Season's Review Centre

137 Customer Reviews

137 Customer Reviews.

View Season's Profile Page

A million per cent recommend

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Essex June 2024

“Brilliant band, they sounded amazing and everyone loved them! Great mix of songs and would recommend them to anyone getting married!”


Great energy that kept everyone on the dance floor

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in All foreign locations June 2024

“Season were perfect for our wedding. The band were happy to adjust their set list to suit our preferences and their cover of “start me up” was amazing! Our wedding was overseas but dealing with the band from a logistics perspective was no stress at all.”


Incredibly talented band that impressed all the guests!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in London April 2024

“Season were so great, they play with a flair and soul that make them stand out from the many generic wedding musicians you find on here. Great set list full of crowd pleasers that weren't too run-of-the-mill and great energy. We had guests asking who they were as they were so impressed! Their communication with us prior to the event was good too, they did a beautiful rendition of our first dance song.”


Such a talented and lovely bunch

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2023

“We can't recommend Season enough. They were so easy to deal with, totally professional, and played 2 incredible sets at our wedding. They also learnt our first dance song which we loved so much, and it made the first dance feel a lot more fun than we were expecting! Season played a brilliant range of music during their sets including a couple of requests and there really was something for everyone. The overall best bit however, was just how talented the guys are. They are so much more than just a 'wedding band', they are excellent musicians! Their Red Hot Chili Peppers covers where our absolute favorites.”


Couldn't recommend Season enough!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex November 2023

“Season played at our wedding in West Sussex on 5th November. They were absolutely fantastic and so many of our guests have contacted us since to feedback on how great they were. Each member of the band is so talented and their friendly and professional nature made our night. Their communication in the lead up to our wedding was brilliant and they learnt and played our first dance song perfectly. We researched so many bands in the run up to our wedding and Season were in a different league to the others. If you're considering booking a band for an event then you won't regret booking them! Thanks for everything guys! Hannah and Tom x”


Season's undeniable 'it' factor turned our wedding into a ro...

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Wiltshire October 2023

“We are beyond thrilled to write this glowing testimonial for Season, the extraordinary band that transformed our wedding reception into an unforgettable musical celebration. Our months-long search for the perfect band ended when we discovered Season, and from the moment they started playing, we were unequivocally blown away. They possess an undeniable "it" factor and deliver a robust sound that elevates any event fortunate enough to have them. Season's repertoire was a musical treasure trove, featuring not only some of our all-time favourite songs but also surprising us with a few deep cuts. Their sets felt like a personalized, intimate rock concert, and we'll forever cherish the indie-banger-filled third setlist. The lead singer's vocal prowess, eerily reminiscent of Alex Turner from Arctic Monkeys, added an extra layer of magic to the night. What truly set Season apart was their ability to keep guests on the dance floor throughout the evening. The energy, enthusiasm, and sheer talent they brought to our wedding created an atmosphere of pure joy. Season exceeded every expectation, and we can confidently say that hiring them was one of the BEST decisions we made for our special day. If you ever find yourself in NYC and want to play a gig, hit us up and we'll find an excuse to host a party, rent a venue, and hire you again. Thank you, Season, for making our wedding reception an absolute masterpiece.”


10/10 - What a performance

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2023

“Season were unbelievable at our wedding. From being super helpful in responding quickly to our countless questions in the build up, to smashing the performances on the day. We couldn’t recommend them enough. Super diverse set list that got everyone dancing, young and old! Talented musicians and all come across and really nice guys to boot. Thanks so much for making our evening!”


What a band!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Dorset September 2023

“Season are the wedding band you need, they played a beautiful acoustic set during our drinks reception and then brought the best energy for dancing. The music choices were perfect and the floor was full all night long. We can’t thank them enough for bringing our vision to life.”


Get the party started!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Norfolk September 2023

“These guys brought the energy! From performing our first dance song to keeping the party going they were fantastic! Thank you!”


Brilliant band for our wedding day

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Essex August 2023

“Season played at our wedding, and put in a fantastic performance. They nailed our first dance song acoustically and then played our favourite songs in a playlist that was thoughtful for all generations at our wedding. Thank you so much x”