Find an artist for your event...

View Seana's Profile Page

5 stars - Seana are Highly Recommended 20 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Perfect for our wedding ceremony”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Kent on 30th August 2019

Seána played beautifully and all our guest were speechless regarding her performance. She was professional, knows her music and I have already recommended her services for my cousins wedding next year. Absolutely outstanding performer, 5 ***** rating. Thank you again.

“Just the most beautiful sound!”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Hampshire on 19th July 2019

Seana was perfect, such a lovely lady. Seana played exactly how we had imagined. She was seamless in setting up and moving from room to room. Seana played for our wedding ceremony and the harp created a such a romantic floaty feel. We couldn’t have asked for more. Seana even played Japanese music for our 2nd ceremony as requested for our Nicherin Buddhist binding ceremony. Stunning!! Thank you so much.

“Beautiful addition to our day!”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Kent on 13th July 2019

Seana performed at our wedding ceremony and did an amazing job. She was a great addition to our day. Thank you!!

“Our guests were very impressed”

booked Seana for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Buckinghamshire on 16th March 2019

Excellent. Seana gave a beautiful performance and very professional to work with. Our guests were very impressed. We would have no hesitation in recommending her to others and would certainly book her again.

“Seana was very professional and lovely throughout”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 1st September 2018

Seana was very professional and lovely throughout, set up was effortless. Her harp playing was excellent and lent a lovely touch to the ceremony to give it more character. Would definitely recommend!

booked Seana for their Civil Partnership in Hampshire on 13th August 2018

Seana was very professional and lovely throughout, set up was effortless. Her harp playing was excellent and lent a lovely touch to the ceremony to give it more character. Would definitely recommend!

“Seana added that special touch to our day!”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 4th August 2018

We booked Seana for our wedding a couple of weeks ago. Unfortunately we didn't get to actually meet Seana as we were so busy having photos, however we got so much excellent feedback from our guests! They said how talented she was and what a lovely girl she seemed too. One guest told us she played quite a few Disney songs, which is what we asked for so we were very pleased to hear that! Thank you again! I would definitely book through Alive Network in the future!

“Seána is Amazing!! Book her you won’t regret it!”

booked Seana for their Wedding in London on 9th June 2018

Seána is not only a fantastic harp player she’s also a genuine and lovely person! She was flexible, professional and put me at ease as soon as I spoke to her!! She made our ceremony so beautiful and we cannot thank her enough Xxx Talia and Harry xxX

“Everyone loved it, better than expected!”

booked Seana for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 28th April 2018

Seana wasn’t attentive to our requests and played beautifully. I would be happy to book her again as she was very professional. My sisters highlight of her big day has to be the entrance song played as she walked down the aisle...thank you so much for making it so special for her :) xx

booked Seana for their Wedding in Somerset on 23rd September 2017

Her playing was beautiful. Our guests thought it was lovely and it certainly added to the day.