Find an artist for your event...

Season's Review Centre

105 Customer Reviews

105 Customer Reviews.

View Season's Profile Page

Perfect band for us and our Wedding.

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire June 2022

“Perfection, slick and great sounding, just as we expected when we chose them. They look the part and really got the party going. Alex has a great voice and checked in with us regularly throughout the night to ensure we were happy. So easy to deal with, Season made it even more of a night to remember.”


Best Band! Couldn't be happier.

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex June 2022

“The band were amazing!! Their performance was fantastic, everyone was dancing all night. We had so many people ask us after where did we find the band, and telling us how brilliant they were. The Wedding venue said they have never had a wedding where people had danced all night. This was all thanks to how brilliant the band was. We couldn't be happier with our choice of band.”


The ultimate crowd pleaser

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Leicestershire May 2022

“Not only us but many of our guests would love to see them and asked about there details - genuinely couldn’t of asked for anything better on our wedding day! The atmosphere was amazing and most certainly made the day! 100 per cent recommend!”


Absolutely perfect - made our night!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Kent May 2022

“Thank you so much Season. It was a total pleasure having you at our wedding and making our first dance even more special than we could have imagined. We were so glad it all worked out in the end that you were able to play for us and going the extra mile to do so we are so appreciative. You were all professional, charismatic and of course, so very talented. Our guests have also not stopped raving about how great you guys were so again, huge thank you for making our day!”


Everyone dancing all night!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Hampshire May 2022

“We first saw Season at a relative’s wedding. They were so good I went a got their business card at the end of the night and immediately booked them for our own wedding. They didn’t disappoint, they even learnt a new song for us for our first dance. I can honestly say that the dance floor was packed all night and everyone loved them! Thank you again for a great evening! Josh & Sara”


Talk about charisma!! This band gets the whole party going!!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex April 2022

“Well where do I start from the outset Season have been fantastic! Alex has been incredibly helpful throughout the whole process, from talking about playlists, timings, what works best were nothing was too much trouble! Well when it came to the day all the guys in the band were top blokes and a great laugh! The energy they brought to our wedding day was nothing short of incredible! Alex’s vocals were fantastic and as musicians I would say they are as good as any I have heard, even a month after our wedding people keep saying how good they were! I think they really enjoyed themselves too as we certainly had a pretty wild bunch who couldn’t wait to dance all evening! They even let me get on the mic, not sure I have Alex any concern that i am coming for his lead vocal role! I will certainly be using these guys again in the future as there may be a few events coming up in the next year or so! To anyone who wants a band that delivers on vocals, charisma, musical ability and performance then it’s a no brainer PICK SEASON!!! ”


Perfect band for our wedding day

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Kent April 2022

“Season were brilliant! Fantastic musicians, really friendly and got everyone dancing. Very communicative before the day about what songs we wanted to. They sent us a set list before the day and we could select what songs we liked which was really important for us!”


Wedding 7/04/22 - Amazing Evening

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Essex April 2022

“Seasons were amazing, they got the crowd going. They were amazing performers and me and my new wife had the best evening mainly due to these guys. They are so talented and we’re able to play a range of genres. They also played our first dance song which was amazing. Thanks again guys.”


Epic! They were so accommodating

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire February 2022

“Speechless! If this review didn’t need 200 characters to be published I would have just said book these guys because they really are the best! Made every second memorable! Loved the encore at the end and also were so accommodating to guest requests. We love you season! Rebecca and Lee Harrop xxx”


One of the best nights of my life to start our new chapter o...

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended
booked Season for their Wedding in London December 2021

“I say “our” because this review comes from me and my beloved wife. We had an incredible night that we’ll always remember. The guys made it unforgettable and really easy to talk to. After the wedding we had so many people (so so many people) come up to us and complement the band. I’m pretty sure I saw the guests go up to the band every now and then just to talk to them. They are sweet guys and make the whole process of the wedding easy from song discussion to just vibing and creating the atmosphere. Defo recommend it to anyone who is looking for an incredible event, these guys know how to rock! Shout out to Alex and the Band! ????”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.