Find an artist for your event...

The Colts' Review Centre

86 Customer Reviews

86 Customer Reviews.

View The Colts' Profile Page

Super friendly, great music and professional.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk October 2021

“Really good band, had compliments and multiple people ask who they were so they could recommend them in the future. They were also great with the kids, letting some of the younger ones see how they setup as we had a very interested toddler. Felt the music was well tailored for the audience, a bit of something for everyone. Couldn’t be more happier with everything.”


Super friendly, great music and professional.

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk October 2021

“Really good band, had compliments and multiple people ask who they were so they could recommend them in the future. They were also great with the kids, letting some of the younger ones see how they setup as we had a very interested toddler. Felt the music was well tailored for the audience, a bit of something for everyone. Couldn’t be more happier with everything.”


Excellent performers - highly recommend them!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“The Colts were superb right from our initial contact (calmed my worries), discussed a set list, arrived & set up on time (even with fuel shortages) & kept our guests dancing to the very last song. Great performers - I'm so glad we chose them to play at our event. We would definitely use them again & highly recommend them.”


Great evening had by all of our guests

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2021

“Such great guys, worked with us to created a fantastic set, performed brilliantly on the day and even played another couple of songs as they were so in demand! Can't thank you enough for all of your efforts.”


Amazing band - they made our day!

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire September 2021

“The Colts were amazing from start to finish. We only booked them a few days before our wedding as our original band had to pull out due to covid, However, the Colts were so accommodating and were able to do our first dance and a very similar set-list. They had everyone up on the dance floor having the time of their lives from young to old! Thank you so much, you were the perfect finish to our wedding day! Amy and James xxx”


Excellent - accommodating of our marquee wedding

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Surrey August 2021

“We booked The Colts via alive network for our marquee wedding in August 2021. We were allowed direct contact with the band directly one month before the wedding. Olly was our point of contact. He was very helpful, responsive and efficient. The communication was excellent and allowed us ti ensure all the correct power requirements were accommodated. We booked an early set up (to avoid distractions mid way through the day), a keyboard set for during drinks and a separate mic and speaker for the speeches. The Colts were able to accommodate all of these extras. The live sets they played were fantastic - you can't beat a live band at a wedding. The atmosphere was wonderful.”


Unreal band, great bunch of lads

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in London August 2021

“Had a great night with the Colts, all 4 lads have real star quality - played all the songs we wanted and even did our first dance which was perfect - would definitely book again. Thank you lads! Hopefully will see you again.”


The dance floor was full for nearly every song

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Northamptonshire August 2021

“The band were fabulous! Tom who we communicated with prior to our big day really listened and understood our wishes. This was reflected on the day in the evening when the dance floor was full for nearly every song they played. I would personally like to thank the band for playing Sweet Caroline in memory of my mother who passed away last May. Thank you Tom and the band.”


The perfect addition to our evening festival

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their event in Lincolnshire August 2021

“We booked 'The Colts' for our first outdoor music festival. The set list, quality of music and vocals, understanding of the event and audience were absolutely nailed. We explained what we were looking for across our two sets with the guys and they smashed it. The first hour was nice and chill whilst people were spending time eating and drinking and the second within a song had people up on their feet dancing well into the night. The communication from the very start was spot on and we didn't have a single issue. Thank you for your hard work and for providing first class music to our event!”


Fantastic Wedding Band- Definitely Recommend

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended
booked The Colts for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2021

“The Colts performed at our wedding in August and were incredible. We were extremely lucky that we were able to book them up last minute after our band pulled out 2 days before due to COVID. As you can imagine we were stressed trying to find a band and I’m so pleased we found The Colts. On the day, we barely noticed they arrived which was great as the first we really saw of the band was the first dance and we got straight into partying! Their repertoire is brilliant and covers all the classic songs but includes some different ones which were great. In hindsight, I wish we’d book them from the start but I’m so pleased they performed on our special day and we would highly recommend them to anyone. 5 stars”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.