Find an artist for your event...

you were the highlight!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event September 2019

“Thank you!...........fantastic evening, you were the absolute highlight. I hope all was good with accommodation and food and that you got a few drinks in after. We were thrilled! Kind Regards Sarah.”


.. absolutely terrific!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their Wedding June 2019

“We had great fun dancing to this band. They were absolutely terrific! Highly recommended.”


A proper proper party band!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their Wedding May 2019

“We had an incredible night thanks to these 3 wonderful chaps. It was off the hook! They had us on the floor from the word go and built up the music to a point where the whole floor was literally JUMPING! We are so grateful, beyond expectations. I would say they are a proper proper party band! Much love Rachel.”


Absolute brilliant fun!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event April 2019

“Mike and the band were fantastic - what a front man singer/guitarist talent! It was great to have a proper rockin fun band, absolute brilliant fun all night!”


Come back every week!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event March 2019

“Love this band, all the bar staff want them back weekly, PLEASE! You're probably the best we've ever had!”


you're 1000% recommended!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event December 2018

“I cannot thank you enough for such a smashing night, forever memorable even with a huge hangover! Your choice of songs was spot on and sounded incredible, we were overwhelmed! You're 1000% recommended in our books. I hope we can get you back again sometime, or NYE 2019!”


..off the hook, again!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event December 2018

“.. the party was "off the hook", again! It was so great to have you back. A special thank you for learning those songs too, they went down so well, couldn't believe you got everyone singing - had us in stitches! We look forward to seeing you again and doing the same next year!”


Play here every week!

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event December 2018

“you have to come and play here every week, please!!! All of us staff were amazed and at how much fun everyone was having in the club. Thanks for making them so thirsty too! ;-)”


Even better than I had imagined

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their event

“I must thank you for making my birthday party even better than I had imagined. Dancing with friends and family all night was such fun and it thoroughly exhausted me! Thank you again for making it so very special.”


You were absolutely amazing, totally smashed it exceptional ...

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended booked Summer Sun for their Wedding

“You were absolutely amazing, totally smashed it exceptional all day, all night, unforgettable! We recommend you one million percent! Fantastic to hear you'll be playing our friend's wedding - see you next year in Ibiza!”