Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 47 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 14th September 2019

Brilliant personal service, prompt arrival, they couldn’t have done more to make our wedding reception perfect. Thank you, we were absolutely delighted, our guests loved the live sets and we look forward to seeing you perform again soon.

“Absolutely filled the dance floor!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th September 2019

Technicolour were fantastic, exactly what we had hoped for, and their sets completely filled the dance floor during our wedding reception! They played a great range of songs that everyone from 4 years old to 60 could enjoy. The DJ sets they did in between were also fab, and the dance floor was never empty. Thank you for helping to make our wedding perfect!

“They smashed it! Everybody was up dancing!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Kent on 24th August 2019

We hired the band to play at our wedding and they smashed it! They played a variety of songs to suit everyone and managed to get everybody up dancing. Such good value for money being one of the cheaper bands to fit our budget. That’s all you want!

“Thank you Technicolour, you nailed it!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th August 2019

The band were so friendly, nailed the song we had requested for our first dance. Since the wedding, everyone has been complimenting us on the band. The dance floor was full all night, which is exactly what you want for a wedding. I'd recommend them and use them again. Very professional and played some great songs - none of that cheesy rubbish. Thank you and hope to see you again sometime!

“Amazing performance, 100% the band we wanted for our wedding”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 9th August 2019

Really really good band. One of the best I have ever seen :) They had a very good variety of music, great upbeat songs, open to suggestions and very good fun. Would use them again for other events that are up and coming

“We couldn't have picked a better band!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 27th July 2019

Wow! We are over the moon that we picked Technicolour for our wedding!! The dance floor was packed all evening, the music was fabulous and all our guests of all ages said how brilliant the band was. They were everything we could have hoped for in a band and we can't stop smiling over how much we enjoyed their performance.

“Everyone loved the band - thank you!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 24th July 2019

The band played at our wedding and they were brilliant, they had people up dancing and singing most of the night. So many of our guests commented on how great they were too :-) I was also pleasantly surprised that the band sang our first dance as I wasn’t expecting this! Would definitely recommend them!

“Excellent Performance, Amazing Day”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Devon on 13th July 2019

Excellent communication. Accommodating to our requests, they learnt our first dance song as it was not on their repertoire. All guest very impressed with performance. Everyone was dancing! Highly recommend!

“Amazing live performance! Highly recommend”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Devon on 6th July 2019

Everyone loved the band. They were amazing live! People are still asking how we got them. They didn’t get our playlist but played most of the songs when I gave it to them 10 mins before they started. Created a special atmosphere that won’t be forgotten, Highly recommend for an outdoor wedding!

“Brilliant - great time had by all!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in East Sussex on 5th July 2019

The band were professional and friendly. The music was brilliant and the dance floor was full all night. We had the best time and so did our guests. I would definitely recommend these guys for an event. Thanks so much.