Find an artist for your event...

View The Colts' Profile Page

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended 50 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for The Colts

booked The Colts for their Wedding at Isis Farmhouse in Oxfordshire on 2nd July 2016

They were tight and sounded great, and were friendly and professional. Most importantly they filled the dancefloor!

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Cheshire on 28th May 2016

We were lucky enough to have The Colts play at our wedding last month. In short, they were incredible. The dance floor was packed all night long and no one wanted them to stop playing. We can not recommend them highly enough. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Thank you for giving us such a fun evening! We are trying to find another excuse for a party, just so we can book The Colts again!


Latest Reviews

booked The Colts for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 15th September 2018

Every event needs a little something to make it memorable The Colts made our wedding just that The comments we had from our guests were excellent The age of our guests was wide but the Colts entertained them all Dance floor was full and they did a brilliant encore Many thanks Sarah and Jon

“Pure perfection from start to finish”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Berkshire on 14th September 2018

The Colts were incredible!! They were such a huge hit. They did jazz in the afternoon and helped create the perfect atmosphere and then filled the dancefloor for the ENTIRE night! We were waiting for a mediocre song so we could go and cool down and it never came-hit after hit-they smashed it! They had fantastic energy, didn't take themselves too seriously but were also highly professional, talented musicians. We are so pleased we picked The Colts! Thank you boys!

“So much more than we could have hoped for”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Essex on 8th September 2018

The band were brilliant from the moment we booked them. Every question and concern we had was answered straight away and nothing was too much. We were apprehensive about booking as we hadn’t seen them but trusted all the great reviews and so glad we did, they had our dance floor packed all night long and every one commented on how good the band were.

“Excellent band”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Kent on 4th September 2018

Great band, great music and made our wedding day even better. The band had no issues with playing our first dance song. Good at communicating and called us about a month before to discuss. Very friendly.

“Must have for any BIG event. Professionals in every aspect”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th August 2018

A great bunch of lads who got the crowd up on their feet and wouldn’t let them sit back down playing hit after hit. If you are looking for a band for your event, I can’t recommend The Colts enough - get them, you won’t be disappointed

“The best band to play at a wedding”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Norfolk on 28th July 2018

I can’t praise this band enough. They played our first dance even though it wasn’t on the set list. They turned up, set up and started the first set all without any questions , played both sets with everyone up and dancing and they played a fantastic mix of songs as we gave them free rein to create a set list . We’ve had so many amazing comments about the band and how they sounded, and interacted with all the guests ! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this band worth every penny, and sounded amazing !!

“Fantastic, professional and funky dressers”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Surrey on 23rd July 2018

We booked The Colts after watching the great videos on the website. So so professional and did all the best music you could want for a wedding. Lovely emails from the band in the lead up to the wedding and after too. They did get everyone up dancing. I never left the dance floor. My venue had a sound limiter but that was no issue as these guys had all the kit needed and sounded amazing. Really lovely boys... Thank you xxx

“If you’re thinking about booking this band - just do it!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding at Coombe Abbey Hotel in West Midlands

If you’re thinking about booking this band - just do it! They are so talented, and really set the tone for a great night. All of our guests commented on how amazing the band were, and our first dance couldn’t have sounded any better. Thanks so much guys!

“Amazing end to our wedding day!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in West Sussex on 26th May 2018

We booked The Colts after watching some videos and seeing the huge repitoire of music they play. In the build up to our wedding they were really helpful when we put in our requests and also agreed to learn a new song for us! Their performance was incredible! They played the right songs at the right time and no one wanted them to stop! We loved every minute and all of our guests have mentioned how amazing they were when talking to us about our wedding. Would highly recommend!

“They brought so much fun and energy”

booked The Colts for their Corporate Event in London on 12th May 2018

We booked The Colts for an event to launch a new product. It was a vibrant, colourful festival theme and The Colts were the perfect addition to our day. They brought so much fun, buzz and energy to our event and had the whole venue dancing. Would definitely book them again and can highly recommend them!