Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 53 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“Technicolour were one of the highlights of our wedding!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Hampshire on 9th November 2019

Technicolour were absolutely brilliant! Everyone at our wedding commented Not only how good they were, but the songs were all fantastic choices. We got an absolutely Jam-packed dance floor and lots of memories. The band were quick to respond with any queries and set-up etc ran smoothly. The DJ set was also a great way to end the night. Highly recommend.

“Technicolour were amazing! 08/11/2019”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Midlands on 8th November 2019

Technicolour were amazing. The band set up and packed away so quickly. They knew exactly how to please all of the guests attending our wedding, everyone was up and dancing! We couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!

“Absolutely fantastic! Spot on with the song choices”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey on 19th October 2019

All we have received is messages saying how amazing the band were! They completely captured the audience playing all our favourite hits. They even learnt an extra SUM 41 song just for us! They happily moved songs around on the set list as the groom requested them. Highly recommend, and we've already recommended for our friends wedding!

“The best band we could have hoped for!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 12th October 2019

We hired Technicolour for our wedding last night and we were actually excited to write a review today! Every song was a hit and so many people have commented on how amazing they were. They created an amazing atmosphere in a small space and kept everyone dancing from start to finish. They also performed our first dance song BEAUTIFULLY which is something we will always look back on and be so grateful for. I was so aware of not booking a cliche cheesy style wedding band and they were definitely the best choice to avoid that! We couldn’t recommend them enough. Really lovely and extremely talented guys. Thank you so so much from Susie and Matt and our guests x

“Absolutely amazing acoustic and full set!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 11th October 2019

These guys were incredible. We had the extra acoustic set and we are so glad we did, added so much to the atmosphere and we everyone were commenting on how fantastic the band were throughout the day. Such lovely guys, took all our varied requests and made the night one to remember! Thank you so much guys, you were amazing!

“Amazing performance, set list and a great bunch of guys!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey on 5th October 2019

Amazing band! We hired Technicolour to play during the evening of our wedding. We were running about 90 mins behind schedule which meant that with the timings we'd agreed with the band beforehand, we wouldn't have got the 3 hours-worth of performance that we'd booked. Josh, the lead singer, explained that in order to fit their whole performance in they were happy to shorten their breaks - which they did, to about 5 mins per break. This was going above and beyond in our opinion, since it wasn't their fault we were running behind. Technicolour made for a brilliant night - they have such a great repertoire of floor-fillers spanning six decades, which were performed to a very high standard. We had many guests trying to leave the wedding and then being drawn back to the dance floor! The band also learned a new song for us (for our first dance) at no extra cost. We can't recommend them highly enough!! We would love to hear them again!!

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 14th September 2019

Brilliant personal service, prompt arrival, they couldn’t have done more to make our wedding reception perfect. Thank you, we were absolutely delighted, our guests loved the live sets and we look forward to seeing you perform again soon.

“Absolutely filled the dance floor!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th September 2019

Technicolour were fantastic, exactly what we had hoped for, and their sets completely filled the dance floor during our wedding reception! They played a great range of songs that everyone from 4 years old to 60 could enjoy. The DJ sets they did in between were also fab, and the dance floor was never empty. Thank you for helping to make our wedding perfect!

“They smashed it! Everybody was up dancing!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Kent on 24th August 2019

We hired the band to play at our wedding and they smashed it! They played a variety of songs to suit everyone and managed to get everybody up dancing. Such good value for money being one of the cheaper bands to fit our budget. That’s all you want!

“Thank you Technicolour, you nailed it!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th August 2019

The band were so friendly, nailed the song we had requested for our first dance. Since the wedding, everyone has been complimenting us on the band. The dance floor was full all night, which is exactly what you want for a wedding. I'd recommend them and use them again. Very professional and played some great songs - none of that cheesy rubbish. Thank you and hope to see you again sometime!