Find an artist for your event...

View Season's Profile Page

5 stars - Season are Highly Recommended 66 Customer Reviews

based in West Sussex


Latest Reviews

“No words to describe how amazing this band were!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 31st August 2019

We absolutely loved the band! They made our wedding from start to finish! They were super friendly and happy! Set up with no problems, had all the time and requests all down to a tee! Our guests highly rated them and couldn’t believe the quality of their voices. We are soooo happy! Thank you so much! You also didn’t mind me crowd surfing from the stage whilst you played.

“Unbelievable Energy from an Unbelievable Band!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 30th August 2019

From the videos online, we knew Season would be good but they were incredible. We wanted a band with great talent who can get everyone dancing and they really delivered. It was a great mix of upbeat dance hits to the classic sing a longs at the end. Thank you for making our perfect day even more enjoyable.

booked Season for their Wedding in West Midlands on 26th August 2019

The band were incredible, all our guests couldnt stop saying how amazing the band was. Very professional, the sound, the songs chosen the performance was all just perfect.. they got the crowd going and having fun.. i would 100% recommend this band

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 24th August 2019

We knew we had made the right decision to have Season play at our wedding before they even turned up, but to have them on stage playing live, way exceeded our expectations. They are all superb musicians, they got everyone dancing and their set choices were perfect. They even learnt our first dance song to play live - Well done guys, we loved it! We are now trying to find a reason to have another party - just so we can get them back!

“Season were unbelievable!!!!!!!!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 23rd August 2019

If you’re looking for a super cool band to perform at your wedding or event LOOK NO FURTHER! Season were insane! They got the crowd dancing, my favourite moment was everyone at the end of the night singing in a huge circle with our arms round each other singing “Hey Jude” at the top of our lungs!! It felt like the Beatles were performing for us!!

booked Season for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 22nd August 2019

What can I say about Season? They were absolutely incredible. Me & my husband are really into our music so picking a band was a huge decision and boy...did we make the right one! Season completed our day. They were on time, set up and played some amazing sets with a range of brilliant floor filling music. We’ve had SO many of our guests sending complements & saying how much they LOVED the band. They had such an impact. Having the DJ system in between their sets just made sure that they catered for all our guests. They had everybody up on the dance floor dancing the night away and chanting for more once the last song had finished. We also had a few members of the band play an acoustic set during our wedding breakfast which just set such a lovely ambiance. Would definitely recommend. I can’t recommend these guys enough. So lovely, so helpful, so accommodating. Our first dance was just beautiful, I would definitely have this played live. Thank you Mark and the boys for making our whole day that much more enjoyable. Absolutely amazing band.

“Awesome band - highly recommended!”

booked Season for their Private Party in London on 16th August 2019

I hired Season for our corporate summer party and I couldn't be more pleased with their performance. Everybody loved them and they managed to get everyone on the dance floor! Can't wait to get them back for our next event!

“Without a doubt THE best band!”

booked Season for their Wedding in East Sussex on 8th August 2019

Season were beyond amazing... not only are the voices amazing but they are all so lovely and up for getting everyone involved! Everyone guest commented on how great they were and that they’d never been to a wedding before with a band as good as Season! Thank you for making our day so special.

“Fantastic band, couldn't have been better!”

booked Season for their Wedding in Norfolk on 27th July 2019

If you're reading this review, stop now and book this band. They were phenomenal from start to finish. Great communication from the offset, they had great advice for the day and were really professional. Their performance had all the songs that kept people dancing including the younger and older guests. The band were friendly, enthusiastic and the girls loved the lead singer. We would 100% book them again and a huge thanks to all the band for helping make our day really special.

“Fantastic Band! Everything we hoped for and more!”

booked Season for their Wedding in West Sussex on 26th July 2019

Season were incredible. From the minute they started playing our first dance to when they left, they kept everyone up and moving! Their live sets were amazing and wowed our guests of all ages and their DJ sets were well thought out and equally entertaining. So many people wanted to know where they were from and how we found them. This band are a real gem! Would highly recommend!