London on 8th May 2019

Love The Courts and thoroughly recommend them, you wouldnt believe the music was not their originals as they sound so authentic and work so well together as a band, They will make your evening amazing

“The best band we could possibly have hoped for!”

booked The Courts for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 18th April 2019

We could not have been happier that we chose The Courts for our wedding in April. The band were fantastic from start to finish!  The four guys were all so friendly and approachable and it was lovely to meet them before they kicked everything off. From the minute they started playing, there were people on the dance floor and it is fair to say that the dance floor was filled the whole night. They did the most amazing job of getting everyone on their feet (without being cheesy) and their set list was just perfection across the 3 sets. We loved all their song choices before we booked them and we were not disappointed on the night.  The band were super accommodating when one of our guests sung us a surprise song, and were even more accommodating when some of our other friends spontaneously performed!  We had an absolutely amazing night and it is all credit to The Courts as they brought all the party vibes. We we loved them so much we asked them to say for a drink at our after party!  We were beyond impressed and pleased with the guys. We’ve had so many lovely compliments about how good they were. We honestly couldn’t recommend them highly enough.  Thank you so much! Love Kris and Jules x

booked The Courts for their Wedding in West Sussex on 1st September 2018

We have just had the Courts play at our Wedding. 5 stars for everything, we would give more if we could. Faultless performance, sound, vibe, energy was incredible. Everyone was on the dance floor unless they left to get a drink. They even let me as the groom perform an impromptu song which was amazing. Their communication and set up was seamless and it was only a shame we couldn’t have them on stage longer due to a strict cut off time. Highly recommend everything about them and there vast array of songs to keep all ages partying on through the night. Thanks guys again for making our day extra special, you were phenomenal!! All the best!! James and Caroline

“Great band, highly recommended!”

booked The Courts for their Wedding in East Sussex on 24th August 2018

The Courts were a fantastic band and made the evening of our wedding day so much fun. The guys created a set list that was liked by all of the guests and the dance floor was full all night! We ended the night on a real high and we can't thank them enough for creating such a brilliant atmosphere.

“They made the evening, the best ever.”

booked The Courts for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 18th August 2018

Every guest I've spoken to said they were the best band they've seen at a wedding. Incredible range of different genres of music, really friendly guys. Were willing to stay for another 30 minutes of jamming to get the Bride and Groom to their exit. Couldn't have wished for more. They honestly created the best wedding evening.

“Amazing band”

booked The Courts for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 16th June 2018

The Courts played at our wedding on Saturday. They were amazing and had everyone on the dance floor all night. Everybody commented on how good they were and they even let a couple of our little nephews play their guitar and drums. Really good with the kids. The communication was great before the wedding and they arrived on time on the big day. I would highly recommend these guys. A top day and night had by all!

booked The Courts for their Wedding in London on 14th April 2018

I cannot recommend The Courts highly enough! Absolutely brilliant band who sounded amazing from first song to last. We had 'Ho Hey' by the Lumineers as our first dance and it was a brilliant rendition. The dance floor was packed all evening and that is a testament to how good they sounded! Book the Courts and you will not be disappointed. We have had endless compliments from so many guests and I would recommend them to anyone who asks. To top it all off they are a lovely group of guys who were so polite and accommodating, and made the whole process so simple! Thank you guys so much for making our evening so enjoyable!

booked The Courts for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 16th September 2017

Thanks again for such great evening music, everyone had a great time and you guys did a fantastic job.

booked The Courts for their Wedding in West Sussex on 2nd September 2017

I just an email to say thank you to you and the rest of the band for playing at our wedding a couple of weeks ago! I had so many people say how incredible you were and how much they enjoyed your performance. I've never been to a wedding or a party where everyone is dancing from the first song! Was amazing! Also, thank you for letting me do a dance off in my drunken state and let some of my friends play on the drums! Honestly, you guys were perfect! Thank you again!