Find an artist for your event...

Great at getting the crowd going - the dance floor was never...

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire December 2019

“Great band, they were punctual, sounds brilliant and we’re better than we were expecting. They have a great rock sound and were great at getting the crowd going - the dance floor was never empty. Thankyou!”


Professional, brilliant musicians that got everybody dancing

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“Season were very professional, accommodating with setting up early/ fitting into our timetable and quick to respond with emails/ texts. They balanced songs to appeal to all and by the end of the night everyone was up and dancing. Thank you!”


They had everyone dancing from the second they arrived

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in Gloucestershire December 2019

“Season were amazing at our wedding, they had everyone dancing from the second they arrived. They were all super friendly and it was a great collection of songs. Would really recommend for a wedding :)”


Brilliant Season we loved you!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their event in Kent October 2019

“We were recommended to try Season band by Grant from Alive network as we were having trouble sourcing exactly the type of wedding band we were happy with for a sensible price! Wow! We are so pleased we trusted Grant and went for the wonderful Season. Could not fault these guys and the dance floor was packed all night long. The vibe was brilliant and it was everything we could have wished for. My daughter liaised with Season seemlessly and the whole evenings play list never failed to cause delight ! Thank you very much to Season and Grant from Alive network. We highly recommend you try them!”


The band provided a perfect end to our wedding day

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex October 2019

“Season were very prompt at responding to questions after booking them for our wedding. They agreed to learn the song for our first dance and played it live for us on the day, which sounded great! They kept everyone entertained all evening playing a mixture of new and old songs, even accommodating a noise limiter present at the venue. Overall, very nice guys and great at what they do. Fully recommended.”


Season are awesome! A totally rocking night!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in Devon October 2019

“The guys from Season really got the party going at our October wedding! The dance floor was always buzzing and their energy was electric. They even managed to get everyone singing along to some classics at the end of the night. Plus they are really nice guys, being easy to contact in the lead up to the day and flexible with start times and song choices, meaning that their set felt very personal and perfectly suited to ours and our guests varied music tastes! We can't thank Season enough for being the perfect band to help celebrate our special day. If you are thinking about booking Season - just do it!”


Everyone was dancing the whole night!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in Dorset September 2019

“Such talented musicians! We couldn’t have asked for a better band! Highly recommend, played a variety of songs, and played them really well. They are friendly and easy to get along with! Really really enjoyed them!”


Absolutely brilliant band- highly recommend!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in Essex September 2019

“Season band played at my wedding last month and were amazing! My guests absolutely loved them and kept telling me how amazing the band were! I think a few of the guests even took their business cards for future gigs. They got the crowd dancing and everyone enjoyed themselves - the band even let my Dad (who is an experienced guitarist) play a few songs with them - I can't thank them enough as it was my favourite moment of the whole wedding! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys! :)”


No words to describe how amazing this band were!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“We absolutely loved the band! They made our wedding from start to finish! They were super friendly and happy! Set up with no problems, had all the time and requests all down to a tee! Our guests highly rated them and couldn’t believe the quality of their voices. We are soooo happy! Thank you so much! You also didn’t mind me crowd surfing from the stage whilst you played.”


Unbelievable Energy from an Unbelievable Band!

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“From the videos online, we knew Season would be good but they were incredible. We wanted a band with great talent who can get everyone dancing and they really delivered. It was a great mix of upbeat dance hits to the classic sing a longs at the end. Thank you for making our perfect day even more enjoyable.”