Find an artist for your event...

View Season's Profile Page

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended 29 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“Awesome band for our wedding day”

booked Season for their Wedding in Shropshire on 12th October 2018

Friendly, profession guys who are seriously talented. Booked for our wedding day and so glad we did. They are great fun and kept us dancing all night, even one of the bridesmaids joined them for the final song! Definitely recommend.

“Great music enjoyed by all.”

booked Season for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th October 2018

Thanks for performing guys - superb music enjoyed by all. Great communication in the lead up to the day, and no issues when we had to adjust set times on the night. No hesitation in recommending. Cheers! Tom and Anna

“The best band I have ever seen!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 15th September 2018

Season performed for us at our wedding. They are truly the best live band I have ever seen and we were lucky enough to have them to our special day! The dancefloor was never empty, and all of our guests kept commenting on how amazing they were. Thank you again boys!

“Amazing band - would highly recommend”

booked Season for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 7th September 2018

Honestly couldn't fault anything, the band were brilliant. Great variation of music got everyone up and dancing. Had lots of good feedback from our guests. Thank you so much for a great evening!!!!!!!!!

“Incredible band, great sets, Everyone loved them!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Devon on 1st September 2018

Season were excellent!! Brilliant communication before the day, learned our first dance perfectly! Really nice guys, even adapted the set during the night and filled requests! They had the dance floor full from their first song to the last and the whole room calling for an encoure... seriously cannot recommend them enough!

“They were complete professionals throughout”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 28th July 2018

Leading up to our wedding I spoke with Ollie via email to finalise all the details and he was a delight to deal with. On the day the band turned up on time and set up with minimal fuss. They started on time and the first set had a great selection of songs which got everyone dancing from the off. At the start of the second set we had our first dance which Season had agreed to learn. They played it superbly and it went down very well. The second set was even better than the first and by this time the dance floor was pumping. They even let myself and my band mates get up and play with them for one song. They finished off the night with a dj set for an hour. We can’t thank Season enough for playing for us and couldn’t recommend them enough. They were complete professionals throughout and made our Wedding.

“Outstanding performance by Season”

booked Season for their Wedding in Dorset on 7th July 2018

They simply made our evening wedding party. We had so many amazing compliments from guests. Their performance and enthusiasm was like none other. They were overall brilliant & we were extremely impressed. Would highly recommend.

“A wedding to remember and a band we'll never forget!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Hampshire on 6th July 2018

Season played at our wedding on Friday 6th July 2018. They performed an acoustic set during our wedding breakfast, which was really lovely, and then a couple of sets in the evening. We have to say that they absolutely smashed it! Really, really talented musicians and lovely guys to boot. They made our special day even more special and left our guests wanting more. Absolutely everybody said how fantastic they were. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

“An excellent band that made our day extra special!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 30th June 2018

These guys were fantastic and I couldn't have asked for more! You got everyone up and dancing and you even went out of your way to let my nephew play on stage with you guys for a song that you didn't know and had to learn in the interval. Very friendly bunch of guys that were quiet when setting up and performed our first dance for us. I was a little nervous with how the first dance would sound, but was put at ease instantly as soon as I heard it. If you are doubting hiring this band, then doubt no more! Very highly recommend!

“The perfect band for our Wedding!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 24th June 2018

We booked Season having heard their demos and they certainly didn’t disappoint. The band were amazing! So many of our guests commented on how great they were and at times we couldn’t tell the difference between Season and the original songs. They got so many of our guests up dancing and they put on a brilliant performance. The front man did a great job too. My husband and I were also really impressed with how polite they were and Ollie made the effort to approach us on the night to check their start times for the next set and adjust any timings with us if needs be. Would definitely recommend!!