Find an artist for your event...

Season's Review Centre

94 Customer Reviews

94 Customer Reviews.

View Season's Profile Page

So many compliments, they made the night!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2021

“Season were brilliant from start to finish, easy to communicate with pre wedding and the friendliest bunch of guys on the day! Everyone commented on just how great they were, no cheesy wedding singing here!! A great mixture of music and so well executed! We made the best decision by choosing Season!”


Lee & Amy Tillyer wedding 23rd October 2021

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“Season were amazing, wonderful performance that created a great atmosphere at our party. Set list song choices were perfect with something for all our guests. The band were so well organised and so were so lovely.”


Thank you Season!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in London October 2021

“Season were brilliant, they learned our first dance song for us and then had everyone up and dancing after, through the night. Talented musicians and friendly people to work with before and during the event. We loved their repertoire and they made it easy for us to pick the set list we wanted. Would definitely recommend.”


Completely made our wedding! September 2021.

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Hertfordshire September 2021

“Honestly we can't thank Season enough, they completely made our wedding and it was the best money we spent! They got everyone on the dance floor from the second they started and nobody got off all night. The perfect mix for a younger and older crowd, and such lovely guys. Couldn't recommend them enough! Sarah & Dan”


Awesome wedding band-great guys with outstanding vocals

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Essex September 2021

“Fantastic band! The guys absolutely smashed it and made the evening of our wedding. We had so many guests comment on how good they were too. Such a great choice and would definitely recommend. Thank you.”


Fantastic band - kept the dance floor filled!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in London September 2021

“Thanks so much to Season for their hard work and great attitude keeping our guests entertained. Couldn't rate them highly enough.”


Absolutely made our wedding!!!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Bristol September 2021

“Season were absolutely fantastic! Very professional before the wedding and always responded very quickly. We gave them a very difficult song to learn for our first dance (Iron Sky, Paolo Nutini) and they absolutely smashed it!!! We couldn't believe how great they sounded. I lost count of how many guests told us just how fantastic they were. The dancefloor was never empty. I honestly can't recommend them enough and will try and find a new excuse to have another party and get them to perform again. Thank you so much!!”


WOW!!! Exactly what we hoped for and more!!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Dorset September 2021

“Season made our evening amazing! The music was spot on and the atmosphere they created was electric, I don’t think the dance floor was ever empty! A great mix of music, very entertaining and lovely guys! Everyone commented saying they were one of the best bands they had ever seen at a wedding. Kirsty & Alex”


Absolutely amazing! Couldnt recommend these guys more!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Surrey September 2021

“These guys are amazing! Such a talented band and lovely guys. They really got the party at our wedding started. We absolutely loved them and so did all our guests. Thank you for being part of our big day!”


Couldn't have picked a better band for our wedding!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in West Yorkshire August 2021

“I honestly can't even put into words how great Season were when performing at our wedding! They have such amazing presence and wow, what a voice the lead singer has. We were really impressed with Season's contactability in the run up to the event and then how smoothly everything went on the day. Which is important when you've got a million things to think about, they made everything seamless! They did a fantastic job of learning and playing a special request for our first dance and all the songs they played after that had pretty much every guest up and dancing for the entire set. Some feedback from the guests were - "I've never seen every single wedding guest get up and dance like that before, your band were amazing." and "had the best time dancing my socks off for the first time in years, thanks for the band and the tracks." Thank you Season, we can't recommend you enough!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.