Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 54 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex

Got everyone up on the dancefloor - what a bunch of legends!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Kent June 2019

“Wow - Joshua, William and Anthony really blew us away. Amazing energy and such a broad repertoire. It was like being at a mini gig at our own reception! We've been to so many weddings where no one really got up on the dancefloor and was worried ours would be the same, but we needn't have stressed! My personal highlight was when a guest yelled 'Fatlip!' (referring to the Sum 41 song) and the band just launched effortlessly into it. Everyone cheered and got their mosh on, it was so fun and nostalgic! Thanks so much guys for helping to make our day so special :) Jade & Chris x”


Sensational!!! Everything we wanted and more

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in North Yorkshire May 2019

“Absolutely amazing set. Had our guests on the dance floor from the first song to their last. We absolutely loved it. Really nice guys playing fantastic music. Thank you for helping making our day so memorable”


Absolutely brilliant - couldn’t ask for more.

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Surrey May 2019

“These boys will come highly recommended by me and everyone at the wedding. People were asking for songs and they’d play them quite happily. No one wanted it to stop. Kept the whole place dancing from song one. On time. Set up without any hassles. Music first class. If anyone I know is getting married or just having a party I’ll give them the boys name without any hesitation.”


The perfect band for our wedding

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Derbyshire May 2019

“Technicolour were amazing for our wedding, everyone loved them and has complimented them and said how much they enjoyed the wedding because of the band. They were super easy to work with and made the process easy and there was no stress! Thank you again, we would highly recommend them for any occasion!!”


Amazing from start to finish!!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Derbyshire May 2019

“The three gents of Technicolour did a fantastic job! From the first interactions with Josh via phone before the event right through to our wedding itself they were spot on. Everyone loved both their acoustic set at our reception as well as their electric and dj sets later in the evening. We had a first dance and a father and daughter dance that they smashed. Both myself and my new wife could not recommend these guys more. True professionals and amazing talents with a huge catalogue of songs. Look no further for a wedding band. -Chris B”


Made our wedding super special!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Somerset April 2019

“Absolutely loved having Technicolor at our wedding reception! Great music and managed to play so many of our requests! Lots of our family and friends were up on the dance floor and many guests commented on how amazing the music was! A lovely way to celebrate our day so thank you to Technicolour from Grace and Matt x”


Amazing band. My guests loved them.

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Warwickshire April 2019

“Technicolour are all really lovely chaps. They play music that people want to dance to and definitely filled up the dance floor. My guests all loved them and they looked like they were having such a good time whilst playing as well. Some bands can look bored and these chaps really didn’t. My guests commented on how good you were so thank you for the everlasting memories.”


They kept us dancing all night!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in West Sussex March 2019

“I cannot recommend Technicolour enough, three amazing musicians at a brilliantly reasonable price. We took a gamble as we hadn't heard or seen them prior to our wedding but it really did pay off. Josh and the band were so flexible with timings, the music and read the audience really well to make sure the dance floor was full, they even played a few extra songs when an encore chant began - our guests didn't want them to leave. A brilliant night was had by all!”


Fantastic lively and entertaining band!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in Somerset February 2019

“Technicolour brought a really fun and lively vibe to the wedding, playing our requested songs and always keeping the tempo up, which kept everyone on the dance floor. They even learnt a new song to play as our first dance song which was an amazing extra touch! We could not have asked for a better experience.”


Totally Delivered - Thanks!!!!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked for their Wedding in London December 2018

“Technicolour were brilliant, they arrived, setup and performed without a hitch. I would definitely recommend”