Find an artist for your event...

Brilliant wedding performance!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Bristol March 2020

“Technicolour were brilliant at our wedding! Very professional, high energy and really fun! We were so impressed, and all of our guests raved about them! Everything went so smoothly, the set up was seamless and the song choices were all great.”


The perfect band for a wedding

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Gloucestershire March 2020

“Couldn't recommend Technicolour more highly. These guys are brilliant musicians, great singers, and know how to work a crowd. They were also really helpful throughout the whole prep and planning, and getting to know what we like, particular songs we’d like to hear and building those in at all the right moments. Our wedding guests all loved them, they had us all dancing till 1am, and have already been booked for my sister in laws wedding later this year. Can’t wait to see them again”


They simply rocked the place down!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in East Sussex February 2020

“Technicolour has such an impact on our evening! They learned our first dance song request and performed it excellently! From the first song to the last the dance floor was packed and all the guests complemented the band to us over and over! Everyone loved them.”


Simply amazing from start to finish

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Wiltshire December 2019

“We could not have asked for a better band for our wedding! They were so professional and absolutely incredible, our dance floor was full throughout all of there sets! They also played our first dance song which made it truly magical.”


Fantastic band for our wedding

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Devon December 2019

“Technicolour performed at our wedding in Devon and were just brilliant - really talented musicians and Josh was really happy to hear my requests. He played acoustic guitar as I walked down the aisle, then we had semi-acoustic music during our reception drinks, followed by two electric sets in the evening. It was just what we were hoping for and I would wholeheartedly recommend them.”


Technicolour were one of the highlights of our wedding!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2019

“Technicolour were absolutely brilliant! Everyone at our wedding commented Not only how good they were, but the songs were all fantastic choices. We got an absolutely Jam-packed dance floor and lots of memories. The band were quick to respond with any queries and set-up etc ran smoothly. The DJ set was also a great way to end the night. Highly recommend.”


Technicolour were amazing! 08/11/2019

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Midlands November 2019

“Technicolour were amazing. The band set up and packed away so quickly. They knew exactly how to please all of the guests attending our wedding, everyone was up and dancing! We couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!”


Absolutely fantastic! Spot on with the song choices

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey October 2019

“All we have received is messages saying how amazing the band were! They completely captured the audience playing all our favourite hits. They even learnt an extra SUM 41 song just for us! They happily moved songs around on the set list as the groom requested them. Highly recommend, and we've already recommended for our friends wedding!”


The best band we could have hoped for!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire October 2019

“We hired Technicolour for our wedding last night and we were actually excited to write a review today! Every song was a hit and so many people have commented on how amazing they were. They created an amazing atmosphere in a small space and kept everyone dancing from start to finish. They also performed our first dance song BEAUTIFULLY which is something we will always look back on and be so grateful for. I was so aware of not booking a cliche cheesy style wedding band and they were definitely the best choice to avoid that! We couldn’t recommend them enough. Really lovely and extremely talented guys. Thank you so so much from Susie and Matt and our guests x”


Absolutely amazing acoustic and full set!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire October 2019

“These guys were incredible. We had the extra acoustic set and we are so glad we did, added so much to the atmosphere and we everyone were commenting on how fantastic the band were throughout the day. Such lovely guys, took all our varied requests and made the night one to remember! Thank you so much guys, you were amazing!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.