Find an artist for your event...

View Season's Profile Page

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended 24 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“They were complete professionals throughout”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 28th July 2018

Leading up to our wedding I spoke with Ollie via email to finalise all the details and he was a delight to deal with. On the day the band turned up on time and set up with minimal fuss. They started on time and the first set had a great selection of songs which got everyone dancing from the off. At the start of the second set we had our first dance which Season had agreed to learn. They played it superbly and it went down very well. The second set was even better than the first and by this time the dance floor was pumping. They even let myself and my band mates get up and play with them for one song. They finished off the night with a dj set for an hour. We can’t thank Season enough for playing for us and couldn’t recommend them enough. They were complete professionals throughout and made our Wedding.

“Outstanding performance by Season”

booked Season for their Wedding in Dorset on 7th July 2018

They simply made our evening wedding party. We had so many amazing compliments from guests. Their performance and enthusiasm was like none other. They were overall brilliant & we were extremely impressed. Would highly recommend.

“A wedding to remember and a band we'll never forget!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Hampshire on 6th July 2018

Season played at our wedding on Friday 6th July 2018. They performed an acoustic set during our wedding breakfast, which was really lovely, and then a couple of sets in the evening. We have to say that they absolutely smashed it! Really, really talented musicians and lovely guys to boot. They made our special day even more special and left our guests wanting more. Absolutely everybody said how fantastic they were. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

“An excellent band that made our day extra special!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 30th June 2018

These guys were fantastic and I couldn't have asked for more! You got everyone up and dancing and you even went out of your way to let my nephew play on stage with you guys for a song that you didn't know and had to learn in the interval. Very friendly bunch of guys that were quiet when setting up and performed our first dance for us. I was a little nervous with how the first dance would sound, but was put at ease instantly as soon as I heard it. If you are doubting hiring this band, then doubt no more! Very highly recommend!

“The perfect band for our Wedding!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 24th June 2018

We booked Season having heard their demos and they certainly didn’t disappoint. The band were amazing! So many of our guests commented on how great they were and at times we couldn’t tell the difference between Season and the original songs. They got so many of our guests up dancing and they put on a brilliant performance. The front man did a great job too. My husband and I were also really impressed with how polite they were and Ollie made the effort to approach us on the night to check their start times for the next set and adjust any timings with us if needs be. Would definitely recommend!!

“Wow Wow Wow! We couldn't have hoped for more!!!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd June 2018

These guys do NOT disappoint! From the initial communication with Grant & Ollie, to the bands patience while we over ran our schedule, to the amazing performance which got everyone dancing! We were so pleased to add the acoustic set to our order, it really was so worth having live music throughout our day. We really couldn't have asked anymore from these guys. There were definitely some sore feet in the morning as they had the whole wedding party dancing all night. We couldn't recommend these guys any higher!

“Such an incredible band!”

booked Season for their Wedding on 22nd June 2018

What can I say, I have not stopped getting comments from everyone at our wedding on Friday saying how amazing Season were. Thank you so much for being such an incredible band, I couldn't rate you highly enough. You had everyone dancing and you went above and beyond to make our evening reception so incredible, thank you!

booked Season for their Wedding in London on 16th June 2018

Just come back from a wonderful wedding in France. The Band were brilliant, sounded amazing, loads of energy and joined in! I really can’t thank them enough - just perfect! They Made no fuss and just fuss and just performed an amazing two hours. We couldn’t Be happier, all our guests want them for their wedding! Emma and chris

“The dance floor was never empty”

booked Season for their Wedding on 8th June 2018

Thank you for making our wedding evening a masssssive hit! You were amazing! I never wanted it to end!!! Our family and friends loved you! The dance floor was never empty and there were definitely sore feet the next few days! You're lucky you weren't barricaded in to keep playing until morning!! So many guests said how amazing you were!!! Our first dance was also perfect, thank you very much!!! Thank you

“Couldn't have chosen a better band for our wedding!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 2nd June 2018

As soon as we heard Season's work and their set list, we knew they were exactly the feel we were wanting for our wedding. We had them there all day, doing acoustics, DJ'ing and playing 2 sets, they got involved with the guests, games and contributed massively to the atmosphere. Their work and vocals appealed to all ages and got everyone up dancing and everybody complimented us on the band after the wedding! Thank you guys, wish we lived closer to come see more of your sets! You're amazing, Mr & Mrs. Atkinson