Find an artist for your event...

If you want entertainment then these are your guys.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Bedfordshire December 2019

“Where to start, well, The Beach Boys - God only knows. This was the song for our first dance as Husband and Wife, and it was played superbly. From this point on, the tempo raised, the noise increased and the party got into full swing. The Colts are a well organised, engaging, experienced and bloody good fun band. Our guests the following morning, many with a thick head, asked where we tracked down The Colts as by far they were one of the best bands they had experienced. Alive Network do have a fantastic selection of bands but for us The Colts have the range and style that we enjoy. Hoping our marriage stays the course, we won't need to book them for another of our weddings though we will certainly be keeping them in sight for other events as well. Our advise - watch their videos to get a flavour and then book them and enjoy. Best Wishes Rachel and Christian Cole”


Brilliant band had everyone dancing

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Devon October 2019

“We booked The Colts via a recommendation of a friend and could not have been happier! They were really easy to deal with – we had a chat before the wedding day to make sure we were on the same page then I could just leave them to it on the day. The music selection was perfect - exactly what we wanted – and we loved our first dance song which they learned especially. They had everyone dancing and having a lot of fun.”


Absolutely amazing wedding band!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“The band were fantastic from start to finish! We have had so many comments on how good the music was! So friendly too! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a band! My new husband was even allowed to have a go on the drums. Thank you!”


High energy band - couldn’t have asked for more.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Devon October 2019

“Fab band - really made our wedding. All our guests commented on how great they were. High energy and great selection of songs. Everyone was up and dancing throughout both there sets. The band were easy going and all ran smoothly”


Perfect performance, nothing was too much trouble

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2019

“10/10 for the Colts, they were superb. We asked if they could do "Slide-Away" as our first dance and they nailed it! A good mix of old and new songs across the evening. A very good performance, would recommend them to anyone!”


This Band Really are the Life and Soul of the Party

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Monmouthshire September 2019

“Working with The Colts really has been a pleasure. From start to finish, they made everything so simple and straight forward from picking set lists to setting up on the day, the band had everything under control from the beginning. The music was fantastic, we didn't stop dancing and the dance floor was packed with people all night. We've had so many of guests tell us how impressed they were with the band, a few guests even got their card! I couldn't recommend the Colts highly enough! Thank you for being sooooo amazing!”


Excellent Wedding Band. Absolutely nailed it!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hertfordshire August 2019

“The Colts played our Wedding at the end of August and were just brilliant. They played hit after hit and had the dance floor filled all night. Musicianship was on point and many of guests commented on how great they were, there was so much energy and dancing in the room. We even had them do a Rat Pack set earlier in the night which was really nice while evening guests arrive to give the atmosphere more spark. They even learned our First Dance request which made the moment even more special. Communication was quick, band were accommodating with some time changes on the night and set up / pack down was efficient and fast. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks guys.”


Incredible band who made our wedding

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Derbyshire August 2019

“We are so glad we booked The Colts for our wedding at the West Mill in Derby in August bank holiday 2019. They were superb in every way. Several friends and family said they were the best wedding band they’d seen. They built it up brilliantly, engaged with the guests well and got everyone up dancing. We asked them if they could start playing live halfway through our wedding dance and they did it which then got everyone on the dance floor with us and got the night off to a great start. Last tune of the night saw all guests on the dance floor. Book this band with complete confidence that they’ll deliver a wonderful, fun filled and professional performance. They also curated our playlist to for music in between their sets and did a great job which meant we didn’t need a DJ.”


The highlight to our wedding - wouldn’t change a thing!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hertfordshire August 2019

“The Colts were incredible - they chose a perfect mix of songs, they made everyone have so much fun and they were just super chilled. They were the cherry on top of a perfect day. 100% would recommend!”


Great set - had everyone dancing!

4 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended booked The Colts for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“The Colts played our wedding in August 2019. They were a little late getting started, but played a fantastic set that had everyone on the dance floor from start to finish. Great sound and great song selection. Good communication in the run up to the wedding and on the day.”