Find an artist for your event...

View Season's Profile Page

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended 42 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“Do not hesitate to book these amazing guys!”

booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex on 16th March 2019

Music is so important to us and we really wanted a band who reflected our music taste. From the minute we looked at the set list we were impressed but on the night you blew everyone away. Professional but laid back from start to finish you got everyone at the party dancing and made our wedding the most fun day we have ever had. All of our mates were loving it and the older folk were loving it too! We seriously cannot recommend Season enough. The media clips are only a taste of how good these guys are. They also learnt a song for us which was a great touch and enjoyed by all. Such a big thank you for making the night so much fun.

“Season really know how to get a brilliant party going”

booked Season for their Wedding in Kent on 29th December 2018

Season were FANTASTIC! They really know how to get a brilliant party going. They were all fabulous with the kids and even showed them how their instruments worked. The music was fantastic and so many of our guests asked where we had found them. Alive Network you were really easy to use and contact. Season you made our wedding. THANK YOU!

“Fantastic - true professionals!”

booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex on 15th December 2018

Season were fantastic at our wedding earlier this month - such talented guys. They delivered a great set which kept the dance floor busy all night. They were great in the lead up too - they were on it but really easy going, so I knew very quickly I could trust them to do a great job. They learnt an extra song for us too, The Middle by Jimmy Eat World, which was so good!! Thank you guys!

“Exactly the kind of band we wanted!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 24th November 2018

We were looking for a high energy, fun band for our wedding. We spent ages trawling various websites before we came across Season and we were not disappointed! The band did a fantastic job and are very talented. So many of our guests commented on how good they thought the band were and they did an excellent job for our first dance. Would highly recommend.

“Filled the dancefloor all night”

booked Season for their Wedding in Surrey on 1st November 2018

When we were searching for a band to play at our wedding, Season stood out by far against the competition from their videos and recordings on this site, they appeared to bring energy, happiness and great performance to every song they did - and we were right! They were awesome, and we had so many comments on how good they were from guests. They performed every song perfectly, and when we say performed, they were actually performing, using all of the stage, and kept us dancing all night! Would definitely recommend

booked Season for their Wedding in Hampshire on 26th October 2018

Thanks so much to Season. We had such a good time dancing with our guests and the band sounded great. They played the right songs at the right time and even changed it up a bit at the end at the request of some guests which went down really well.

“Fantastic night, great musicians & top lads!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 13th October 2018

Everyone at the wedding was really impressed with how well the band played and how good an atmosphere they created, with lots of people speaking to us during and after the wedding to compliment them. The sets were really well put together and kept people up dancing, and were a really good mix of rock, indie, pop, RnB and soul to please everyone's tastes....both our mums were having a right good dance! Thanks again Season!!

“Awesome band for our wedding day”

booked Season for their Wedding in Shropshire on 12th October 2018

Friendly, profession guys who are seriously talented. Booked for our wedding day and so glad we did. They are great fun and kept us dancing all night, even one of the bridesmaids joined them for the final song! Definitely recommend.

“Great music enjoyed by all.”

booked Season for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th October 2018

Thanks for performing guys - superb music enjoyed by all. Great communication in the lead up to the day, and no issues when we had to adjust set times on the night. No hesitation in recommending. Cheers! Tom and Anna

“We could not be happier!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire

We could not be happier with the choice of band we made for our wedding. Season were proactive in their logistics, played music that we wanted to listen to and above all performed exceptionally on the night. My wife and I love live music and the energy it brings to an occasion, and Season provided just that and got everyone onto the dance floor. I would highly recommend the band and wish them all the success in the future.