Find an artist for your event...

View The Colts' Profile Page

5 stars - The Colts are Highly Recommended 70 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for The Colts

booked The Colts for their Wedding at Isis Farmhouse in Oxfordshire on 2nd July 2016

They were tight and sounded great, and were friendly and professional. Most importantly they filled the dancefloor!

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Cheshire on 28th May 2016

We were lucky enough to have The Colts play at our wedding last month. In short, they were incredible. The dance floor was packed all night long and no one wanted them to stop playing. We can not recommend them highly enough. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Thank you for giving us such a fun evening! We are trying to find another excuse for a party, just so we can book The Colts again!


Latest Reviews

“Brilliant band had everyone dancing”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Devon on 19th October 2019

We booked The Colts via a recommendation of a friend and could not have been happier! They were really easy to deal with – we had a chat before the wedding day to make sure we were on the same page then I could just leave them to it on the day. The music selection was perfect - exactly what we wanted – and we loved our first dance song which they learned especially. They had everyone dancing and having a lot of fun.

“Absolutely amazing wedding band!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Essex on 12th October 2019

The band were fantastic from start to finish! We have had so many comments on how good the music was! So friendly too! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a band! My new husband was even allowed to have a go on the drums. Thank you!

“High energy band - couldn’t have asked for more.”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Devon on 5th October 2019

Fab band - really made our wedding. All our guests commented on how great they were. High energy and great selection of songs. Everyone was up and dancing throughout both there sets. The band were easy going and all ran smoothly

“Perfect performance, nothing was too much trouble”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st September 2019

10/10 for the Colts, they were superb. We asked if they could do "Slide-Away" as our first dance and they nailed it! A good mix of old and new songs across the evening. A very good performance, would recommend them to anyone!

“This Band Really are the Life and Soul of the Party”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Monmouthshire on 7th September 2019

Working with The Colts really has been a pleasure. From start to finish, they made everything so simple and straight forward from picking set lists to setting up on the day, the band had everything under control from the beginning. The music was fantastic, we didn't stop dancing and the dance floor was packed with people all night. We've had so many of guests tell us how impressed they were with the band, a few guests even got their card! I couldn't recommend the Colts highly enough! Thank you for being sooooo amazing!

“Excellent Wedding Band. Absolutely nailed it!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 31st August 2019

The Colts played our Wedding at the end of August and were just brilliant. They played hit after hit and had the dance floor filled all night. Musicianship was on point and many of guests commented on how great they were, there was so much energy and dancing in the room. We even had them do a Rat Pack set earlier in the night which was really nice while evening guests arrive to give the atmosphere more spark. They even learned our First Dance request which made the moment even more special. Communication was quick, band were accommodating with some time changes on the night and set up / pack down was efficient and fast. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks guys.

“The highlight to our wedding - wouldn’t change a thing!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 25th August 2019

The Colts were incredible - they chose a perfect mix of songs, they made everyone have so much fun and they were just super chilled. They were the cherry on top of a perfect day. 100% would recommend!

“Great set - had everyone dancing!”

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Kent on 17th August 2019

The Colts played our wedding in August 2019. They were a little late getting started, but played a fantastic set that had everyone on the dance floor from start to finish. Great sound and great song selection. Good communication in the run up to the wedding and on the day.

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 3rd August 2019

The Colts played at the evening reception of our wedding and smashed it! All the guests commented on how great they were and the band got into the spirit of the night too, even allowing some of our party onto the stage to sing. Professional and responsive before the big day, we would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks for making our day even better!

booked The Colts for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 2nd August 2019

The Colts were truly incredible and helped make our wedding the memorable day it was. They were so well organised in the build up and so quick to respond. We cannot fault the communication before the event. On the night they arrived and set up with zero hassle and complete professionalism. They kept the audience entertained from start to finish and everyone was asking where we had found such a brilliant band. There was never a dull moment on the dancefloor! We cannot thank them enough and would fully recommend them to anyone. We hate stress and they provided none!