Find an artist for your event...

View Soho Cool's Profile Page

5 stars - Soho Cool are Highly Recommended 26 Customer Reviews

Instrumental Jazz Trio based in London


Latest Reviews

“Perfect band and atmosphere for our event”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party in Kent on 8th September 2018

Thank you so much to Soho Cool for entertaining our guests at our 30th Anniversary party . Your talented and very professional music repertoire was just perfect for the atmosphere we wanted to achieve . I would recommend to anyone !

“A wonderful performance”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding in London on 9th June 2018

Soho Cool made our wedding reception in a modest pub the classy affair we hoped for! The guests absolutely loved the atmosphere they created with their classic jazz style and were pleasantly surprised to hear some recognisable songs. They appeared as if by magic and were so professional in their approach. They were a delight to meet and I highly recommend them for any event which needs that 'something special'.

“Wedding day - Backgroud music for the 'wedding breakfast'”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding in London on 28th April 2018

Great music - covering new, classics and the old favourites. Very professional team, who engaged proactively prior to the event. I would recommend them to friends and families too.

“Soho Cool were excellent and really made the party!”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party in London on 7th January 2017

Soho Cool were excellent and really made the party! So glad we booked them and would definitley use them again. Special thanks to Nathan who was very professional and organised!

“Thoroughly recommend”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at The Tithe Barn in Hampshire on 22nd October 2016

Soho Cool performed at our wedding on a sunny October afternoon in Hampshire. They sound great and are very flexible (moving outside on request as this is where most of the guests were gathered), friendly and professional. We really enjoyed their performance which for us was playing jazz as background music during a drinks reception. They got the feel of the event just right and really added to the ambience. For the quality of the performance they're very reasonably priced. We would thoroughly recommend them Ben & Cat

“Created just the right atmosphere for the drinks reception”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at Caswell House in Oxfordshire on 11th September 2016

The guests comments were very positive. It created just the right atmosphere for the drinks reception.

“Superbly skilled musicians”

booked Soho Cool for their Corporate Event in London on 1st September 2016

Soho Cool delivered exactly the type of background jazz, that I wished for, to underline the atmosphere of our corporate event. They were friendly, impeccable, professional and clearly superbly skilled musicians. A joy

“Exceeded our expectations”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at Offley Place in Hertfordshire on 12th August 2016

Soho Cool exceeded our expectations, they created a relaxed atmosphere for our drinks reception were well presented and very professional. We had a lot of comments from our guest on how good they were.  

booked Soho Cool for their event at Offley Place in Hertfordshire on 10th July 2016

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Soho Cool for any event. We have already had some lovely feedback from guests. The trio were very friendly, professional and punctual. They played some of the requested songs from our set list and were well presented.

“They were brilliant, perfect for our party”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party at London Canal Museum in London on 1st May 2016

They were brilliant,perfect for our party - I would definitely recommend them, and when I have another party in 10 years time they will be top of my list!