Find an artist for your event...

The Colts' Review Centre

92 Customer Reviews

92 Customer Reviews.

View The Colts' Profile Page

Absolutely blown away by the quality of this band!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Dorset May 2022

“The Colts absolutely turned our evening reception into a proper party. They created the most amazing atmosphere and our dance floor was full whenever they were performing (we even had to move some tables to make it bigger!). Ahead of the night, their manager was great with communications and the set list was exactly what we wanted. The lead singer's acoustic rendition of Foo Fighter's Everlong for our first dance gave everyone happy goosebumps - the whole band are super talented musicians and Olly has an awesome voice. Our venue mentioned that they were on time, efficient and professional throughout and so many guests said on the night and since how incredible the band were. We are so glad we chose them - what a totally fantastic group of talented, lovely musicians!”


Great set list, really professional and easy communicaton!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk April 2022

“The band put on a fantastic show, tons of our wedding guests were raving about them afterwards. They were absolute seasoned professionals, communication before/during the day was brilliant and the sets were a really great mix of the music that we'd asked for and flowed perfectly with an increasingly drunk crowd. Would 100% recommend, cheers guys!”


So glad we chose them for our wedding day!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in East Sussex April 2022

“The Colts played at our wedding and were fantastic. Easy communication before the event, we chose them for their extensive set list and they were happy to tailor this to what we wanted and not play anything we didn’t want. They arrived and were happy to wait for us to move out of the main room so they weren’t setting up around us. The music was brilliant, we loved our first dance song they played and all the music was amazing. We were so happy with our choice and would recommend them to anyone!”


The Colts are brilliant and get everyone up dancing.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Gloucestershire January 2022

“The Colts were amazing. They were friendly and organised, did an amazing job with the version of our first dance and played a great selection of songs which were appropriate for the variety of age ranges. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.”


Barn busting performance that wowed our guests!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire January 2022

“The Colts exceeded all our expectations at our winter wedding. So many of our guests commented on how fantastic they were and where did we find them! Our venue had a sound limiter at 95dB but that was more than adequate, after finding the limit just once and making minor tweaks the rest of the set was uninterrupted and full of bangers! Communication was easy and we were able to ensure that Sheeran and Beiber were banished from the running order. Highly recommended, you can trust these great guys to deliver an amazing time. The format of the website and published repertoire of bands make it very easy to compare different acts and reviews make it feel like an informed decision. Being able to see optional extras and prices make it easy to find the right act at the right budget.”


They read the audience perfectly

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their event in London November 2021

“The Colts played at our Awards Ceremony at The May Fair Hotel in London and very much got the crowd up and dancing. They read the audience perfectly and were really flexible around timings and adjusting their sets to fit the event timings which really helped us. They had a hugely eclectic range of songs to play, starting the evening with a selection of Rat Pack style songs and then into full-on dancing later on. Lovely guys and super easy to work with. Would highly recommend for any kind of event where your audience wants to have a good time.”


Super friendly, great music and professional.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk October 2021

“Really good band, had compliments and multiple people ask who they were so they could recommend them in the future. They were also great with the kids, letting some of the younger ones see how they setup as we had a very interested toddler. Felt the music was well tailored for the audience, a bit of something for everyone. Couldn’t be more happier with everything.”


Super friendly, great music and professional.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk October 2021

“Really good band, had compliments and multiple people ask who they were so they could recommend them in the future. They were also great with the kids, letting some of the younger ones see how they setup as we had a very interested toddler. Felt the music was well tailored for the audience, a bit of something for everyone. Couldn’t be more happier with everything.”


Excellent performers - highly recommend them!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“The Colts were superb right from our initial contact (calmed my worries), discussed a set list, arrived & set up on time (even with fuel shortages) & kept our guests dancing to the very last song. Great performers - I'm so glad we chose them to play at our event. We would definitely use them again & highly recommend them.”


Great evening had by all of our guests

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2021

“Such great guys, worked with us to created a fantastic set, performed brilliantly on the day and even played another couple of songs as they were so in demand! Can't thank you enough for all of your efforts.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.