Find an artist for your event...

View Summer Sun's Profile Page

“A proper proper party band!”

5 stars - Summer Sun are Highly Recommended 1 of 38 Customer Reviews for Summer Sun

We had an incredible night thanks to these 3 wonderful chaps. It was off the hook! They had us on the floor from the word go and built up the music to a point where the whole floor was literally JUMPING! We are so grateful, beyond expectations. I would say they are a proper proper party band! Much love Rachel.

 Review Wedding London

Rachel &

Booked Summer Sun for their Wedding on 11th May 2019

38 more customer reviews for Summer Sun

“you were the highlight!”

booked Summer Sun for their Private Party on 27th September 2019

Thank you!...........fantastic evening, you were the absolute highlight. I hope all was good with accommodation and food and that you got a few drinks in after. We were thrilled! Kind Regards Sarah.

“.. absolutely terrific!”

booked Summer Sun for their Wedding on 22nd June 2019

We had great fun dancing to this band. They were absolutely terrific! Highly recommended.

“Absolute brilliant fun!”

booked Summer Sun for their Private Party on 13th April 2019

Mike and the band were fantastic - what a front man singer/guitarist talent! It was great to have a proper rockin fun band, absolute brilliant fun all night!

“Come back every week!”

booked Summer Sun for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 16th March 2019

Love this band, all the bar staff want them back weekly, PLEASE! You're probably the best we've ever had!

“you're 1000% recommended!”

booked Summer Sun for their New Years Eve Party on 31st December 2018

I cannot thank you enough for such a smashing night, forever memorable even with a huge hangover! Your choice of songs was spot on and sounded incredible, we were overwhelmed! You're 1000% recommended in our books. I hope we can get you back again sometime, or NYE 2019!

“..off the hook, again!”

booked Summer Sun for their Christmas Party on 8th December 2018

.. the party was "off the hook", again! It was so great to have you back. A special thank you for learning those songs too, they went down so well, couldn't believe you got everyone singing - had us in stitches! We look forward to seeing you again and doing the same next year!

“Play here every week!”

booked Summer Sun for their Other on 1st December 2018

you have to come and play here every week, please!!! All of us staff were amazed and at how much fun everyone was having in the club. Thanks for making them so thirsty too! ;-)

“Even better than I had imagined”

booked Summer Sun for their Private Party on 8th September 2018

I must thank you for making my birthday party even better than I had imagined. Dancing with friends and family all night was such fun and it thoroughly exhausted me! Thank you again for making it so very special.

booked Summer Sun for their Wedding on 1st September 2018

You were absolutely amazing, totally smashed it exceptional all day, all night, unforgettable! We recommend you one million percent! Fantastic to hear you'll be playing our friend's wedding - see you next year in Ibiza!

“Fantastic performance for the Armed forces community!”

booked Summer Sun for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Devon on 19th May 2018

Summer Sun are an articulate, flexible and professional there peice band who I would wholely recommend for any function. They suited all age groups and we would have them back to the Royal Marines Base anytime! Thank you again guys.

There are 38 more reviews to read in Summer Sun's review centre.

Read more of Summer Sun's reviews