Find an artist for your event...

View Soho Cool's Profile Page

“Exceeded our expectations”

5 stars - Soho Cool are Highly Recommended 1 of 26 Customer Reviews for Soho Cool

Soho Cool exceeded our expectations, they created a relaxed atmosphere for our drinks reception were well presented and very professional. We had a lot of comments from our guest on how good they were.

 

 Review Wedding Hertfordshire

Louise W

Booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at Offley Place in Hertfordshire on 12th August 2016

2953 more customer reviews for Soho Cool

“Perfect band and atmosphere for our event”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party in Kent on 8th September 2018

Thank you so much to Soho Cool for entertaining our guests at our 30th Anniversary party . Your talented and very professional music repertoire was just perfect for the atmosphere we wanted to achieve . I would recommend to anyone !

“A wonderful performance”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding in London on 9th June 2018

Soho Cool made our wedding reception in a modest pub the classy affair we hoped for! The guests absolutely loved the atmosphere they created with their classic jazz style and were pleasantly surprised to hear some recognisable songs. They appeared as if by magic and were so professional in their approach. They were a delight to meet and I highly recommend them for any event which needs that 'somet...

“Wedding day - Backgroud music for the 'wedding breakfast'”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding in London on 28th April 2018

Great music - covering new, classics and the old favourites. Very professional team, who engaged proactively prior to the event. I would recommend them to friends and families too.

“Soho Cool were excellent and really made the party!”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party in London on 7th January 2017

Soho Cool were excellent and really made the party! So glad we booked them and would definitley use them again. Special thanks to Nathan who was very professional and organised!

“Created just the right atmosphere for the drinks reception”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at Caswell House in Oxfordshire on 11th September 2016

The guests comments were very positive. It created just the right atmosphere for the drinks reception.

“Superbly skilled musicians”

booked Soho Cool for their Corporate Event in London on 1st September 2016

Soho Cool delivered exactly the type of background jazz, that I wished for, to underline the atmosphere of our corporate event. They were friendly, impeccable, professional and clearly superbly skilled musicians. A joy

booked Soho Cool for their event in London on 10th July 2016

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Soho Cool for any event. We have already had some lovely feedback from guests. The trio were very friendly, professional and punctual. They played some of the requested songs from our set list and were well presented.

“They were brilliant, perfect for our party”

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party at London Canal Museum in London on 1st May 2016

They were brilliant,perfect for our party - I would definitely recommend them, and when I have another party in 10 years time they will be top of my list!

booked Soho Cool for their Private Party at St Michael's Manor Hotel in Hertfordshire on 14th November 2015

Really good music, happy to perform our requests and fit in with our requirements – we had lots of comments from guests about how they had enjoyed the live band! We had purposely asked them to keep the volume at a suitable level so we could chat until people started dancing and they went along with our wishes completely!

“The performance was absolutely perfect.”

booked Soho Cool for their Wedding at St Michael's Manor Hotel in Hertfordshire in Hertfordshire on 22nd August 2015

Soho Cool played for the evening of our wedding reception and we loved every minute of it. The band were very professional and looked great, and they were also lovely and friendly. They were ready very quickly. The performance was absolutely perfect. They played all of my requests and despite them not being a typical ‘dance to’ band a lot of the guests took to the floor and Soho Cool t...

There are 26 more reviews to read in Soho Cool's review centre.

Read more of Soho Cool's reviews