Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“The perfect band for our wedding”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 11th May 2019

Technicolour were amazing for our wedding, everyone loved them and has complimented them and said how much they enjoyed the wedding because of the band. They were super easy to work with and made the process easy and there was no stress! Thank you again, we would highly recommend them for any occasion!!

“Amazing from start to finish!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 4th May 2019

The three gents of Technicolour did a fantastic job! From the first interactions with Josh via phone before the event right through to our wedding itself they were spot on. Everyone loved both their acoustic set at our reception as well as their electric and dj sets later in the evening. We had a first dance and a father and daughter dance that they smashed. Both myself and my new wife could not recommend these guys more. True professionals and amazing talents with a huge catalogue of songs. Look no further for a wedding band. -Chris B

“Made our wedding super special!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Somerset on 13th April 2019

Absolutely loved having Technicolor at our wedding reception! Great music and managed to play so many of our requests! Lots of our family and friends were up on the dance floor and many guests commented on how amazing the music was! A lovely way to celebrate our day so thank you to Technicolour from Grace and Matt x

“Amazing band. My guests loved them.”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 7th April 2019

Technicolour are all really lovely chaps. They play music that people want to dance to and definitely filled up the dance floor. My guests all loved them and they looked like they were having such a good time whilst playing as well. Some bands can look bored and these chaps really didn’t. My guests commented on how good you were so thank you for the everlasting memories.

“They kept us dancing all night!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st March 2019

I cannot recommend Technicolour enough, three amazing musicians at a brilliantly reasonable price. We took a gamble as we hadn't heard or seen them prior to our wedding but it really did pay off. Josh and the band were so flexible with timings, the music and read the audience really well to make sure the dance floor was full, they even played a few extra songs when an encore chant began - our guests didn't want them to leave. A brilliant night was had by all!

“Fantastic lively and entertaining band!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Somerset on 8th February 2019

Technicolour brought a really fun and lively vibe to the wedding, playing our requested songs and always keeping the tempo up, which kept everyone on the dance floor. They even learnt a new song to play as our first dance song which was an amazing extra touch! We could not have asked for a better experience.

“Totally Delivered - Thanks!!!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in London on 28th December 2018

Technicolour were brilliant, they arrived, setup and performed without a hitch. I would definitely recommend

“Brilliant entertainers and a great night”

booked Technicolour for their Private Party in West Sussex on 21st December 2018

The venue was compact but they chose the right set up for what we needed. Very friendly and the music was spot including the band taking requests. They made the night amazing and kept me fully informed throughout. Excellent and l would highly recommend!

“The guys were on point. Everyone loved them”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Norfolk on 24th November 2018

Everyone at the wedding was really impressed by the guys. They arrived promptly and played two great sets. The DJ service was also great. I was slightly apprehensive about that, but I had no reason at all to be. They played my requested playlist in the exact order I had requested seamlessly. The second interval had music they picked themselves, which was a good mix of old classics and modern music. I loved it, the missus loved it, the guests loved it. Thanks a bunch guys. You were awesome!

“Quality band, really helped the party go down well”

booked Technicolour for their Private Party in West Sussex on 27th October 2018

The whole experience was really positive. Was impressed with the Alive Network website and process for booking the band in the first place. The actual band themselves were really good - I lost track of how many people came up to me during the night to comment on how good they were. Nice group of guys, good musicians, would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone.